Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Security Services Fluent Home Installation of equipment and service

Fluent Home review: Installation of equipment and service

P
Author of the complaint
5:31 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

We signed an contract and had everything install and we were quite happy.
We were told that if we moved within a year that it would be either moved to our new home or if the people who bought our home wanted to keep the service that a new set of equipment would be installed in our new house. The people kept the service. We made arrangements for our new equipment to be installed on Sept 17th and we would get a free month for getting the new people to sign up. Nobody showed up on the 17th. After calling in to find out why they said that they knew nothing about it.
We spoke to a fellow named Brandon Bowen who was also the one who we talked to the first time whe the Sept 17 date was set up. He assured us thet he would take care of everthing and we requested an additiona piece of equipment specifically an outside camera. He said he wouldgive us another free month and he would call us back the next day to give us a new installation date and he gave us what he said was his private number and email address. Again he never called. I tried his email and again no reply. When I finally got someone to answer the phone # it was not his but the "Moving Dept" When I finally got to talk to him again he sais it was not his/ Fluents problem but a 3rd party company problem. We signed a contract with Fluent not with some unknown 3rd party company. Today is the 1st of November (49 days) and still no action, answers, or feedback. We like the equipment and the original installer was great and courteous. but now this is the worst customer service that I have ever seen or experenced. I hope this letter gets to someone who can or is willing to correct this situation.

Jim Cole [protected]@gmail.com [protected]
Julie Cole [protected] Julie's on the original contract
Formerly from 3641 Walker RD Peachland BC V0H1X2
Currently at 2304 Pine Vista Place Westbank BC V4T2Y1

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

More Fluent Home complaints & reviews

Fluent Home - Scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Hypocrisy and unethical practice
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Security contract
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Home security system
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Scammmm!
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Fluent Home - Security
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
0 comments
Add a comment
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

56 complaints
28 resolved 28 unresolved

Fluent Home contacts

(added by reviewer)
Phone number
Address
7319 104 ST NW, Alberta Canada
Website
Category
ADVERTISIMENT