Menu
CB Clothing and Accessories iLogo.in fake promises & late delivery
iLogo.in

iLogo.in review: fake promises & late delivery 11

J
Author of the review
7:21 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

iLogo,
I would like to put under your notice that, we are very annoyed with your vague services. Its very unfortunate but we have to let you guys know that what felt, it was a sheer show of unprofessionalism.
We expected you all to execute your business in a professional way but you guys were no where near to it.
The in-correct T-shirt sizes, the delivery time, the communication, the fake promises, and stuff are the reasons of my hard talks.
I didn’t want to sound hard but I’m sorry your services have impelled me to do so.
You guys better take your business seriously and act professionally.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

11 comments
A
A
Ankita Lodha
, US
Jan 21, 2019 1:29 am EST

I logo is a pathetic company with dishonest people working in the company. i was buying 18 t-shirts for which they shared a payment link with me i made a payment of 5400/- on 18th of january it showed error i made another payment it again showed error on the screen . I just thought to check with my bank and saw there were 2 deductions for single order. I wrote to company that kindly arrange for my refund as there has been one extra payment of 5400/- made they said they will let me know. after that they denied that they did not receive the extra amount. I shared my bank statement and transcation receipt which clearly shows everything and despite no action has been taken.

i need a revert on this or thing will be taken on legal way now .

I
I
iLogo Team
, US
Jan 30, 2019 5:57 am EST

Hi Ankita. The payment was not completed and the same has been refunded back to your account. The same has been confirmed by you. It is requested that you kindly take down this complaint.

Thanks in advance
iLogo Team

A
A
Ankita Lodha
, US
Jan 31, 2019 5:34 am EST

My Query was later resolved and now i m happy with there services and thanks to the team for understanding the matter .
thanks iLogo

V
V
Vidit Sehgal
, IN
Jul 23, 2016 12:03 am EDT

They are bunch of liars and cheaters. Took Prepayment for 2 t-shirts, and only delivered 1 (Which they accepted on the email). I still have the receipt. More then that their Gateway PayuMoney is also involved in this scam. They refused to give my money back or ask Ilogo to send me the t-shirt .
Ilogo.in is a scam, beware guys.

D
D
dhrjchugh
, US
Jul 17, 2016 10:18 am EDT

I wish I would I have read the above reviews before placing the order. This company is really fake they have not replied to my complaints and have not delivered my t shirt, It has been more than a month.
Please people don't get tempted to get your own t shirt printed. Better find some local guy instead of doing business with ilogo.
You can see my invoice with this mail, It has been more than a month and I have received nothing from these guys. They have eaten away my money.

View 0 more photos
P
P
Puja Varma
, US
Apr 05, 2016 11:55 pm EDT

They say that they don't use logic to work. They only use their standards mentioned on the website which I am assuming also didn't use any logic then. If they will use logic then they will have complaints from customers as to why did they use logic. I don't see not using logic is taking them anywhere from comments above.

P
P
Puja Varma
, US
Apr 05, 2016 11:37 pm EDT

They have a size chart which provides measurements which normally people don't know about themselves. They could be more standard with respect to such details. They boast of having their own standard but their so called own standard is not very user friendly. I bought a large size T-shirt for a friend who is pregnant but their large size is more of a medium and doesn't fit her well. It is a pain doing business with these guys. I have ordered from various websites for various items but never seen something like this. DON'T ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY FOR YOUR OWN GOOD.

V
V
Vidhya Appu
, US
Oct 05, 2015 12:56 am EDT

Please do not buy from here! A large T-shirt is small or at best medium and they refuse to exchange it. Claiming customisation to be an excuse. Very disappointed with their service in general and if you're an Indian company please keep sizes that Indians are used it.

Overall. Please please AVOID THIS PLACE! Its a scam.

S
S
sidhant bansal
, IN
Mar 16, 2015 10:32 pm EDT

i had ordered t shirt a month ago and they are telling that it has sllready been delivered somewhere. but i never hot the t shirt

R
R
Raj1905
, IN
Dec 22, 2014 4:50 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

ilogo is a ###ing fake company, I request everyone who get to read this message, please don't fall into the trap of ilogo its a worst ecommerce that I have come across so far...I ordered few printed T-shirts and they delivered only one among three that I have ordered, claiming that there were 3 tees inside. And to my surprise when I opened it just one n rest 2 were missing. I tried contacting them through every means possible... But it is invain, they are least bothered about the customer.. They are unprofessional, unethic and ignorant etc etc..

Below are their numbers and email I tried contacting them for more than 100 times.. If you would like to order anything try contacting them beforehand..
+91-[protected] (Customer care) I bet you can never reach them..
[protected] (Their office No.) Same as above
[protected] (Someone answered once and asked to call the office number when I was tired calling their office numbrr for note than 70 times, I tried reaching this number may be calling this for 5 times this number was also dead)

Over experience .. ###ing annoying, please beware
Of ilogo

P
P
praveen vyas
, US
Jul 22, 2014 11:16 am EDT

I agree with the above complaint against ilogo, I bought 2 tshrts frm ilogo, they send me both tshrts of different sizes, they didn't return those, quality of the ttshirts are also very babad, please don't buy from them, they are literally fake...

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

iLogo.in contacts

Phone number
Category
Trending companies