SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

DesignFullPrintshopping website

1
Sep 09, 2019 Review updated:

"Since 2015, DesignFullPrint has developed the widest collection of skull accessories, skull decor and gothic clothing from best sources. We curate top new skull designs so any skull lovers won't need to spend hours online looking for styling inspiration.
In 2017, we also invested in an in-house print on demand factory to produce skull and Goth inspired clothing and footwear. The production line has been populated from apparels such as skull hoodies, dress to skull shoes, boots, and blankets. On DesignFullPrint, you can find products crafted from highest quality fabrics and eco-friendly inks. This year, we will continue to expand our production line to serve you with more creative and unique new products.

Our continually growing collections will help you to choose anything you need at ease. On Designfullprint, products are divided our collections to smaller categories like skull rings, bracelets, earrings etc so you can quickly browse the collections and catch the good deals. We are also proud of our customer service with the satisfaction rate that is hard to find in other stores.
Have any question? Contact us and you will get the answer within 24 hour."

  • Updated by skullbracelet · Sep 09, 2019

    web: https://designfullprint.com/collections/skull-pendant

  • Updated by skullbracelet · Sep 10, 2019

    "I'm the owner of Designfullprint, a website with widest collection of skull accessories, skull decor and gothic clothing on the web.
    When searching for skull products for myself, I found it was quite limited in both options of design and pricing for the good designed products. So I came up with the ideas to build up my own store, in which, every product is unique. Let's visit it and let me know your thoughts"
    website: https://designfullprint.com/collections/skull-pendant

More DesignFullPrint Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Ma
    Maefields Oct 25, 2019

    I ordered a hoodie from you guys and have not got it yet. It’s been over a month and not see it yet! My email is [email protected] Please contact me about this. You guys already got my money. It’s a size 5x

    1 Votes
  • Ly
    lynn21 Dec 11, 2019

    I ordered some sweaters from this company sent an email to see if will receive before Christmas as these are Christmas presents. They were ordered about 2 weeks ago haven't been shipped haven't received an email letting me know how long it will take to ship. Starting to wonder if this company is a scam.

    0 Votes
  • Yb
    YBaumann Jan 01, 2020

    I ordered a Hoody for my daughter for Christmas and it is HUGE. The size chart isn't accurate. And now they won't accept it back because it was supposedly printed just for her. Like they don't have a bunch of the Skull Hoodies in stock. They offered a 15% discount on my next order. That won't be happening. CRAPPY company. I am telling everyone NOT to buy from them.

    3 Votes
  • Fi
    Fire85 Jan 23, 2020

    @YBaumann Small and they won’t take it back and it’s not even customized ! The hoodie doesn’t even have tag on it to tell you the size ! Then they asked me to measure the hoodie ! Just replace it or give me money back and now they won’t get back to me ! It took 8-9 weeks to get it and it’s not even right! Since nobody is responding back and not taking item back who else do we contact besides through this company ? After I told them about the return then they changed there return policy like wtf !? They have to be reported this has gone to far

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Madelyn Terry Jan 01, 2020

    I ordered 1 hoodie and it

    1 Votes
  • Br
    Bryson Collins Jan 02, 2020

    I ordered a hoodie 2 weeks ago and they say it takes 7 business days to produce then 2-3 weeks to ship because it’s hand crafted????? Wtf

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    Bobc2093 Jan 05, 2020

    Paid 78.oo for 2 US Army hoodies 2 weeks ago and hasn't shipped yet. Says coming from China, if you want stuff from them in a hurry buy from someone else. I want my hoodies!

    1 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer small Jan 12, 2020

    @Bobc2093 I did too. Haven't gotten mine yet and I ordered on Dec 15th

    1 Votes
  • Fi
    Fire85 Jan 23, 2020

    Yes it took 8-9 weeks total to receive the items ! My hoodie is too small and doesn’t fit right ! It doesn’t have a tag on it and then they ask me to measure the hoodie for them ! Like no just give me my money back dude ! Or replace and give me bigger one ! The chart they use doesn’t work for shit anyways ! If u are getting all negative feedback don’t u think they would change how things are found

    1 Votes
  • Fi
    Fire85 Jan 23, 2020

    This has gone to far ! You guys don’t have a leg to stand on because there is no tags on the hoodies what so ever ! In front of a judge you think they would side with you the owner, telling customers to measure there own hoodie or the customer who says there isn’t a tag on there showing size and owner wants you to take measurements for him before u get refund ? Like come on dude I want my money back for this one dude ! It’s not even customized and way to small ! I’ve been emailing you for
    Past 3 weeks and u got back to me 3 times ! I’m still waiting for respond back ? It states due to high volume it takes awhile to get back to you ! Why is it high volume because all complaints bro ? Well that should tell u something to fix the shit and stop scamming people now I would like my money back dude

    1 Votes

Post your comment