The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Concord Dollar Itemscam

K Review updated:

I order two items from them three weeks ago. The salesman name is aldo. I have not received them, but they did get my money! When I call, I get the run around, or just voice mail, or hung up on. I do not recomend concord dollaeitem to anyone they are a ripoff. The attorny general office need to look into this bogus company. Along with the bbb &i.R. S. I want my money back, or what I paid for!!!

  • Updated by abdullahi ali · Sep 07, 2019

    I am requesting to well refund because ali express can´t success to shipping somalia.

    last three month I waiting my order but I missed

    I was bought 5 following items on the picture.

Responses

  • Ab
    abdullahi ali Sep 15, 2019

    I was was bought ali express online services 5 different types of items such as 1 voice translator, suit, tie, shoes and optic .

    those items I bought on credit card.

    Ali express doesn´t able to bring somalia.
    he was said somalia is is a wsr area we couldn`t shipping.

    items you can see the pictures.

    I am reuesting to well refund

    Comments
    Comments
    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    a]dskjh Oct 07, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Im waiting for my refund four weeks. They counted $73, 36 from my bank account stright away after I have placed my order (07/09/2010). They named it like a deposit. The same day I asked them for refund because they send me an email that item I chosed together with delivery will cost for me $223.36! This price was never mentioned before I placed my order!!! I have received another email next day (08/09/2010) saying "we'll do refund your deposit this Fri." from email address [email protected]laritem.com .
    On friday night (10/09/2010) I have asked them why I still didnt receive my refund. I got an answer: "your internet order number was #170846 and we received on 06/09/2010. so, every Friday we process refund and it takes 2~3weeks.".
    Ok. Today is one month (07/10/2010) and no more answers from them even after I have contacted them again via email on 26/09/2010.

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beware_09 Jul 01, 2010

    There is something wrong with this company. I tried to order large quantitiy of products. There so call Bussiness developer promised next day informations. Its over 4 weeks now nothing form him. When called he gave a very unprofessional excuse. I found him telling lies. The customer support atimes quickly transfer you to a voice mail. I think one need to be very carefull with them.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.