SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Romwemy order didn't reach my destination

Review updated:

I ordered dress and blouse from the company Romwe. I paid for the order about $5, 000 and the seller provided the confirmation email, where they estimated the delivery date. But it didn’t arrive, and when I contacted the seller, he told me to wait 7 days. I haven’t received the order, but the seller only told me to wait more days. I fed up with their promises. Please leave comments about this seller, because people should be aware when they buy from such dishonest seller.

  • Hồng An's Response, Dec 10, 2017

    I odered items. It was freeship. But I have to pay for 32, 60$. And cloths didnt suit me even small size

Um
Feb 02, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Db
      Aug 14, 2018
    Romwe - Purchase order
    Hoshiarpur
    India

    This is confirm that transaction of Rs 2654.72/-done from credit card 489377XXXXXX0667 dated 24/06/18 is not initiated by me. I came to know about this transaction from mail for authentication. Please confirm the order details and delivery. Please mail at [protected]@yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Aug 15, 2018
    Romwe - a bathing suit & tube top
    tobyhanna
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I ordered my stfuff two weeks ago and it told me it has been delivered almost a week ago and I still haven't received it I try to wait 3 days hoping it would arrive but I still haven't got it.. where is my package? please contact me as soon as possible at [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      Aug 20, 2018
    Romwe - My package never arrived
    United States

    I want to know where my packages is because if it doesn't come I'm gonna let my money back

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Aug 20, 2018
    Romwe - Clothes
    Mumbai
    India
    romwe.com

    Dear Team,

    I had order one dress day before yesterday.
    I am not able to track the same

    Request you to kindly share details of same
    I am attaching photo of my order.

    Pls share details on [protected]@gmail.com
    Contact number - [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Te
      Aug 20, 2018
    Romwe - Order:RWYAB34241
    Delhi
    India

    I have ordered 2 products and I paid the cash for both of it. But in the package there was only one producf(bag) and the botanical print tie neck blouse is not in the package. I was charges for both the products but I received only one of it. So I want the undelivered product to be delivered as fast as possible.

    0 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 21, 2018
    Romwe - Payment
    Edmonton
    Alberta
    Canada

    I have bought the clothes on Romwe, and I have paid for that, my bank has already charge my money, and romwe email me that unpaid. I need to solve this problem.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 29, 2018
    Romwe - Sandals
    India

    I havent got what i have ordered other thn that i got sandals what is this company crazy ...
    Delivering someones anythng ...i want my money back just give my money back
    👎👎👎👎👎

    0 Votes
  • Di
      Sep 01, 2018
    Romwe - Romwe customer care nm [protected]
    India
    romwe.com

    Romwe^br
      Customer care numbers toll-free no"
    [protected]/[protected]'^br;
     Dehi Religion office:-[protected], br^

    "Any complaints just call on customer care Assistants, [protected], br^

    Online shoping centre any transaction failed problems just call on care, ;[protected]/[protected]

    Just call on care [protected];

    0 Votes
  • Eu
      Sep 01, 2018
    Romwe - my products are going to the wrong address
    Columbia
    South Carolina
    United States
    romwe.com

    I ordered a couple things 2 days ago, and they are going to my old address I don't live there anymore, how do I get my products to come to the correct address?

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 01, 2018
    Romwe - My items didnt get shipped yet
    Hyderabad
    India

    My order num RWAKY32853 pls tell me my items result
    I have paid it so
    Pls answer

    0 Votes
  • Hn
      Sep 01, 2018
    Romwe - shipping fee
    Canada

    Hi. My order number is RWHAC32438
    It was freeship. But I have to pay for 32, 60$ for tax. It should not suppose to be like this
    And can I return product if it not suit to me. Even this is small size

    0 Votes
  • Ju
      Sep 01, 2018
    Romwe - ring handle geometric design crossbody bag with tassel
    kochi
    India

    i orderes it 3 days before and i confirm the order. but now i want to cancel it and make another order. what will i do.

    0 Votes
  • Pu
      Sep 02, 2018
    Romwe - Contrast checked sleeve cropped hoodie [protected]. Order RWLYZ32657
    United States

    This hoodie came raggedly chopped off on the bottom!!! . Please refund money and you pay for return shipping of defective merchandise.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Sep 05, 2018
    Romwe - I didn’t receive the item
    china
    Israel
    romwe.com

    hello, i ordered alot of clothes from ROMWE website on 7.11.17 they said it takes from 5-7 business day i ask you to track my order because i didn't receive the item, thank you
    have a good day!

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Sep 11, 2018
    Romwe - delivery not arrived
    United Kingdom

    I've ordered a package from yous, order number- RWKZB31234
    I've put in a complaint against Royal Mail as they've already told me they don't know what they've done with the package. Complaint ID-1-[protected]
    Your live site told me they'd deal with this but I still haven't heard anything back yet?
    Wondering if anyone has tried with Royal Mail yet ?

    0 Votes
  • Zo
      Sep 18, 2018
    Romwe - how long do y'all have your items out of stock
    Maple Shade
    New Jersey
    United States

    I've been checking back and forth to see if your items are restocked and they still are out of stock and out of my whole cart four items are out of stock and can I tell me when y'all restock on these four items army green mock zip t shirt, faux suede buttoned skirt size small, yellow lion print lace up tee, slogan print graffiti shirt

    0 Votes
  • Am
      Sep 20, 2018
    Romwe - my order
    America
    United Kingdom

    Hi.
    I ordered clothes to be delivered over 2 weeks ago, my first order arrived with in a week. The second order I paid extra for a quicker delivery and I have still not received this.

    I would like to know where my order is.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Oct 21, 2018
    Romwe - unethical behaviour
    United States

    They support the use of very anorexic models. The model is not just skinny, you can see her spine. Gross! I will not support a company with such low morals. www.romwe.com as advertised on Facebook ads.

    0 Votes
  • Li
      Oct 27, 2018
    Romwe - Invoice number [protected]
    China
    Maine
    United States

    I have a return I need mailing tags to send it back

    0 Votes
  • Ci
      Dec 11, 2018
    Romwe - I haven’t got my clothes yet
    Marshalltown
    Iowa
    United States

    You guys don't update tracking info and it's been weeks since I haven't got my clothes I need them very soon so can you guys please send me or help see where they are at I want a full refund and clothes you guys are liars and scammers who don't give actually clothing can you help resolve my problem with this

    0 Votes
  • Jj
      Dec 12, 2018
    Romwe - Two items missing from my package
    United States
    Romwe.com

    I bought 5 things which were 4 shirts and a bathing suit the day before Black Friday they came in the mail about 2 days ago to find 2 items that I bought not in the package I have been trying to contact the Romwe company to get a refund but haven't been able to find their number.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Jan 05, 2019
    Romwe - The stealing company
    United States

    You take orders and steal money.. Don't send the products.. You should be ashamed. Please everyone. Don't buy from this company.. They will steal your money... You will not get what you ordered.. Ruin my child's birthday...

    0 Votes
  • An
      Jan 05, 2019
    Romwe - Refunds
    United States

    I wanted a small in size but put medium instead, I canceled my order within 2 minutes of ordering it, and now I'm not sure if I'm getting all my money back or just some and I'm not sure how long it will take please help me as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      Jan 06, 2019
    Romwe - No payment back after refund
    United Kingdom

    I ordered £40 worth of clothes however I realised that the date it would arrive would be too late for when I needed it so straight away I refunded it. This incident happened on the 20th November and it's already the 10th December and I still haven't received my £40 back yet. If nothing is done, further action will take place.

    0 Votes
  • To
      Jun 25, 2019
    Romwe - Overdrawing my account.
    United States

    You guys charged my card took the money out twice then refunded me once then took out another 131$ There is no customer service number so give me a call at([protected] or email me at [protected]@icloud.com this is the second time this has happened and I've had my bank call me thank you

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jul 02, 2019
    Romwe - Services
    Dagu seth puran building, bavdhan pune
    India

    I order regularly and this time I have ordered a pant and shirt but they canceled. Why is that so? I have used all my points and it's wastage. Even messages ain't delivered. If you cancel the orders what about us?cause we use points for that and it's not our fault. Please kindly look forward it. It's so amazing thing.

    0 Votes
  • Xi
      Jul 10, 2019
    Romwe - Contact?
    United States

    I just want to ask where can I purchase the black marble comforter in the picture for the black marble sheets and pillow cases. I've been looking for contact info for a while but I can't find anything but this complaint site. Please fix this so I can contact someone about this blanket.

    0 Votes
  • Em
      Jul 13, 2019
    Romwe - Never received items
    United States

    I ordered clothes online usps said it was delivered I made a claim with them but they are now ignoring the issue and will not refund me my money this is the worst customer service I've had

    0 Votes
  • Fr
      Aug 12, 2019
    Romwe - Clothing
    India

    It's been 4 days since my package is stuck in the sorting process. My order number is RWHAB42734. If romwe could contact me and inform me about why my delivery is taking long that would be nice.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Oct 07, 2019
    Romwe - Did not receive all products that were paid for
    Romwe
    India

    I ordered 11 items from romwe and paid for them through Google pay. I received only 10 of the 11 items that were paid for. My romwe app says I have received the order but I have not received one item and there is no romwe contact number where I can complain about this or ask for a refund on the missing product

    0 Votes

Post your comment