SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Veluminous / I didn't order this product!

1 United States Review updated:

I got 1 free trial bottle for $4.99 from Veluminous and I didn't order this product! I just wanted try it, I see no difference yet before trying more of product. Please send my money back ASAP. Thank you for your time in this matter.

He
Apr 04, 2013
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ti
      Jun 03, 2013

    I WAS TAKING A SURVEY AND HAD TO PICK A PRODUCT TO TRY I PAID $4.99 FOR A FREE TRIAL OFFER. WHEN IT CAME TIME TO PAY MY BILLS I FOUND YOU HAD CHARGED ME AN UNAUTHORIZED AMOUNT OF $89.97 NO WHERE DID IT SAY I WOULD BE CHARGED MORE THAN $4.99. "I CALLED YOUR SO CALLED CUSTOMER SUPPORT" AND THEY SAID THEY COULD ONLY REFUND ME $60.00 FOR A UNUSED PRODUCT. YOU HAVE LEFT ME HOLDING THE BAG FOR $29.97. GOOD GOD I AM 52 YEARS OLD AND I DON'T EVEN HAVE A WRINKLE TO PROVE IT. I WOULD NEVER SPEND $89.97 ON A FACE CREAM I DON'T NEED. I WANT MY $29.97 RETURNED TO ME ASAP. I WILL GO ON FACEBOOK AND TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND HAVE THEM TELL ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND SO ON. YOU WERE NOT AUTHORIZED TO CHARGE ME $89.97 I WILL ALSO CALL BBB AND TELL THEM TO CHECK OUT ALL OF YOUR COMPLAINTS. I AM DISABLED AND THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM ME WAS TO GO TO PAY FOR MEDICATION TO KEEP ME ALIVE. YOU ALL REALLY HAVE THE NERVE TO STEEL MONEY FROM PEOPLE THAT DEPEND ON A CERTAIN AMOUNT OF MONEY EACH MONTH AND WE CAN'T BUY "ANY EXTRA'S" I WILL BE EXPECTING MY REFUND IN A TIMELY MATTER LIKE ASAP. ONE VERY DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER SEND MY MONEY TO TINA NIELSEN AT 12679 S 1630 W APT:3 RIVERTON, UT 84065

    0 Votes
  • Ti
      Jun 06, 2013

    I HAVE RECHECKED YOUR OFFER IT WAS $3.95 AND IT WAS A "FREE TRIAL OFFER YOU ONLY HAD TO PAY FOR THE SHIPPING.
    AGAIN I WANT ALL OF MY MONEY BACK $93.92 I HAVE CALLED MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND STARTED A COMPLAINT AGAINST
    YOUR COMPANY. I WILL STOP THE COMPLAINT IF YOU IMMEDIATELY RETURN MY MONEY AND SEND ME A RETURN ADDRESS LABEL I HAVE NOT USED YOUR FAKE PRODUCT I SAW THE CHARGE FIRST I OPENED THE PACKAGE ON THE WAY BACK FROM THE MAIL BOX TO SEE WHAT WAS INSIDE. I CHECKED MY CREDIT CARD BALANCE IMMEDIATELY AND SAW THE OUTRAGEOUS
    CHARGE. I BETTER NOT GET ANYMORE OF YOUR PRODUCT I AM CANCELING ANY FARTHER DELIVERIES I DON'T KNOW IF THERE EVEN ARE ANY BUT MY LAWYER TOLD ME TO MAKE SURE I DISCONTINUE ANY JUST IN CASE YOU TRIED TO CHARGE ME FOR ANYMORE OF THIS SCAM PRODUCT. YOU HAVE MY ADDRESS AND I WILL GIVE YOU MY PHONE NUMBER TO LEAVE MESSAGES (801)833-8336 SOMETHING BETTER HAPPEN SOON I MAD COPIES OF EVERYTHING I FILLED OUT WHEN ORDERING MY "FREE SAMPLE" SO THE LAW IS ON MY SIDE IN THIS MATTER. YOU HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE DISABLED BY CHARGING ME FOR WHAT WAS CLEARLY A "FREE SAMPLE" THE GOVERNMENT FROWNS ON COMPANIES LIKE YOURS. I BETTER HAVE MY FULL REFUND 6/7/2013 BY 5:00 PM...

    0 Votes
  • Pb
      Jul 05, 2013

    I got 1 free trial bottle for $4.99 from Veluminous and I didn't order this product! I just wanted try it, I see no difference yet before trying more of product. Please send my money back ASAP. Thank you for your time in this matter.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Nov 17, 2013

    I thought I was getting a free trail for this product and only paying a shipping charge, I find that you charged our checking account for 35.99..I did Not order your product! I request a full refund, , Please send our money back ASAP..My husband is out of work at this time and we can not afford this!! Please! I will send back the trail size I received, thank you You can reach me at becksmountain59 @aol.com

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Nov 19, 2013

    I too was scammed by picking an offer during another transaction. I was told I had to pick an offer so I picked this one because it was only 3.95 ( the price of shipping the product) No where did it say I was signing up for continued purchasing of this product. And certainly did not know or agree that I would pay an additional $89.97 to keep it. I investigated the website after my credit card was charged the additional amount. Which I did not authorize. I called and was told I cannot get the amount refunded. I cancelled further shipments, again because I did not know about this either. Your 30 money back guarantee is also a joke. I am in the process of sending the jar of useless cream back, and do expect to be refunded. I am contacting BBB, and my card, to get relief there also. This needs to stop.

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Nov 19, 2013

    So I send you a complaint and it looks like other people have the same complaint, This is a scam!! How do I get my 35.99 back! Are you just collecting complaints or going to do something about it?? I know, How About a Refund!!

    0 Votes
  • Lj
      Jan 06, 2014

    I was also scammed the way many others were - told to pick an offer, selected this offer which stated I would only pay $3.95 for shipping (and said NOTHING about being signed up to receive further shipments, having to cancel anything, further charges on my card, etc), then began to receive it every month while being charged $90 each time. I didn't authorize this and I have not opened any of the packages except for the first one that I received (the "free" bottle). I have started mailing back the other packages I received. I really need to be refunded the 6 payments of $90 that were taken out of my checking account without my authorization.

    0 Votes

Post your comment