Horizon Construction & Remodelingbest contractor in orange county

During the prposal stage, the contractor mark besnos pointed out items that should be included (things we hadn't thought of) and the possibility of items that might appear during the remodel. He was correct, so there were very few surprises (i.E., extra costs)
The construction crews were polite, very clean, took extra steps to protect the areas near the construction zones. Demolition was completed in 1/2 day, all materials were removed by the contractor the same day.
We only have 2 baths, so the contractor made sure we had at least one working bath during the entire remodel. The entire project took 8 weeks (3 for small bath, 5 for large). The crews showed up when they were suppose to, they usually finished that day's job and cleaned up before 5:00 p.M. The tile work in the large bath had some unusual cuts, the tilers were perfectionists, everything fits, and looks great.
The cabinets were special order, and took an extra week to arrive. The cabinet assembler arrived the same day as the cabinets, and he installed them in 1 day.
Every job was handled in a professional manner, and completed on-time. The house remained clean and fairly dust-free for as much construction that was done. I would gladly have horizon construction & remodeling back in my house!

Responses

  • Ja
    James Nguyen Feb 12, 2010

    Horizon Construction & Remodeling gave me and my family the best construction experiance ever!
    we are very happy we choose them to remodel our master bathroom.
    the job is amazing! everybody love it!!!

    4 Votes
  • Co
    Connie Fraser Feb 15, 2010

    OUR EXPERIANS WORKING WITH HORIZON CONSTRUCTION & REMODELING
    WAS AMAZING.
    MARK BESNOS OUR PROJECT MANAJER WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL ALL THE TIME.
    WE WILL USE HIM FOR EVERY PROJECT WE WILL HAVE IN THE FUTURE.

    4 Votes
  • St
    Stephen Brouillet Feb 16, 2010

    Mark Besnos is the most honest guy I know.
    He is very professional, he is doing construction for long time – and he really knows what he is doing.
    He was refereed to us from a friend and we glad we used him for our kitchen & 3 bathrooms remodel.
    With him we knew that we can go to work or do anything we need to do and the job will continue as planed, and finished on time.

    4 Votes
  • Ma
    Marilyn Desoto Feb 16, 2010

    We love Mark Besnos !!!
    And his office manager Enna Eskin !!!
    Without them our house will never look so beautiful.
    Mark helped us with the design and the colors. He has great ideas.
    And we appreciate all he done for us
    Wish you all to have a contractor that will treat you like family!

    3 Votes
  • Da
    Daniel Cooper Feb 18, 2010

    MARK BESNOS with his crew were always polite, very profecional
    in the end of the day our house was clean all the time
    we are happy we choose MARK BESNOS to remodel our home!!!

    2 Votes
  • Ja
    James Nguyen Feb 23, 2010

    Thank you so much specially Mark Besnos & Enna Eskin that always work so hard to make all their customers very happy!

    1 Votes
  • Su
    susan Wilkinson Feb 23, 2010

    ABSOLUTE PLEASURE WORKING WITH HORIZON CONSTRUCTION & REMODELING.
    AND WITH MARK BESNOS – PERSONALY.

    1 Votes
  • Al
    Alicia Jenkins Feb 26, 2010

    Mark Besnos was our project manager. We did an addition 1, 000 sq ft 2nd story with a balcony.
    Everything went smooth all the way long. We never have any issues.
    He is a very successful young man. And it is totally understandable that from 100% of customers everybody will always have this 2% that will never be happy.
    It is not a secret that you can’t make everybody happy.
    And it is true for any company even the most big and famous.
    We referral Mark to our friends that live in Laguna Beach CA and he almost done with their deck project. They are very happy!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem