The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Le Style Parfait Kenyapaid for goods that have not been delivered 2 months and 12 days later

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I placed and order and paid for it by mpesa on 1st April 2017 and have not received it to date (12th June 2017).
Order K2183LSPK confirmed...paid on 1st April 2017. I sent an email enquiry on 16th May 2017 where i was informed they would find out the status of the order and respond. No response. I enquired again on 31st May 2017...no response. I called the number given today (12th June 2017); the response was cannot talk please text..I did...no response...called again 3 hours later...still busy.
I want a refund of my money as they seem unable to full fill this order and there is no real feedback on either email or phone.

This was my email on 31st March 2017 after no substantive response after the 18th of May 2017.

So what happened?
Nancy

On Thursday, May 18, 2017, 4:46:58 PM GMT+3, Le Style Parfait wrote:
Hi Nancy

We will check and get back ASAP

Kind regards
Francisca

Le Style Parfait
www.lestyleparfait.com, www.lestyleparfait.co.ke

On Tue, May 16, 2017 at 10:10 PM, Nancy Nganga wrote:
What happened with this order?

Nancy

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Nancy Nganga
To: Le Style Parfait Kenya
Sent: Saturday, April 1, 2017, 11:15:55 AM GMT+3
Subject: Re: Order K2183LSPK confirmed...paid

Paid by Mpesa transaction code LD171RYL4X

On Saturday, April 1, 2017, 2:08:49 PM GMT+3, Le Style Parfait Kenya wrote:
Thank you for placing your order with Le Style Parfait Kenya!

This email is to confirm your recent order.

Date 03/31/2017

Shipping address
[removed]

Billing address
[removed]

1x Women Genuine Leather Flat Loafer Shoes - 36 / Orange for Kshs2, 900.00 each
1x England Style Waterproof Women Shoes, High Heel Pumps, Black, Wine Red Color - Wine Red / 36 for Kshs4, 900.00 each
1x Women Flat Shoes With A Bow Tie, Black, Brown, Red - Black / 4 for Kshs3, 900.00 each
1x Cute Bohemian Scoop Collar Chiffon Dress, Sleeveless, Black, Blue, Red, White - One Size (XS-M) / Red for Kshs2, 600.00 each

Subtotal : Kshs14, 300.00 KES
VAT : Kshs2, 288.00 KES
Shipping : Kshs350.00 KES
Total : Kshs16, 938.00 KES

If you are paying by Mpesa or MTN or Vodacom, please send your payment in Kenya Shillings to Mpesa No. [removed] or Paybill Number [removed]. Once your payment has been received, we will go ahead and process your order.

How to pay: -
Go to M-PESA,
1. Select Paybill
2. Under Enter Business Number - Type [removed]
3. Under Enter Account Number –Type LSPOS space then type your order number (e.g. LSPOS K2183LSPK) N/B The word LSPOS is a must.
4. Enter the amount
5. Put PIN and confirm ok.

Please send us the transaction code once you make the payment.

Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards
Francisca
Tel:
[removed]

RESOLVED

A lady from the company called me soon after I complained here and on their face book page. She explained that they could not trace the order but would dispatch the items. I received the items on 30th July 2017

  • Updated by Nancy Ng'ang'a · Aug 02, 2017

    Goods were finally delivered on Sunday 30th July 2017.

Responses

  • Yu
    Yusra Bakhshuwein Oct 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    So yesterday I was sent for a number to call, I presume it's the boss' number. All calls made to this number got to a voice mail. It is a number in France. I honestly think this is now a racket. We dont need to speak to anybody just refund our money and stop advertising your items for sale.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lizzy awuor Oct 04, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    When am I getting my items??? It's almost a month since I placed my order. No communication from you people. This is unacceptable . Below is a copy of my payments.

    MI46GMTATU Confirmed. Ksh11, 784.00 sent to NIC Bank Ltd Corporate for account LSPOS K2802LSPK on 4/9/18 at 1:57 PM New M-PESA balance is Ksh 377.00. Transaction cost, Ksh67.00.
    Just give me the refund..I dnt need the goods anymore poor pathetic handling of customers maybe you should ask for a professional help.

    0 Votes
  • Gw
    GW100 Sep 21, 2018

    I sent money through PayPal to purchase some Men's Sports Shoe's on August 3, 2018, and after emailing the company, Francisca kept saying that my shoes would be here in a week, but now it is September 21, 2018, I am not getting any response back from this company at all, I WANT MY MONEY BACK!!!$69.00 + $3.45 Tax $72.45, how can I talk to to get help about my situation?

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Yu
    Yusra Bakhshuwein Sep 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Looks like this is how they do their business. Very pathetic cusfomer service. Can they explain what became of the order 2721, placed in July this year and to date..no delivery, no update, no refund . Kindly refund as the purpose of the item ordered for has elapsed and not required any more.

    Very disappointing online store. They need to learn from others.

    -2 Votes
  • Gw
    GW100 Sep 21, 2018

    @Yusra Bakhshuwein I sent my payment through PayPal to purchase some Men's Sports Shoe's on August 3, 2018 and emailed Francisca going on a month who continuously said that my shoes will be here in a week, but still now September 21, 2018, I haven't received anything!How did you go about getting your situation resolved?

    0 Votes
  • Yu
    Yusra Bakhshuwein Oct 02, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @GW100 My issue is not resolved yet. It was the same story that the items will be here next week, then it changed to you be refunded. It is a month now. I have for the bosses contacts, the lady cant explain why she cant share. It is such a crappy service as calls are also going unanswered.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    Fabian aimme Oct 10, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @GW100 They do the same thing to me I still don't have my t shirts yet and my wedding is in November 17th

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.