SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Sono Bello Body Contour Centersprocedure that was done

Me Nov 27, 2018 Saint Louis, MO Review updated:

Please!!Please!! do not go to (SONOBELLO) they are a ripe off. All smiles while getting you to sign, once this is done you're own your own.See the Top 10 Worst Complaints in Saint Louis, MO Went in for a three part procedure (upper an lower stomach) and (thighs) upper stomach was not done!! left large dark spots on the back of each thigh look like burns and one mark is higher up then the other one. Inside thighs has long indentation on each one, my legs look like there divided into 2 parts. I'm embarrass to wear certain type of clothes since the surgery. I have spoken to 6 managers nothing being done just passed from one person to another. Do Not go to Dr. James Scheu!!! worst Doctor did not do any of the procedures correct.

  • Updated by MEK1923, Nov 27, 2018

    (SONOBELLO) is a scam!!! do not care about people... just you're bank books...please be aware..conniving scammers!!! I would scream this from the top of the (Arch) if I could.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • C2
      Dec 27, 2018

    Can you give me more information about your upper abs that were not done? I paid for this procedure and know without a doubt they did not complete it and charged me for it anyway.

    -2 Votes
  • 74
      Sep 24, 2019

    @C29 sorry... it took me so long to respond, but I no my upper stomach were not done . (reasons) 1. there was no bruising, 2. no incisions, 3. my stomach was not marked where he should have went in to perform the procedure
    4. and there was no wrapping in the upper stomach area... last but not least I was given meds that knock me out until 9:30 am, I slept 23 hrs straight

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      Sep 18, 2019

    I am so glad that i looked at all these reviews. I was going to make an apt, but no way!! Thanks for all your inputs!!

    -1 Votes
  • Ka
      Sep 18, 2019

    After reading testimonials, I WILL NOT have this procedure done with SB. Disgusted with how they treat their patients!!!

    -1 Votes
  • 74
      Sep 24, 2019

    @Katherine Marks you are a smart lady 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 "wish I had thought more about the 3 area's that was suppose to be done" instead 2 of the procedures was botched jobs

    0 Votes
  • Ka
      Sep 18, 2019

    See above

    0 Votes

Post your comment