SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Direct Expressbank cards

1
S Review updated:

They will cheat out of your money you better check your bank a lot you will have missing money. I have to check and recheck and even take notes and please document your history when your purchase with your card! .Don't think these banks dont cheat or the people who work for them dont either! please ask for prints for all of your purchases and keep your own record of what you purchase

Responses

  • Ro
    Ron griego Jan 22, 2019

    My card was ordered on 10519 yet here it is 11219 and my card is still not delivered..

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    William Deering Jan 22, 2019

    I went to the casino to have a little and I only used the ATM a few times for $40, $60 and $80 and I went straight home and also Google pay keeps taking payment with out my approval

    0 Votes
  • De
    Devon Mathis Jun 17, 2019

    There's a person named Carlos who if I got a hold of him I'm gonna whoop his ass he deactivated my account because he couldnt handle my words he is a softy he's a straight up bitch I dont like being disrespected

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blanca Nieves Jul 13, 2019

    My mom used her debit card now she wants to say that her money was stolen I really think is wrong what she is doing she has a bad drug habbit and want to lie so she can get more money she has done this before and she is trying to do it again I need to know who I can talk to about this please help me

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tandermay Jul 27, 2019

    I had 400 dollars taken off my card this month! I did use it at the time of the canyon store in Fort Payne, all! This has happened before when I received back pay on my claim it was 2000 dollars then. I didn't know what to do then but here's my complaint

    0 Votes
  • Me
    Melinda Knight Aug 10, 2019

    I withdrew 400 dollars on the 2nd of Aug from my direct Express card and it's saying I withdrew another 400 and I didn't and I wanted to see if I could get it refunded back to my my direct Express card because I only withdrew 400 and it States on my card withdrew another 400 from my card

    0 Votes
  • Iz
    Izetta dean Aug 12, 2019

    DirectExpress has bad service! Unauthorize use on my card fir $460.00 on Aug 2, 2019 call 20 times noone is doing nothin dats my rent money!!!

    0 Votes
  • As
    asdhsjk Aug 17, 2019

    dx customers are retarded

    0 Votes

Post your comment