MicrotekService center not providing services

V
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

From last three days i am calling to microtek inverter service center that my inverter had some problem but every time they gave me same response that our tech. Is coming to your home till afternoon, than next day so on.

Gurgoan has only one microtek service center and they are not providing service and they used abused language to customer.

Responses

  • Ra
    rakesh soni Sep 10, 2018

    ups problem

    0 Votes
  • Si
    sidhnath chandan Mar 19, 2013

    my microtekinvotor is not working so give me solution

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    PARTHIBA Nov 10, 2011

    From last twenty three(18/10/2011) days i am calling to microtek inverter service center that my inverter had some problem but every time they gave me same response that our tech. Is coming to your home till afternoon, than next day so on. i GOT VERY WORST RESPONSE FROM SERVICE TECH.

    1 Votes
  • Ha
    HARSHIT SRIVASTAVA Jul 03, 2011

    I PURCHASED MICROTEK INVERTER E2 SERIES IN SEPTEMBER LAST YEAR. FROM LAST 10 DAYS IT IS NOT GIVING ANY BATTERY BACKUP. THE BATTERY WAS CHANGED RECENTLY. AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM WITH IT. THE CUSTOMER CARE IS NOT RECIEVING MY CALL. KINDLY DEAL WITH THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    shiv shankar trader Jun 19, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir, i buy inverter& batry of mikrotek 3months before, inverter given problum inverter vibrate & backup end, sir i complain in jaipur custmure care, but not solution
    ser no.10BGNB620040

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    SANJEEVK May 26, 2010

    POOR IN AFTER SALES

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    raj_11_dec Oct 03, 2009

    I am very disappointed to say that being a Microtek Invertor user is the worst experience of my life. I own a Microtek Invertor (1400VA) serial # 8KGCNB/21133 bought from Jaipur in Feb'09.

    I have reported complaint on 30-09-09 and the engineer from Jaipur branch took the electronic card saying that the same will be installed next day. But despite various telephonic follow ups with Jaipur branch, till date nothing has been done.

    As every one is aware about power crisis in Jaipur, is it right to have small kids forced with sleepless nights even after investing in the Invertor.

    Would like to know how & when I am supposed to get the invertor back in working condition???

    NEED URGENT HELP!!!

    Regards

    Rajesh Kumar
    +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abhro Sinha Nov 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    There is no body to answer the call made from Noida (India) for servicing of the inverter.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    Raman Sharma May 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchsed an inverter arround 6 months back now its not working i ve called so many times on service center but ther are not responding. My contact details is -[protected].

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debasis Haldar Apr 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi, i have installed my microtech inverter before a few months. from the very first day it's not giving the proper service as its built to . some times its automatically becomes off automatically and with a slap on the cabinet again comes back . now a days its becoming very heat to touch . so many times i have called up to the distributor but no response from him . so it has to be considered .

    0 Votes
  • Ls
    L SRIVASTAV Sep 03, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The service support of Microtek invertors is the worst one could experience. No proper response all false commitments, and no one is bothered to attend the call even after so many reminders.

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sunil Kapruwan Aug 28, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yeasterday (27-Aug-2007) I have logged a complaint against my Microtek Inverter and executive was saying today (28-Aug-2007) Engg will come at my residence and will attend the request, but till now nobody came from your side and even I am trying to call at your given number 011-[protected]/47/49. At your end person picking the phone nobody want to discuss, they just disconnect the phone. It happened with me 4-5 times. Today I have holiday and I am waiting. Very poor service!

    Regards,
    Sunil

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.