Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Roofing Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] illegal construction
R
Author of the complaint
12:24 pm
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

MCD order for contructing Dhobi Ghat in Delhi prime areas . They have given order to construct dhobi ghat Adjacent to my House C-49 Vikas puri, New Delhi . They have given permission to construct dhobi ghat where ever they would like to develop. They did not concern about the people living nearby for more than thirty year. It is illeagal construction as it was the safe heaven for ciriminal to hide at night. Now after that the scooter repairer want his space for repair scooter. Tailor want his space for sticching. It is mockery of previous demolition by mcd. This means now you construct whatever you like to build ar per you conveyanance . This oeder must be condemened or build wherever is suits

ADVERTISIMENT

More Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] complaints & reviews

Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] - illegal construction
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] - illegal construction of 3rd floor
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] - dirty road & public urinals
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] - illegal encroachment of public property
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] - illegal construction
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
48 comments
Add a comment
E
Jul 21, 2019 6:31 am

Hi this is a 400 sq yard plot purchased by a builder, and he is illegally constructing fifth floor, that too in such a way that from the front it's not visible, as per the information this is not the first time this builder is doing such an act, but someone needs to stop him, hopefully u will act
Regards
Emm Emm

S
Jun 15, 2019 2:06 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

DEAR SIR/ MADAM
Daily dump the malwa on the road, no space left for car to cross and there is also chances of dengue . Mcd people is also not loking in this matter i had complaint earlier also in swach bharat app.
Please to this matter urgently

View 0 more photos
B
Jun 09, 2019 1:02 am

Illegal construction at E 50 shivaji road, Adarsh Nagar Delhi 110033. This land belongs to Community center. Even they break all by laws and cover 120% of land also use Ground water by using submersible pump. Take immediate action in this matter.

D
May 05, 2019 9:49 pm

sir
i bag to say that in our street some house owner are cimented the road area due to water falling of nali's
due to this other are facing some problems on road with veichle
so please come in our gali ans see there misbehave
they take law in therehand .

G
Nov 11, 2018 12:40 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sir
I want to draw your attention for our daily parking issue in rohini sector 03 area specially E 19 near balaji properties oppsite side houses boundaries are so extended and they creates so much problems for four wheeler parking. Please solve these problem as soon as possible...
Thanking you
From rohini sector 3
E 19 Delhi

R
Nov 04, 2018 12:28 pm

Illegal construction being done at roof of E-97/11, Bengali colony, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi-45 by owner Saraswati Adhikari and her husband. This area comes under police station Dabri.

A
Oct 28, 2018 8:06 am

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN Us -146 Mandawali delhi -92, . They are constructing 6th floor with out permission .
.You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal construction as early as possible.

K
Oct 27, 2018 6:47 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear sir,
i live in 3637 idgah road singhara chowk nabi karim delhi 110006
there is always blockage of sewer in 3631 idgah road singhara chowk small lane.
People are facing problems since 4 years no one has made the sewer system in order.
May be it can cause a lot of diseases .
I request to take urgent action and oblige.
Thanks
kamal

A
Oct 15, 2018 6:16 pm

Illegal enforcement in market. Difficult to walk . Traders has expended their shop upto walk ways .

View 0 more photos
A
Sep 11, 2018 2:36 am

I am a resident of c-9 bharat vihar kakraula som bazar road pincode 110078

In our Street few house prepare the Ramp 7 Foot.please Kindly remove this, peolple face the problems
In front of my house they make 7 foot ramp owner name jai kishan aggarwal address:- c-41 bharat vihar som bazar road kakraula

Thank you

View 0 more photos
S
Apr 09, 2018 12:22 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Dear Respected Sir,

Greetings of the day,

As per NCT guidelines, any construction which happens anywhere in residential area should be fully covered with Tall steel sheets to avoid air pollution and if any individual / builder is not following this then he should be strictly penalized as per the Law. Problem in our country is, individuals / builders bribe MCD officials and take the leverage of doing construction the way they want. That’s the reason, no action has been taken by the MCD for this construction which is happening in our locality causing huge inconvenience to almost all the people residing nearby, it has become completely difficult for us to go outside because as you get out huge cloud of dust in the air you come across all time.

No one is following the NGT guidelines. No Tall steel Sheets are placed before demolishing the building. Address of this locality is BE-71, Hari Nagar, Near Ram Gariya Gurudwara, Opposite Gupta Nursing Home, New Delhi-110064.Landmark-Behind DDU Hospital.

Not even safe for kids, old age people especially asthmatic people. Due to this dust pollution, resident facing lots of problem. We personally requested Builder as well as Landlord to install tall steel sheets to avoid dust pollution in air but he refused our request and threat us by saying that he purchased all senior officials at MCD department and no one come to stop his way of working.

I personally requested owner of the building to advice builder to clear the road for routine passerby and install Asbestos sheet to control pollution but every time, he excused me by saying he will advise builder to follow the rules. You, please appoint one of your authorised official to visit the location honestly and note few points which as mentioned below:-

1. Submersible pump is install inside the plot which is totally illegal and unauthorized, please check who has given permission to do the same.
2. Building material is available on running road which is accumulate at holes and result of which drainage system is totally chock, please check who is MCD official involved who visit the location on regular basis but ignore these.
3. Front and back street of the plot is totally block by burnt brick, why the MCD housekeeping official ignore this, it clearly indicates that they got some undue advantage either from owner of the property or from builder, please check!
4. Dust on the road as well as atmosphere due to which one can’t take fresh breath. I already informed them that we have 4 Asthmatic patient in our locality and due to this regular following dust, they are suffering with accused asthmatic attacks, if one of them got died who will responsible for this, then they excused me that patient should take care of themselves and not to come out of house, please check what is going on in our country where our PM Sh. Narender Modi, is regularly advertising for green & clean country.

We expect immediate resolution to the problem because if any action is taken after 3-4 weeks then by that time, this building will be demolished. We and our children are facing lots of health hazard because of this Massive Air Pollution. We expect this to be STOP immediately and people behind this should be penalize of not following the law.

I hope, you will take our complaint seriously and feel that it is going on in your own locality so that you can better judge the situation.

Looking forward for Kind help from the Swatch Bharat Team.

Thank you.

Regards

Y P A

Add- BE-31, Hari Nagar, Near Ram Gariya Gurudwara, New Delhi – 110064.

A
May 29, 2017 4:56 am

The address is Us- 145 insted of us -146

F
Apr 27, 2015 3:53 am

LLEGAL GODAWON
.Wed, 13 Aug 2014 Sanjay Sharma
Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD- Illegal commercial activities in residential area
MCD- Illegal commercial activities in residential area
India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about MCD- Illegal commercial activities in residential area
fs169

Aug 8, 2014
HEN KON ROKTAILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES IN RESIDENTIAL AREA ILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES IN RESIDENTIAL AREA
HEN KON ROKTAILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES IN RESIDENTIAL AREA
ILLEGAL COMMERCIAL ACTIVITIES IN RESIDENTIAL AREA

SIR

मै SANJAY KUMAR माकन नंबर 1/22 RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI MCD WARD -35 DELHI-110086 और मैं रहता ह यह अवैध तरीके से COMMERCIL FACTORY तथा POLLUTION CAMICAL GODAM चल रहा है, जोकि GODAWON NO. A-39 जो कि रिहाइशी इलाके मैं नहीं चलाया जा सकता, FACTORY मैं काम करने वाले करमचारी झुंड बना के रस्ते मैं खड़े रहते है और सिगरेट पीते रहते है जिससे कि वहा रहने वाले लोगो को आने जाने मै परेशानी होती है, FACTORY मैं काम करने वाले कर्म्चारिओ के वाहन भी रस्ते मैं खड़े रहते है तथा आये दिन सामान लेकर ट्रक आता जाता रहता है जिससे शोर शराबा तथा रास्ता बंद हो जाता है, आपसे निवेदन है कि इस ऑफिस को जल्द से जल्द बंद करवा दिया जाये

धन्यवाद् NAME SANJAY KUMAR
H .N. 1/22 RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI
MCD WARD -35 DELHI 110086
MO.NO. [protected]

S
Aug 12, 2010 3:48 am

Clean Garbage From Tulsi nagar near GGSSS School

R
Oct 02, 2009 1:32 pm

Dear Sir,
We are the resident of Gali no 59, Lekhu Nagar, Tri Nagar, Delhi 10035 and we want to draw the kind attention of Delhi Government and MCD department that in this gali a property dealer is constructing a building in 50 guz area with 6 floors with lower quality of material and this can be so dangerous it can break down any time.
we are surprising that even a MCD or any Policeman did not come to see this construction because this dealer has already warm there pocket with huge bribe amount.
we all citizens fears from the dealer because he has connection with some unsocial elements and one family has already suffered with his terror.

so it is our humble request to stop this unauthorized construction before a tragedy occurred.

Regard
Suffered people
Gali No 59
Lekhu Nagar
Tri Nagar
Delhi 110035

V
Apr 07, 2010 1:36 am

To The MCD Commisioner

Dear Sir

There is a illegal construction of basement is going on at 216, Sarai Pipal Thala, Adarsh Nagar Delhi-110033.

The basement was sealed by MCD some time back and there is still no clearance from MCD for construction of basement.The building is already having two commercial floors with no parking space outside and with the constrcution of the basement as well it will make our life difficult for all the residents.

Please take a immidiate action in this regard.

Thanks!

R
Aug 04, 2010 11:47 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To,
The Comissioner of Delhi
Municipal Corporation of Delhi(M.C.D, Delhi)

Subject:- Illegal Construction

Dear Sir,
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION GOING ON 1109, Kishan Ganj Telewara Azad Market Delhi-6, . They are constructing 2nd to 4th floor with out permission .
.You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal construction as early as possible.

L
May 14, 2011 4:14 am

I am resident of F-block, jawahar park, khanpur, devli road. in this block builders have started unauthorised construction of flats in large no. with encroachment of colony roads and givig fear of higher approach to local residents in case of complint being done.
Namely chandan builder is famous who shows his contacts with chief engineers and other related links.

If no action is taken on immediate basis, no more water will be available as govt. tubewell is used for construction purpose and faith on department will elapse.

G
Oct 21, 2011 2:31 pm

I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT THERE IS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION GOING ON . They are constructing 2nd to 4th floor with out permission. You are requested to take the immediate action against the occupier and remove the illegal construction as early as possible.

J
Apr 14, 2010 4:38 am

Both sides of the street have been encroached from three to five feet on both sides so it has become a problem to drive through or pass the street without endangering pedestrians or the vehicle. The address of the street is as follows:

Sector 11, Pocket C-3
House No. 68 to 84
Rohini

H
Nov 19, 2012 12:57 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Respected Sir,

My self Hari Chand S/o Shri Jagdish singh i am residing in khasra no. 677 nai basti (lal dora land) devli village new delhi 110062.I like to register the complaint against Mr manish aggarwal he is residing in nai basti (lal dora land) devli village new delhi 110062.This person is illegaly constructing flats with above 50 feets height and also covered with 3 feets chajjs without any permission.There is no approval from MCD.He has covered service lane(Actually this service lane is my main way or access according to the approved map of lal dora land devli village new delhi.There is no map approval has been taken from MCD zonal office.This person casting building without any structural engineer approval or permission this is also dangerous in earth quick point of view Also being a concerned citizen i would like to bring to your notice for appropriate action as it could lead to fatal accident to people.
Due to this illegal construction i would like to high-light the problems (no ventilation, sun light)suffering by my house people & cracking of walls taking place.
So please i request you to kindly take action against this illegal contruction.

You're Faithfully
Hari Chand

V
Feb 04, 2013 12:10 pm

To,

The MCD Commissioner
Public Grievances Commission

MCD Office, East Zone
Delhi
SUBJECT; Compalint against covering the road by shopkeepers like Maheshwary Faishion Shop, near Bhardwaj Medical store in main mkt khajoori khas
Sir,
It is to bring to your kind information that I am vikas sharma ; resident of property No. b-58 st no. 7 main mkt khajuri khas delhi 94. My neighbor shopkeeper Mr. MANISH MAHESHWARY has covered temporary shed to road & covering the road by approx 4 feet by his counter, chairs stools etc. violating all the rules. In this process he has blocked one forth aria of road which is very panic to all residents of khazoori khas. sir / madam i m working for Human Rights for people. Due to this, our main market road has blocked .
We had requested to mr TILLU OWNER OF THE PROPERTY, to this matter many times but they refused for same. Also manish maheshwary (shopkeeper) harassed and threatened us.
In view of above circumstances it is humbly requested to look into the matter sympathetically and take appropriate proceeding as per law. Please demolish the unauthorized road covering and make justice as rules applicable in the intrest of the peoples of khajoori khas colony .
I shall be grateful for your cooperation and your kind action.

Thanks and oblige
vikas sharma ...yuva manthan
b-58, gali no 7 khajuri khas delhi 94.
mobile no. [protected], [protected]

V
Dec 26, 2011 2:21 pm

Illegal Construction on full swing in the heart of West delhi House N0 107, 2nd floor, GH12, Pachim Vihar, New Delhi owner of House are Sushma Arya & Ashok Arya.
Tey are trying to build another Room in the balcony are without taking permission from Authority inspite knowing that the Act can cause serious damage to the building & putting the life of other people in Danger, it seems like they are the Boss as they don’t have fear of Government or its official, so lastly thought to write this.

S
Nov 10, 2011 12:25 pm

There is illegeal pavement coverage by Restaurant - Chennai Hot Cafe, E- 166 Kamla Nagar, New Delhi- 110007...
Traffic jam, tables on pavement, road rages... Please check this out...

A
Oct 18, 2011 6:41 am

Dated: - 18th Oct 2011
To,
Deputy Commissioner,
Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject: - Complaint regarding un-authorized construction at premises M-522, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi – 110087

Respected Sir,
I am Mrs. HarjeetKaur, I am resident of M-522, First Floor, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi – 110087. I would like to bring to your kind attention about the unauthorized construction being done by Mr. Davinder. He is the owner of Second Floor of the same address and now he is constructing the third floor.
Our building is around 20 years old, it does not have any parking and basement, plus being old construction the development of the third floor is a potential risk to the whole building and on top of it this has already caused a lot of damages in my house.
He got this construction started and is not ready to listen to us upon repeated follow-ups, plus now he has started acting smart and also try to threaten me of using the muscle.
Since he started using abusive language and not using etiquettes of talking with women, so on 16th of October 2011 I decided to use help of police. The police personnel who came from the nearby police station (Mea Wali, Paschim Vihar) said that he does not have any authority to stop this unauthorized construction.
I request you to please look into this and do the needful to get this unauthorized construction stopped.
My nephew Mr. Amarjeet has all the details and you may contact him any time at +91 [protected] anytime for any information you may need in this regard.
Looking forward to your assistance and action against violation of MCD rules for construction.
Yours Truly,

Mrs. HarjeetKaur
R/O M-522, First Floor, Guru Harkishan Nagar, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi – 110087

R
Aug 31, 2011 5:55 pm

Complaint for Illegal Construction in Rohini Sector-, 8 C-7 / 84 3rd floor New Delhi- 110085

To,

The MCD Commissioner
Public Grievances Commission

MCD Office, North Zone
Delhi-110085

Subject. : - Complaint for Illegal Construction in Rohini Sector-, 8 C-7 / 84 3rd floor New Delhi- 110085

Sir,

I would like to inform you that there is illegal construction going on in House Number 84, Pocket C-7, Sector 8, Rohini, New Delhi–110085. They are constructing 3rd floor by hiding the construction area & illegal construction. You are requested to take the immediate action against the illegal construction as early as possible to put a break on such type of illegal acts.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully

A
Aug 24, 2011 11:48 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To Commissioner
MCD,
New Delhi

Sub: Encroachment and illegal construction in front of
Lord Karthik Temple at Sunligt Colony No.1, New Delhi – 110014

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are the residence of SHRI MARIYAMMAN WELFARE ASSOCIATION (Regd.) Regd. Office :
496-A, Sunlight Colony, No.1, Kamaraj Puram, New Delhi – 110014. Since the land has been allotted to the people of Sunlight Colony No, 1 around 50 years Back, while constructing our houses, we people also made a temple of Lord Karthik in the last corner of the plots. Since then we the people are celebrating the festival of Lord Karthik every year. Around 10 years back a resident of plot NO. C-128 namely
Shri Kacheru Ram occupied un-authorisedly the land just attached to his plot is pertaining to the temple. The people of said colony opposed for this kind of act, but it is not understood that under shelter of whom he is not bothering to anybody and by making a temporary shelter started keeping animals like cows, Buffalows, Goat & Hen etc. Not only this, he also did illegal business by selling liquor etc. during the late night hours, which has totally disturbed the personal life of the people living in this colony. Now, he sublet this un-authorized land to some of his tenant. His this kind of act caused a lot of problem to the of above said locality while celebrating festivals etc. a complaint in this regard was made by we people of colony, during November, 2000 to Chief Minister, Delhi Govt. along with a copy of L.G., Commissioner MCD, ACP South and SHO, Sri Niwas puri but even after a period of around 10 years, nothing is conducted at your end . By occupancy of his said land, the services of emergent vehicles like fire Vehicle & Ambulance etc. face problem to enter the street.
Besides above, on 05-11-2009, by breaking his temporary structure, he started to construct a
PUUCA HOUSE on the said land. The people of the locality reached to the place and opposed for his ill- legal construction. Instead of listening the problem of the people, he created no sense due to intervention of the Police, meanwhile construction of the said land is stopped, but he is threatening that he will definitely make a house in this land. At presently he is constructing his house.
And we are enclosing the photograph of his house, Juggi & temple.
This is our Fourth Reminder, III has been given through by hand and for that we have receiving. But there is no action taken place at your end. This is the First time we are complaining through your site.
So, we the residents of Sunlight Colony No-1 people with folding hands requesting you to take a necessary action. Then only we will construct our Shri Lord Karthik temple.

Thanking You
We the residents of Sunlight Colony No 1
New Delhi

A
Aug 24, 2011 11:46 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To Commissioner
MCD,
New Delhi

Sub: Encroachment and illegal construction in front of
Lord Karthik Temple at Sunligt Colony No.1, New Delhi – 110014

Respected Sir/Madam,

We are the residence of SHRI MARIYAMMAN WELFARE ASSOCIATION (Regd.) Regd. Office :
496-A, Sunlight Colony, No.1, Kamaraj Puram, New Delhi – 110014. Since the land has been allotted to the people of Sunlight Colony No, 1 around 50 years Back, while constructing our houses, we people also made a temple of Lord Karthik in the last corner of the plots. Since then we the people are celebrating the festival of Lord Karthik every year. Around 10 years back a resident of plot NO. C-128 namely
Shri Kacheru Ram occupied un-authorisedly the land just attached to his plot is pertaining to the temple. The people of said colony opposed for this kind of act, but it is not understood that under shelter of whom he is not bothering to anybody and by making a temporary shelter started keeping animals like cows, Buffalows, Goat & Hen etc. Not only this, he also did illegal business by selling liquor etc. during the late night hours, which has totally disturbed the personal life of the people living in this colony. Now, he sublet this un-authorized land to some of his tenant. His this kind of act caused a lot of problem to the of above said locality while celebrating festivals etc. a complaint in this regard was made by we people of colony, during November, 2000 to Chief Minister, Delhi Govt. along with a copy of L.G., Commissioner MCD, ACP South and SHO, Sri Niwas puri but even after a period of around 10 years, nothing is conducted at your end . By occupancy of his said land, the services of emergent vehicles like fire Vehicle & Ambulance etc. face problem to enter the street.
Besides above, on 05-11-2009, by breaking his temporary structure, he started to construct a
PUUCA HOUSE on the said land. The people of the locality reached to the place and opposed for his ill- legal construction. Instead of listening the problem of the people, he created no sense due to intervention of the Police, meanwhile construction of the said land is stopped, but he is threatening that he will definitely make a house in this land. At presently he is constructing his house.
And we are enclosing the photograph of his house, Juggi & temple.
This is our Fourth Reminder, III has been given through by hand and for that we have receiving. But there is no action taken place at your end. This is the First time we are complaining through your site.
So, we the residents of Sunlight Colony No-1 people with folding hands requesting you to take a necessary action. Then only we will construct our Shri Lord Karthik temple.

Thanking You
We the residents of Sunlight Colony No 1
New Delhi

P
May 21, 2011 11:31 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

DEAR SIR, IT IS INFORMED YOU THAT UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION ON THE BASIS OF WRONG / FRAUD OWNERSHIP DOCUMENTS IS IN PROGRESS AT PLOT NO.- D-142 AND D-143, LAJPAT NAGAR, PART-1, NEAR LAJPAT NAGAR RAILWAY STATION. OWNERSHIP DOCUMENTS SHOULD BE VERIFIED WITH CERTIFIED AND ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS. ILLEGAL MAP WAS SANCTIONED ON DATED 26/8/2010, ON SELF BASIS BY THE ARCHITECT RANVEER SINGH, HAVING CA NO. CA/97/22312.

D
May 19, 2011 11:40 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To Dt. 19-05-2011
Depty Commissioner MCD
Rohini Zone,
Sect 5 Rohini

Respected Sir,

Sub: illegal construction reminder 5

It is most respectfully submitting that I have already sent to complaints to you in regard of illegal construction at CA-71B, C, D to registerd post and on MCD website sir but not take any action by the department.

Recently I shocked from my best knowledge that yesterday some 6-8 officials came and visited CA block Shalimar bagh delhi and taken demolished unauthorized construction at flat no-CA-29A but know any one visit illegal construction at CA-71, B, C, D flats. As per my knowledge some one officers meet with Mr. Sharma who is the owner of flat no-CA-71B in meddle park of the block and settled the matter against payment of hand some money.

Sir what is this. This is big example of corruption in MCD. If one person not able to give money to yours officers then you and your staff damage the unauthorized construction that CA-29A other hand after the many complaints against flat no-CA-71B, C, D the MCD officers taken hand some money from owner of CA-71B and ignore the illegal construction for the same.

Respected sir it is very big mistake in your side. It is my fifth reminder to you about my complaints against flat no CA-71B, C, D please take early action in regard otherwise all the matter will be high light in media shortly as example of corruption in MCD.

Sir if you are serious against corruption then take legal action against all officers of MCD who visit yesterday at CA block Shalimar bagh and taken hand some money against unauthorized illegal construction at CA-71B, C, D.

Respected sir I informed you after ten days I will sent all the relevant complaints to high authorities of government of delhi and media also for the same in last my humble request in your regard please take early action in this regard.

Thanking You
Sincerely yours

Dilip Nigam
CA-70A Shalimar Bagh
Email: [email protected]
Ph. [protected]

Y
May 17, 2011 6:54 pm

sir my name is yashpal singh my resi add 550 villge bhalswa delhi 110033 sir my brither they illigaly constucted a main gate of their house and a chabutra at a general public street, which is owned property of MCD. please arrange to clear the unauthorised construction from the said pramises so that the persons residing adjoining to this public street can use the same.and 4 fit chaje and kitchan

R
Apr 02, 2011 5:22 am

Hi sir
my neighbour sachin &his brother resi add B-103 gali no 6 rama garden karawal nagar delhi 110094, they illigaly constucted a main gate of their house and a chabutra at a general public street, which is owned property of MCD. please arrange to clear the unauthorised construction from the said pramises so that the persons residing adjoining to this public street can use the same.

M
Feb 02, 2011 3:30 pm

kindly Sort out our problem which is due to the two illegal construction is going on near by C9-75, SEC-7 ROHINI DELHI-110085. The problem is coming because of the tempo drivers who comes regularly to unload material in the morning time and hit the cars of neighbors.

V
Jan 24, 2011 11:04 am

once again i like to bring to ur kind notice the ongoing illegal and dangerous construction of flats by the builder lobby at H.NO.1223 & 1224, GALI KASHMIRIAN, KUCHA PATI RAM, BAZAR SITA RAM, DELHI110006.The aforesaid illegal and dangerous construction has put the life of other residents at peril Hence, I requst ur good self Kindly take stern action against the culprits i.e. Builders Lobby including Builder KALLI and save the life of other residents of SITA RAM BAZAR.

V
Sep 27, 2010 4:41 am

i like to bring to your kind notice the illegal and unauthorised installation of mobile tower on the roof of one of the house at gali kashmariyan, kucha pati ram, bazar sita ram delhi 110006. the said gali is densly populated and installation of said mobile tower expose the said poor and innocent residents to a grave risk of radiation. sir i request u to kindly save the life of local residents and take punitive action against the builder who is indulged in the aforesaid illegal act of installing mobile tower and further takes steps to remove the said illegal mobile tower from house at gali kashmariyan, kucha pati ram, bazar sita ram delhi 110006.

V
Sep 27, 2010 4:32 am

this is my third complaint against illegal and dangerous construction of flats at house no. 1225, gali kashmiriyan, kucha pati ram, bazar sita ram delhi - 110006 by the builder. The conviance of corrupt officials of the MCD with the builder prooves from the fact that despite my complaints till date the builder is kept on engage in illegal and dangerous construction of flats, thereby putting the life of innocent residents at peril. I once again request to you good self kindly stop the said illegal constructions and the save the life of poor and innocent local residents.

G
Sep 23, 2010 3:54 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

To,
Sh. D.V. Verma
Dy. Commissioner, Karol Bagh Zone,
Anand parvat, near Khalsa College
KAROL BAGH
NEW DELHI

Subject: - Complaint regarding garbage dumped by the local people in locked house.
Sir,
I am Surender Kumar resident of House No. W.Z.130-B, Naraina village, New Delhi-110028, wish to inform you with extreme regret that House NO. W.Z. 125-A, in the same locality adjoining to my house is locked and it has not been opened by the concerned owner of this house for the last ten years. In this connection it is submitted that this locked house is causing severe problem to the resident of that area. My major concern is that this locked house is becoming the dumping ground for the local garbage. This house has been converted into a full of garbage house and it is being dumped there by the people of that area. As a result, bad smell stinking and mosquito breeding is going on full swing in the area. A lot of people using as a dust bean and making living next door impossible. The whole area is stinking badly due to pollution created from the garbage. In today’s time when dengue, malaria and swine flue etc are out breaking in Delhi. There is a high chance of spreading of these diseases in the particular area.
MCD inspectors often visit our residential area to check dengue etc., we have bring to their notice about the aforesaid problem several times but they never took any steps to solve this problem. The concerned officials just to avoid these irregularities are making a mess without taking necessary action against the owner of this building.
It is also bring to the kind notice that snakes, rats, bichhus and bats has been seen by the people to come out from that house and bats in night in large number come into my house from that house.
I am approaching you very hopefully that the authority should look into the matter immediately and take the proper action on it. This is my request and complaint.
Thanking You
Yours sincerely,

(Surender Kumar)
Address: House No. W.Z.130-B,
Naraina village,
New Delhi-110028

R
Sep 06, 2010 12:26 am
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

sir i shall be highly obliged if you kindly allow your little time to hear my problem. I am a residence of Rohini, sec-3 pocket D-17.An illegal construction is under progrss over there in D-17/377 .I had already compliant against the same in department but in vain.So i request you to visit the sight too look after this unathourized contruction and take a necessary step to stop this unauthorized contruction i will be thnkful to you.An early action is required.hope for the positive reaction

J
Aug 09, 2010 12:55 am

To
The commissoner
Muncipal Corporation of Delhi
Town Hall
Delhi

Subject: Protest the goverment property which is undertakin by the some people on the Name of GOd.

SIr,
Respectedly, I would like to draw your kind attention towards the Government property which is being under taken by the some people in illegal way On the name of God.
Being an citizen, I want that MCD should take action against these people who are covering the government property in illegal way at M-Block Shakur pur (Mandir Wali Gali) behind Rani Bagh police Chowky. Which is covering around 4 to 5 ft and the street is being made narrow. People will have problem in coming and going because of that 4 to 5 ft area.The area of street will be covered and will be included in the Tample. Which is around 30-35 year old which is allready in its as per limitation area. People want to make it big and want to use the street for their own use.
It's not only, people want to cut an tree which is stand in tample from so many years because it's comeing in people's and prist greed.
So. it is our humble request to you please take a strict action and stop this unauthorized covering.
We will be highly obliged to you.

Thanking you
your's faithfully
Citizen of Area

P
Aug 04, 2010 6:10 am

This is regading illegal construction of fifth floor in our building at 2/96 Govind puri Kalkaji, New delhi-1100019.

This is endangering the life of pople in building. I request you to kindly take appropriate action in this rgard.

Regards,
Resident of Building
Mob: [protected]

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

98 complaints
36 resolved 62 unresolved

Municipal Corporation of Delhi [MCD] contacts

(added by reviewer)
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, India
ADVERTISIMENT