SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Gulshan CareemDear sir I am vendor and captain

1
Y Sep 03, 2019 Review updated:

Dear Sir/Madam,

Today I visit your Gulshan Careem branch around 11 am regarding 2 issue (first one is car inspection and 2nd is payment issue of the ride ). There is only one lady and and a peon in that time and the lady was doing double work, giving token and as well as to resolve caption issue.She called my wrong name Yasira Tanoli (correct name is Yasir), during conversation she misbehave me and thread and abuse me and said "I will block your id and you get out from here".
This is not a way to treat caption we all are your respected customer. I am your one of the top Careem Caption now she block my id as she said.
Kindly need your useful action and resolve my issue, there was a camera all recoding was save and I hope it will clearly show & prove lady misbehaviour as I said
I am waiting your response.
My mobile no is [protected]
Please Sharma ID open I am really sorry thanks
[protected]

  • SaqiB MuniR's Response · Sep 19, 2019

    Pathetic drivers and services in Karachi.
    Captains are cancelling rides one after other

  • imran raza123's Response · Oct 02, 2019

    i need your feedback and took back negative amount from my wallet.otherwise i will not use cream service next time.

Responses

  • H
      Sep 09, 2019
    Careem Networks - Mini go
    Gulshan iqbal
    Pakistan

    Captain ko call ki thi mane tu unho ny bola k mini go k lie no go area hai m nh ja skta jon mane kha ap cancel kr dain tu wo cancel b nh kr rahe thy phr mane halp m ja k request ki k canel kry but mj py he charges lg gae hai mane call ki thi captain ko us ka screenshort de raha hon

    0 Votes
  • R
      Sep 11, 2019
    Careem Networks - Financial issue
    Pakistan tour
    Pakistan

    Deae careem im careem captain (my captain id is 1068822)from islamabad my captain id is blocked two days ago i visited careem office they said u have been blocked plz sir investigate it properly im working with careem since 3 year my rating is 4.8 completion rate is 87 plz help me careem is my financial support it is humble request to u

    0 Votes
  • R
      Sep 15, 2019
    Careem Networks - Adma
    Careem
    Pakistan

    I have issue with my adma.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Sep 17, 2019
    Careem Networks - I forget my Password kindly help me out
    Pakistan

    I also lost my recovery email address account kindly help me out.

    0 Votes
  • K
      Sep 24, 2019
    Careem Networks - Car switches
    F10
    Pakistan
    [protected]@gmail.com

    I am switching my car from lahore but not switching my car in Islamabad please issue resolved argent and may captain I'd is blocked I am pmybl captain please help me car number is DK373 I'd card number is [protected]. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • S
      Sep 25, 2019
    Careem Networks - Driver
    Pakistan

    I was'nt picked up and the rude was started and completed by Driver.
    Deduction of 189 PKR from my account.
    Ill mannered driver, did'nt bothered to pick up my call

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 07, 2019
    Careem Networks - Go
    Airport
    Pakistan

    My last ride witch not shown on my history rides is airport to nabi park road..
    Captin charged me 1536 rupees but estimate was just 500/600 rupees
    I cannt submit a complain against this captin from careem app
    Plese do somthing and take serious action against this captin and refund my extra charges

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 08, 2019
    Careem Networks - Not received Credential
    Pakistan

    Aoa, Sir i have taken training online and have passed my Quiz for becoming captain, Submitted all tha documents but till now i have not received any ADMA login...please contact earlier.

    0 Votes
  • I
      Oct 08, 2019
    Careem Networks - cream
    Pakistan

    i booked the ride but captain is too far away then i cancelled the ride then why your charged negative amount in my wallet

    0 Votes
  • W
      Oct 09, 2019
    Careem Networks - why in my account negative balnce show me
    [protected]@gmail.com
    Pakistan

    why in my account negative balnce show me plz sloved my case
    my careem number
    [protected]
    i m waiting...

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 13, 2019
    Careem Networks - Careem captain
    Pakistan

    I booked the ride so the captain was six minutes away, When I called him, he told me I was coming now 25 minutes have passed but he has not come and I am still waiting Neither is he doing the ride cancellation nor is he coming, what can I do please help me.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 22, 2019
    Careem Networks - why my idi block..sir plz open my idi...+[protected]
    islamabad
    Pakistan

    sir plz open my idi plz...sir..request ha open

    0 Votes
  • M
      Oct 26, 2019
    Careem Networks - Blok
    Ismailia
    Egypt

    Hello sir
    My accoun has blocked because careem's representative here wanted afree ride what i refused so he blocked me and i can't contact customer service because um not receving trips

    0 Votes
  • M
      Nov 09, 2019
    Careem Networks - Unblock reason
    Dammam al Khobar
    Saudi Arabia

    Dear sir
    My careem captain id 1762851
    Please unblock me

    0 Votes
  • P
      Nov 09, 2019
    Careem Networks - careem online complain
    careem Dha phase 2 Ext 7 karachi
    Pakistan

    Careem Networks — careem
    Oct 22, 2019 Dear Sir/Madam; My name is Abdul ahad and I am captain of Careem and was driven car for careem as captain and maintained rating 4.83 in the category of silver with 100% acceptance Careem. last 2month my captain ID has been blocked without giving any reason. I am continuously...

    0 Votes
  • F
      Nov 10, 2019
    Careem Networks - Bila waja mara account blok kiya ha
    F.[protected]@gmail.com
    Pakistan

    Sir mar account ko bila waja block kiya ha maray pasay bi is ma ha maray bacho school atay jatay ha kay pasay wapis ho sakta hamaharbani ho gi

    0 Votes
  • 9
      Nov 12, 2019
    Careem Networks - Blocked device
    Careem
    Pakistan

    Hello i am business plus captain and my register number with careem is [protected] .without any reason get blocked device by careem lahore . Dnt know what happened. Kindly resolve or just let me know what is behind this all . Thanku

    0 Votes
  • H
      Dec 16, 2019
    Careem Networks - My complaint about careem officers
    Aisha bawany school
    United States

    Please unblock my account..

    0 Votes
  • H
      Jan 20, 2020
    Careem Networks - Blocked id
    Pakistan

    Im using careem captain app last 4months yesterday my account is suddenly block i visit to careem head office dha branch but staff doesn't resolve my issue.kindly resolve my issue and re open my id please. This is only way to my income . So I request to you please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

    0 Votes

Post your comment