Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Uk National Lottery / Air Freight Couriers / Scam lottery and freight service

Berwick, Victoria, Australia Review updated:
4.65
See below for string of emails. initial email was to advise i'd won money, once responded to that email i was told to contact a freight company. then i received an invoice for in excess of 450 pound for freight services of my prize money cheque.

DELIVERY PARCEL INVOICE‏‏‏
From: Air Freight Courier (dispatchoffice@airfreightcourier.org)
Sent: Wednesday, 20 February 2008 10:03:46 PM
To: siera51 (siera51@hotmail.com)


Unit 9 Brunel Centre,Newton Road
Crawley, West Sussex RH10 2TU.
London, United Kingdom

CPEL/OWN/9876
Date: 18-02-2008

Dear: Esteemed Customer,
Compliments of the day to you. Thank you for choosing AIR FREIGHT COURIER AND DIPLOMATIC COMPANY for your parcel delivery service. This is to inform you that we are in possession of the following items to be couriered to you You have the following documents ready for delivery. You are to confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately. Note that we also do not deliver to P.O. Box address or street corners but to your residence or valid office address.

1. A Notarized Check worth Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Pounds
2. Original copy of your winning certificate from UK National Lottery
3. Covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally)
4. Certificates of Origin of Funds.

Please save this document as it contains important information about your parcel at AIR FREIGHT COURIER AND DIPLOMATIC COMPANY.
Your order number is CLB4560017. Attached to your parcel is the original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through the UK National Lottery along side your cheque. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the UK National Lottery.

Here are the details of your package awaiting dispatch:

REFERENCE NUMBER: IE/FAST-D/SA/REG/23/34/25
PACKAGE WEIGHT: 0.52kg
PACKAGE COLOUR: Brown
REG NUMBER: CVL/TW/US/254.

To begin the final step of the claims process, which are the shipments of your winning prize to you, here are details Air Freight Courier & Diplomatic Company has provided for all UK National Lottery winners. Below this mail is your parcel delivery invoice which stipulates the mandatory administrative charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified bank cheque, winning certificate and other documents. Also attached to this mail is our Delivery Information Request Form (COURIER HLP-FORM). Appropriate completion of this form ensures that your package is not delivered to the wrong person.

FILL THE DELIVERY INFORMATION REQUEST FORM
Delivery Information Request Form (COURIER HLP-FORM)
Full Name:
Full Residential Contact Address:
Sex:
Alternative Address:
Official Age:
Marital Status:
Occupation/Professional Status:
Have You a Passport or License:
Telephone:
Nationality:
Delivery Option: {Choose From Below}


PARCEL DELIVERY INVOICE
1. Courier Express 2. Courier Regular 3. Courier Economy

DELIVERY DURATION 24 Hrs Next Day 3 Business days 6 Business days
COURIER CHARGES £ 115 £ 50 £ 25
ADMINISTRATIVE £ 210 £ 170 £ 120
INSURANCE (CCI) £ 375 £ 305 £ 245
VALUED ADDED TAX £ 105 £ 74 £ 51
TOTAL COST (GBP) £ 805 £ 599 £ 441
TOTAL COST (EURO) €1,157 €861 €633


Immediately after payment of charges and completion of form, we'll send your package. It should be pejorative in taught that payment should be completed first afterwhich we'll pay your Insurance and Notarization fee before Delivery. This is to avoid interception on Express because we are sending a check with a lump sum of amount. This firm is sentient of British Taxes which must be cleared after confirmation of your payment, Air Freight Courier & Diplomatic Company is giving you guarantee that such parcel like yours takes such procedures.

Note:The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss, damage or theft of your highly sensitive consignment content. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities. Air Freight Courier & Diplomatic Company do not allow Cash on delivery(C.O.D) as all payment must be made in this office before shipment can commence.

This company declined reverse payment for these charges, stating that it is against their professional policy towards ensuring the safe delivery of the check to you. That if a reverse payment is made, and something goes wrong, that we/you cannot sue the courier company or insurance company to recover the full value of the fund as stipulated in the check since payment for insurance cover was not made at point of mailing. With the above reason, reverse payment is ruled out.

Be informed that the winning cheque can only be cleared by you with the provision of your I.D (Driving license/passport). Air Freight Courier & Diplomatic Company do not have the authority to cash your check or send your funds via bank-to-bank account. Please take note.

I hope all of this is clearly understood? As soon as I get your response including your completed Delivery Information Request Form I'll give you payment instruction. Send a copy of your Driving license or Passport via express mail or as an attachment via e-mail or Fax.

Have your ID card in hand. This will be required by the delivery officer on arrival in your country before handing you your Winning Package. Hope you understand this email and its contents. Please feel free to contact me for any queries/clarification(s).

Confirm your Documents via TeleFax. Call +[protected] dial PIN: 7006 Wait for the option to choose 1 or 2. Dial 1 to confirm your document ready for pick up.

Send your response to indicate your collection within the next 24hrs, because you only have 10 working days to claim this check BECAUSE OF THE LIMITED TIME BEFORE FUNDS LIQUIDATION and after this period, your cash prize will be deemed to have been forfeited by you and will be reused in the drawings of the next edition as informed from your Lottery Promoter.


Mr Desmond Caldwell {Customer Service}
Please do call customer service line for confirmation.
Tel: +[protected]
+[protected]
Fax: +[protected]


ATTENTION‏
From: richard dawson (richard.dawson04@hotmail.com)
Sent: Tuesday, 19 February 2008 8:03:05 AM
To: Sean Sierakowski (siera51@hotmail.com)





UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS

Dear Winner,

Congratulations once again from all the staff here on your selection for the prize in UK National Lottery Online Programme in which e-mail addresses are picked randomly by computerised balloting, powered by the Internet.

In order to verify your winnings, we need your particulars for record purposes. All participants for this online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and extracted from over 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online. This promotion takes place weekly. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our European booklet representative office in Europe as indicated in your play coupon.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claim is processed and your money is remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to receive your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Attached here is a copy of our verifications form, please fill accordingly so as to proceed with your winnings. Be informed that the full names that will appear on this form will be used in reciept of the check and also your address will be used in the shipment of your cheque. Once again congratulations from all the staff.

This form is valid for only those who have won the UK National Lottery. Fill in the required fields in the space provided below. No field should be left blank, because your particulars are needed for record purposes.
NOTE : IT IS REQUIRED YOU ATTACH THE FORM OR SIMPLY CLICK THE REPLY BUTTON BEFORE FILLING OUT THIS FORM, AS ALL INPUTED DATA MAY BE LOST UPON OUR RECEPTION. IN THE EVENT THAT YOUR BROWSER SETTING DOES NOT SUPPORT THIS PROGRAM e.g html program, YOU ARE TO SEND THE REQUIRED DATA IN PLAIN TEXT FORMAT.

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1.FULL NAMES:______________________________

2. HOME ADDRESS:__________________________

3.SEX:_______________

4.AGE:________

5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________

6.OCCUPATION:________________________

7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:________________________

8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________

9. WINNERS COUNTRY________________________________

Upon receipt of the duly requested data, I will send you the contact information of the payment office so you can proceed with effecting the release of your claim in anyway you deem fit.

Warm Regards,
Mr. Richard Dawson
Tel:+[protected]

> Date: Sat, 16 Feb 2008 03:31:32 +0200
> From: jm.delange@quicknet.nl
> Subject: The U.K. National Lottery/Reference Number: UK/940X2/68
>
>
>
> The U.K. National Lottery/Reference Number: UK/940X2/68
> We are happy to announce to you that your email address has won you the
> sum of £750,000.00 Great British Pounds on our draw(Category B) of 20th of
> January 2008, credited to file KTU/[protected]/03. The draw was done
> electronically with several email addresses provided to this office by
> Microsoft to enhance the utilization of the internet.To claim your
> prize,you are to contact the claims department through your assigned
> claims agent with your refrence number and the listed details (1)Full
> Name: (2)Nationality: (3) Refrence Number
>
> Prize Remittance Department Contact Person:Richard Dawson
> (Email:richard.dawson04@hotmail.com) Tel:+[protected]
>
> Yours Truly
> Prof Kristen Eddy(Online Coordinator)
0

Comments

Sort by: UpDate | Rating
Xu
  2nd of Mar, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I got the same e-mail as above. Exactly same contents.
Ku
  8th of Mar, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am daily checking my emails and daily uk national lottery one mail it will be that you have won a state national award for a sun of Rs.5,00,0000 British pound. all these are nonsense and they are cheating to us. Pl stop this message or else we are going to complaint to the police immediately if ant mails if i see in the future. Okay And also ia have paid a courier charges of Rs. 35000/- now it has gone and they are not sending me back my amoutn also only the courier charges iditots why they are cheating us like these i cant understand sir. Pl do me a favour and i want my money back becuase we are in the trouble you know daily my husband is fighting with me for the sake of money you know that.

Rgds,

Kusuma.R
Ga
  27th of Mar, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
1.FULL NAMES : GABRIEL ADOLFO BETANCOUR TOVAR____

2. HOME ADDRESS:___CRA 7 Nº 18-55 ALCALDIA DE PERERIA_______________________

3.SEX:______MASCULINO_________

4.AGE:____31____

5.MARITAL STATUS:__SOLTERO____

6.OCCUPATION:_ADMINISTRATIVO_______________

7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:___GABT15@HOTMAIL.COM_____________________

8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:___3248108 CELULAR 3172278481________

9. WINNERS COUNTRY____COLOMBIA____________________________
Ed
  10th of May, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
THIS IS TRUE
AGO FEW DAYS I RECEIVED E MAIL
Dear Edison Cristian Morejon Quito,
The Board of Directors, Members of Staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the UKNL Online Sweepstakes Programme, wishes to congratulate you as one of our Four(4) Star Prize Winner in this months UKNL Online Sweepstakes Promotion (IAP) held in England. The selection process was carried out through a Random Selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over three million email addresses from the World Wide Web (from all the WWW) drawn from different continents of the world. In your Continent, your email address was luckily selected. This makes you a proud winner of the Sum of 850, 000.00 GBP (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds). The Cheque comes with other consolation prize such as T-Shirt, Face Cap and a Sony Viao Laptop {courtesy Sony}.

In reference to the above, we would recommend our affiliate courier which is the only trusted courier presently capable of handling such a vital package as yours, as they have been under a contract with us for quite a long time now to deliver cheques of huge sums from our sponsors to us and our winners. On that note we would require you to contact the courier and arrange them to pick up your Winning Items (i.e Cheque, T-shirt, Face Cap, Winning Certificate and a Sony Viao Laptop courtesy 'Sony')from our office to be delivered to you, be aware that Uk National office will only dispatch your Cheque and other Items to them and won't be responsible for any delivery charges incurred. After pick up they would send you a the delivery arrangement of your Winning Package which you will use to know when your Items would be arriving your Location. You can reach the courier through their details below;

Air Freight Courier and Diplomatic Company
Senior Delivery Officer: Mr. Richard Adams
Email: info@airfreightcourier.org
Telephone Number: +447031930523, +447031928983
Fax Number: +447006065059

We advice that you give them your Full Name, address, phone number and also your Identification Number {CPEL/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner as you have an Urgent Parcel which must be delivered before Liquidation Period. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Kindly contact us the moment you receive your cheque.
Thanks for being part of our lottery.

Regards
Mr. Brian Adams

I KNOW NOT IF THIS BE TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE
SAY ONLY THE TRUE
BYE
Pa
  15th of May, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I got the same mail today and i responed to the first one to see what happened. i was then told to contact the courier company and provide them with the details.
this has got to stop before people who real need the money send these people loads of money.
Be
  20th of May, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Voici le premier message que j'ai recu traduit de cette compagnie
________________________________________________


Cher Gagnant,
Victoire d'Avis
Cela doit vous notifier que vous avez gagné £ 750, 000.in
Notre loterie d'email en ligne dans laquelle les adresses électroniques sont
Choisi aléatoirement par vote traité par ordinateur, actionné
Par l'Internet. Votre adresse électronique était parmi
Ceux choisis pendant cette période.
Billet No 56475600545 188
No:5388/02 Périodique
Victoire de numéro(nombre) : 08.11.21.32.35.42. {47}
Pour revendiquer votre prix, entrez s'il vous plaît en contact :
Agent de Fiduciaire M. de Richard Dawson
Email:richarddawson.claimsunit@hotmail.com avec votre
Nom, Plein Address, Country, Age, Gender, Occupation, Phone.
Dites : +447031955166
Veuillez agréer nos salutations distinguées,
Folmer Henk
________________________________________________
Voici le 2e message recu traduit en francais pour referance
________________________________________________
La Loterie Nationale
Numéro de référence : UK/9420X2/68
Numéro(nombre) de Groupe : 074/05/ZY369
NUMÉRO(NOMBRE) D'IDENTIFICATION : CPEL/OWN/9876.

Cher M. Bernard Bilodeau,
Le Conseil d'administration, les Membres de Personnel et le Département de Promotion de Conscience International du Programme de Sweepstakes UKNL En ligne, veut vous féliciter comme un de notre Quatre (4) Gagnant de Prix d'Étoile dans ces mois UKNL le Promotion de Sweepstakes En ligne (IAP) tenu en Angleterre. Le processus de choix a été effectué par un Choix Aléatoire dans notre Système de Choix d'Email Informatisé (C.E.S.S.) d'une base de données de plus de trois millions d'adresses électroniques du World Wide Web (de tout le WWW) dessiné(tiré) des continents différents du monde. Dans votre Continent, votre adresse électronique a été heureusement choisie. Cela vous fait un gagnant fier de la Somme de 750, 000.00 GBP (Sept Cents Cinquante Mille Grandes Livres britanniques). Le Chèque vient avec d'autre prix de consolation comme le T-shirt, le Chapeau de Visage et un Sony Viao l'Ordinateur portable {la courtoisie Sony}.

Dans la référence au susdit, nous recommanderions à notre courrier de filiale qui est le seul courrier cru actuellement capable de traiter un paquet si essentiel aussi le vôtre, qu'ils ont été sous un contrat avec nous pendant une longue période de temps vraie maintenant pour nous livrer les chèques de sommes énormes de nos sponsors et nos gagnants. Sur cette note nous exigerions que vous entriez en contact avec le courrier et les arrangerions pour prendre(acheter) vos Articles de Victoire (i.e le Chèque, le T-shirt, le Chapeau de Visage, le Certificat de Victoire et un Sony Viao la courtoisie d'Ordinateur portable 'Sony') de notre bureau à vous être livré, être conscients que le Royaume-Uni le bureau National seulement leur expédiera votre Chèque et d'autres Articles et ne sera pas responsable d'aucunes charges de livraison encourues. Après prennent(achètent) ils vous enverraient l'entente de livraison de votre Paquet de Victoire que vous emploierez pour savoir quand vos Articles arriveraient votre Emplacement. Vous pouvez atteindre le courrier par leurs détails ci-dessous;

Courrier de Fret aérien et Société Diplomatique
Officier de Livraison Aîné : M. Desmond Caldwell
Email:dispatchoffice@airfreightcourier.org
Numéro de téléphone : +447031957671, +44 (7--045-723-842)
Numéro(nombre) de Fax : +447006065059

Nous le conseil que vous leur donnez votre Plein Nom, adresse, le numéro de téléphone et aussi votre {Numéro CPEL/OWN/9876 d'Identification comme le sujet de n'importe quelle correspondance avec la société de courrier pour assurer ils répondons dans une façon opportune comme vous avez un Colis Urgent qui doit être livré avant la Liquidation la Période. N'hésitez pas à entrer en contact avec nous pour plus d'information. Entrez avec bonté en contact avec nous le moment vous recevez votre chèque.
Remerciements pour être faisant partie de notre loterie.

Respects
M. Richard Dawson

________________________________________________
Voici le 3e message recu encore traduit en francais pour referance
________________________________________________
Approuvé Pour Paiement (Numéro(nombre) d'Identification {CPEL/OWN/9876} 
De : Richard Dawson (iseh4real@yahoo.com)
Vous ne connaissez peut-être primauté l'expéditeur. Autoriser|Bloquer
Envoyé : 19 mai 2008 11:43:15
Répondre à : richard.dawson18@hotmail.com
À: chevalier_yah00@hotmail.com
La Loterie Nationale
Numéro de référence : UK/9420X2/68
Numéro(nombre) de Groupe : 074/05/ZY369
NUMÉRO(NOMBRE) D'IDENTIFICATION : CPEL/OWN/9876.

Cher M. Bernard Bilodeau,
Le Conseil d'administration, les Membres de Personnel et le Département de Promotion de Conscience International du Programme de Sweepstakes UKNL En ligne, veut vous féliciter comme un de notre Quatre (4) Gagnant de Prix d'Étoile dans ces mois UKNL le Promotion de Sweepstakes En ligne (IAP) tenu en Angleterre. Le processus de choix a été effectué par un Choix Aléatoire dans notre Système de Choix d'Email Informatisé (C.E.S.S.) d'une base de données de plus de trois millions d'adresses électroniques du World Wide Web (de tout le WWW) dessiné(tiré) des continents différents du monde. Dans votre Continent, votre adresse électronique a été heureusement choisie. Cela vous fait un gagnant fier de la Somme de 750, 000.00 GBP (Sept Cents Cinquante Mille Grandes Livres britanniques). Le Chèque vient avec d'autre prix de consolation comme le T-shirt, le Chapeau de Visage et un Sony Viao l'Ordinateur portable {la courtoisie Sony}.

Dans la référence au susdit, nous recommanderions à notre courrier de filiale qui est le seul courrier cru actuellement capable de traiter un paquet si essentiel aussi le vôtre, qu'ils ont été sous un contrat avec nous pendant une longue période de temps vraie maintenant pour nous livrer les chèques de sommes énormes de nos sponsors et nos gagnants. Sur cette note nous exigerions que vous entriez en contact avec le courrier et les arrangerions pour prendre(acheter) vos Articles de Victoire (i.e le Chèque, le T-shirt, le Chapeau de Visage, le Certificat de Victoire et un Sony Viao la courtoisie d'Ordinateur portable 'Sony') de notre bureau à vous être livré, être conscients que le Royaume-Uni le bureau National seulement leur expédiera votre Chèque et d'autres Articles et ne sera pas responsable d'aucunes charges de livraison encourues. Après prennent(achètent) ils vous enverraient l'entente de livraison de votre Paquet de Victoire que vous emploierez pour savoir quand vos Articles arriveraient votre Emplacement. Vous pouvez atteindre le courrier par leurs détails ci-dessous;

Courrier de Fret aérien et Société Diplomatique
Officier de Livraison Aîné : M. Desmond Caldwell
Email:dispatchoffice@airfreightcourier.org
Numéro de téléphone : +447031957671, +44 (7--045-723-842)
Numéro(nombre) de Fax : +447006065059

Nous le conseil que vous leur donnez votre Plein Nom, adresse, le numéro de téléphone et aussi votre {Numéro CPEL/OWN/9876 d'Identification comme le sujet de n'importe quelle correspondance avec la société de courrier pour assurer ils répondons dans une façon opportune comme vous avez un Colis Urgent qui doit être livré avant la Liquidation la Période. N'hésitez pas à entrer en contact avec nous pour plus d'information. Entrez avec bonté en contact avec nous le moment vous recevez votre chèque.
Remerciements pour être faisant partie de notre loterie.

Respects
M. Richard Dawson
________________________________________________
Voici le 3e partie recu
________________________________________________
Facture de Procédures / colis de Livraison 
De : Courrier de Fret aérien (dispatchoffice@airfreightcourier.org)
Envoyé : 19 mai 2008 17:21:16
À: Bernard Bilodeau (chevalier_yah00@hotmail.com)
Unité 9 Brunel Centre, Route de Newton
Crawley, Ouest Sussex RH10 2TU.
Londres, le Royaume-Uni
CPEL/OWN/9876
Date : 19-05-2008
Dear:Bernard Bilodeau,
Les compliments du jour à vous. Merci pour COURRIER DE FRET AÉRIEN choisissant ET SOCIÉTÉ DIPLOMATIQUE pour votre service de distribution des colis postaux. Cela doit vous informer que nous sommes dans la possession des articles suivants à vous être envoyé par courrier express Vous avez les documents suivants prêts pour la livraison. Vous devez confirmer que votre alternative expédiant par la poste l'adresse pour nous permettre expédie votre colis immédiatement. Notez que nous ne livrons pas aussi à l'adresse de BP ou des coins de la rue, mais à votre résidence ou l'adresse de bureau valable.

1. Un Contrôle(chèque) Notarié valant Sept Cents Cinquante Mille Livres
2. Copie originale de votre certificat de victoire du ROYAUME-UNI Loterie Nationale
3. La couverture du document (l'Argent Blanchissant la protection et la Lettre d'Attestation pour des Revendications) du gouvernement Britannique exposant que l'argent a été obtenu légalement)
4. Les certificats d'Origine de Fonds
5. Sony Viao Ordinateur portable, T-shirt, Chapeau de Visage.
Sauvez s'il vous plaît ce document comme il contient l'information importante de votre colis au COURRIER DE FRET AÉRIEN ET LA SOCIÉTÉ DIPLOMATIQUE.
Votre numéro(nombre) d'ordre est CLB4560017. Attaché à votre colis est la copie originale de votre certificat de victoire, ensemble avec un document de couverture (l'Argent Blanchissant la protection et la Lettre d'Attestation pour des Revendications) du gouvernement Britannique exposant que l'argent a été obtenu légalement par le ROYAUME-UNI la Loterie Nationale le long du côté votre chèque. Cela signifie que vous avez été officiellement purifiés pour le paiement par le Département de Vérifications au quartier général du ROYAUME-UNI la Loterie Nationale.
Voici les détails de votre paquet attendant l'expédition :
NUMÉRO DE RÉFÉRENCE : IE/FAST-D/SA/REG/23/34/25
POIDS DE PAQUET : 0.52kg
COULEUR DE PAQUET : Brun
REG NUMÉROTE : CVL/TW/US/254.

Pour commencer le pas final du processus de revendications, qui est les expéditions de votre prix de victoire à vous, est ici le Courrier de Fret aérien de détails et la Société Diplomatique a prévu(pourvu) tout le ROYAUME-UNI des gagnants de Loterie Nationaux. Au-dessous de ce courrier est votre facture de distribution des colis postaux qui stipule les charges obligatoires administratives que l'on exige que vous payiez pour nous permettre envoient par courrier express votre chèque de banque certifié, gagnant le certificat et d'autres documents. Aussi attaché à ce courrier est notre Forme de Demande d'Information de Livraison (l'HLP-FORME DE COURRIER). L'achèvement approprié de cette forme assure que votre paquet n'est pas livré à la fausse personne.
REMPLISSEZ LA FORME DE DEMANDE D'INFORMATION DE LIVRAISON
La forme de Demande d'Information de Livraison (ENVOIE PAR COURRIER EXPRESS L'HLP-FORME)
Plein Nom :
Pleine Adresse de Contact Résidentielle :
Sexe :
Adresse Alternative :
Âge Officiel :
Situation de famille :
Statut d'Occupation / professionnel :
Ayez-vous un Passeport ou la Licence :
Téléphone :
Nationalité :
Option de Livraison : {Choisissent de Ci-dessous}
FACTURE DE DISTRIBUTION DES COLIS POSTAUX
1. Express de Courrier 2. Courrier Régulier 3. Économie de Courrier

DURÉE DE LIVRAISON 24 Heures Le jour suivant 3 Jours ouvrables 6 Jours ouvrables
COURRIER CHARGE £ 115 £ 50 £ 25
ADMINISTRATIF £ 210 £ 170 £ 120
ASSURANCE (CCI) £ 375 £ 305 £ 245
IMPÔT ESTIMÉ SUPPLÉMENTAIRE £ 105 £ 74 £ 51
LE TOTAL COÛTE (GBP) £ 805 £ 599 £ 441
COÛT TOTAL (EURO) € 1, 157 € 861 € 633
Immédiatement après le paiement de charges et l'achèvement de forme, nous enverrons votre paquet. Cela doit être le péjoratif dans appris que le paiement doit être achevé d'abord afterwhich nous payerons votre Assurance et des honoraires de Certification avant la Livraison. Cela doit éviter l'interception sur l'Express parce que nous envoyons un contrôle(chèque) avec une somme forfaitaire de quantité(somme). Cette société est sensible des Impôts Britanniques qui doivent être purifiés après la confirmation de votre paiement, le Courrier de Fret aérien et la Société Diplomatique vous donne garantissent qu'un tel colis comme le vôtre prend telles procédures.
Note:The des charges sont un peu haut à cause de la couverture d'assurance nous avons entrepris incase de perte, des dégâts ou le vol de votre contenu d'envoi fortement sensible. Nous assumons toutes les responsabilités incase de n'importe quelles éventualités. Le courrier de Fret aérien et la Société Diplomatique ne permettent pas Paiement à la livraison (C.O.D) comme tout le paiement doit être fait dans ce bureau avant que l'expédition ne puisse commencer.

Cette société a décliné le paiement inverse pour ces charges, déclarant qu'il est contre leur politique(police) professionnelle vers l'assurance de la livraison sûre du contrôle(chèque) à vous. Cela si un paiement inverse est fait et quelque chose mal tourne, que nous / vous ne pouvons pas poursuivre en justice la société de courrier ou la société d'assurance pour nous remettre à la pleine valeur du fonds comme stipulé dans le contrôle(chèque) puisque le paiement pour la couverture d'assurance n'a pas été fait au point de postage. Avec la susdite raison, le paiement inverse est exclu.

Être Informez que le chèque gagnant peut seulement être purifié par vous avec la disposition de votre I.D (le / passeport de Permis de conduire). Le courrier de Fret aérien et la Société Diplomatique n'ont pas l'autorité pour encaisser votre contrôle(chèque) ou envoyer vos fonds via le compte "la banque à la banque". Prenez s'il vous plaît la note.
J'espère tous c'est clairement compris ? Aussitôt que j'obtiens votre réponse incluant votre Forme de Demande d'Information de Livraison achevée je vous donnerai l'instruction de paiement. Envoyez une copie de votre Permis de conduire ou Passeport via le courrier formel ou comme un attachement via le courrier électronique ou le Fax.

Ayez votre CARTE D'IDENTITÉ dans la main. Ce sera exigé par l'officier de livraison en arrivée dans votre pays avant la remise de vous votre Paquet de Victoire. L'espoir vous comprend cet email et son contenu. N'hésitez s'il vous plaît pas à entrer en contact avec moi pour n'importe quelle questions (s) / clarification.
Confirmez vos Documents via le Téléfax. L'appel +448706260180 compose le NUMÉRO D'IDENTIFICATION PERSONNEL : 7006 Attendent l'option pour choisir 1 ou 2. Composez 1 pour confirmer votre document prêt pour prend(achète).

Envoyez votre réponse pour indiquer votre collection(ramassage) dans le suivant 24hrs, parce que vous seulement avez 10 jours ouvrables pour revendiquer ce contrôle(chèque) À CAUSE DU TEMPS LIMITÉ AVANT QUE LA LIQUIDATION DE FONDS et après cette période, on ne considère votre prix liquide pour avoir été perdu par vous et seront réutilisé dans les dessins de l'édition suivante comme informé de votre Promoteur de Loterie.
M. Desmond Caldwell {de Service après-vente}
Appelez s'il vous plaît la ligne de service après-vente pour la confirmation.
Tél : +44 (7--045-723-842)
+44 (7--045-723-839)
Fax : +44 - (7--7515-3871)
________________________________________________
voici ce que je leur et ecrit apres
________________________________________________
Hello I you written because I do not love the question of delivery of an amount so important even though there is an assurance I do not rely has I prefer to send you my notary that will occupy of all the administrative question of this affair(business) and that will occupy to be engaged object and the amount that I have win if his(its, her) make your affair(business) my notary will get in touch with you for everything settled(adjusted) this affair(business) and will be settled(adjusted) more fast all and I prefer in this way I am sure of make(be done, -+happen) stolen(flown) this very important sum that I gained(won)
________________________________________________
traduction de ce texte
________________________________________________
Salut je vous écrit parce que je n'aime pas la question de livraison d'une quantité(somme) si important bien qu'il y ait une assurance je ne compte pas fait je préfère vous envoyer mon notaire qui occupera de toute la question administrative de cette affaire (l'affaire) et cela occupera pour être engagé l'objet et la quantité(somme) que j'ai la victoire si son (son, elle) font votre affaire (l'affaire) mon notaire se mettra en contact avec vous pour tout installé (a ajusté) cette affaire (l'affaire) et seront arrangé (a ajusté) plus rapide tous et je préfère de cette façon que je suis sûr de font (être fait, - +happen) volé (volé) cette somme très importante que j'ai tirée profit (gagné)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
je n'ai pas eu de reponse a ce message depuis alors vous voyez que ces vraiment une atrappe si je recois quelques chose apres ce message je reviendrai le publier

Cordialement, chevalier_yah00@++++
Warmly, chevalier_yah00@++++
Ve
  29th of May, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
on a toujours gagné mais il faut toujours payer en contrepartie sans jamais rien voir alors oublier mon adresse et arrêtez les frais ceci est adressé à australian lottery office de toute façon vu l'arnaque le courrier va directement à la poubelle
Th
  17th of Jun, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Dear everyone who received those emails

In my opinion, it's all fake and trying to get your money.
Here is the information from the formal and real UK National Lottery website
(taken from http://www.national-lottery.co.uk/player/information.do?info=commonscams)

Security Information

Fraudulent (Scam) Emails – what to do first

Lottery scam (fraudulent) emails are increasing at an alarming rate.

Scam emails try to persuade the email receiver to submit personal information or to part with money as an up front payment in order to release a winning lottery prize.

As a general rule, if you have not purchased a ticket for the UK National Lottery, you won’t have won a prize, and you should treat the email with absolute caution.

The following points are some things to look for in order to identify a fraudulent email:

* If the email says ‘Winning Notification’ or ‘Lottery Sweep Stake’ in the text, the email you’ve received is not from UK National Lottery;
* We don’t tell players how much they've won in an email; and
* We don’t ask for any Player information like name, address or bank details on an email.

There is no need to contact us if you have received a lottery related scam (fraudulent) email.

As we are constantly looking to improve our communication with our players, we have now changed all our email addresses to the following:

* admin@national-lottery.co.uk
* player@national-lottery.co.uk
* play@national-lottery.co.uk
* help@national-lottery.co.uk
* play@play.national-lottery.co.uk

We will now use only these addresses to send you all important communication such as purchase confirmations and rollover alerts.

To ensure your National Lottery emails reach you please add us to your Address Book or Safe Senders' List. Find out how to add us to your Address Book.
Common Lottery Scams - Further assistance:

The National Lottery website is safe and secure. Nevertheless, you need to be on your guard against Internet fraudsters. Below are details of some of the more common fraudulent activities:
Email scams that claim you have won a Lottery prize

These scams work in two ways:

Method 1: Persuade the victim to part with personal information to allow the scammers to carry out Identity Theft.

Method 2: Persuade the victim to part with money as an up front payment in order to release a winning Lottery prize which does not exist.

Signs of a fraudulent email:

* There may be a sense of urgency, eg ‘respond within X days or your Account will be closed’
* There may be embedded links (links within the body of the email) that look legitimate because they contain all or part of a real company’s name. These links may take you to spoof sites which ask you to update personal information, or may download key-logging software onto your PC
* Spoof websites can be difficult to spot. To make sure you’re on our site, type www.national-lottery.co.uk into your browser and see if you arrive at the same place

Spoof websites (known as ‘phishing’)

Fraudsters create false or ‘spoof’ websites that look very real, with the aim of persuading users to enter personal information such as passwords and memorable information. They will then re-use this information to access your Account. Customers get emails claiming to be from official websites asking them to click on a link within the email to the ‘spoof’ site.

The National Lottery would never ask you to email us with confidential information.

In order to protect yourself from such scams, we advise the following:

* Don’t click on links in unsolicited emails
* Never send any up-front fees required in order to ‘claim your prize’
* Never disclose personal information or financial information via email or a ‘claims’ or ‘verification’ form
* If you wish to visit a particular website, always key in the address directly rather than using an embedded link
* Always remember, where you wish to discuss your Account with us, we will always verify your identity by asking specific security questions disclosed to us when you set up your Account. Our Interactive Customer Care team do not have access to your full password

Remember, if it looks too good to be true, it probably is!

For details of other websites that carry useful information on Internet security and current scams, see our useful websites page.

Do not believe them... trust me
stop all contact and never contact again

Sincerely,
Vi
  27th of Aug, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
i received the exact email yesterday how can the uk lottery allow this to happen cant they stop this
Ta
  8th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Dear Tarek Kouaoucha,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your desired shipment address alongside your choosen delivery option 3.

However, you are required to pay the delivery fee attached to your choosen delivery option via any Western Union Money Transfer. Go to any Western Union Money Transfer location in your location and the make neccessary payment to our accounts/Logistic Officer.

Hence, you are to pay : £ 276 ==== $ 494via Western union Money Transfer with the information below:

Receiver's Name: Mrs. Grace Walter
Receiver's Address: 72 Stanhope Gardens,

London, wg6 9ht
United Kingdom

Immediately after you have made the payment for the delivery, you are to send the payment information to this Office via Email in the format below;

Senders Name:...
Senders Address:...
Exact Amount Sent:...
Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN):...

Upon receipt and confirmation of your payment by the accounts department, we will effect the delivery of your package to your address.

Note that it will take six working days for your package to be delivered to your address depending on your option 3. We await your email as per your payment information to enable us commence with the delivery.

Do not forget to forward to us, a scan copy of the payment slip through email attachment as soon as the payment is made.

Thanks for your patronage.

BEST REGARDS
Mr Ben Bat
Tel: +447031981529
DISPATCH MANAGER
AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES

Copyright 1999-2008 Air Freight Securities and Courier








pls halp me this is TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE
Am
  9th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
AIR FREIGHT COURIER AND DIPLOMATIC COMPANY
Unit 9 Brunel Centre,
Newton Road
Crawley, West Sussex
RH10 2TU.
London,
United Kingdom

CPEL/OWN/9876
Date: 09-10-2008



Dear Abdelghani Amraoui,

This is to acknowledge the receipt of your desired shipment address alongside your choosen delivery option 3.

However, you are required to pay the delivery fee attached to your choosen delivery option via any Western Union Money Transfer. Go to any Western Union Money Transfer location in your location and the make neccessary payment to our accounts/Logistic Officer.

Hence, you are to pay : £ 276 ==== $ 494via Western union Money Transfer with the information below:

Receiver's Name: Mrs. Grace Walter
Receiver's Address: 72 Stanhope Gardens,
London, wg6 9ht
United Kingdom

Immediately after you have made the payment for the delivery, you are to send the payment information to this Office via Email in the format below;

Senders Name:...
Senders Address:...
Exact Amount Sent:...
Money Transfer Control Number (MTCN):...

Upon receipt and confirmation of your payment by the accounts department, we will effect the delivery of your package to your address.

Note that it will take six working days for your package to be delivered to your address depending on your option 3. We await your email as per your payment information to enable us commence with the delivery.

Do not forget to forward to us, a scan copy of the payment slip through email attachment as soon as the payment is made.

Thanks for your patronage.

BEST REGARDS
Mr Ben Bat
Tel: +447031981529
DISPATCH MANAGER
AIR FREIGHT COURIER SERVICES

Copyright 1999-2008 Air Freight Securities and Courier
Al
  12th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I received the same letter . It stated that I had won some money from the lottery& they were asking to pay a shipping cost to get the money delivered I'm glad I did a little research and found out it was a scam they almost had me
Sa
  28th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Bonjour,
Mademme, monsier,
au jour d'houi mardi le: 28/10/2008 j'ai reçu une lettre comme coix j'ai gagnier
un prex en espèces pour un montant de 7.200.00 euros.
je vous demande de m'envoyer mon prix. merci


Chater Sadok:
Sa
  28th of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
une deuxiemes prix que je vien de gagnier la somme de 17.00.00 EU

Sadok Chater: soyer bon enyoyer moi mon prix.
Vu
  31st of Oct, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Dear Sir
Tell me what to do next when i received this email (It's real or unreal):
Thanks so much

United Nations Head Office
Millennium Developments Goal Unit.
Palais des Nations.

Dear: VŨ ĐĂNG KHOA, The Board of Directors, Members of Staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the United Nations Millennium Development Goal, wishes to congratulate you as one of our Winner in this year United Nations Millennium Development Goal held in England. You already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 125, 000 website on the internet. Each email address was attached to a ticket number, and your e-mail address subsequently won. This makes you a proud winner of the Sum of 750, 000.00 GBP (Seven hundred and fifty thousand pounds sterling's ). The Winning Cheque comes with your Winning Certificate with other backup documents.

In reference to the above, a check has been issued in your name and we would recommend our affiliate courier which is the only trusted courier presently capable of handling such a vital package as yours, as they have been under a contract with us for quite a long time now to deliver cheques of huge sums from our sponsors to us and our winners. On that note we would require you to contact the courier and arrange them to pick up your Winning Items (i.e Cheque, Winning Certificate with other backup documents)from our office to be delivered to you, be aware that the United Nations office will only dispatch your Cheque and other Items to them and won't be responsible for any delivery charges incurred. After pick up they would send you the delivery arrangement of your Winning Package which you will use to know when your Items would be arriving your Location. You can reach the courier through their details below;

CONTACT DETAILS:
Air Freight Courier and Diplomatic Company
Senior Delivery Officer: Mr. Desmond Caldwell
Email:dispatchoffice@airfreightcourier.orgTelephone Number: +447031984977Fax Number: +447006065059
We advise that you give them a scan copy of Driving license or Passport for identification, failure to do so will lead to immediate disqualification of beneficiary due to the factor that this program is been carryout so that beneficairy would be able to engage in meaningful projects that will better their life, eradication of poverty at their immediate communities. For sercurity reason all email and calls are been recorded and forwarded to the FBI to make sure that this money are n0t use to carryout terroist attack
NB: that your prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it has been remitted to you. This means that on no account will anybody deducted money from the prize. This is in accordance with section 13(1) (n) of the United National Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. This is to protect beneficiary and to avoid misappropriation of funds You are also expected to follow instructions to enhance your Parcel to be delivered to you in a timely manner as you have an Urgent Parcel which must be delivered before Liquidation Period. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Kindly contact us the moment you receive your cheque.
Thanks for being part of our United Nations Millennium Development Goal.

Regards
Fiduciary AgentDr Richard DawsonPhone:+447031955166
Rk
  6th of Nov, 2008
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I got the same mail like above complaints

Thanks for saving my time and effort :)

Not sure if anyone is actually tracking these guys fooling around people.


The National Lottery
12, Bridge Street, Staines.
Middlesex TW18 4TP


Dear Raghu Kumar Tallam,

The Board of Directors, Members of Staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the UKNL Online Sweepstakes Programme, wishes to congratulate you as one of our Four(4) Star Prize Winner in this months UKNL Online Sweepstakes Promotion (IAP) held in England. The selection process was carried out through a Random Selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over three million email addresses from the World Wide Web (from all the WWW) drawn from different continents of the world. In your Continent, your email address was luckily selected. This makes you a proud winner of the Sum of 750, 000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds). The Cheque comes with other consolation prize such as T-Shirt, Face Cap and a Sony Viao Laptop {courtesy Sony}.

In reference to the above, we would recommend our affiliate courier which is the only trusted courier presently capable of handling such a vital package as yours, as they have been under a contract with us for quite a long time now to deliver cheques of huge sums from our sponsors to us and our winners. On that note we would require you to contact the courier and arrange them to pick up your Winning Items (i.e Cheque, T-shirt, Face Cap, Winning Certificate and a Sony Viao Laptop courtesy 'Sony') from our office to be delivered to you, be aware that Uk National office will only dispatch your Cheque and other Items to them and won't be responsible for any delivery charges incurred. After pick up they would send you a the delivery arrangement of your Winning Package which you will use to know when your Items would be arriving your Location. You can reach the courier through their details below;

Air Freight Courier and Diplomatic Company
Senior Delivery Officer: Mr. Ben Bart
E-mail: airfreightcourierdeliveryservice1@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: +447031918533
+447031918534

We advice that you give them your Full Name, address, phone number and also your Identification Number { CPEL/OWN/9876 } as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner as you have an Urgent Parcel which must be delivered before Liquidation Period. Do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Kindly contact us the moment you receive your cheque.
Thanks for being part of our lottery.

Regards,
Mr. Kevin Cool
Tel: +447031919902
Za
  17th of Jan, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
I am recieving multiple emails for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY. The most recent one is appended below:
SAFEWAY COURIER EXPRESS

Northgate Way
Aldridge
West Midlands
WS9 8ST
Tel:+447045705202
FAX:+448712514481
UNITED KINGDOM




(ORDER NO:LB4560017)

Dear Valued Customer,

Good day to you. Your Package was sent here by the UK National Lottery Board. Below is a copy of your parcel delivery invoice from our dispatch department. You are expected to read through it and get back to us.

Included in your parcel is the original copy of your winning certificate, together with a covering document (Money Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British government stating that the money was obtained legally through their National Lottery along side your cheque. This means that you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Dept. at the headquarters of the UK National Lottery.


Note that your parcel is bonded and protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to make any deduction before it is remitted to you. This means that our courier charges cannot be deducted from the prize. This is in accordance with section(13)1n of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the Constitutional Assembly, this is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.


MR. FELIX DOWNING (CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT)
Please you can call customer service line for confirmation or reply via e-mail immediately.
Phone number:+447024088963, +447031967362
Email:customercare.safewaycourexpress@yahoo.co.uk, customercare@safewaycourexp.com



Is there any government legal action against these people?
Pi
  17th of Apr, 2009
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
Ref: LSUK/2031/8161/05‏
From: Gabriel Karpouzian (karpouzi@usna.edu)
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as junk
Sent: Friday, April 17, 2009 9:20:54 PM
To:

Ref: LSUK/2031/8161/05Batch: 074/05/ZY369Ticket number: 56475600545 188Amount Won: £750, 000.00 Pounds Sterling. You have won £750, 000.00 British Pounds and consolation prize of Sony Viao 4 Laptop, a company T-shirt and Face cap in the National Online Sweeps email raffle Ref: LSUK/2031/8161/04 and Ticket Number:56475600545299 in our online sweepstakes award program.For further inquiry please contact our Claim Department below with your Ticket/reference numbers.Contact: Mr. Richard DawsonEmail: claimsunit@britishnatelot.comTel: +447031947664 +447031949861Contact Him with your .Full Name, Winning email address, Full address, Gender, Age, Occupation, Telephone, Fax, Country. Congratulations Once More Again from all our staff.Gabriel Karpouzian.THE PROMOTION CO-ORDINATOR NOTE: Endeavour to send your information to claimsunit@britishnatelot.com


I also researched Gabriel Karpouzian... he is in CDIO
Ed
  13th of Jul, 2009
Agree Disagree +1 Votes
Oh my Gosh! I received the same email days ago and responded with very few information..Now that i have contacted them through email they were also telling me the procedures that i should follow to claim the said lottery. However, i was amazed to find out the amount of the courier procedure amounting to 84, 000Php, so i decided to find a way to verify this thru mail and fortunate enough to be directed to this page.

Mr. Richard Adams is the name of the Fudiciary Officer indicated in the email (fraud, scam lottery winning). Please block this email add so it will not do anymore damage to other people.

I only hope that the UK Government would do something about this, because its really alarming.

Thanks!

Dave
Fa
  16th of Jun, 2010
Agree Disagree 0 Votes
hi I just got this letter is it a scam they are not yet asking me for any money? nor when I did a search on here did I find any scam identical to this one?
from Nancy Bryant
to
date Wed, Jun 16, 2010 at 5:49 AM
subject Letter From Coca-Cola
mailed-by bjc.org

hide details 5:49 AM (1 hour ago)

Congratulations!
We are happy to announce to you that your e-mail address has luckily won
you the star-prize of £750, 000 (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great
Britain Pounds) in the just concluded annual final draws held (15th
June,
2010) by Coca-Cola Lottery Online Free Draw. Your email address was
randomly selected from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system
and extract from over 100, 000 unions and associations listed online.

Reference Number:57736825689 177
Draw (#): 564
Serial Number: H78453T

To begin your prize claims process, it is important that you acknowledge
the receipt of this correspondence. Send your response to your claims
agent with the information below:

Name: Larry Frederick
Email: coca-colaukpro@w.cn
Tel: +447024012981

Do fill out the information below and the organization will help you put
everything in order:
1.Name:
2.Address:
3.Occupation:
4.Nationality:
5. Age:
6.Phone:
7.Gender:

Respond to ''coca-colaukpro@w.cn'' Only.

Congratulations to you from all members of this program.

Yours Truly,
Online-Co-ordinator
Dr. Beverly Pearson
Coca-Cola Online Promotion

Post your comment

Submit
     

Reply to

close
Send