SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

RoseGal / order not received; requests ignored

Review updated:

My order was supposedly mailed over one month ago and I still haven't received it. I've sent two requests for RoseGal to contact me regarding my issue, and even though they say "we will contact you in 24 hours", I haven't received any notification from their service department. In fact, I don't even see my request numbers listed on my login page. It seems as though this company is a scam. My advice, DO NOT ORDER FROM ROSEGAL!!

Sj
Nov 01, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Yk
      Oct 20, 2015

    I ordered 2 sweaters August 9th, it is now October 20th and I have yet to receive ANYTHING!!! The "Live Chat" is never working, the "Support Ticket" they never respond to, and I'm out money for clothing I've never received! Like really, 3 months and still nothing!!! My order number is/was Z1508121251413322.

    0 Votes
  • Yk
      Oct 21, 2015

    I've had the exact same issue, except I ordered in AUGUST, and still have not received anything...

    0 Votes
  • He
      Nov 07, 2015

    I ordered boots thats were way smaller than they say i also order jumper an bag with it not recived, i cant open a ticket to email them cant get an online chat.im so upset

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Dec 30, 2015

    Scam company. Cheap clothing. Can't get ahold of anyone to return the items.

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Feb 02, 2016

    I paid for expedited shipping, my order arrived 2 months later and the was nothing like advertised in fact it actually looks like its been made up of scraps of a wetsuit and other bathing suit materials and the sizing is so random and awkward fitting I'm not even sure it would fit anybody shape right I have no Idea how they are still in business

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 21, 2016

    Dear sjdn,

    Thank you for your valuable feedback.

    Although the standard delivery time of Flat Rate Shipping will be around 10-25 business days after dispatch, there are some external factors which may cause some delay.
    Our team has reviewed your complaint and will offer you a solution.Could you please provide us your order number or email address registered on our website?

    If any question, please email to [protected]@rosegal.com or submit a ticket "Reply from complaintsboard" here:https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.

    Yours sincerely,
    Rosegal.com Customer Service

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Jun 05, 2017

    I order back in April 21 and it was a lot of money for me, please I really want what order. I will not order from you again

    0 Votes

Post your comment