The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
London Bridge HospitalJob offer

Sir,

I have received a letter of Appointment I wish to know whether it is genuine offer or scam.

Pl send your comment to my E mail " [protected]@gmail.com

Responses

  • Pr
    praveen shreyakar Oct 26, 2009

    I received a mail from Dr. George Mutton, Human Resorce Manager LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL regarding my job confirmation as a GP & when I fw. the signed soft copy of aggreement they asked me to Rs.79, 764.52 to western union transfer They (+501 Prof...&+[protected] john mark head, visa/work permit operations, web jm.travels.yolasite.com.) phoned me several times for the immediate tr.so that visa etc. may be furnished soon.
    Pl. send ur adv.regardind the authenticatin of the said proposed job to my mail ID" [email protected]" or mob.+[protected] to protect me if anything wrong with the joining or money tr.(reimbursed with one month salery in adv.in my ac. at Harinagar.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    charu gudhainia Jan 01, 2010

    i am also getting this type of mail from mr .GEORGE MUTTON SO IS THIS MAILS ARE RGHT OR FRAUDS .PLEASE DO LET ME KNOW.

    THANKS

    AT [email protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nitin Gaur Jan 04, 2010

    I received a mail from Dr. George Mutton, Human Resorce Manager LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL regarding my job confirmation as a BIOMEDiCAL ENGINEER Professional & when I fw. the signed soft copy of agreement they asked me to Rs.79, 764.52 to western union transfer They (+501 Prof...&+[protected] john mark head, visa/work permit operations, web jm.travels.yolasite.com.)
    Pl. send ur adv.regarding the authentication of the said proposed job to my mail ID" [email protected]" or mob.+91 [protected] to protect me if anything wrong with the joining or money tr.

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nayaz ahmed Oct 09, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SIR,
    I RECEIVED A JOB OFFER, AGREEMENT FROM LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL WITH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS, PLS CONFIRM ME IT IS TRUE OR SCAM.MY NAME IS HIRIYUR JAFFER NAYAZ AHMED, EMAIL [email protected]

    1)
    London Bridge Hospital Terms And Condition
    InboxX


    Reply
    |London Bridge Hospital to me
    show details Oct 7 (2 days ago)


    This is to notify you that your interest in working with our hospital
    have been noted.


    Attached to this message is a sample of our Official Terms and
    Conditions which you have to go through properly and reply with the
    subject TERMS AND CONDITION ACCEPTED. A scanned copy of your
    international Passport should be attached to this mail and your resume
    should also be sent to us via email.

    You shall be sent our Application form which you must fill and return
    to us via email with a processing fee of 100 Pounds.

    Note that only applicants who are able to pay for the visa processing
    fee will be issued our work permit and employment visa and also
    granted the accommodation of working with our Hospital.

    Note that the hospital still have vacancy for 45 people and you will
    be paid extra charges if you will be able to handle the recruitment of
    others from your country to make up the numbers of people remaining
    for our deploying agent to come straight to your country to pick every
    body down to the Hospital premises before departure to individual
    apartments which has been provided by the hospital management.

    We wish to have you as one of our contracts staffs so it is in your
    financial interest to hurry up and pick our application form and be
    part of us.

    Best Wishes.

    CEO: John Reah.
    For: London Bridge Hospital.
    London-UK.


    AGREEMENT.rtf
    44K View as HTML Open as a Google document Download
    2
    Application Form Attached. Payment Details Included
    InboxX

    London Bridge HospitalDear Nayaz Ahmed, This is to notify you that your details has been reviewed a...
    Oct 7 (2 days ago)

    London Bridge HospitalLoading...Oct 7 (2 days ago)


    Reply
    |London Bridge Hospital to me
    show details Oct 7 (2 days ago)


    Dear Nayaz Ahmed,

    This is to notify you that your details has been reviewed and recorded
    for official reference. You are to fill in our application form
    properly, scan and then return to us via email to enable us get your
    work permit ready. This step is very vital because you will need the
    work permit details while filling in the UK EMPLOYMENT Visa form
    issued by the UK BORDER AGENCY and has been indicated in this mail.
    Kindly inform other applicants that this recruitment will end soon.
    And we only have vacancy for Two People. Space for A nurse and a
    caregiver All you need to do is., , , , , ,


    1. Click on the link affiliated to the UK Border Agency for all
    individuals outside United Kingdom or you copy and paste this link
    http://www.ukvisas.gov.uk/resources/en/docs/1903073/vaf2 to your
    browser to enable you print out and fill the UK employment visa form.

    2. The UK Border Agency may take a decision on your application based
    on the information contained here without interviewing you. You are to
    get four passport photographs ready with your international passport.
    As a precaution you have to send the Payment Information which you
    have used to make your payment. Note that all fees are refundable on
    the date of resumption. This is a means of identifying the most
    ambitious ones as we are prescreening a lot of applicants who have
    submitted their resumes and also qualified based on the details and
    content of their resumes.

    Money should be sent to us with below information.

    Receivers Name: Mr. Greg Umarh (Deploying agent).
    Country: United Kingdom.
    State: London.
    Address: 27 Tooley Street,
    London SE1 2PR, United Kingdom.
    Senders Name: Nayaz Ahmed.

    You should notify us by email on the successful completion of your
    payment with the payment details which should include.

    1. The Senders Name:
    2. Mtcn (10 digits Money Control Number) and all other information
    used for payment.

    Yours sincerely
    CEO: John Reah.


    application form2.JPG
    1030K View Download

    Reply Forward Invite London Bridge Hospital to chat


    3

    SOFT COPY OF THE CONTRACT DOCUMENT AGREEMENT.

    THIS AGREEMENT is made today as job is been offered to you between LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL of the one party and you as a second party.
    For good consideration, LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

    ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD

    The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 3 consecutive Years; 3 years and could be renewed only if employer is satisfied with employee's services.

    ARTICLE 2: SALARY.

    LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services depending on your post you are applying for. Monthly, (CHECK JOB ORDER) equivalent depending on employee's home country.
    The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employee's embark on journey not later than 5 working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through assistance from the United kingdom Travel agents.
    Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and shall be requested by employee.

    ARTICLE 3: DUTIES AND POSITON.
    LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL discretion from time to time.

    ARTICLE 4: EMPLOYEE TO DEVOTE FULL TIME TO LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL.
    The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the HOSPITAL, and, during this employment, ALL STAFFS will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

    ARTICLE 5: CONFIDENTIALITY OF PROPRIETARY INFORMATION.
    Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the HOSPITAL may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee 0ne (1) month at full pay.

    ARTICLE 6: DISABILITY.
    In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 month, the HOSPITAL may terminate the Employee's employment, and the LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

    ARTICLE 7: TERMINATION OF AGREEMENT.
    Without cause. Our HOSPITAL may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee. If the HOSPITAL requests, the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, the HOSPITAL will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the industry. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,
    (a) The sale of substantially all of the HOSPITAL assets to a single purchaser or group of associated purchasers; or
    (b) The sale, exchange, or other disposition, in one transaction of the majority of the HOSPITAL outstanding corporate shares; or
    (c) The LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL decision to terminate its business and liquidate its assets;
    (d) The merger or consolidation of the LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL with another HOSPITAL Industry.
    (e) Bankruptcy or chapter 11 reorganization.

    ARTICLE 8: DEATH BENEFIT.
    Should Employee die during the term of employment, LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

    ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS.
    . Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
    . Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
    . Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
    appropriate.
    . Life insurance Policy.
    . Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

    ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
    This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the HOSPITAL or any predecessor of the HOSPITAL and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

    ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
    Any claim or controversy that arises out of or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

    ARTICLE 12: Venerability.
    If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the LBH United Kingdom (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

    ARTICLE 13: Assumption of Agreement by Company's Successors and Assignees.
    The LBH’S rights and obligations under this agreement will incure to the benefit and be binding upon the LBH Successors and assignees.

    ARTICLE 14: Oral Modifications Not Binding.
    This instrument is the entire agreement of the LBH and the Employee. Oral changes have no effect. It may be altered only by a written agreement signed by the party against whom enforcement of any waiver, change, modification, extension, or discharge is sought.

    ARTICLE15:VISA, WORK/RESIDENCE PERMIT.
    Employee shall in no circumstance ask the Travel Agent to deduct the paper works fee for visa, work/resident permit papers from their first month salary. Note that the first month salary, flight ticket as well as other monetary benefits will be issued to employee only when they must have procured the visa, work/resident permit papers from the Travel Agent here in United Kingdom where we have signed a contract agreement for easy acquisition of employee traveling document as readiness by employee to join the team for the recruitment project. Due to personal security reasons do not ask us to give you the contact address of any of our already employed applicant. If you want to confirm the authenticity of the job offered to you please do well to call the office for verification.

    ARTICLE16: you are to note that our property and our documents remain the same all over the Globe/Universe for easy Identification.

    ARTICLE17: If you are not ready to work with us please do well to decline this offer with immediate effect for us to reserve the position for some other serious and committed job applicant coming for the post.


    Authorized By The Management.
    London Bridge Hospital.
    London, United Kingdom.

    0 Votes
  • Em
    eman fathy Oct 16, 2011

    good morning, i received a letter to sign to attend an interview for medical dentists on 25 nov 2011, and i wanted to know is this true or spam, also u sent me an office address to finish me my LACS to apply in the hospital.
    please tell me if thats true to start finishing my papers if its true
    i m an egyptian dentist, 33 years old, a radiologist, and i ve finished my masters here in egypt
    the mail was sent from the HR manager in the hospital called Edward, on my mail ( [email protected])
    thanks

    0 Votes
  • De
    Devendra Chand Mar 16, 2012

    Sir I have received an offer of Employment for the post of Chief Pharmacist LONDON BRIDGE HOSPITAL Vide JOB REF: LBH/CALNG/PR014 Dated 11TH MARCH 2012with direction toSTARTING DATE: 16TH APRIL 2012. Pl guide me is it true offer or scam.Pl send your comment to my E mail " [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.