Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Yorkilicious / Rec complaint via this site

19096 w. dixie highwayAventura, FL, United States Review updated:
2.5
Contact information:
Phone: 786-277-8432 or 786-683-8225
I receive a email from your site as follows please read the my side as follows

Flag this messagepuppysaturday, november 15, 2008 7:53 pm
From: "https://www.complaintsboard.com" <tinybabies86@yahoo.com>view contact details to: pancake1951@yahoo.com
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
E - mail from "julie soutullo" to "yolie alvarado" (Www. Complaintsboard.com)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Sat, 15 nov 2008 21:53:19 - 0600
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
I think there is something wrong with you why dont you send me the vet bills and proof the puppy died and learn to write english
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

If you think you received this email by mistake, please report to editor. Complaintsboard@gmail.com

No there is no mistake but the information is incorrect

How do i rebutt? Anything i write about this woman can be verfity but search the internet and you will find it look for stopdixie, and

Miami - beach, fl dec 21, 2007, pet store owner accused of selling sick puppies, and "rip off". If you do not believe me.


Please read:
This is my story regarding this awful thief and lier julie soutullo:

This seller sold me a puppy that die of pravo, vi have $60. 00 of phone bill requesting refund plus my expenses such as vet both for new puppy and then when puppy die, tranportation to pick puppy up at airport and vet and store for all cleaning supplys and things i needed to purchase towels, paper, mops, bleaches (Only thing that will get rid of pravo very deadly) i was force to take my other two dogs to vet and have the test for provo also my landlady pet that comes up to $42. 00 for two vet visits mine and ladylord and 3 times for the pravo test @ $45. 00 each dog, chemical parvlsl rtu purchase 2 for $29. 89 plus s / h $12. 98 and $500. 00 for take puppy to vet the day puppy die if he would've surivive it would've cost me more. I have phone, vet, bleach, etc bills to proof all my expenses.

I kept calling julie soutullo over and over again and one excuse after another, this when on for almost two month. She verbally promise my daughter on the phone to send another puppy by the end of the week and she never did. Puppy rec by me at the airport on june 22, 08 and puppy died july 2, 2008 and that week she promise to send another puppy.

The seller has been in the news on tv and on the internet dated december 21, 2007, a site called "stop dixie pups", and a site "rip off".

Local news
Friday, december 21, 2007 print friendly version watch the video
Buzz up!Vote now
Pet store owner accused of selling sick puppies miami (Wsvn) - - authorities seized a pet store after the owner is accused of selling sick puppies.

According to officials, 52 - year - old julie soutullo, owner of poochie koochie in aventura, has not followed florida's pet lemon law. Soutullo is being accused of bringing puppies from puppy mills in south america. Experts say puppies that cost $10 in argentina, can be sold here for a $1, 000. "this woman has a history of selling sick animals and just tearing people's families apart. It's horrible. And we're very pleased today to be here and be in the process of just shutting her down, " said kathleen labrada, animal services investigator.

Soutullo was selling animals without the official certificate of veterinary inspection, officials said. One of her clients, lee aken says he bought a puppy for his children from soutullo, and it died a day and a half later. "and devastating. I mean, here you bring home a puppy. They want to play with it. They're looking at it and they can't get near it. I'm keeping it alive, i'm keeping it away from them because there's something wrong, " said aken. At the pet store, agents say they found medicine for treating sick puppies.

The department of revenue seized boxes of records and computers. According to the search warrant, the state suspects the failure to pay sales tax, file returns and the filing of false or fraudulent returns.

Authorities say before soutullo opened poochie koochie, she operated dixie pups. Both businesses have generated multiple complaints.

(Copyright 2007 by sunbeam television corp. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)


Also another site "stop dixie pups'

Help stop julie soutullo, owner of poochie koochie (Also known as dixie pups) , in south florida, from selling unhealthy puppies!

She also goes by:

Poochie coochie, inc. / dixie pups, inc. / toni jaques / tony soutullo / armando soutullo / antonio jaques / elsie sanchez.

Check it out! Local 10 news investigates julie soutullo

List of civil suits from the miami - dade county clerk of court

Julie soutullo | armando soutullo | dixie pups | poochie koochie | elsie sanchez


Party name: soutullo, julie case style information docket - parties - location
Case number
- local
- state
- consolidated sect party 1 name party 1
Code case
Type filing
Date
Party 2 name
Ocean bank vs moosa, julie docket - parties
[protected] - ca - 01
13 - 1998 - ca - [protected]
N / a 11
Soutullo, julie dk 01 3 12 / 21 / 98
Ocean bank
Beni hair designers vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 1999 - sc - [protected]
N / a 02
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 07 / 20 / 99
Beni hair designers
Gluck, gregory vs soutullo, armando docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2001 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Soutullo, julie dn 02 3 03 / 01 / 01
Gluck, gregory
Mufson, richard a (Dds) vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 26
13 - 2001 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 06 / 11 / 01
Mufson, richard a (Dds)
Soutullo, julie (Mother) vs soutullo, armando docket - parties
[protected] - ca - 01
13 - 2001 - ca - [protected]
N / a 30
Soutullo, julie (Mother) pn 01 11 12 / 28 / 01
Soutullo, armando
Robert faine (Dds pa) vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 25
13 - 2003 - sc - [protected]
N / a 02
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 04 / 30 / 03
Robert faine (Dds pa)
Soutullo, julie vs american superior ins co docket - parties
[protected] - ca - 01
13 - 2003 - ca - [protected]
N / a 21
Soutullo, julie pn 01 3 05 / 13 / 03
American superior ins co
Amieva, eunice vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 26
13 - 2004 - sc - [protected]
N / a 02
Soutullo, julie dn 01 17 09 / 29 / 04
Amieva, eunice
Higgs, morris vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2004 - sc - [protected]
N / a 02
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 10 / 05 / 04
Higgs, morris
Dunayer, audrey gassner vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 04 / 21 / 05
Dunayer, audrey gassner

Odom, mary vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 05
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Soutullo, julie dn 01 17 05 / 23 / 05
Odom, mary
Aken, lee vs dixie pups inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Soutullo, julie dn 02 3 06 / 10 / 05
Aken, lee
Sanchez, yisel vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 05
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 08
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 07 / 06 / 05
Sanchez, yisel
Tool warehouse net (The) vs dixie inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 05
13 - 2006 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Soutullo, julie dn 02 3 04 / 20 / 06
Tool warehouse net (The)
Koester, ashley vs poochie koochie inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2006 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Soutullo, julie dn 03 3 05 / 18 / 06
Koester, ashley
Wasserman, amanda vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2006 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Soutullo, julie dn 01 3 06 / 06 / 06
Wasserman, amanda
Risse, elimelech vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 05
13 - 2006 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Soutullo, julie dn 01 17 06 / 21 / 06
Risse, elimelech

Party 1 name: dixie pups
Case style information docket - parties - location
Case number
- local
- state
- consolidated sect party 1 name party 1
Code case
Type filing
Date
Party 2 name
Newman, jessika vs santallo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2004 - sc - [protected]
N / a 01
Dixie pups dn 02 3 09 / 13 / 04
Newman, jessika
Cazes, deborah vs dixie pups inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Dixie pups inc dn 01 3 04 / 01 / 05
Cazes, deborah
Dunayer, audrey gassner vs soutullo, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Dixie pups inc dn 02 3 04 / 21 / 05
Dunayer, audrey gassner
Aken, lee vs dixie pups inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Dixie pups inc dn 01 3 06 / 10 / 05
Aken, lee
La pan, tracy vs soutullio, julie docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2005 - sc - [protected]
N / a 02
Dixie pups dk 01 3 12 / 15 / 05
La pan, tracy
Tool warehouse net (The) vs dixie inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 05
13 - 2006 - sc - [protected]
N / a 03
Dixie pups inc dk 01 3 04 / 20 / 06




Party 1 name: poochie koochie
Case style information docket - parties - location
Case number
- local
- state
- consolidated sect party 1 name party 1
Code case
Type filing
Date
Party 2 name
Koester, ashley vs poochie koochie inc docket - parties - location
[protected] - sp - 23
13 - 2006 - sc - [protected]
N / a 04
Poochie koochie inc dn 01 3 05 / 18 / 06
Koester, ashley
0

More Yorkilicious Complaints & Reviews


Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Yo
  16th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I send this seller a letter from he vet dated as following from my email

Subject: Letter from Vet
Date: 9/6/2008 8:11:48 A.M. Pacific Standard Time
From: Ppancake1951

To: Tinybabies86@yahoo.com, pancake1951@yahoo.com, Ppancake1951


Subject: Letter from Vet Date: 9/6/2008 8:11:48 A.M. Pacific Standard Time From: Ppancake1951

Subject: julies letter vet pup death
Date: 9/1/2008 10:32:27 P.M. Pacific Standard Time
From: Ppancake1951

To: Yastarbright, Ppancake1951, pancake1951@yahoo.com

THIS LETTER GIVES ALL THE INFORMATION REGARDING HE PUPPY THE DATE, CAUSE OF DEATH, TIME AND PLACE AND A PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT THE VET HOSPITAL TO VERFY THIS INFORMATION. WHY ARE YOU NOT DOING SO, SO WE CAN BOTH STOP BUGGING EACH. THE BALL IS ON YOUR SIDE OF THE COURT CALL THE THE VET HOSPITAL AND ASK FOR EITHER MY NAME OR MY MOTHER'S FILE ON THE ANIMALS TAKEN THERE FOR SERVICE AND THEY WILL TELL YOU ABOUT THE PUPPY THAT DIE, WHY ARE YOU SO STUBBORN!!!

call the alamo veterinary clinic at (805) 579-6077 the dog will be under NO NAME and then MAX dated of death is july 2, 2008
Co
  16th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Julie Soutullo, what are you doing out of jail now?
the last new I received from the city mayor was that you were being prosecuted. Very glad to hear that by the way.
I bought a puppy from you too, who died less than 2 weeks later.
You are a nasty, uggly and ambitious woman Julie, and I can't even imagine how you sleep at night.
Well, hope you appear in cout, I have a case yet to open against you.
Good luck.
Ba
  17th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Julie Sutoullo is a Pathetic, inconsiderate, back stabbing, 2 faced, low life, liar, Theft and a low life parasite and should nto be allowed to have a dog or anything else that requires love, care and kindness. She is a extermely poor excuse for a human being and needs to be stopped at selling puppies that are sick, Not to mention her puppies are NOT from the U.S.A. but are imported from argentina. That is probably why most of them die. She does not care at all about the health and welfare of the puppies and is only in it for the money. She currently has many lawsuits pending in Miami and has been shut down several times, that is why her shop keeps moving around, anyone looking to get a puppy need to stay far away from this pathetic parasite. I got a puppy from her and even thou it did not have parvo, It had a very severe case of ringworm and was extermely sick for months. She does not produce Heatlh certificates with her puppies and if she does give a person one, I would look it over very carefully to make sure it is not a fake... BEWARE OF THIS PERSON.
Yo
  5th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
HI FOLK I HAVE AN UPDATE NEW REPORT ABOUT JULIE SOUTULLO, IF ANYONE HAS ANY MORE INFORMATION REGARDING THIS CON ARTIST PLEASE CONTACT THE FOLLOWING PERSON INFORMATION IS AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS NEWS REPORT.

Watch 7-News Widgets Lifestyle myWeather Healthplace Beauty Get DTV
Home Local National World Weather Business Entertainment Sports Odd Video Contact Us
Seen on 7 News Team Blogs Site Tools Movie Spotlight Politics 7 Skyforce All Access


Carmel on the Case
Air Date: Tuesday, January 13, 2009 email this article to a friend Watch the video


Breeder
Complaints tonight about a South Florida puppy seller, a seller who is already being prosecuted by the State of Florida. Investigative reporter Carmel Cafiero is on the case of these puppy problems.

Reported by:
Carmel Cafiero

Producer:
Marina Angleton

Contact
mangleton@wsvn.com

View all archived
Carmel on the Case reports
WSVN -- Puppies don't get much cuter than little Mandy here. The tiny terrier is at the heart of a dispute between Julie Soutullo in Aventura and Kim Gallagher in New York.

Kim Gallagher: "We actually found a really cute puppy online, and the price sounded right."

But Kim, a widow, says the dog she saw online and the dog that was delivered were not the same.

Kim Gallagher: "The moment I saw the crate, saw the puppy through the crate, I knew this was not the dog I had purchased."

She says it happened twice.

Kim Gallagher: "The second time we left the airport, my son said flat out, 'I don't want a puppy. I can't do this again.' It was horrible. I felt horrendous sending the puppy back."

Julie Soutullo: "It's the exact same dog that she got. This is the dog."

Julie did agree to give Kim a refund and sent her 14 $100 checks. Yet, two months later I was back at Soutullo's store. Kim Gallagher said she has been able to cash only two of the checks.

Julie Soutullo: "But I'm not giving her 14. I stopped payment on the rest of them. In this paper, it says once a dog leaves our premises, it doesn't come back."

I was there with questions about still another puppy. This one sold to Belinda Cromp who lives in the Keys.

Belinda Cromp: "It was going to be my Christmas present and birthday present to myself since my birthday is in January."

But her boyfriend says once she brought the puppy home, it was clear he was not healthy, and he claims their vet knew there was a problem immediately.

Bruce Eggett: "And she says I can feel that he has a bad heart murmur just through the beating of his heart because the blood leaks out of your heart."

Acting on their vet's advice, they returned the puppy and got a full refund.

Bruce Eggett: "Well, we really fell in love with the puppy in a week and a half. We had tears in our eyes when we took the puppy back, and then we had to leave the store."

The couple can't understand how such a sick puppy was sold in the first place since Florida law requires a Certificate of Veterinary Inspection.

The dog did come with this certificate signed by a vet, but the vet in Hollywood who examined the puppy says this is only a travel certificate and not a health certificate for sale. He says he gave the Soutullos a second document which showed the heart defect. Julie's husband is the one who picked up the paperwork.

Carmel Cafiero: "When you went and got the health certificate for the dog that had the heart murmur, what else did you get besides this health certificate? What else did you get? What documentation did he give you? It's a camera that's on you."

Her husband Armando Soutullo walked away but said he received no document that said there was a heart murmur.

And Julie insisted she did not know the puppy was not healthy.

These are not the only people with complaints about Soutullo's puppy businesses. The state says, over the years, it has received more than 50 complaints, but only three of those complaints have resulted in charges.

Julie is currently facing three misdemeanor charges for violating the state's pet Lemon Law. She is accused of making misrepresentations and two counts of not supplying veterinarian certificates.

She says she's done nothing wrong.

Julie Soutullo: "Animal control comes here all the time. I have a perfect store."

But Miami-Dade Animal Control says it comes to the store because of complaints about various puppy businesses operated by Julie Soutullo.

Kathleen Labrada: "We have received approximately 25 complaints over the past year at Poochie Koochie Yorkilicious and also at Julie's home."

The county says the complaints deal with health issues after a puppy has been purchased. Since it can only address health issues before a sale, it sends those complaints to the state for consideration.

Carmel Cafiero: "In December of 07, state agents also removed business records from Soutullo's home. What did they find? We don't know yet. The Florida Department of Revenue says its investigation is still ongoing."

IF YOU HAVE A STORY FOR CARMEL TO INVESTIGATE:

Miami-Dade: 305-627-CLUE
Broward: 954-921-CLUE
E-mail: clue@wsvn.com
Yo
  10th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
UPDATE 2/10/2009
Julie is facing charges with the IRS case number is F091912 and Animal Division Industry court filing under case number is M0742780 this is for fraud, selling sick puppies, unlicensed, grand thief, non certificate etc. Here you would need to find out who is handling this case in this department. If we all do our part we will be able to get this monster off the streets and in prison and with good luck reimbursement for all money due to all the victims. Please, please call these officers of the law to give them information, don't forget to file with Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services Division of Animal Industry and put it to ATT: Diana ###s address is 407 South Calhoun Street, Tallahassee, Fl, 32399-0800 and phone number is 850-410-0900 and fax is 850-410-0946. You can get the form to file on the internet DACS-09214 - Pet Law Complaint Form you will need all documents from pictures of the puppy, vet bills, etc. I truly hope this help you.

I TRULY HOPE ANY VICTIM DEALING WITH BOTH JULIE AND HER HUSBAND ARMANDO, PLEAE FILE LEGAL DOCUMENT FOR BOTH PARTIES, THEY BOTH WORK TOGETHER AND THEREFORE BOTH. YOU DO THE CRIME THEN YOU PAY.
An
  18th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
This truely is sick, I purchased a pup from Julie Soutullo on the tenth, what a shame I did not see this before my purchase. The puppy needless to say is now in a hole my husband had to dig in our backyard yesterday after being at the vet the previous day in an incubator being feed through a tube, what a shame. When I was at her shop on the tenth there was at least 10 other innocent puppies, sick sick woman and shame on her. No response from her today figures she wouldn't pick up her phone and in addition to that she offered me another puppy but stated there was no way I was getting my money back, last thing I want from this woman is another sick puppy. If anyone has any additional information please let me know asap.
Ch
  26th of Feb, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
She sells very young, sick puppies with fake papers.
De
  13th of Mar, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
They admittedly import puppies. They may be breaking the laws passed about importing since 2008. Check out the wrong puppy . org for more info. This may finally be a way to DO something. They are also on ROR and there is info on a reporter you can contact as well I believe.
Yo
  7th of May, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Update information for anyone having the same similar problem with Julie Soutullo.
I spoke with Nicole Johnson from Florida District Attorney office phone # 305-547-0100 cases are pending against Julie case # M0742780 (animal control)
also pending is case # M0742780 via Fredic Kerstien for tax evasion and fruad contact number direct line #305-547-0727

WE NEED TO STAND UNITED TO GET THIS HORRIBLE SICK WOMAN OFF THE STREET AND HURTING PEOPLE BY SELLING SICK PUPPIES THAT DIE.

Please mention my name as a refer person. Any question you may contact me at 805-526-6135


Si
  2nd of Jun, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
She promises healthy puppies that will not exceed a certain weight. Her ads are false and misleading. I intend to sue her. If anyone would like to join in the lawsuit, please reply to this posting.
Yo
  10th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
UPDATE: Nicole Johnson from Florida's District Attorney office; they have case pending against Julie case #M0742780 please contact her if you have a bad problem with Julie her phone is 305-547-0100 and Fredic Kerstien is fimialiar with case #F091912 for tax evasion and fraud contact number is direct line 305-547-0727 or 305-547-0671

She is now selling maltise so watch, buyer beware!!!

This person have more names than I have underwear and sock combine. Her true idenity is Julie Soutullo and her husband Armando Soutullow, other names they use are: Wilma Harfenist, Marty Ginsburg, Alfonso Lopez, Merdith Harfenist.

Companies name: Dixies Pups, Yorkilious, Poochie Koochie,
the lastest company name is Milliondollarbaby

Update anyone having problem with Julie Soutullo and Armando news alias names are Marge and Wilma Harfenist, Alfonso Lopez, Andrea Theordore and new phone numbers are 786-515-3061, 786-219-5615, 786-416-4743 and 786-683-8225. So beware and check the web site for simial wording in the adversitment.

Ask for current address she has two 19096 W. Dixie Hwy and 19416 NE 26 Ave #112., Maiami BCH Fl, 33180


PLEASE CONTACT THE ABOVE PERSONS WE NEED TO STAND UNITED TO GET THIS HORRIBLE, SICK, UGLY PERSONS OFF THE STREET BOTH JULIE AND ARMANDO SOUTULLO


She is now selling maltise so watch, buyer beware!!!
LOUANN TEA CUP MALTISE - $1, 000.00

- Breed: maltise
- Ages: 8 weeks
- Color: white
- Weight: 130z

Little Louann is the cutiest snow ball white maltise. She has a baby dollface, short legs, and tiny features. She weighs now 14oz and will be 3 pounds fully grown. Her parents are ... »

8.2.2009 / Milliondollarbaby (Miami, Florida)
Tel: 786-683-3182 Send e-mail

Local News
Friday, December 21, 2007 Print friendly version Watch the video
Buzz up!vote now
Pet store owner accused of selling sick puppies MIAMI (WSVN) -- Authorities seized a pet store after the owner is accused of selling sick puppies.

According to officials, 52-year-old Julie Soutullo, owner of Poochie Koochie in Aventura, has not followed Florida's Pet Lemon Law. Soutullo is being accused of bringing puppies from puppy mills in South America. Experts say puppies that cost $10 in Argentina, can be sold here for a $1, 000. "This woman has a history of selling sick animals and just tearing people's families apart. It's horrible. And we're very pleased today to be here and be in the process of just shutting her down, " said Kathleen Labrada, Animal Services Investigator.

Soutullo was selling animals without the official certificate of veterinary inspection, officials said. One of her clients, Lee Aken says he bought a puppy for his children from Soutullo, and it died a day and a half later. "And devastating. I mean, here you bring home a puppy. They want to play with it. They're looking at it and they can't get near it. I'm keeping it alive, i'm keeping it away from them because there's something wrong, " said Aken. At the pet store, agents say they found medicine for treating sick puppies.

The Department of Revenue seized boxes of records and computers. According to the search warrant, the state suspects the failure to pay sales tax, file returns and the filing of false or fraudulent returns.

Authorities say before Soutullo opened Poochie Koochie, she operated Dixie Pups. Both businesses have generated multiple complaints.

(Copyright 2007 by Sunbeam Television Corp. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)


I file a complaint with rip of report under the name ANNOYMOUS, SIMI VALLEY CALIFORNIA
June 21 first contact (internet email tinybabies86@yahoo.com) purchase male yorkie deposit $1, 475.00 into Bank of America account# 229019213070. Puppy shipped June 23, 2008 via Continental l Airlines. Puppy dies of PRAVO on July 10, 2008.

I send her via email the letter from the veterinary statement for the dead puppy. Julie promises my daughter on the phone to asap send another puppy. After two month of sad excuses of my mother is sick, my husband is sick, I am sick and at right now I am at the doctor's office. I finally gave up in Sep 2009 I told her to refund my money. She claims that she would send me the money asap after getting the original veterinary statement. She sends me a letter envelope dated Sep 12, 2008 requesting the statement.

I sent the packet with everything including the Veterinary statement, all the bills vet, supplies to disinfect the Pravo, gas for traveling to airport, phone bills, toys, sleeping supplies etc. She refuses to accept the package I send her. I phone her and again she lied. She claim her friend refuse the package to resend it to her.
I file with Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Division of Animal Industry and she lied again claiming the puppy I brought was pay for in March. Not true I have the original shipper dated June 23rd and have her husband signature on it.
I mailed all my documents to the State District Attorney office. District Attorney Kershien and Nicole Johnson, Nicole is handling one case and her number is 305-324-2900 case number is F091912 and another is M0742780. It seems it is on going case.

At this time she as accept a plea bargains of 3 years probation and ONLY 20 day house arrest. What is wrong this pictures. We the victims suffer more than she will. We the victim cried because of Provo infective germ in the house with the possibility of killing our other pets, We the victim that had to suffer watching that little puppy suffer. We the Victim who suffer long after Julie's complete her 3 year probation and ONLY 20 DAYS house arrest. What kind of justice is this, where is our Judicatory system, it is not working to protect the innocent both man and animal. The sentence is repulsive and tasteless it is not sufficient. SHE IS MURDERING PUPPIES. She puts all puppies together in a place that it is not disinfected to protect those other little innocent puppies who at the time does not have Pravo. THAT IS MURDER!!!
Julie's sentence is not acceptable!!!
Law are make and change everyday, NOW IS THRE TIME TO CHANGE THE LAW, AND TO MAKE IT A SERIOUS CRIME WITH A HARSHER PENATLIES.
ANYONE ELSE IN THE SIMILAR SITUATION, PLEASE CONTACT THE DISTRICT ATTORNEY AND FILE A CLAIM AND WITH,
Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Division of Animal Industry
ATTN: Diana Fuchs
407 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0800
Phone: (850) 410-0900
Fax: (850) 410-0946
Better Business Bureau
Broward County State Attorney's Office
201 Southeast 6th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL33301
(954) 831-6955
Florida Board of Veterinary Medicine
Executive Director: Juanita Chastain
1940 North Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL32399-0773
Phone: 850.487.1395
E-mail: callcenter@dbpr.state.fl.us
Please include "Veterinary" in the subject line.
http://www.state.fl.us/dbpr/pro/vetm/vet_board.pdf
Contact the Humane Society of the United States by filling out there form at http://files.hsus.org/web-files/PDF/puppy_mill_complaint_form.pdf. They use this information in a database to search and accurately track problem sellers to help the fight against puppy mills.
Please email at STOPDIXIEPUPS@hotmail.com and tell your stories so it can pass the along the information as well.
Yo
  10th of Aug, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
The following are public documentation with Florida Department of State Division of Corporation also a using one name of Antono Jaques as well as Julie Soutullo

please check Julie out on RIP OF REPORT, COMPLAINTS, NEWS REPORT OF DEC 21, 2007, STOPDIXIESPUPS

Fictitious Name Detail
Fictitious Name
PUPPYLICIOUS

Filing Information
Document Number G09026900351
Status ACTIVE
Filed Date 01/25/2009
Expiration Date 12/31/2014
Current Owners 1
County MIAMI-DADE
Total Pages 1
Events Filed NONE
FEI/EIN Number 26-2933429
Mailing Address
19096 W. DIXIE HWY
N. MIAMI BEACH, FL 33180
Owner Information
SOUTULLO, JULIE
19096 W. DIXIE HWY
N. MIAMI BEACH, FL 33180
FEI/EIN Number: NONE
Document Number: NONE


Detail by Entity Name
Florida Profit Corporation
YORKILIOUS INC.
Filing Information
Document Number P08000064349
FEI/EIN Number NONE
Date Filed 07/07/2008
State FL
Status ACTIVE
Effective Date 07/04/2008

Principal Address
19096 W. DIXIE HWY
N MIAMI BEACH FL 33180 US
Mailing Address
19096 W. DIXIE HWY
N MIAMI BEACH FL 33180 US
Registered Agent Name & Address
SOUTULLO, JULIE
19096 W. DIXIE HWY
N MIAMI BEACH FL 33180 US
Officer/Director Detail
Name & Address
Title P
SOUTULLO, JULIE
19096 W. DIXIE HWY
N MIAMI BEACH FL 33180 US


Detail by Entity Name
Florida Profit Corporation
POOCHIE KOOCHIE, INC.
Filing Information
Document Number P06000042829
FEI/EIN Number NONE
Date Filed 03/23/2006
State FL
Status INACTIVE
Last Event ADMIN DISSOLUTION FOR ANNUAL REPORT
Event Date Filed 09/14/2007
Event Effective Date NONE

Principal Address
2500 EAST HALLANDALE BEACH BOULEVARD
HALLANDALE BEACH FL 33009
Mailing Address
2500 EAST HALLANDALE BEACH BOULEVARD
HALLANDALE BEACH FL 33009
Registered Agent Name & Address
SPIEGEL & UTRERA, P.A.
1840 SW 22ND ST.
4TH FLOOR
MIAMI FL 33145 US
Officer/Director Detail
Name & Address
Title PSTD
JAQUES, ANTONIO C
2500 EAST HALLANDALE BEACH BOULEVARD
HALLANDALE BEACH FL 33009
De
  21st of May, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
My daughter bought a puppy from Julie Soutullo when she owned Dixie Pups. I ended up suing Julie and Dixie Pups, Inc. for false info. ect. I did when the case but I never collected from her. So if you guys are trying to do a law suit against her, please let me know. I have proof of my law suit and that I have a judgement against her. I would love to get paid on my judgement against her.If anybody has anyway on how to get paid on my judgement against her, please let me know. My email is dpeanut03@aol.com Julie is a very mean, and dishonest person. We all need to get her to do real time in jail, and not to say the least ...pay back all victims money due to them.
De
  21st of May, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Sorry ...I was talking and typing at the same time...I meant to say I did WIN the case. not when the case.

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send