SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

http://www.usafis.org/index.aspfake company

1
P Review updated:

Hello sirs,


I have a question regarding the company http://www.usafis.org/index.asp its true or fake???


Three days ago I tried to register on their site to see what will happen and I stopped on the payment page, then they call me today asking me to complete the registration with them and they told me its true and it has been recorded because its government company as they said and they ask me to pay 697.00 US dollar to complete the registration.


Please advise me can I complain about them or what to do.


Thank you.

Responses

  • Da
    Dana Jan 24, 2010

    US Government has provided foreign nationals with the easiest way to get American Green Card, i.e. Green Card lottery. The US Green Card lottery is well known by the name of Diversity (DV) lottery. DV lottery can also be called as USA visa lottery. DV lottery makes visa available to approximately 50, 000 immigrants through the lottery. This visa allows them and their families to stay and work in US on the permanent basis.

    This is an official US Government program approved by US congress. With the participation in DV lottery program, your chances to live and work in US get increased, as every year almost 50, 000 people and their families win the lottery and become permanent US residents.

    In order to participate in DV lottery, you need to register online only. This is the only way to get register, but the form and all explanations are only available in English and you have only a very short time to finish filling the entire form, Usafis offers assistance with that, we have an online systems that assist you at every step as well as professional costumer service team that will help you over the phone. Usafis system lets you know about the application requirements. This way we help you in completing the error free application to apply for green card lottery. Moreover, we provide you with the facility of eligibility test so that you can decide on your own, whether you can apply for the green card lottery or not. Our ultimate goal is to avoid the risk of the application disqualification.

    Dana Smith
    PR + SEO Manager
    Usafis.org

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
    karim01 Jan 31, 2010

    The green card lottery is correct and real, but the site www. usafis . org is a fake site. They are a fraud company. But there are number of other sites taht render good serivce and professional services.

    2 Votes
  • Co
    coltonhuge Mar 22, 2010

    If you really want to apply for DV lottery then you need to take someones service, though you can do it on your own. But DV Lottery is like once in a life time thing and why should one take chance. Regarding, USAFIS I can surely say it is a real company and they have helped my friend's family get the Green Card. Do not be mistaken, no one can guarantee you a Green Card, USAFIS can only make sure that your application is approved for the lottery process. If you are confident then apply on your own otherwise you can certainly take their services.

    -3 Votes
  • St
    StopInternetCrime Mar 24, 2010

    USAFIS is an israeli telemarketing company - http://dsnr.net/about.asp - who operates call centers, online gambling and also owns ausfis.org, www.Official-Green-Card.org is one of USAFIS many sites.
    By USAFIS, I mean the entity of sites owned by the Israel telemarketing company that owns USAFIS.ORG - and by "USAFIS and it's clones"
    2565 Broadway belongs to "UPS Store/Mail Boxes Etc" so USAFIS USA presence is nothing more than a rented mail box. The mention of the name Nino Ransenberg, one of the founding member of the Israeli telemarketing/online gambling company behind USAFIS (Daniel Scalosub being the other) confirms that Official-Green-Card.org is one of USAFIS's site and it's the perfect example of what the U.S. Government is warning the public about.

    USAFIS are not a legitimate company, only bunch of Israeli thieves who can barely speak english and be very rude to you all in efforts to steal your money.

    Stop, eThief !!!

    5 Votes
  • Le
    Leo-Leo Jun 08, 2010

    Hello, i've got this call also and stupidly i've given them my credit card's info like the whole number, and the security number in back of it, can they hack my account through this? could anybody answer me quickly plz!!?

    -2 Votes
  • Da
    Dana Jun 08, 2010

    Dear Leo Leo

    We do not hack our clients bank accounts, we will only charge you for what you gave us permission to charge you.

    If you want me to check your order, please email me your details and I will be happy to assist you.


    ------------------------

    Dear StopInternetCrime

    We do have ofices in Israel as well as in other countries.
    We do not have or had any gambling sites.

    If you had any problems with our services, i are more then welcome to email me and I will do my best to help you.

    Dana Smith
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    Peeeved Jun 10, 2010

    Fraud Warning

    Please Note: There have been instances of fraudulent websites posing as official U.S. Government sites. Some companies posing as the U.S. Government have sought money in order to "complete" lottery entry forms. There is no charge to download and complete the Electronic Diversity Visa Entry Form. The Department of State notifies successful Diversity Visa applicants by letter, and NOT by email. To learn more see the Department of State Warning and the Federal Trade Commission Warning.

    Important Notice

    No fee is charged for the electronic lottery entry in the annual DV program. The U.S. Government employs no outside consultants or private services to operate the DV program. Any intermediaries or others who offer assistance to prepare DV entries do so without the authority or consent of the U.S. Government. Use of any outside intermediary or assistance to prepare a DV entry is entirely at the entrant’s discretion.

    Notifications to those selected in the random lottery are not sent by e-mail. Official notifications of selection are sent by regular postal mail from the KCC. Should you receive an email notification about your E-DV selection, be aware that the message is not legitimate. It is only after you are selected, notified by an official letter sent via postal mail, and processing begins on your case, that you may receive follow-up email communication from the KCC. The KCC will not ask you to send money to them by mail or by services such as Western Union.

    -1 Votes
  • Pe
    Peeeved Jun 10, 2010

    NOTE: The Department of State strongly encourages applicants to complete the application without the assistance of “Visa Consultants, ” “Visa Agents, ” or other individuals who offer to submit an application on behalf of applicants. In many cases, these facilitators substitute their address for an applicant’s address and thereby receive the selection notification instead of it being received by the actual applicant. Subsequently, the visa facilitators extort money from the selectees in order to receive the notification information that should rightly have gone directly to the DV selectee

    -1 Votes
  • Da
    Dana Jun 14, 2010

    USAFIS is the #1 application review service for the U.S. Green Card Lottery program, servicing hundreds of thousands of applications a year.

    This is a great service for those who do not have a great command of the English language, the proper computer tools, or do not work well with timelines. For a small fee, USAFIS ensures a person's application qualifies for the program.

    All too often, people who register for this wonderful opportunity do not make into the front door due to their application being disqualified. Whether the application was not filled out correctly, a person's photo did not meet the U.S. government standard, or it was submitted too late are just some of the reasons why hundreds of thousands of applications per year never get a chance to qualify for the U.S. Green Card Lottery program.

    By just visiting www.usafis.org, a person can learn exactly what this company does. They are quite clear about its application review services for the U.S. Green Card Lottery program and the differences between using their service as oppose to doing the program alone.

    USAFIS also has a 24/7 customer service center and provides information about the U.S. Green Card Lottery program in 14 different languages.
    With thousands of winners every year, our clients have expressed their appreciation to us and we have posted some of their testimonials on our website http://usafis.org/Testimonials.asp

    Dana Smith
    PR + SEO Manager
    Usafis.org
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RichardVincent Jul 22, 2010

    I've also be charged, so, I want to be refund but I don not know if it's going to be possible.
    Regards

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dana Jul 25, 2010

    Dear RichardVincent

    All too often, people who register for this wonderful opportunity do not make into the front door due to their application being disqualified. Whether the application was not filled out correctly, a person's photo did not meet U.S. government standards, or it was submitted too late are just some of the reasons why hundreds of thousands of applications per year never get a chance to qualify for the U.S. Green Card Lottery program. USAFIS is a professional pair of eyes to make sure what you write and fill out meets the standards of the U.S. State Department. With a 24 hour customer service center and support in many languages, the USAFIS Organization can bring you one step closer in realizing the dream of many of living and working in the United States legally.

    If you still want a refund, Please email me back your:
    Full name
    Address (including country)
    Email (used when filling out our forms)
    Phone Number (used when filling out our forms)
    Costumer ID.
    Amount paid
    Date of signup/transaction.
    Why you want a refund

    And I will do my best to help you.

    Regards,
    Dana Smith
    Usafis.org
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stephen J Jul 29, 2010

    Hi, I am Stephen. Applied for diversity visa lottery for 3 years. Today, I am in US, Austin (Texas). At no point of time I found them fraud or over charging me. They did call me for the packages and offers and every company does so. I can't agree with all the complaints on this platform. Everyone should know that diversity visa is a lottery and taking the service of USAFIS does not guarantee a green card. It only guarantees that your application will be selected for the lottery process. People tend to believe that there service will get green card for them. I was well informed about this from them.
    Stephen J

    0 Votes
  • Xy
    xyc Aug 08, 2010

    Dear All / Dana

    I must admit that your employees are very good in making psychological
    pressure on the phone to finally receive the credit card details!
    Dana, your argumentation doesnt make sense to me: On the phone I clearly laid out that 1. Im a laywer myself, means a well educated person with no need for assistance filling in an application form! 2. your telemarketing guys from usafis desperately try to convice people to tell them their credit card details on the phone!!
    I said: "Neither Im going to make any commitments on the phone, nor I want to be charged for any of your services-If you like, send me an email with your offer and T&C."
    -Usafis: "No, thats not possible, if we cannot continue the registration right now, your application will be rejected and you ll loose the chance of your lifetime to live and work in the US. (well, I live in Zurich, Switzerland, not in Kongo.)
    Me:" So you are telling me, if we hung up the phone I will be rejected from the US government to join the lottery?"
    Usafis:" Yes, I cannot change it, this is our procedure..."
    -What made me think as well, is, that usafis pretends to be a co-worker of US government, telling me things like that:
    Usafis:"A 4 years application (500$) includes benefits like "spanish-lessons on CD"...In the US there are people who only speak spanish and learning spanish will help you in regard to integration."
    Me:" Dont you think it is more useful being able to talk/write properly english in the US instead of learning spanish?
    Usafis:"TELL this to OUR GOVERNMENT."
    And: ..."OUR government requires...this and that..."
    It is clearly misleading the people-trying to built a trustworthy situation through: 1. pretending to co-work with the US Government as an OFFICIAL chosen (and monitored) company.
    2. trying to convince people that it takes that much knowledge to fill in an application that it has to be overlooked through their LAWYERS! (But you can all leave it up to them for a fee of only...;)
    -And Usafis is taking advantage of your serious interest in participating making pressure on the phone! :
    Usafis:"No, you cannot call me back, I ll call YOU in half an hour (so you can go and get your creditcard."
    "No, You cannot continue the process of registration/application later! If we hang up the phone your file will be closed, means your applicationform was not filled in in the appropriate form and will be rejected...you cannot apply a second time AFTER this phonecall. Your chance is gone."

    -People who may think they are talking to a serious representation office of the government are trapped.

    Usafis doesnt explain you on the phone:
    "Listen, the lottery is free, to apply is free, we are a privat company that earns its money charging fees for OVERLOOKING your application form.

    Would it be all so transparent as you are trying us to believe, Dana, Usafis would have a registered bank account and would accept bank transfer.
    WU, Credit card details on the phone, puhhlease!
    This and the whole set up the company's structure.../marketing methods used...disqualifies Scalosub as a criminal in a common sense. He so hardly wants to be regarded as a Entrepreneur, which he is NOT.
    Real Entrepreneurs are contributing to economy WIN - WIN.

    Best regards,

    0 Votes
  • Fi
    Fight4Mself Sep 29, 2010

    This is really the most funny and realistic complaint I have ever read (couldn't stop laughing)...

    So so true. That was exactly what the sales told me on the phone, which made him sound extra powerful as if I would be so doomed when I hung up without letting him finish his job. What I don't get is, what does this company have something to do with another comapy called Plimus? That was the name that was shown on my credit card.

    1 Votes
  • Si
    silver6161 Oct 19, 2010

    A friend of mine has been pressured into giving the details of the credit card over the phone.

    Since the card was over the limit they could only book a partial amount (which they did). They have tried to recharge the account 12 times in 3 days. Now they are starting to make weird phonecalls. The card company seems to be well aware that this is a fraudulent company but their "backoffice" tricks make them a bit elusive.

    Best strategy: Waste as much of the telemarket-callers time as you can without giving any information about yourself or acknowledging that you would even want their service in the least. This will drive them insane because they lose the most money that way. Don't ever get rude always be nice! And don't let them hang up on you :)

    So: Beware of usafis (and their related sites)
    More information and amusing details: http://www.mygreencard.com/feed/review.php#Losers

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sevita123 Nov 03, 2010

    hello nattodaikirai! tell me what to do to take my money back! today i was a victim of this site:((( please tell me to who you were writting and calling!My email is [email protected] PLEASE HELP ME!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    ric-ric Nov 16, 2010

    hello to all, i am also newly registered in ausfis.org and i trust them, i am now waiting for the result of my application for 3 months. I gave all my account details and they did deduction to my account as service pay...i'm just cross my finger and sitting here tight waiting for good.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anghaze Nov 18, 2010

    Good luck to you - they took my money and wont give it back - the worst thing you could have done. I wouldnt mind guessing that they will want more and more money from you.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dana Dec 01, 2010

    Hi,

    Please submit me the following details:

    Full name
    Email (used when filling out our forms)
    Phone Number (used when filling out our forms)
    Costumer ID.

    Once you will do that I will be able ro find out the status of your assessment.

    Regards,
    Dana Smith
    Ausfis.org
    [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ir
    Iris Shackleton Jan 11, 2011

    I signed up with USAFIS a few days ago. I was fully informed that the service was in the form of assistance only and not a Green Card guarantee. It was clearly explained to me that the Green Card Lottery is not guaranteed by USAFIS. It was also explained to me that I could apply for the Lottery free of charge of my own accord. It was clearly explained to me that USAFIS was not affliated with the Green Card Lottery but they are a consumer 'assistance' company for applicants. Thus far I have no complaints. I have paid the money. They have been in constant contact with me. I am concerned that so many people have been complaining. Mostly the complaints are filled with spelling mistakes and are grammatically incorrect. Perhaps that is why USAFIS offer a service to assist people with the administration of the applications. I'm sure I could complete the process alone but I consider a service such as USAFIS the same as an immigration lawyer. If my application is successful then I will very happily supply USAFIS with a testimonial. I have thoroughly researched all the complaints online and not a single complaint has held up. As for the telemarketers doing the big sales pitch - good on them. It's a job! A sales job! They are meant to make money for their employer. In tough economic times jobs are hard to come by. Don't be mean to the people in the call centre. If you don't want to give your details over the phone or you don't want to sign up for something - don't do it. Just politely say no thank you and hang up the phone. You have enough friends, you probably won't be making a new one through the call centre. And good luck in the lottery.

    3 Votes
  • Da
    Dana Jan 12, 2011

    Hi Iris,

    I was very glad and pleased to see your response.
    It is really satisfying to see that you have done research before joining the program and that eventually you were pleased for our way of handling your account.
    I would also like for you to send me an e-mail so I can find you in our system and so we may proceed this corresponding.

    Regards,
    Dana Smith
    Usafis.org
    [email protected]

    -1 Votes
  • St
    Stevess Jan 21, 2011

    Since I have already applied and still didn't get the official confirmation number even after asking numerous time and with them telling me they sent it to my inbox I am getting really frustrated (I mean should I really ask for it? anyway) can you please tell us how do you actually apply for a DV Green Card Lottery program directly to the US Government and without having to go through the pain with any agents or consultants? What's the website? Because I looked it up but I couldn't find it, even under the US Department of State website or the Kentucky Consular Center website.
    Appreciate your help

    1 Votes
  • Ir
    Iris Shackleton Jan 21, 2011

    Hi
    go to www.state.gov and click on "travel" icon located on the top right hand corner and the scroll down menu will have "visas". Click on that and it will take you to the Consular website of http://travel.state.gov
    On the far right of that page is a rectangle menu of "We want you to know". Listed in that is Diversity Visa. Click on that and you will have all the information you need.
    The URL for that page is http:travel.state.gov/visa/immigrants/types/types_1322.html
    This way you can be absolutely sure that you are in the official US Government websites and not lookalike fake sites. If you Google you are most likely going to end up on fake sites.
    Follow all the instructions for applying for a Visa through the Diversity Visa Program (Green Card Lottery). The 2011 Lottery is closed. Last date for entry was October last year and all people selected are contacted by the government IN WRITING in May - June this year. Do not pay any attention or money to any emails telling you have won. The Government NEVER informs people via email.
    You have until October this year to apply for the Green Card Lottery and if successful you will be contacted next year between May - June. The official website lists all eligible countries for applying and the numbers of applicants and successful Green Card applicants. Most of the world's countries are now exempt from applying. Just remember that once you have a Green Card it is the beginning of the process and you will need to complete interviews and background checks after that.
    The Official Government DV Lottery program is free. Visa applications do have a processing fee. If you choose to use a Non Government, Private Company Immigration Service or Lawyer etc these people will charge you for helping you make sure your applications are perfect. That way your chances of making it through the process are much higher.
    I chose to use a service to help me. It is nerve wracking and dealing with all the drama and arguments of fraud is a nightmare. Good luck.

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    Iris Shackleton Jan 21, 2011

    Hi

    Just a note, the speech marks icons reproduce on this site as the word ". It's bizarre and annoying. So just focus on the letters between the "!!! Argh.

    Good Luck

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    Iris Shackleton Jan 21, 2011

    Good grief
    this silly website does not even allow apostrophes. Makes everyone look illiterate. Hrumph.

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krisssss Feb 07, 2011

    [censor] U DONA, U R BLOOD SUCKING MONEY STEALERS WHO GOT MO MERCY ON THE FELLOW CITIZENS OF U R OR ANY COUNTRY. GO TO HELL AND SOMEBODY IS GONNA [censor] U SO HARDLY N PUT U IN HELL...NO GET A LIFE AND GO N [censor] U R SELF...

    4 Votes
  • Kr
    Krisssss Feb 07, 2011

    www.usafis.org IS A FAKE SITE...DO NOT APPLY THERE...

    4 Votes
  • So
    southany Mar 10, 2011

    I got email from usafis.org and department of state to inform me that I won green card lottery and I must pay $868 by 18th Febuary OR I 'll be disqualified from getting a visa.and I must sent money to United Kingdom.Don't believe them, that is fake!!! . <[email protected]>is not website of department of state.Department of state never sent email to successful selectee by email, they sent by post.
    the government website is dvlottery.state.gov you can see the end of site is "gov" like [email protected] must be carefully!!don't believe them!!that is fraudulent organization

    1 Votes
  • Sy
    Syed Zaheer Uddin Babar Sep 12, 2011

    Dana
    You guys are fraud and cheaters. I have made my account on your site and exactly after 24 hours I found my card miss used from other countries. How the hell you guys sold my info to others. I had payed 199Euro and received a call from MR.Adam Green from your organization. If you will say that he is not your guy then how come he had my records which I filled on your site. He try to get 1394 Euro from me and I refused and thanks to Allah that Allah has saved me from this big lose. Since then no body is contacting me. See this shouws that you guys are fake and fraud.
    I will say this to everyone that plz don't trust them as they have leaked my info to others. This was my first time I used my card on internet and I used it on their site and its info got leaked. If you have any office in UAE then tell me I would love to visit you personally and ask this question from you. I need my money back.
    If someone from AUSFIS wants to contact me my number is 00971553580838
    Email : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PiotrIr Nov 10, 2011

    For everybody who were ripped off by Usafis.
    As this company is a fake business it is possible to get money back. One day they called me and gave impression they are government body and after couple of psychological tricks (almost 2 hours of conversation) they got my credit card details and charged for couple of hundreds Euro.
    Forty minutes later I found was ripped off so called to VISA and blocked my credit card what I would recommend to other who gave them those details. I tried to contact them for next week but no answer so sent letter to VISA with all information from this forum (example of conversation from: http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/httpwwwusafisorgindexasp-c301603.html?sort=datea, examples of other people which were cheated and USA government warning) plus my e-mails.
    After more than a week usafis contacted me and tried to convince to use their service but I wanted only refund. Finally they gave me around 55% back but I still sent them e-mail - wanted rest back. Unfortunately they deleted all without reading (if you sent them e-mail chose option with delivery and reading confirmation request so you will know that). I’m pretty sure this refund is another psychological trick which supposed to improve they are honest organization and convince you to don’t complain to credit card provider.
    Finally I got cash back from VISA so I’m very, very, very happy because got all my money back, even it took me long time and a lot of hassle to do it.
    My advice - never trust them, do not give up and try to get your money back!

    1 Votes
  • Ah
    ahmed elsawy Sep 10, 2013

    this company has been in constant touch with me and trying with all the ways to convince me with it and they even offered discount
    however my feeling telling me not to
    cuz i hardly collection and gaining money losing one penny will take me years to make again so i decided not to
    and what made me take this decision their constant calls for taken my credit card details
    thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TATA2004 May 04, 2014

    Why we don't open a comprehensive complaint and collected one and send it according to the states law to take the right channel, I intend to send my case details to the CIA

    0 Votes
  • Si
    silvia111 Aug 21, 2014

    Hi everybody,
    Yesterday I had a phone conversation with "Nicole" from Usafis...
    In may I (stupid me!) gave them my credit card details but mastercard blocked the payment. after this they try to contact me everyday (about 4/5 calls to my cell and also to my office phone).
    So yesterday I spoke with her.
    I asked if I can cancel to Usafis service and she told me "you can't because your application is approved!". I remember I didn't upload my photo because I had no photo right for the purpose (I told that to the other guy in may and he told me this is not a problem because I could send them an email with the photo later).
    Nicole told me that she saw my application with my photo uploaded!
    After I saw the application on the web link and I found they took one of my Facebook photo, made some photoshop and uploaded this photo!!!
    but this photo is from 3 years ago, I don't look directly in the camera, the face is not in frontal position, is not perfectly in focus, my shoulder are not in the picture... the opposite the US government asks for green card, visa, passport pictures!
    today I'll call my lawyer because I think is not just a fraud but a real crime!

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    felfeky Feb 11, 2016

    I signed up with USAFIS a few days ago. I was fully informed that the service was in the form of assistance only and not a Green Card guarantee. It was clearly explained to me that the Green Card Lottery is not guaranteed by USAFIS.

    Full name Fahim Mohamed elfeky
    Email [email protected]
    Phone Number (+201006500121)
    User ID: 155603476
    attached email history
    appreciate your support.

    fahim elfeky
    +201006500121

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    felfeky Feb 11, 2016

    Hi Danas

    I signed up with USAFIS a few days ago. I was fully informed that the service was in the form of assistance only and not a Green Card guarantee. It was clearly explained to me that the Green Card Lottery is not guaranteed by USAFIS.

    Full name Fahim Mohamed elfeky
    Email [email protected]
    Phone Number (+201006500121)
    User ID: 155603476
    attached email history
    appreciate your support.

    fahim elfeky
    +201006500121

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    felfeky Feb 11, 2016

    Hi Danas

    I signed up with USAFIS a few days ago. I was fully informed that the service was in the form of assistance only and not a Green Card guarantee. It was clearly explained to me that the Green Card Lottery is not guaranteed by USAFIS.

    I asked if I can cancel to Usafis service and she told me "
    Dear Customer,

    Please note that according to our records, you have made a chargeback on your payment to our organiztion, therefore we no longer possess the money, and no longer able to assist you with issues regarding it.
    For more information please contact your credit card company or bank.

    I think is not just a fraud but a real crime!

    Full name Fahim Mohamed elfeky
    Email [email protected]
    Phone Number (+201006500121)
    User ID: 155603476
    attached email history
    appreciate your support.

    fahim elfeky
    +201006500121

    0 Votes
  • Di
    divya85 Jul 01, 2016

    I registered with USAFIS Organization for one year fee of $10/- on 13/06/2016.I would NEVER RECOMMEND anyone to contact this fake organization as they rip money off from naive people.They called me as well and blabbered for an hour after the registration and told the total amount of registration would be $2700/-and I did mention I don't have that much money in my credit card currently and why should I give my credit card details for the payment and inspite of that this tricky lady told its automated system(all details will be cancelled after the payment is done) and just for re-check(TO CHECK IF I WAS TELLING THE TRUTH) they are taking the credit card details to recheck with my statement and within minutes she ripped off my money of $610(coz only that much amount was left balance in my credit card) and I asked what about the $10/- she said "OH THAT'S NOTHING!! JUST FOR FILLING DETAILS"!!! After getting message from the bank, immediately I cancelled my credit card.
    Inspite of numerous mails to the organization and my frustrated phone calls to them for refund, all they could say was "NO REFUND"
    SHAME ON YOU USAFIS FOR RIPPING OFF PEOPLE HARD EARNED MONEY.!!!

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    MousaFisaj Jul 18, 2016

    Thats wired, me and my cousin have used the service of usafis and we never had a problem like this.
    Maybe you fell through the cracks, you should chek ther service again.

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Riana123 Dec 07, 2016

    I online purchased a green card lottery entry valid for a year. First I was contacted by email stating my ID photo's are not in focus which I accepted. On the same day an Amy called me going over the application form. She tried to convince me to purchase a ten year lottery for a much higher amount. It was as if she didn't want to accept no for an answer. Their email is [email protected] - is this their legit email as Dana here has a slight different one ending in usafis-mail.com - Who are the real one's and who are the scammers? I did not supply my credit card on the telephone but I did purchase online. So do I need to alert my credit card company of fraudsters operating on my card?

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Naima Naima Dec 19, 2016

    I should've looked into this things way before I registered with usafis this past oct'2016, but its okay atleast now I know and as the sayin goes "better late than never". Apparently this how much my stupid as*** paid $35 for the registration $1382 for lawyer process for the green card $943 for some Items like books and some bull#### app that doesn't even work etc and now they are asking me for $831! Time and money waisted and most importantly my time, I was on a crossroads very hard phase of my life when I took that decision to try and open some hope for a better life. I wish they knew how much it takes me to get that sort of money clearly am very dissapointed but all I can is to let it all out and get going another good lesson to add into my life lessons book. Good luck to all of you out there. And be very aware of this kind of things. Peace

    1 Votes

Post your comment