High TechNextMeraz ahmed is cheater man

B Review updated:

Meraz ahmad is a cheater person who has been cheated many freshers students.He work so many company most of them are closed now like elblack, systrom india technology etc.Freshers are requested to keep out from this man and his company.Local police station found him.Don't spoil your carieer with this man.Meraz ahmed spoil more then 1000 freshers carieer. Keepout from this man.Now he work hi-technext engineering pvt ltd.It is also a cheater company.

Responses

  • Ar
    Arnab Hari Jul 17, 2018

    It is a fake company and miraz is a fake person ..

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rik96 Jul 28, 2018

    @Arnab Hari are you sure??

    -1 Votes
  • Su
    Suman Bandyopadhyay Oct 31, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    If it's a such a company which having lots of ongoing projects in various parts India so why there is no office there except west Bengal ?? Can anyone answer?

    -6 Votes
  • Ta
    Tamal Bose Aug 27, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Suman Bandyopadhyay Yeah my query is also same..now a days so many fake companies are growing like masroom in India and they seek high amount money from fresher and after then betray with them... spoil their careers. Scope Telecom is also a such company

    -2 Votes
  • Or
    orissa project employees Jul 15, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    TOTAL WRONG INFORMATION. .HE IS ALWAYS SUPPORTED TO EMPLOYEE, IF ANY ONE RELAY WANT TO WORK WITH HIM AND TELLING TO OUR FAMILY CONDITION WITHOUT ANY COST HE WILL SPENT MONEY TO THAT PERSON.HE HAVE DIRECT LINK IN NSN CERAGON, NEC AND OTHER TOP TELECOM VENDOR AND SUB VENDOR COMPANY. I WELL KNOW TO HIM .AND ALSO TAKING TRAINIG IN THE GUIDANCE OF HIM.NOW I WORKED 4 MONTH IN PUNJAB IBS PROJECT AND CURRENTLY WORKING IN ORISSA PROJECT.

    -5 Votes
  • De
    deobrata May 12, 2017

    DONOT GIVE ANY WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT MERAZ... I AM AN EX EMPLOYEE OF Linkquest telecom ltd...he is really a dedicated person .and always supported to employee as well as cleient..how can possible a man only work as an employee can spoil a fresher employee career. he is not a company director and he is only employee...so dont give any wrong information against him. if you have any problem directly contact to company director and other concern person. i know him and thank to him giving a good and excellent break me as fresher.now i am working in uniifo madha ypradeh...

    -5 Votes
  • Sa
    Samiran Mandal May 09, 2017

    I anm Samiran Mandal. I have taken the training under Merz sir. after training I am working in the company. I know him since two years. he is really a sincere & helpful person. So do not give wrong information against him. after 2 year I am working currently in Derjeeling as a BSS for Airtel Project.

    -8 Votes
  • Ri
    rik96 Jul 28, 2018

    @Samiran Mandal plz share your contact no...

    -11 Votes
  • Pa
    Pankaj0884 Sep 25, 2018

    @rik96 Darjeeling where? Plz share ur contact no.

    1 Votes
  • Sa
    Samiran Mandal May 09, 2017

    Our Running project details are given below:.

    400 SITES OF MICROWAVE SURVEY WITH LINK AND COMMISSIONING IN BIHAR AND JHARKHAND AND WEST BENGAL and 800 UBR SURVEY IN BIKANER NAD UDAIPUR 100 UBR SITE INSTALLATION IN RAJASTHAN .
    100 BTS INSTALLATION IN WEST BENGAL FOR AIRTEL PROJECT BY NSN.
    CERAGON HOP UPTO 1.2 M INSTALLATION IN ENTIRE BIHAR REGION.
    MR BTS INSTALLATION IN SILLIGURI ZONE.
    BTS INSTALLATION FOR IDEA PROJECT IN MALDA ZONE WITH VSWR MEASEMENT.
    EMF SURVEY 800 SITES IN PUNE, AND VODAFONE 4G SURVEY IN MUMBAI, 300 UBR SURVEY SITES IN RAJASTHAN AND 500 SITES IN BIHAR.
    LOS SURVEY 300 SITES IN MADHYA PARADESH, 200 SITES IN MAHARASHTRA AND 100 SITES IN WEST BENGAL FOR RELIANCE PROJECT. UBR SURVEY AND INSTALLATION 300 SITE IN ODISSA, 200 SITE IN RAJASTHAN, 100 SITE INBIHAR JHARKHAND

    -5 Votes
  • De
    Debosmita Mukherjee May 09, 2017

    I am Kunal working in hi-technext engineering Pvt Ltd from the month of June, 2016 . I am working under Meraz Sir's guidance. He is a good person & also helpful to the fresher employees like us. We are getting our salary time to time from this company. Also we get the accommodation & TA facility. So I am totally disagree with this complain against him.

    -8 Votes
  • Sa
    Sajal Das Mar 16, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Debosmita Mukherjee Please share your contact number

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Sajal Das Mar 16, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Sajal Das [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • De
    Debosmita Mukherjee May 09, 2017

    This type of Complaint by Mr. Bappa Gayen. He is not even the related with the company. We guess some of our competitor publish this kind of wrong information against us to hamper our goodwill in front of our client as well as our employees. Our employees are working in Punjab, UP, Delhi, West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand Locations happily.. This is a request to all, if you have any complain against the company then directly come to our office & talk to our existing employees. We are always ready to support our employees as well as the client.

    -12 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.