HDAccessory.comNever recieved Product/or Response

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I placed an order with this company on 12/28/07 i made several inquiries about the shipping date of the order with no response. on 1/14/08 I recieved an email stating the order had been shipped with no tracking information. On the following Monday 1/21/08 I sent another email requesting a tracking number... no response On Tuesday I sent another email again requesting a tracking # or I would file a complaint with the BBB. Still no response. I filed a complaint with the BBB and they replied that the package was shipped and delivered but could not supply any tracking information except something was received in Baton Rouge on 1/18/2008. I again asked for more detailed information to reply... NOTHING.
This company is a TOTAL RIP OFF!!!
TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW.... BEWARE!!!

Responses

  • Mi
    Micheal L. Feb 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I placed an order with this company on 12/28/07 i made several inquiries about the shipping date of the order with no response. on 1/14/08 I recieved an email stating the order had been shipped with no tracking information. On the following Monday 1/21/08 I sent another email requesting a tracking number... no response On Tuesday I sent another email again requesting a tracking # or I would file a complaint with the BBB. Still no response. I filed a complaint with the BBB and they replied that the package was shipped and delivered but could not supply any tracking information except something was received in Baton Rouge on 1/18/2008. I again asked for more detailed information to reply... NOTHING.
    This company is a TOTAL RIP OFF!!!
    TELL EVERYONE YOU KNOW.... BEWARE!!!

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.