SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Morgan And Morganlegal fee's

1
M Review updated:

To anyone who is considering using morgan and morgan for a lawsuit involving and accident i warn you to be careful for they say in thier contract they will take 40 percent of the winnings of the lawsuit when in reality they will end up with about 90 percent of your winnings for they add on all kinds of fees and other charges they don't tell you about in the beginning, if you need a lawyer for a lawsuit find one that will fight for what is yours and you get 100 percent of the winnings and if the lawyer is good and ethical he will get paid his fee's on top of that and not out of the money you have won in the lawsuit, check around ther are many lawyers who work this way not like the crooks like morgan and morgan who are only out to line thier pockets and take what is rightfully yours when you are the one who suffered and the money belongs to you not whatever trump charges morgan and morgan use to take your money trust me for i know from experiance where they won the lawsuit for me and ended up with 90 percent of the funds that should have been mine remember any good lawyer or lawfirm who believes in themselves will not take thier fee's out of your earnings so do your homework and don't hire crooks like morgan and morgan!!!

Responses

  • K
      Apr 10, 2010

    It is true, Morgan & Morgan does not tell you about all the additional fees on top of their 30-40%. I filed a claim against an insurance company and they pocketed more than 50% of what I received. Morgan & Morgan is NOT for the people but for their pockets!

    +6 Votes
  • B
      May 05, 2010

    Do not sign a contract with an Investigator! They send you an investigator and they tell you, you have a good case. 2 weeks go by and you receive a letter stating they are not interested in your case. They are crooks and definitely not for the people, but for the money. Never sign a contract unless you physically speak to an attorney.

    +5 Votes
  • E
      Sep 11, 2010

    morgan and morgan are very disrespectfull, had fix a flat can explode in my eyes and they gave me hard time see article on my face book Ed Roslonowski, morgan and morgan and his son sucks, unless a house fell on ya dont bother calling these jerks

    +8 Votes
  • D
      Nov 02, 2010

    Your anger is misplaced and your as dead wrong as you can be about the central theme of your rant, which is that there are alot of lawyers that give 100% of the winnings to their client and take their fees in addition to that money out of the other side's pocket. There arent any lawyers in america that operate that way because american law doesnt allow YOUR lawyer, when he wins FOR YOU, to get a penny in additional money for his legal fees from the losing side except in very rare circumstances such as when the suit is between businesses that had a contract that said that if a dispute arose, the loser had to pay the other side's legal fees. That is known as the "American rule" believe it or not...the rule of law that your lawyer has to operate under thay says that Each party bears the burden of paying their own lawyer in the absence of a contractual agreement to the contrary. That means if a poor single mom gets run over by an 18-wheeler who simply ran a red light and crushed and killed her... Her estate has two ways to pay legal fees ... Hire a by-the-hour lawyer and pay him or her $250+ per hour and pay them
    Monthly about ten thousand until the case settles or goes to trial (hope the deceased had a trust fund or that aint happening) or the estate can hire a lawyer who will agree to push the case with zero down and NO money until he WINS for the injured party by settling or winning at trial a year or years later, and who because of the "American rule" can only recover attorney fees from a percentage of the ultimate settlement or court judgment, and is not allowed by law to get a penny in fees from the truck driver's company, and can only be paid if and when he WINSnand has to take part of those winnings on the back end of the case out of what he won for his client. But, after working on the case with zero money until the case was won, i guess you would call him a crook for taking a part of the ultimate proceeds. Maybe he should work for free. Why dont you work for free, taking no money from your own clients or customers, and live off of what you can seize from your competitors instead of taking a penny from your own customers or clients ever again. Wouldnt work would it? Wouldnt we all love to be able to work pro bono (for free; w no gratuity). Please don't indict your lawyer with the ridiculous notion that there are alot of lawyers that give 100 percent of each and every case's proceeds to their client. Not only are there not "alot" that do that, there aren't any that are any. All lawyers try to do that on a handful of cases a year, but couldnt feed their kids if they did it consistently, or couldnt have the money to fund paying for the expert witnesses it takes to win your case because most clients understandably cant front Twenty thou for experts. If you understand this and still disagree that your own lawyer ought to get paid after he got nothing up front fron you to take over your fight, then move back to jolly old england where the law does not adhere to the "American rule."

    -3 Votes
  • Y
      Apr 02, 2019

    @Dogdayafternoon ramble, ramble ramble.

    0 Votes
  • Y
      Apr 02, 2019

    @Dogdayafternoon [censored] you and your 'American Rule'.

    0 Votes
  • They suck, Laurie Morgan will promise you the world., and then take weeks to return phone calls. Don't respond to emails it's been over a year and she has check in hand, by they way is about 1/3 of total winnings. And yes they keep the rest. You see them on tv saying they will come to your home or hospital. Well be prepared to pay for that too! Plus a lot of [censor] fees they make up! Would not recommend and will NEVER USE AGAIN, guess it takes two times to learn.. They recommend a doctor to go see, well they should do a little research first, sent me to dr that is a fraud and has lost cases against insurance company of person who ran into me and totaled my car! They are for themselves not the people. CROOKS BUT ARENT THEY ALL!

    +2 Votes
  • D
      Jan 28, 2011

    free2loaf,
    I agree with everyone. I had a case against the va for delay in diagnosing my breast cancer. they said it would take them 3 months to get back to me. About 3 weeks later they sent me a letter that they were suing them for 15 million. So I waited another 4 months then they sent me another letter stating that they weren't taking the case, but to get a second opinion. Who got paid off?
    First of all they send an investigator who will tell you anything. Mine also asked me if I was gay, what alot of nerve.
    Second, you never get to talk to a lawyer, I think that's shady.
    Third, they act like they're taking the case, when they know they're not.
    Unless your dead or you can try the case yourself, find another lawyer.

    +3 Votes
  • B
      Jan 23, 2017

    @Dan Bennett I currently hired Morgan & Morgan to fight against State Farm bc my vehicle was flooded (and considered a total loss by the repair shop) from Hurricane Matthew and they refuse to acknowledge it (b/c it's a 2015 vehicle). M&M sent an investigator out to get the story and all photots, etc...where I preceded to sign every document he put in front of me. 3 days later, I received a phone call from M&M telling me that i've been assigned an attorney and that she would be contacting me shortly. She contacted me the same day and showed genuine interest in my case. She followed up with testimonies, gathering all documents, photos, proof, statements, etc. The following week, she submitted a demand letter to State Farm demanding they issue the form of total loss and they responded with a refusal letter. The attorney just recently became relatively distant over the holidays, so that particular issue isn't a concern (at this time). My concern as that my case IS a slam dunk and i'm worried I won't even end up with enough to pay the car off...not to mention all of the car payments im STILL forced to pay (for god knows how many months) and the inability to go purchase another vehicle without this one being off of my credit. I'm worried that they really will take nearly all of it. And then what? So, my question is, if I hired a different attorney, would they be able to take it away from M&M?

    -1 Votes
  • R
      Feb 02, 2011

    Like i said, never sign a contract unless you speak to an attorney first! They will tell you anything to get you to sign! They sign everyone up just so they can reject the lousy cases later! If you call this law firm, you will have to sign a contract at the meeting with an investigator!!!

    +4 Votes
  • U
      Feb 03, 2011

    Everyone is correct. I had a case with them and I never got to speak to the attorney as the so called investigator told me. They had me speaking with a paralegal most of the time and she never could give me a straight answer and it always took a long time to get a call back. I was also sent to a chiropractor that practically robbed me blind. They dont explain to you that the doctor will charge you more than ten thousand dollars of your no fault benefits in less than a month and they arent even doctors. Its a scam all the way around. I thought the legal fees especially the out of pocket expenses are highway robbery, copies will cost you a fortune. After everything I was left with almost nothing. They got a lot more than the 33% or 40% stated in the contract and the doctor got even more. I definitely suggest that you ask a lot of questions before signing that contract. Better yet, go with a law firm that you can speak to an attorney first like the person above suggests. Be clear with the doctor if you get sent to a chiropractor. Ask what they will charge per visit. I feel 10, 000 should last more than a month especially if all you are getting is a cheap massage or some waste of time adjustment. Good Luck everyone!

    +5 Votes
  • W
      Apr 27, 2011

    Morgan and Morgan is an example of what is wrong with our legal system today. The morgans have never met a person with a claim that they didn't like: "Your employer fired you because you called in sick every other day? They can't do that!, You slipped on a banana peel on private property? Let's sue the property owners and the bannana company as well! Most of (not all) the people who posted on this board were just angry because they saw the commercial while sitting at home instead of doing something productive with thier lives and were looking for a big payday for nothing. Hopefully one day this country will adopt a "loser pays" law requiring the losing party to pay all of the legal fees for the case. This will cease the "quick pay" lawsuites and put these ambulance chasing firms out of business.
    And remember: Morgan and Morgan... For the ###!

    +3 Votes
  • U
      May 16, 2011

    OMG!!! I wished that I had seen/read these reviews prior to signing a contract with these crooks! Now I have lost my car, job and house! And to top it all off they walked off with majority of the settlement! After reviewing the closing statement I found several finacial discrepancies and the killer is that the settlement paperwork stated they recieved a check for more than $19K over the course of my case which was approx. 4 mths! Bullcrap fee for "Record Retention" Huh! WTF! Then they want to hold additional monies for 90 days to trump up some other bullcrap fees! As a once hardworking public servant whom sustained an on-the-job injury, this company was not for me as their commercial claimed! I was reportedly told that settling and moving on with my life was the best thing for me, but actually it was better for them! I agree that their are a lot of litigious people out their, all I asked for was to keep my job! Apparently the company wasn't as loyal to me as I had been to them. Good luck to all.

    +5 Votes
  • E
      May 17, 2011

    Just today I signed a contract with the investigator, and all the fees mentioned above are true I'm kind of freaking out now, you think I can just tell them I don't want their service anymore?? Or are they gonna charge me some kind of fee for canceling my claim?? Please guide me because I dont want to make a huge mistake, thank you so much

    +6 Votes
  • T
      May 18, 2011

    @elote
    every contract should have a 3 day (72 hours) cancellation window. you should have no problem canceling this agreement.

    +2 Votes
  • T
      May 18, 2011

    it is called a three-day right of rescission law. It is referred to as the cooling off period. From the sounds of it, these investigators (Who are not attorneys) come to your place of residence. Don't let them try and fool you that since this is a transaction with an attorney you have forfeited your right, because you did not discuss this contract with an attorney and you signed in your home or at a location other than the sellers office (convention centers, hotel rooms, hospitals etc... the idea is a place where emotional buying decisions are elicited). They may try and say you have forfeited your right of rescission because of the attorney clause but this clause pertains to purchases where an Attorney represented you as the purchaser. If they did not provide you notice of cancellation or a cancellation form THEY have violated the law...

    I hope this helps

    +2 Votes
  • W
      May 21, 2011

    How can you say Morgan and Morgan for the people .The truth is Morgan and Morgan screw the people.How can you say its a law firm .They dont have anybody that knows the law .They are bad I would never reccomend them too anybody .They are rip offs and liars trust me I found out the hard way

    -1 Votes
  • W
      May 21, 2011

    Morgan and Morgan will say anything you want too hear about your case .They are liars .You will never talk too your lawyer there .and you will never get a straight answer.You ask morgan and morgan lawyer and they will answer you.in a week later you ask them the same question and you will get a totally different answer. Trust me dont use Morgan And Morgan they are NOT for the people.

    +4 Votes
  • I
      May 24, 2011

    They tried to bully me into signing that ridiculous contract and I said NO WAY! This is a warning to anyone considering Morgan & Morgan, the so called For The People Attorneys.
    Here is the breakdown for all of you considering hiring these clowns. They will take 33% up to 40% off the top in most cases. Then the out of pocket expenses with an 18% markup on those expenses if your case takes at least a year. If you read carefully, they are charging you 1.5 % PER MONTH on all expenses. To break it down for you, that's 18% a year just on the expenses, because they WILL drag it out at least a year regardless of how small your case is. They dont tell you what they are charging for those expenses, so if you sign you're agreeing to whatever price they put on those costs. For all you know one copy may cost you 10 dollars. If you are involved in an automobile accident case, then the doctor will take a 20% or about $2, 000 or more out of your settlement for the PIP. The chiropractors are another part of the scam you have to watch out for. Are you doing the math yet? You end up getting less than 25% of YOUR MONEY, IF you are lucky. All of this for lousy service. Look around this board and the internet and you will find tons of complaints. They do not call people back and you will be treated like a number and will end up with almost nothing for the pain and suffering you have experienced. Anyone can look honest and give powerful statements in front of a camera, look at Hollywood.
    Good luck and just remember, you can get your own settlement if you give the insurance company a chance. As long as you prove to them that you are truly injured, you can get them to make a decent offer. You must have patience as with anything in life. Why go through the headache of hiring an attorney that will get all of your money anyway? If you choose not to take this advice, unfortunately you will find out for yourself that For The People is really not for you! Make an informed decision and spread the word.

    +2 Votes
  • W
      May 24, 2011

    John Morgan is on facebook lets all go on his page and tell him what we all think Morgan and Morgan is not who they say they are .They are not for the people just for themselves

    +4 Votes
  • W
      May 24, 2011

    They told me lies about another law firm because they didnt want me to use anybody else They are liars and bullies .

    +3 Votes
  • W
      Jun 08, 2011

    Everybody that has a complate about morgan and morgan should call channel 13 in florida I did Lets all call them about Morgan And Morgan Lets all get together on this

    +4 Votes
  • M
      Aug 11, 2018

    @warren pick Still want to cause I'm waiting on a settlement I can't afford not to get just like everybody here, I know it's been a few years for you but honestly yeah

    0 Votes
  • P
      Jun 16, 2011

    I really need someone to refer me to a lawyer who is fair and one will work hard for me.
    I owe thousands of dollars to hospitals, helicoptor services, doctors. etc. I am paying small monthly payments and I don't know if I can ever pay them off. I am so glad I found your comments about Morgan and Morgan. because they were my first choice. I did get a good laugh when one poster referred to them as Morgan and Morgan for the Pockets!
    Thank you

    +1 Votes
  • C
      Jul 07, 2011

    My husband got screwed over by morgan and morgan. They sat on his paperwork for over 15 months and the file was literaly not even an inch thick. I finally got involved for my husband and called morgan and morgan to confront them on their inconsistencies and lack of response. My husband was promised a letter of protection to continue medical care for a back injury while suit was pending and they never sent it. First they said they faxed it, later they said they mailed it. When we asked them to fax the original to us... It had a current date (Meaning months ago they never did it). I spoke to tim morgan and inquired their "for the people" and when they were planning on fighting for my husbands rights. They tried to coax us into "firing them", they had no intentions of working on his case like their advertisment leads you to believe. Furthermore, there was no sense or ethics or accountability. Rather than taking the initiative to do their work as attornies, they tried to find the easy way out. (If we would have fired them, they would still keep the money or my husband would have owed them money). Fortunately we were not stupid and i asked for a copy of the file to see where they were with progress and the letter of protection so he could get medical care. Instead, they sent us a letter saying that we could have our records but would have to pay for them (Which by the way my husband gathered for them - so technically they were our records to begin with).In addition they added that they were confirming our "firing them". I kindly responded with a certified return receipt request that we never fired them, we simply asked for a copy of our file and that this letter is to accept their withdraw of legal representation for my husband, since that is what they initially wanted and had stated in previous phone conversation. No sense of ethics or even a remote interest in damage control. They don't care, they have tons of cases, high profile (Anything with t. V. Or fame potential). My husband was handed a raw deal, he was at work and a vehicle came across four lanes of traffic t boning into his work van. A month prior he was in the military and had xrays and medical eval showing no bulging discs or back injuries... A few weeks after the accident there were signicant injuries to his low back and his career in the military and as a fireman is no longer possible. What is worse is that he had a useless attorney that showed no dedication or moral work ethics.

    The money issue, or the "lien" morgan and morgan put on his case kept other attorneys from wanting to take over it. Fortunately we found a new attorney and would recommend him to anyone. Craig cannon of the cannon law firm. I know this is an oxymoron but he is the most honest and dedicated attorney - his staff is also very attentive and diligent. My husband's file is now 5 inches or more with all the paperwork they gathered and worked on. We had answers within weeks vs. Morgan and morgans legal status pergatory for 15 mos.

    Don't use morgan and morgan unless you would like to surrender your rights and get financially screwed out of your rightful compensation.

    Our attorney advised us that after all his hard work, morgan and morgan still will get a chunk of my husband's money. We plan on fighting it and then reporting them to the bar. If anyone is interested in reporting them to channel 13 news... Do let us know... We are so disgusted with that group that we have to shut off the tv whenever his commercial come on with his lies of "for the people".

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Jul 07, 2011

    I called channel 13 and they never got back too me but I also have a complate about morgan and morgan

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jul 13, 2011

    Am I correct? You are going to represnt Casey Anthony? If I ever need a lawyer, it's not going to be you. Thank you.

    +1 Votes
  • B
      Jul 19, 2011

    I would never use any lawyer that has been arrested for DUI then sat in the holding cell reciting his commercial but altering it to say for the "F-in" people. Try to look it up. I saw it on television years ago. He is a piece of work.

    +1 Votes
  • B
      Jul 19, 2011

    Forgot to add the date was 1997 his charges included battery on a police officer. This is when he worked with Collin and Gilbert. "For the People.''

    -1 Votes
  • G
      Jul 20, 2011

    Just reading this makes me laugh. You guys are all hillarious. Oh my god, my attorney took a fee for work they performed!! How dare they, let's call channel 13, and get on John Morgan's facebook. hahaha
    Maybe we should have free attorneys that work for our lawsuits. I don't think I should have to, but seeing the level of intelligence that I'm dealing with, I feel the need to state this, I'm being sarcastic. Morgan & Morgan charges what EVERY lawfirm in the country charges. They charge yuo a set fee, usually a 1/3 of the settlement, plus anything they have to pay during the case. EVERY lawfirm, I repeat, EVERY LAWFIRM in the country operates like this. They represented me in a car accident case, and I received money on top of my medical bills being paid for, and the attorneys being paid for their work. Everything they charged for was clearly written in the agreement that I signed, and I was more than happy with the result. Getting into an accident isn't like winning the lottery, which is what most of you uneducated low lifes don't understand. I'm sorry that the settlement wasn't enough to cover your balance at rent-a-wheel and your back child support. Maybe you should handle the case on your own next time, judging from your grammar, you should do much better.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Jul 21, 2011

    Mr grasha, I see you hired Ron Gilbert to represent you. You are now suing Morgan & Morgan and colling Gilbert wright & Carter. Have you ever used an attorney you were happy with? In your other post you comment how crazy it is that mr Gilbert was awarded with being in the top 100 lawyers in the state, do you think everyone else is wrong, and you're the only one that gets it? I don't know if mr Gilbert is a good lawyer, I don't know the guy, but I find it hard to believe that he's selected as one of the best in the state, and the only person saying otherwise, is a person that's currently suing 2 separate law firms. Obviously, everyone else is wrong, or incompetent, and you're the only one that gets it.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Jul 27, 2011

    Gixxerbrad, for your information, not ALL law firms make clients pay 1.5 interest rate on out of pocket expenses. It may seem like nothing to an arrogant person like yourself but 1.5 multiplied by 12 is 18% and that makes a big difference in a case. Did they tell you when you signed that contract what they were charging you on expenses? I bet you everything I own that's a NO. Look around the web and you will find more complaints against this firm than any other law firm in Florida, why do you think that is? Is it coincidence, I dont think so. For 33% or 40%, you expect good customer service, not to get treated like a dollar sign or just a number. It's not John Morgan's fault, its the staff that works for his firm. Im sure he doesnt have time to make sure everyone is doing their job. Before you start bashing people because of legitimate complaints you should think that people have the RIGHT to have an opinion and the right to get treated well especially when they are paying for a service. You are nobody to make assumptions about people and what they have been through. The ignorant and uneducated person here is you!

    +1 Votes
  • W
      Aug 02, 2011

    Overall Morgan And Morgan is big but I got screwed over by them Trust me they are not for the people they are not what they say, .If you hire them you will feel the same way after a couple of months trust me

    +2 Votes
  • A
      Aug 09, 2011

    I got a case with morgan&morgan and will be a year. They dont return your call and they dont tell you how your case is going. Theymake you fill like crap

    +1 Votes
  • E
      Aug 10, 2011

    I had a loved one pass away in an accident caused by a reckless driver and when I called to speak to a attorney, someone in their office told me she could sent out a investigator. This rep did not sound compassionate she desperately wanted to set me up with an appointment and that was her main concern. I asked her basic questions about the law in Florida and she said she couldnt answer anything. Again she tried to send me a investigator and the second time was more persistent and it made me feel like all they were interested in was making money. I politely declined and hung up. Mr. Morgan, does this represent who you are?

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 16, 2011

    I was in the process of engaging Morgan and Morgan to represent me in a medical product liability case, but after reading all these comments, I'm having second thoughts. I just got the contract from them, and I thought that interest charge on expenses they fronted was excessive, so I decided to check up on them. Can anyone recommend an attorney they used for such a case that they were satisfied provided adequate representation for a fair fee? The 33 1/3% and 40% seems standard, but how can you judge when you give them an open checkbook for expenses? Thanks for any guidance anyone can provide.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 23, 2011

    Is there a lawyer out there who is willing to stand up to [protected]@Morgan? I tried many law firms all over Florida to file an action, but so far none is willing to face up to this giant firm. If you know one please post. Thanks.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 24, 2018

    @seekforjustice I tried to find a lawyer to go after them also but no luck! I had a mm case they screwed up royaly and the Dr never had to pay or got reported. They also ripped me off in expenses. This law firm is the worst!! Nothing but liars, scammers, John morga n is a drunk! And his old partners are druggies.. There was a lawsuit against them for that problem.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Sep 09, 2011

    I just learned the hard way. The clues were there. I said nah. Was I wrong. Robbery without a gun. I've been in pain for 2.5 years. I had one surgery didn't get enough to get the surgery I need. In the end I only got 10%... People don't waste your time with these crooks. Ome day there going to take the wrong person money. They can't continue to do people this way. I wonder of they even pay the bills they claim to pa.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Sep 30, 2011

    Don't go with Dan Newlin, either. He's joined Morgan & Morgan, although several months after the fact, you won't see it on his ads, not even the fine print. Also, Channels 13 and 9 won't touch criticsm of a major advertiser, which is why the truth about M & M isn't public knowledge. I sure wish I knew about this forum before I signed with M & M, thinking Dan Newlin was going to be representing me.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Sep 30, 2011

    My problem is much like everyone else’s, except for the twist with Dan Newlin. Any one here know that Dan Newlin is now with Morgan and Morgan? I didn't either. Newlin had been recommended by a customer. She had gripped my hands and told me with the fervor of the faithful that if I were ever injured, Dan would fight for me. So, in May, 2011, a driver with a suspended license in a borrowed car ran a red light and broadsided me, resulting in permanent spine and nerve damage. I called Dan Newlin, and who came out to sign me but Morgan and Morgan. I never would have gone with Morgan and Morgan if I were calling attorneys, but they had sent a great -- this column seems to call them "investigators, " but they are really salespeople -- sales woman who radiated empathy. Dan Newlin going with M&M was presented as an endorsement. My case was open and shut, except the attorney handling my case didn't know I was permanently injured until I told him. Somehow, the dingbat of a paralegal he has -- whole separate issue -- overlooked the permanent injuries in this legal file I've paid an inflated price for, and I had to tell Atty. S. that I had permanent injuries. After that, my case was closed within a few weeks. EXCEPT, try to get your money from this firm. On 8/24, Dingbat left me a message that she had closing paperwork for me and a check for $4, 000 something, far less than the $6, 666.66 representing 2/3 of the insurance settlement. I immediately requested a copy of the costs, and have several times since. And have been ignored for over a month, until today. Now I have been invited to waste more of my time going to their office while they “go over the contract (I) signed.” Get this, M&M: I told you I understand your firm gets a third of my settlement, a $100 file set-up fee, 1.5% per month interest on costs per month, and apparently you award yourself exorbitant costs. I demand a copy of my costs. Nearly $2, 500 for a case settled over the phone is beyond excessive. Oh, and the co-worker who told me her daughter ended up with her $6, 666.66 from $10K being eaten with costs so all she received from her settlement with M & M was $1, 000? I believe her.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Sep 30, 2011

    What a coincidence. After posting I received a letter postmarked 9-27 that Dan Newlin has left Morgan and Morgan. Doesn't help those of us who were suckered into signing during Newlin's -- what, six months? -- of being with Morgan and Morgan.

    0 Votes
  • G
      Oct 13, 2011

    Apparently Obama is For The People. He was at John Morgan's house on October 11 raising money for his campaign. I heard it on the radio and on TV. Just based on that, I wouldn't call this firm. It's all for publicity but it seems like a bad move considering the country is in the toilet and many people are not in favor of this administration. Business and Politics don't mix well.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Oct 28, 2011

    Here are some honest & decent attorneys: Law Offices of Fisher & Frommer, Attorney Carolyn Salzmann, & Todd Miner.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Nov 08, 2011

    Lets all go to john morgan facebook page and tell him what we all think. He is not for the people. He put me in more trouble. He sent me too doctorrs and i have 5600 dollars in bills and then he said my case was dismissed by his law firm and left me with all the bills and in pain. Im in more trouble since i hired them that was a big mistake

    0 Votes

Post your comment