Kolors Healthcarefraud kolors

Y Review updated:

Kolors is such a worst place...for weight loss..i have paid 27000...without taking any session..i wanted to withdraw from the package ...bt they are not refunding me..i dint even attend single session.they vil not even respond properly.I was continuously asking for MD phone number which they vil not give u by any means...they are brilliant cheaters..save ur self...dont Kolors.and don't listen to that shobana..she is number one fraud..

Responses

  • Ut
    Uthaya Uthaya Jul 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Farud kolors

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Manjunatha5726 Apr 10, 2018

    Brother can u give me ur number to discuss the details here m also having same problem I am proceding leagally

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    Uthaya Uthaya Jul 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Manjunatha5726 I am also same problem plz help me

    0 Votes
  • De
    deepthi636309 Nov 25, 2016

    I saw an advertisement in a television station and I visited this centre to utilize the service. I did Haircut, facial. Pedicure and manicure and that I felt the price of the service was not worth it. I'm happy with their service. I highly recommend it to my entire friend and all members

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    jagdish tankala Nov 22, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I visited Kolors health care of my wart removal and it had been done terribly with success by the doctor.
    I used to be troubled concerning any side effects or any damage once the treatment, However finally i used to be assured for safe treatment and that i am very proud of that and that i powefully suggest KOLORS for my friends and relatives...

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Suriya 12345 Nov 22, 2016

    Thinning hair. I had a lifetime of handfuls of hair loss, I realized however dangerous it had been after I found myself making an try to style my hair to hide thinning at the temples.then i found best clinic in google site i saw regarding kolors .I am terribly happy to mention that the results were superb

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rameshreedem Nov 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Excellent quality providers they have mind blowing services for very affordable prices.
    I have lost weight in 3months 17.5kgs only with KOLORS treatment which is really very good.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dantulc Nov 21, 2016

    I visited the kolors branch. The staff in a professional manner. the management takes care about each and every client personally.
    the services provided were of very good quality.
    they really pampered me.

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.