Maybelline New York Logo

Maybelline New York

Having problems with Maybelline New York?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Maybelline New York Customer Service Contacts

8800 100 0088 (Russia)
1800 838 3388 (Singapore)
1800 236 2923 (Mexico)
+1 800 944 0730 (United States)
+1 877 456 5287 (United States)
+44 800 731 2119 (United Kingdom)
+61 130 036 9327 (Australia)
+64 800 655 444 (New Zealand)
+43 800 230 240 (Austria)
+32 22 100 705 (Belgium)
+45 80 200 607 (Denmark)
+358 75 758 000 (Finland)
+31 235 499 345 (Netherlands)
+351 808 201 404 (Portugal)
+41 840 427 6437 (Switzerland)
+82 805 655 678 (South Korea)
+54 800 333 6292 (Argentina)
P.O. Box 2007
Westfield, New Jersey
United States - 07091-2007
Offices

Canada
1500 Robert-Bourassa Blvd, Suite 600, Montreal QC, H3A 3S7

The United Kingdom
CAD Freepost WD649 London W6 8BR

Australia
564 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, Victoria 3004 

Austria
z. Hd. Fr. Susanne Wolf, Am Euro Platz 3, 1120 Wien

Denmark
Havneholmen 25, 1561 København V

Finland
Niittykatu 6 B, 02200 Espoo

Germany
Georg-Glock Straße 18, 40474 Düsseldorf

Italy
Via Francesco Primaticcio n.155 - Milano 20157

Russia
4 Golutvinsky pereulok 1/8 str. 1-2, 109180, Moscow

Spain
Calle Josefa Valcárcel, 48 28027 Madrid

Sweden
Gustavslundsvägen 22, Box 152 22, 167 15 Bromma

Switzerland
Cp100, 1214 Vernier, Switzerland

Hong Kong
34/F & Suites 4501-11, Tower One, Times Square, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

India
8th Floor, ‘A-Wing’, Marathon Futurex, N.M.Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, 400 013

Singapore
10 Collyer Quay, #10-01 Ocean Financial Centre, Singapore 049315

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Maybelline New York Customer Service. Initial Maybelline New York complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Maybelline New York above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Maybelline New York. Discuss the issues you have had with Maybelline New York and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Maybelline New YorkFit me matte poreless foundation honey caramel (330) & pressed powder nature beige (220)

Good day

This product was purchased on the 14/10/20. After two or three days I had noticed fine pimples and a sence of
Dullness on my face. Could you assist by changing the products as the one im currently using certainly isnt
Agreeing to me. I would peerfer maybelline instead off poreless - matte (maybelline)

Contact no : [protected]

Kind regards
Shantle Govender

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Maybelline New Yorklipstick

    Hello maybelline! I would like to register the dissatisfaction I just had when opening a Lipstick of your brand. it is wrapped and sealed and when I opened it it was all scratched with some strange marks and the top was as if it had been cut. I was very sad because this was the first lipstick of your brand that I bought and now I have to throw it away. I can't use something that might be contaminated. I'm sending pictures of lipstick the moment I opened it. I really liked to know what are you gonna do about that.

    lipstick
    lipstick
    lipstick
    lipstick
    lipstick

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Aug 17, 2019

      Maybelline SM Valenzuela — purchase of 1 lipstick during sale

      Hello! Im a regular user of maybelline lipstick and last week, before your sale, I have asked the price of 1...

      Jun 18, 2019

      Maybelline New York — complaint about service at a store

      I went to buy a maybelline cream matte lipcolour from health and glow store, the forum mall, bangalore. The...

      Maybelline New Yorkbought a maybelline newyork baby lips cherry lip balm and found it to be broken and hollow when opened.

      I bought a newyork babylips cherry lip balm today at a Big Bazaar Store(India) for the first time as friends had suggested it many times.

      The new lip balm ended up to be broken and hollow when opened.
      This has really turned me off towards maybelline itself as this lip balm was the first product I bought from maybelline.

      Would never suggest or buy a product again from maybelline as this experience was really bad.
      Selling a hollow lip balm for 175 rupees was a bad idea maybelline.

      I would look forward to a refund or an exchange from you as soon as possible.

      bought a maybelline newyork baby lips cherry lip balm and found it to be broken and hollow when opened.

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
        Feb 03, 2019

        Maybelline New York — maybelline tattoo gel eyeliner

        After applying I loved how well easy it was to apply and it looked fabulous. Hours later my eye started to...

        Maybelline New Yorkmaybelline gel eyeliner

        I decided to try out maybellines copper eyeliner gel and immediately after putting it on my eyes started to get this terrible stinging feeling along with a burning sensation that felt like my eyes were on fire. After about an hour of bearing through it I couldn't handle the pain anymore so I used makeup removal wipes to take it off. It still burned a great deal after taking it off. I then took a shower and washed my face several times since. Now nearly 6 hours later my eyes still feel like they are on fire, I also noticed they started to turn red as well as the skin around my eyes as well as my eyelids. They are also tearing up like crazy. When will this hoirrble burning sensation end??! It is insane to me that they would have a product like this on the shelves! My advice is to never buy a maybelline eyeliner unless you want to feel like someone set fire to your eyeballs.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ab
            Absolutely Alphas Jan 21, 2020
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            I purchased two different shades of this brand on January 9th, 2020. After attempting several times, I have come to the conclusion that this is not a true matte. The lipstick never fully dried and my lips had a shine all day. This should not be advertised as a matte if it is not truly a matte product. I would like something to be done about this!

            0 Votes
          • La
            Laura Michele Apr 07, 2019
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            I just opened a new mascara and see that there is only half a brush. First time I've ever had this happen. I always use this mascara but today I had to go without it until I can stop at the store. I just thought I would mention it. What a bunmer!

            Comments

            0 Votes

          Maybelline Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner — irritation and itching in eyes

          My eyes are burning and am also experiencing achy eyes alone with a headache in my temples. I live in the...

          Jaipur

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Maybelline Mascara — Unsealed Cosmetics

          I received mascara that was not sealed. I contacted customer service that said that they sent it out sealed...

          Maybelline Eye Studio Gel Eyeliner — Eye Burning & Headache from use

          My eyes are burning and experiencing achy eyes along with a headache in my temples. I live in the United...

          Maybelline Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner — strong irritation in eyes

          sir/madam i bought an eyestudio lasting drama gel eyeliner from Ms Chawla store sector 8 panchkula Haryana...

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Maybelline Cosmetics — Siloutee Masacar, Maybellin 24 hour makeup

          I have been using your Maybelline 16 hour makeup for a leats 1 and half years or longer. and when you changed...

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Maybelline Define A Lashfaulty product

          I usually dont complain and because I cant find a website to complain to maybelline direct I will do it here. My mother and I purchased 2 of the new define-a-lash waterproof mascaras to give them a go, and when we took them home and opened them within a week of purchasing we found that neither of them has a brush for us to actually use them, of course we didnt keep the receipt from the store as we thought what could possibly be wrong with mascara, so we could not get any exchange let alone refund not impressed, how many people have had this problem and waste there hard earned money that is for some, difficult to come by these days.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Maybellineunwanted solicitation emails

            Sick and tired of receiving emails from all types of companies soliciting all kinds of products
            I want this stopped! This particular email from [protected]@fungusspecies.com advertising that i
            Could get $100.00 in free maybelline products (cosmetics) so what! I don"t care. I am receiving
            These on my company computer. I did not ask for them. I think the government should make
            A law that prosecutes these people that send unwanted solicitation to company owned
            Computers!

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Pa
                pat thomas Jun 10, 2013

                Have bough three 14 hour superstar lipsticks love the colours non stop red fuchsia and a orange but after two or three uses u cannot roll them up to use as they break and are all smudge at top at seven pound each they are now useless ! Last time I buy three without trying one first !

                0 Votes
              • Mi
                miss l mehmet Nov 02, 2012

                i am concerned about the quality of the maybelline products that i purchased s=ince they brought me out in a rash and would like my £15 refunded please.

                0 Votes

              IN THE NEWS

              Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
              If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
              One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
              A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
              ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
              You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
              Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.