SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Mobicelmobicel trendy 2

1
R Jan 14, 2020

Read the email for the whole story. I sent in my phone in the box as delivered to me for repair. It was returned wrapped in plastic without the charger, earphones, sim card or box.

Good day

Kindly note that we are not allowed to give out our physical address, however you can email the document.

Regards,
Phumla

2020-01-11 11:56:42 rod [protected]@aps.aero
Good afternoon
Please confirm your physical address for the service of summons by the Sheriff of the Court
Thank you
JR Murphy

From: Mobicel Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 06 January 2020 09:56 AM
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: RE: RE: JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP JX54D7V14Z9Q992N63P2GZ JX54D7V14ZGYN311GHP12V JX54D7V14ZM6RPNB52AAF2 JX54D7V14ZM7YAZ6PDHR77 JX54D7V15144HQAMMHZGHN

Good day

Kindly note that we will send out the charger.

Regards,
Phumla
2020-01-06 09:42:15 rod [protected]@aps.aero
I RETURNED MY PHONE IN THE BOX WITH THE CHARGER AND SIM CARD
YOU RETURNED THE PHONE WRAPPED IN PLASTIC WITHOUT THE CHARGER, SIM CARD .

NOW THE EAR PHONES WILL NOT WORK. IT IS NOT THE EAR PHONES. THEY WORK ON OTHER THINGS

IN TERMS OF THE CONSUMER PROTECTION ACT I AM DEMANDING THAT YOU COLLECT THE PHONE AND REFUND ME IN FULL FOR THE PURCHASE.

FAILING WHICH I WILL
A. TAKE YOU TO THE COMSUMER PROTECTION COMMISSION WHO MAY FINE YOU AND/OR ORDER REMEDIAL DAMAGES
B. LAY A CHARGE OF THEFT AGAINST YOU WITH THE POLICE
C. INSTITUTE LEGAL ACTION FOR THE RECOVERY OF MY MONEY PLUS DAMAGES FOR PAIN AND SUFFERING CAUSED

J. ROD MURPHY
[protected]
BLAIRGOWRIE
[protected]
CELL [protected]

From: Mobicel Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, 26 December, 2019 13:23
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: RE: JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP JX54D7V14Z9Q992N63P2GZ JX54D7V14ZGYN311GHP12V JX54D7V14ZM6RPNB52AAF2 JX54D7V14ZM7YAZ6PDHR77

Good day

Kindly note that we do apologies that you were not informed that you have to remove your sim card. We will enquirer with the repair centre and get back to you with the feedback.

Regards
Thandi
2019-12-26 13:11:10 rod [protected]@aps.aero
You will return my sim or I will lay a charge of theft with the Police
It is you fault not mine
Nobody told me to remove the sim
It will be cheaper if you agree to pay for a replacement

From: Mobile Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, 26 December, 2019 12:23
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP JX54D7V14Z9Q992N63P2GZ JX54D7V14ZGYN311GHP12V JX54D7V14ZM6RPNB52AAF2

Good day

Kindly note that we do apologies for the inconvenience. However when you bring your device to us for repairs you are advised to take out the Sd card and Sim card because they get lost we cant bring the sim card because that will cost us the another courier fee.

Regards
Thandi
2019-12-26 12:22:13 rod [protected]@aps.aero
Hello Phumla
It was returned without my sim card which was in it so you could test it.
Please return my sim car nr [protected]
Rod

From: Mobicel Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, 23 December, 2019 11:11
To: rod
Subject: Re: JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP JX54D7V14Z9Q992N63P2GZ JX54D7V14ZGYN311GHP12V

Good morning

Kindly note that your device has been dispatched back to your place and you will receive it in the next 48 hours.

Regards,
phumla
2019-12-23 11:09:43 rod [protected]@aps.aero
Hi Phumla
What is happening with my phone
Rod

From: Mobicel Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 16:34
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: RE: RE: RE: PROBLEMS JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP JX54D7V14Z9Q992N63P2GZ

Good day

The device has been booked please see the below ref number:
310044

Regards,
phumla
2019-12-17 16:32:08 rod [protected]@aps.aero
[protected]

From: Mobicel Enquiry [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 15:51
To: 'rod'
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: PROBLEMS JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP

Good day

Kindly provide us with the IMEI number so that we can proceed booking the device.

Regards,
Phumla

From: rod [mailto:[protected]@aps.aero]
Sent: 14 December 2019 08:29 AM
To: 'Mobicel Enquiries'
Subject: RE: RE: RE: RE: PROBLEMS JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP

HELLO PHUMLA
FORM ATTACHED

ROD MURPHY
[protected]
BLAIRGOWRIE
[protected]
CELL [protected]

NO DELIVERiES BEFOR 1100 AM

From: Mobicel Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, 13 December, 2019 13:58
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: RE: RE: PROBLEMS JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y JX54D7V14Z5BQVNNALFYVP

Good day

Kindly note we can book it in directly with you, please find the attached repair form, fill it in and forward it to us.

Regards,
Phumla
2019-12-13 13:55:35 rod [protected]@aps.aero
I have not got transport and I am a long way from the shop. Please get a technician to phone me
OR
Collect the phone and give me my money back in terms of the Consumer Protection Act
Or
I will take you to the Consumer Protection Council
And
Commence legal action to recover my money

ROD MURPHY
[protected]
BLAIRGOWRIE
[protected]
CELL [protected]

From: Mobicel Enquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, 13 December, 2019 09:33
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: RE: PROBLEMS JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W JX54D7V14Z57MR21MQRG1Y

Good morning

Kindly note that the problem you experiencing, it cannot be resolved over the line, the device needs to be assessed by technician.

Regards,
Phumla
2019-12-13 09:30:54 rod [protected]@aps.aero
EVERY TIME I HAVE A SMALL PROBLEM I MUST TAKE IT TO A SHOP
RUBBISH

From: Mobicel ENquiries [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, 13 December, 2019 08:21
To: rod
Subject: Re: RE: PROBLEMS JX54D7V14Z54WG6ZPVZF4W

Good morning

Thank you for contacting Mobicel

Kindly take it back to the store of purchase, they will book it in with us for assessment.

Regards,
Phumla
2019-12-12 19:35:49 rod [protected]@aps.aero
Hi
My device is stuck on speak. I cannot type text. I did a factory reset.
Still the same
I cannot type anything

Best regards
Rod Murphy
[protected]@aps.aero
Mobile + [protected]
Whatsap [protected]

More Mobicel Complaints & Reviews

Post your comment