Eroids.comsteroids scam fraud beware

S
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

This american website is pretending to be a anabolic steroids review site, when it just in fact a store front for east european organized crime online steroids scammers, namely pharmacomstore.com, napsgear. Net, etalaze. Net, xsteroid.com and roidsmall. Net. The owner who is a fraudster and conman makes large amounts of money every month in kick backs from these gangsters. Beware of this man he is pretending to help bodybuilding newbies but he is in fact just lining his own pockets by sending unsuspecting american youth to these fraudulant online rogue pharmacies who will mostly just keep your money but sometimes if you are lucky you will recieve contaminated bacteria infected products made in dirty moldovan underground labs - avoid this conman website at all costs.

Responses

  • So
    Sovrn1 Dec 21, 2019

    I have been an avid member on and off this site for ten years. Im from north america ill admit ive had my problems with the site but lets just say its farely up to par as far as what its for . if to source or to vend. Then it gives its members the ability to rate and review sources tops etc etc. Every source ive vended off of its been a great opportunity to try new gear. Now as for the inner workings of eroids and being scammed...dont know and has never happened. Some sources do scam some people packages do get hit but that a chance you take and like everything u must do ur research!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joey R Aug 12, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I’ve gotten several orders from Celltek.me. I had lab tests done also and it all came back clean and correctly dosed. They shipped US domestic to me and I got my gear in 2-3 days every time. They are U.S. only I believe. My buddy at the gym turned me on to them.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Pitbullmcm Dec 14, 2018

    That's a load of crap. I been using naps for 9 years and always got my products and never screwed me out of money.. not a true statement!!

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Telcolied Dec 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I've been a member of eroids for years. I've written many reviews, I follow the rules, and they always delete them stating "This is not a review". It's a scam and I have fallen for it for the last time.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pingchivers Oct 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    this is legit got my gear from them
    eroidpharma.com

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pingchivers Oct 16, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    eroidpharma.com

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    pablo13 Jul 30, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Moderators of EROIDS collect the money from steroids suppliers through their Bictoin bullets...

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    pablo13 Jul 29, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    EORIDS is an advertising site for steroids suppliers... any good source of steroids wont have any good feedback there unless pays for source fees... not matter if this is an scammer or not they will be ok if they pay for a source fees...

    2 Votes
  • Fe
    Feli63 May 23, 2017

    www.zhao5kits.com/ Zhao is a rip off merchant. They won’t respond to emails, they won’t send tracking because basically they don’t ship the product. Waste of time and money

    0 Votes
  • St
    stacyradleyo Feb 20, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    https://thinksteroids.com/community/members/stac-adley.92440/

    0 Votes
  • Eg
    Egik Shannogh Skallagrimsson Oct 30, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally disagree with this post. Ive been a customer for 6 years of Pharmacom and Eroids reviews is what helpe me find Pharmacom. Darius of Pharmacom has always been helpful and once when an order didn't arrive he resent it without question. Now its Vladimir who deals with customers and just recently gave me a discount for being a loyal customer. The gear is top notch and with Eroids reviews I'd have never found Pharmacom

    -1 Votes
  • Bb
    bbill81 Mar 21, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has anybody bought from Pharmroids.com? Are they real?

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michealj21 Feb 19, 2016

    All those different sites is the same damn group...taking ya'll money. Them birtches is scammereally bro, trust me, them thieves and they make their living off of you! "Don't be the Dummy"

    1 Votes
  • Pt
    ptt442 Feb 10, 2015

    The ONLY reason I have never been scammed and have only used high quality gear is because of the information that I get on the review site eroids.com!! I don't care about who is making money off of the site or not. All I care about is I am NOT losing money. And guess what I have never been ripped off or got punk gear and I have ordered plenty of gear.you can say what you want about that site the best site is helping many many people not get scammed.not too much and there is plenty of great information on that site dealing with training, diet, and use of gear.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chirs2015 Jan 26, 2015

    hey roidsmonkey, proroid.com is not a scam site I ordered from them first and always received everything super fast. I think that muscle-gear is just going after proroid as they have better prices now. I use to order off muscle-gear.net as well but now I order from proroid.com as they just have way better prices if you look. They also sell Teragon and for like half the price or even less that muscle-gear.net does. Take a look, as get more bang for your buck. They are a larger site and have more buying power as been in business for way longer. They are also approved by Teragon labs. I even have viagra with already the new site on the label - teragonlabs.co. Muscle-gear see that you posted here as well, I have no idea of Drdose but you are wrong about the site of Teragon Labs. It is in fact teragonlabs.co now as they lost the old domain of .com and cannot get it back so all labels are being updated with the new site. If you have new stock take a look as well.

    0 Votes
  • Pg
    pgh bro Jan 13, 2015

    eroids.com and muscle gurus.com have been accused of taking pay offs for rating sources higher on their lists although thats not been proven i have a personal friend who runs a legit site that did inform me that if you dont participate in the program they offer you either recieve a very low ranking or they dont screen out certain reviews and im sure everyone understands what that means although he was told this by 1 moderator he spoke with since then that person is no longer with eroids and that doesnt mean that they run the site in that manner just that some bad apples do ruin reputations for these type of sites.the best thing to do is research the source-the gear -the location and payment method.research and more research!! i personaly only use domestic source its alot faster no customs and better prices the site i have been with for about 5 years or so is better than any offshore site i have ever used very large inventory from 10ml to 25ml vials also orals in capsule and liquid form just unreal service this guy is honestly a real buissness man

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    Pitbullmcm Dec 14, 2018

    @pgh bro What site?

    0 Votes
  • Br
    B-Rod Dec 09, 2014

    I been an eroids member for years and have ordered from numerous sources. I never once got ripped off except recently a supplier called 1 Mexgear. Every other time I got exactly what I ordered from each source, some even sent extras. Never once got bunk gear or never had my order NOT sent, except of course by 1 Mexgear. Stay away from them. The problem with Eroids is alot of times they delete the negative reviews so only the positive reviews stay. That defeats the whole purpose but if someone is a confirmed scammer. Eroids WILL ban them.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Mee2 roger Nov 06, 2014

    DO NOT ORDER FROM this site: BUY-STEROIDS-CANADA.com. They will cash your payment but will not deliver your order. They do not reply to any messages after they receive your money.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Mee2 roger Nov 06, 2014

    BUY-CANADIAN-STEROIDS.COM is a scam. They cash your money order and disappear. No follow up. Nothign. Avoid at all cost.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    BuckChuck Nov 05, 2014

    I ordered sust and enanth. and it took about 2 to 3 weeks to get it. Today I began my cycle so I will hit yall back to let you know how it is.

    1 Votes
  • Cd
    CdnBBer Oct 10, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am yet another guy who got ripped off by Muscle-gear.net. The guys on eroids posting positive reviews are probably all fake or he is a selective scammer, who only rips off newbs and guys with low karma ratings, so then if we complain nobody will take us seriously. But then the vets and who have a high post count and karma will be sent the real thing (because they know if they screw those guys people will listen). I was sold bunk Teragon test and tren. I was pinning it literally every single day, in doses of grams a week, and didn't make any gains, in fact I was losing muscle, getting fatter, and felt tired all the time. And then other guys review and say they bought Teragon from Muscle-gear and gained 27 lbs of lean muscle in 1 cycle!!! Well if they did they didn't get the same gear I got I'll tell you that! The positive reviews just sound too good to be true. Why is it so hard to believe that some of these online sources are crooks? You send your money to them in Ukraine and that money is gone, you will never get it back. They scammed me out of almost $800 and when I complained and offered to send the unopened bottles for a refund he said, "you are part of a smear campaign. You don't deserve a refund. Enjoy your 100% authentic Teragon." The guy is an ###. He will scam you and tell you it's your fault and call you a liar. And the moderators on eroids are all in on the scam too. There were other guys complaining about Muscle-gear too, and the moderators were deleting our negative reviews and deducting our karma as punishment. But of course all the positive reviews get to stay up, no matter how ridiculous they sound, like one said, "I am 279 lbs and under 7% bf, this gear is the bomb no BS!!!" So go ahead and say the scammers gear made you as big as an IFBB pro, that's allowed, but don't dare say it's bunk or they will censor you.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    MikeStrong Oct 04, 2014

    Yup, also was ripped off by muscle-gear.net. Biggest scam site out there. BUYER BEWARE, THEY SEND FAKE PRODUCTS THAT YOU WILL ONLY GET AN INFECTION FROM!!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
    roidsmonkey Oct 01, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Http://muscle-geat.net is not a scam i have placed many successful orders with them and i am currently running the teragon
    i am up 20 lb in 4 weeks this leads me to think its real plus i have no pip and i have fuked my woman like the world is gonna end for last month every day so Adrian your full of ###

    -1 Votes
  • Ro
    roidsmonkey Oct 01, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    http://pro-roid.net/ They are a SCAM, they sell many fake products and they are just counterfeits. They have recently been cut off from Teragon Labs and Metabolic Pharma as they were counterfeiting the lines and selling fakes to customers. So chances are if you ordered from there you received the counterfeits of these labs and not real product. Most of the HG stuff that they carry is just fake as well, sust, primo, deca, clen (not even manufactured anymore but he has it). They send the product, but SCAM you by sending you these fakes only. You will get an abscess and infection only from this sit and his fakes. All his eroids reviews are just fake and made by them only. STAY FAR AWAY AS THEY ARE A SCAMMER. Teragon Labs does not approve them as a legit supplier and neither does Metabolic Pharma if anyone checks.

    -1 Votes
  • Ad
    Adrian99999 Oct 01, 2014

    Muscle-gear.net - They are a SCAM, they sell many fake products and they are just counterfeits. They have recently been cut off from Teragon Labs and Metabolic Pharma as they were counterfeiting the lines and selling fakes to customers. So chances are if you ordered from there you received the counterfeits of these labs and not real product. Most of the HG stuff that they carry is just fake as well, sust, primo, deca, clen (not even manufactured anymore but he has it). They send the product, but SCAM you by sending you these fakes only. You will get an abscess and infection only from this sit and his fakes. All his eroids reviews are just fake and made by them only. STAY FAR AWAY AS THEY ARE A SCAMMER. Teragon Labs does not approve them as a legit supplier and neither does Metabolic Pharma if anyone checks.

    -2 Votes
  • Al
    alex mann Sep 15, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Muscle Gear is the best domestc canadian source period i have placed countless orders and i have always gotten what i ordered
    anyone saying anything else is full of ### i know like 10 people who order from there every month the guy carries everything
    and if you pay bit coin like i do you will have your order within 24 hours i never really write in boards like this but when i read someone spreading lies to try and put someone down something needs to be said

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blk250 Aug 31, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered from roidsmall areare theyreliable

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Taco Lover Jun 22, 2014

    They're not a scam persay, but they are ### holes and will ban you if you disagree with any of the MODS! I've used 1Naps.org several times all with perfect success. I've also used http://us-domestic.weebly.com twice in the past and had my pack within 4 days. They have limited stock, but their ### is g2g.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mikehouse Jun 08, 2014

    Stay clear of these guys. They sell fake product. All the British Dispensary is fake, ICN Galenika is fake, Karachis sustanon is fake, Primobolan, Testovis, Danabol DS, all FAKE!!! Buyer beware!! These guys took me for all of these fakes and when confronted they ignored me and would not refund my money. muscle-gear.net IS A SCAM THAT SELLS FAKES ONLY

    0 Votes
  • Be
    bernice2014 Apr 16, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    thanks for the info i am working hard on the net since a long time to inform people about eroid and those fake dangerous reviews. be careful this is a dangerous game to order on those site avoid naps gear too

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Trustmenow Mar 14, 2014

    I usually don't trust the top sources on eroids, so I went with trilogylabs and received it in 3 days and it was good gear. My first mistake was etalaze.net, in which eroids wasn't around at that time and their lixus labs test was garbage. Fortunately, etalaze allowed me to give it a 1 star on their website.

    0 Votes
  • Tr
    Treadm Feb 26, 2014

    Order from ukbeststeroids.net they are legitimate. I have been ordering from them for the last 3 years. I had a problem once and they immediately fixed it.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigcahuna Feb 12, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i got ripped off after ordering from muscle-gear.net which is one of the highest rated canadian domestic sites advertised on eroids
    where they have fake ratings and reviews that lead people to believe they are a trusted source when really they are just a big scam

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigcahuna Feb 12, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Muscle-gear.net is another scam site highly rated by eroids dont waste your money on their fake gear either people

    0 Votes
  • Li
    LightWeight Jan 23, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I dont know about eroids but I can tell you this, I ordered from mutagenic.co which is currently rated number 1 on eroids. The day after I sent my money by western union, I go to their web site and the site is down! I cant believe I just got burned for 320 dollars by these guys. I e-mailed them being all cool just in case and I got no response. Has anyone else ever ordered from mutagenic.co????? Whats the deal?

    0 Votes
  • Go
    Goth Jan 05, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Eroids is definitely not a legitimate and impartial steroids review forum. Yes it is a steroid review forum but the owner's (BFG) sole intention is to make money. He has no morals and manipulates the rankings depending on what percentage of sales he gets from each source. If a source has fallen foul of him, he will delete good reviews, fabricate bad reviews, change votes, etc to make sure that the source plummets in the rankings, regardless of how good or bad the source is.

    Conversely, if he hits it off with a source and the source agrees to give him a good percentage of the sales, he will manipulate votes, fabricate good reviews and delete bad reviews to falsely portray the source as legitimate, with good customer service and quality gear... regardless of how good or bad the source is.

    The reviews and votes of all the top ranked sources are meaningless because they all pay for their rankings and transfer a percentage of their sales to his offshore bank account. In fact it is safe to say that all the top ranked sources are probably the worst as they are willing to cut a deal with the devil in order to boost sales of poor quality or totally bunk gear. Good sources don't need to succumb to blackmail or pay bribery because their customer service and quality of gear, sells itself.

    If you're looking for a good legitimate source I would start from page 2 and read the reviews there as they are far less likely to have been nobbled. The ones that have been around for a long time with lots of reviews but are not in the ranking system (page 2) are probably extremely good sources that have suffered the wrath of BFG for refusing to give him a percentage of their profits.

    1 Votes
  • Pe
    PeterPan7777 May 02, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was scammed also on EROIDS using top pharmacies

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    jacked daniels Feb 17, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    mattroids.blogspot.com is legit. Bunch of reviews on their facebook page facebook.com/steroidfactsheet

    2 Votes
  • No
    no diggity Jul 02, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @jacked daniels I agree, mattroids is legit. You gotta go out of your way when you find a legit supplier everyone. Let people know they are legit. Google their name, when you find it, leave a comment.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    semperfi72 Feb 06, 2013

    I've made over 10 orders from various eroids sites over the past year. So far everything had been good besides some underdosed tabs I got replaced, 20% of a 100$ order missing, and rxeasymeds screwing me out of my second order after a customs letter but after a successful first order. But these site were mostly from pakistan and even though the prices are cheap they have tougher customs and I took my chances even though they seemed sketchy. I don't really trust the domestic sites because I think they might collude with the eroid owners and have bad reviews deleted and selectively scam based on karma, but I've got multiple successful orders from naps, over 5 from roidsseek, and at least 5 more from pharma mart before vp went to ###, but they didn't take any of my money. Just do your freaking research and start with a small orders. I mean I see some sites get negative reviews for months, but then some new guy will have a new post complaining, like he didn't even look at the 20 post before his. Which just means he's probably and idiot

    0 Votes
  • Ll
    llabron Jan 17, 2013

    I ordered Lixus Winstrol and Lixus Tamoxifen from Etalaze.net. I received my order in 11 days. This was also right before Christmas so I was shocked at the speed. I live in Florida. So that's pretty quick. The product seemed real until I looked at the tablets from both bottles and they look, smell, and taste exactly the same. HMMMM! I emailed etalaze with my suspicion. They emailed me back saying trust us. The Winstrol tabs are 100% LEGIT! I started the tabs. I am seeing results, however, I am taking a PH called Trenazone as well. So, who knows? Anyone out there have great luck online? If so, with whom?

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.