The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Loral LangemeierHUGE ripoff - lost over 10K

TONS of people have lost lots of money with Loral Langemeier!! Search blogs for Loral Langemeier and Premier Mentoring and you'll see people have lost between $4000 and $20, 000 or more on her wealth foundation program. Be grateful if you only lose less than $500, after that initial free book deal. Read more...

"Wealth Foundation" program : Premier used strong-arm sales techniques, got real nasty and personal, especially when we wanted to say no. My husband and I signed up, and were assured that we would indeed know how to show a return on this investment within 90 days. NO REFUNDS possible after 72 hours. The classes were an absolute joke, with some older absent minded lady who was reading info that could be had for free with any state's small business administration, and a couple of dry, outdated psychology lessons. We lost $11, 000... had no choice but to file Bankruptcy after Loral. They've PROFOUNDLY affected our lives and our child's future.

If I had to advise anybody on this, I'd say call your credit card company and report it lost - get a new one, and hang up if Loral or Premier Mentoring call with any "special invitations" to "change your life forever". I don't know if she still uses Premier or changed their name... This was two years ago for us, and we're still reeling from it, so I thought I'd post my experience on any appropriate venue.

I still can't believe that nobody has been able to put her behind bars yet. She pays for LOTS of legal protection. I'll bet she has to take meds to sever her conscience, and hire security for protection with all the money she has taken from people. I hope Karma knows what she has done to so many.

Responses

  • Ji
    Jiewei Cao Jul 01, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wonder why couldn't you guys figure out this woman is joke from the beginning? I went to an event that had her as a speaker and ha, as a millionaire myself, I can tell you that she knows absolutely nothing about business, just empty talk that only a typical scammer will use. Sad that you guys lost money, though

    1 Votes
  • Ci
    CindyCchiro Feb 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jiewei Cao I am sorry this happened to you. We are a group of ex employees and clients and have retained an attorney.

    You are FREE to join our CLASS ACTION CASE.

    We have lost $150K each from her investments, Loral or Premier never offer refunds but claim they do, her investments she says are "RISK" free all failed and many of us have lost all our savings wtih Loral.

    Please join us if you have been harmed by Loral and Premier Mentoring.

    Respectfully,

    Cindy C

    Arizona

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lincolnlou Jul 27, 2010

    Yes I'm a dumb a** as well what a joke this organization is. They stole $14, 000 from us and we filed a complaiant with Utah Attornery General and the Utah BBB, what an absolut joke, since I live in Colorado we could not find anyone to take the case. My credit card company said I could not challange the case because of the 72hr rule in the contract. I had to pay my debt as well, no help. This Premier Mentoring and Lorel Langmeier are absolulte criminals and I really don't understand how they can get away with this and sleep at night, I guess they call this White Collar Crime so it's okay to rip people off. This for us was about 2 years ago, and we have really never recovered. Between Stock Brokers and These people I'll will be working forever, I'm a big boy and I'm the Idoit who let this happen., it's just too bad we can't seem do touch these people, they seem to be above the law. The Attorney's want more money to go after them and I just don't have anymore to give to anyone. I just would like anyone too see this that LOREL LANGMEIER and all her little piece of crap staff are nothing more than common criminals and the State of Utah knows it, and habors them just like the Poligimists who reside in the not so great state of Utah.

    1 Votes
  • Ci
    CindyCchiro Feb 06, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Lincolnlou Why do you stand by a tolerate this? We have plenty of support for all victims.I am sorry this happened to you. We are a group of ex employees and clients and have retained an attorney.

    You are FREE to join our CLASS ACTION CASE. Just reply here and I can send my email to you!

    We have lost $150K each from her investments, Loral or Premier never offer refunds but claim they do, her investments she says are "RISK" free all failed and many of us have lost all our savings wtih Loral. We hired coaches who didn't show up, asked for refunds, were sold we would have a "team" but they cost extra money, all her investments failed, while Loral made money, and she keeps charging your credit cards while asking for refunds.

    Please join us if you have been harmed by Loral and Premier Mentoring.

    Respectfully,

    Cindy C

    Arizona

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    veraloral Aug 13, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    That sounds strange. Her brilliance around making fast money using your skills, owning your own business and partnering with other businesses makes me more money today that when I was a VIP of a million dollar company. Thank you Loral.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Belinda22 Nov 04, 2010

    My husband received this book for free, thank goodness so we didnt get scammed with unauthorzied charges. We were on the phone yesterday with "jack" for over an hour discussing our hopes and dreams, our financial situation and our line of credit blah blah blah. I will admit tho when my husband and I discussed this book I was somewhat positive and felt really good about our future using this program. Anyway! while talking to "jack" he informed us he would recommend us to the "senior director" for our next interview and then he will determine "if" we qualify. Now what he really meant to say was depending on your credit line and cash availablility we can determine how much we can bank off of you. "R.D Woodland" was to contact us today for our "interview". Well after getting off the phone with "jack" we wanted to check out Loral langemeiers" website to see if we can find how much this "tuition" is gonna cost since jack couldnt give us that information but did state its expensive. We did inform Jack that we are no way in a situtation to pay anything upfront (we're leary peeps) Ok! now a red flag began to wave while thinking about our previous phone call. For ex: why do they want to know our available line of credit and savings? OR Jack telling us to let the "senior director" know that we are REALLY interested in this program and are ready to commit NOW (like we should beg???) AND jacks voice deflating when he learned what little line of credit we had remaining. OR when he seemed excited to learn of our savings. Hmmm!!!
    So while typing in Loral Langemeier in google i was stunned to find all these scam complaints and reviews, but relieved that we had not fallen prey to these vultures. This parasite, lora langemeier scams thousands of dollars from average hardworking people to feed her wealthy lifestyle. Reading these posts from other people that fell victim has saved my family thousands. But then again I am a pretty skeptical person when it comes to my money. Im just sorry to hear about all the other people who werent so lucky. One other thing I want to mention. While reading close to 100 complaints about this scam, I am not hestitant at all about the accuracy of the posts because they match all the crap lora langemeiers sales folks were telling us.
    Wishing you guys a well

    1 Votes
  • Va
    valuator4you Feb 13, 2011

    I count myself lucky that I lost only $500.00 to this major scam artist Loral Langemeier. Her band of criminals that work for her are slick and manipulative. Loral Langemeier was on the Seattle Radio Station KTTH, 770 this morning touting her "free book." The book is the bait used to attract unwary people looking for information and advice on how to their improve financial conditions. I feel very sorry for those who lost thousands of dollars to the Langemeier scam. I must say that she is very slick and has trained her staff to use all kinds of psychological tactics on trusting souls. STAY AWAY FROM LANGEMEIER; she and all of her programs are nothing but well advertised and packaged cons and scams!!

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    Robert WS Jun 09, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Myself and the group I went through her program with had very positive results. I went through he program recently and networked with many professionals and new & seasoned entrepreneurs. Loved my coach and will endorse to friends and colleagues.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem