SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] OurShopeeNever again!

Review updated:

I am very disappointed with OurShopee. Before I ordered my item I checked the reviews and I thought that this company was safe to deal with but I was so wrong. When I received my item it was damaged and I asked for a replacement. The worst part was that no one from OurShopee believed me!! They said they stand behind their products and that I was the first one who complaint so I was probably a scammer. Well, nobody's perfect OurShopee!! Here I am, your customer who needs help and you don't care. My item is damaged and I can't use it and I want my money back. Never again!

  • Resolution statement

    Customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complainant have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and it's services are concerned.

  • OurShopee Customer Care's Response, Jan 29, 2017

    Dear SIr,
    I am really Sorry for inconvenience, May I know ourshopee complaint reference number

  • OurShopee Customer Care's Response, Feb 01, 2017

    Hello Sir,
    we are waiting for your complaint or order reference number kindly provide us. Thank You

Za
Jan 25, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ta
      Aug 14, 2018
    OurShopee - Tablet
    Oman

    Bed bad service tablet and problem not on new product other racing

    0 Votes
  • Ni
      Sep 01, 2018
    OurShopee - Crisecnt Air5 4G.ram4GB storege 32 gb
    United Arab Emirates
    [protected]@gmail.com

    You have dilevary phone.ram472.storege 256 mb.your phone is not good.bed phone.my order.id.L1248

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Sep 05, 2018
    OurShopee - System is quiet good but little disappointment
    UAE
    United Arab Emirates
    ourshopee.com

    Ordered, was delivered the next day...Ourshopee, amazing service...Unboxed and switched on and I was in for a surprise.

    The issue is with performance. 2 GB ram is very low to run windows8.1. So this is not suitable for rough use.

    This will suit only by adding 2 GB ram in additional with existing 2 GB and those who care for the same.

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      Sep 18, 2018
    OurShopee - HTC M7 4G smartphone
    Oman

    I purchased the phone just four months back. Now it's not getting started. Is HTC such a local product?

    0 Votes
  • Ge
      Apr 27, 2019
    OurShopee - My issue solve quickly
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates

    I received wrong color when I ordered samsung but there customer service agent resolved it soon and I am happy with ourshopee. My product is working fine.
    Please but new product from them as there is warranty.. If u buy low cost product u will get low cost quality.

    0 Votes
  • Lu
      May 26, 2019
    OurShopee - Mini drone qwadcopter
    Ourshopee
    Kuwait

    I ordered to the company for one quadcopter .
    I submitted all formatives but I didn't receive my product .
    Company told me under 2 or 3 days I will send my order . But one weak finished

    0 Votes
  • La
      Jun 29, 2019
    OurShopee - Lucky Morepro 1.9 electric kettle
    Bahrain

    When i opened it, i found out that the cover of the small kettle is not in the box. Lacking 1 item in this product. Hope you can provide it please. Thank you.
    Name: Lakshmi Sauro
    Address: Villa 1320 Road 1436
    Block 814 Isa Town
    Kingdom of Bahrain
    Phone #973 [protected]
    Invoice#[protected]
    Order#8284

    0 Votes
  • Ha
      Aug 25, 2019
    OurShopee - Paint zoom professional
    Umm al quwain
    United Arab Emirates
    ummalqiwain.com

    Today i received my order paint zoom professional but that have a pipe its broken so i want return that order please.

    0 Votes

Post your comment