Lunasmods - DM Luna - ScammerMods for playstation and xbox

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I just got ripped off this weekend on a GTA Full Package, after i paid the $25, he said it would be done in 1 hour, so i waited. I then contacted him back again and he ignored me, i finally got hold of him on Sunday and he says to me ” There is something wrong with your profile and i cannot do it and we do not offer refunds, so i asked for a different service and he said he cannot help me anymore.” I knew i should not have trusted him after reading all the bad reviews on the web. He has a counter on his website that says 20, 624 satisfied customers and still going!, What a load of crap !!! Beware of this snake everybody

Mods for playstation and xbox

Responses

  • St
    StevenGenda211 May 13, 2020

    I purchased GTA V money for Xbox One and got what I paid for. All you need to do is join the discord, make a ticket and you get helped.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    ADZZ 987 May 09, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My mate bought the diamond package from you for $80 and he got sent his receipt but did not get any instructions on it. Luna also will not answer him when he messages him. I'm not saying itd a scam just yet but I am saying there was no instructions on his receipt.

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    i-hate-americans Jun 15, 2019

    scum loser

    -1 Votes
  • Li
    listen-idiot Jul 27, 2019

    @i-hate-americans Calm your [censored] down, you didnt follow instructions and you went online to complain

    0 Votes
  • Ih
    i-hate-americans Jun 15, 2019

    scamming loser

    -1 Votes
  • Ih
    i-hate-americans Jun 15, 2019

    scamming piece of [censored] who hopefully will kill himself the [censored]ing [censored]er

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mika1232 Jul 08, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    HES NOT A SCAMMER!!!

    - Black Ops III Premodded Account
    Yahoo/Inbox
    • Lunasmods Accounts
    To:
    Jul 7 at 11:04 PM
    Sorry for the long wait! Thank you so much for purchasing a Xbox 360 account! Please note this account will only work on Xbox 360, it will not work on any other console.
    The account info for your account is,
    Login: "
    Password:
    Make sure to tell all of your friends about us!(:
    If this is a Black ops 2 or Modern Warfare 3 account, it will work on Xbox one also!
    If you have any issues with your account please contact Luna on discord: https://discord.gg/Pkf2G9g

    -2 Votes
  • Co
    Complainant79281 Sep 25, 2017

    These guys are a load of scammers ! I didn't get scammed directly by Luna himself, he has a bunch of mini scammers now working for him. If you visit his website, after payment he ask's you to visit a website called Discord(there is a link), you then end up in a chat group where the guys actually make fun of you for using mods, i then never got what i paid for.

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Chase West Jul 14, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I got ripped off yesterday by this guy, how can he do this to me, i saved up the only money i had for this mod. I followed all the instructions on his website. Lunasmods are scammers :(

    1 Votes
  • Fo
    followinstructions Jul 30, 2017

    @Chase West Did you join the discord as instructed? Provide your order number and let's see what happened.

    -2 Votes
  • Fo
    followinstructions Jun 16, 2017

    Luna has an extremely tight quality control system and if anyone actually follows the instructions the accounts get done extremely fast. It is highly suspect that someone says they messaged Luna when the instructions tell them to do something different in order to get their account done. This tells me this person did not actually purchase since they clearly do not know the process for account completion.

    -3 Votes
  • Ih
    i-hate-americans Jun 15, 2019

    @followinstructions stfu donkey ur a joke scammer loser

    -3 Votes
  • Ja
    Jason Noye May 15, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Me to, i bought a Pre modded Account for Call of Duty Black Ops 3 mods for my Xbox as advertised and i spent $25 and i am still waiting for the account, he is saying that after you pay you need to contact him rocketr or on his discord chat which he just ignores you. I have been waiting 3 weeks and no reply, this person scams people, don't buy from him there are other places to get accounts. I got another one in 2 days from legit sellers. I bet you the guy above 'JackAdnesss' is actually him ... lol ... what a scammer !!!

    3 Votes
  • Fo
    followinstructions Jun 16, 2017

    @Jason Noye Did you message the Xbox Modders as instructed? I doubt it.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    miessiemans Dec 18, 2017

    @Jason Noye What modder would be legit cus im looking to buy

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Merrywood May 12, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This guy ripped me off of $15 as well, i contacted him through KIK and website as per his request and does not reply, its been 3 months. This is a Scam, there are loads of websites reporting this guy and his dodgy business.

    3 Votes
  • Fo
    followinstructions Jun 16, 2017

    @Merrywood Unfortunately if you read the instructions you would know that you do not contact Luna, you contact the modders. Would you contact Bill Gates when you can't get PowerPoint to work? Luna owns the company. He is not a modder. Don't blame him because you can not follow instructions.

    -2 Votes
  • Ja
    JackAdnesss Apr 26, 2017

    You are not supposed to message Luna directly he doesn't check his social media DMS often. You need to go on the website and contact them through there if you want to be helped. Please stop spreading false information about people who are actually legit.

    -4 Votes
  • Co
    Complainant79281 Sep 25, 2017

    @JackAdnesss I did what the website said, he i still got scammed, so stop trying to justify what he does. You work for him, do you think people are really that stupid and will listen to your rubbish. Thats why the interent has websites like Complaint Board, so poeple like you and your boss can't get away with scamming people, this guy is 100% correct. There are loads of posts all over the internet with your scams.

    3 Votes
  • Ja
    JackAdnesss Apr 26, 2017

    I bought from him before... He is legit lol..

    3 Votes
  • Fo
    followinstructions Jul 30, 2017

    @JackAdnesss Thank you jack for bringing some sense to this. This guy has posted this same complaint over and over again.

    -3 Votes
  • Fr
    Frosty21t Jun 12, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @JackAdnesss Dude I just order from him 2 days ago with no response he a scammer

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.