SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

OptionRally / No payment

Review updated:

OptionRally doesn’t honor their policy and because of that I wasn’t able to withdraw my earnings that I’ve made during past few months. Avoid them and save your time.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      Oct 10, 2012

    Hello,
    Here at OptionRally, we honor our policy of withdrawal as there is a process which each client undergoes to ensure the safety of funds and its quick delivery. We will be pleased to assist you if you contact us via phone or e-mail with your details so we would be able to harbor any of your concerns and be able to deal with your issue quickly and efficiently. It takes up to 48 hours to receive the approval of the client's account manager for the withdrawal request and then it takes from 5-7 business days for the funds to be fully returned to the client. The reason for this procedure is to avoid fraud and guarantee any misunderstanding. .
    You can contact us at: [protected]@optionrally.com Or +[protected]
    Best Regards,
    Support Department at OptionRally

    -6 Votes
  • Op
      Oct 23, 2012

    option rally is a scam they dont let you withdraw and are actively searching on net to create their good image and replying.but my first q is what is the company behind optionrally?what is the complete address?
    there is no answer means it is more likely to be fraud.
    they earn by asking and making clients deposit money and dont let you withdraw.the account managers are paid to do this and have some comission for the funds they bring in.
    add to that there is no regulatory body governing these and thus they are more dangerous as they can do whatever they want and you will be helpless like me as i had earned more than 4000$ but they didnt let me withdraw and gave excuses and noone replied from their customer side.
    such companies are fraud and these people should be arrested immediately and tried for cheating so may people.

    +2 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 04, 2012

    I believe this is true!!! Optionrally needs to be regulated!!! I still have not had one withdrawal request approved. Alll I ever had was my account manager to be deposit. And you know what is also funny? All the account managers I had sound similar. I think every one of them are one person doing it all.

    +3 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 04, 2012

    Optionrally listen to me. The police will get you some day unless you come clean. I have a contact who can help me out on this. Optionrally come clean or you will seriously regret it. Be warned.

    +3 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 05, 2012

    Dear Clients,

    Let's all take a step back and ease up with the harsh and untrue accusations. We have a rigid withdrawal policy for a very good reason:we want to prevent any fraud. Dealing with money online is not easy, I am sure we all can agree about this fact. With that being said, we always want to make sure that the money we transfer will be returned to the client who deposited it, provided that safety is top priority for us.

    For your information, the binary options industry is NOT regulated as a WHOLE. Meaning that OptionRally is not the only company who does not have official regulations. On the other hand, it is worthy to note that we are the first to apply for regulation from the CySec agency in Cyprus. For all those who are not familiar with CySec, it is a major entity whose major is in regulating brokerages all around Europe. For your information, a few brokerages that are registered with CySec include: TadawulFX, FXPro, and Trading Point.

    I am sure you all understand that such issues will not be resolved with aggressive accusations; if you have a problem with us or our platform then feel free to contact us and all parties will be satisfied. It is not respectable for gentlemen or ladies to go around the web fabricating facts about OptionRally.

    P.S. You can find our contact information from the post above or by accessing our website: www.optionrally.com
    And our full address in Zurich, Switzerland is as follows:
    Zurcherstrasse 161,
    Zurich, 8010
    Switzerland

    Looking forward to hear from you,
    Support Department at OptionRally

    -2 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 09, 2012

    Are you kidding me?
    Zurcherstrasse 161,
    Zurich, 8010
    Switzerland
    is a residential block.
    check google maps!!! Is your company established in your bedroom???

    +2 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 09, 2012

    Are you kidding me???
    Zurcherstrasse 161,
    Zurich, 8010
    Switzerland
    is a address for a residential block!!!
    Is your bedroom used as your office???

    +2 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 13, 2012

    Dear FindingScammers,

    It seems that you're a headstrong individual; you refuse to help us solve your issue and instead you resort to tiny and insignificant details to attack us. This is neither civilized or productive; it won't help you solve the problem which you seem to be facing with us. It is not a residential block, it is an urban road, FindingScammers. Perhaps you should visit the area yourself before judging, we have been headquartered in that area for over a year. However, if it will relieve your state of mind, we are currently in Nicosia, Cyprus - as we are in the process of moving our headquarters there. We are an entity that is present in more than one place; we maintain a few firms in Europe, the Middle East, and even in Australia. On the other hand, in a few weeks' time, we will be centered in the following address:
    Dositheou 42
    Strvolos, 2028
    Nicosia, Cyprus


    Lastly, we are currently maintaining presence in that address and much of our activity is centered there as well.

    Please feel free to contact us when you wish to receive our help in solving your problem.

    Thank you and we send the kindest regards,
    Support Department at OptionRally

    -2 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 13, 2012

    Forgive me for my conduct but why is so many people complaining?

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 13, 2012

    Dear FindingScammers,

    Please note that we can go around this for days and days yet it will be counterproductive. You see, a lot of people are complaining because of their haste which leads to losses. After these losses mount up, people start blaming left and right and it leads to straight up complaining. However, many of these clients continue to complain and forget that everything can be recovered, fixed, and it would become much better than before. We are available around the clock for advice and support. You have every right to strike up such question. You must also note that people often linger on their bad experiences and losses and seem to forget about their long series of consecutive wins.

    We believe at OptionRally in the success and advancement of our clients which is why we constantly re-iterate the fact that we are always available for help.

    Contact us; you have nothing to lose. On the contrary, the phone call you make might even turn your profits around.

    Best Regards,
    Support Department at OptionRally

    -2 Votes
  • Us
      Nov 25, 2017

    @Support Department OR F U
    Option Rally

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 14, 2012

    But you see your advertisements promises big wins/ Like for example you showed someone saying I win 4000 dollars every week by spending 1 hour trading and so on. That may the reason you see.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 14, 2012

    And moreover how do you gain from all this? There is only one answer. And that is by making the customers lose. Okay there are good guys and bad guys in this binary option world. Some brokers play fair but some doesn't play fairly. And why do you think some brokers don't get complaints and while some do? Please think about this.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 14, 2012

    Any experienced trader such as a long forex trader and so on would know that simply by closing a position above or below your beginning price do not mean that you will get 75 percent or so in profit of your initial investment. It's pure gamble if you ask me and a gamble in which one is likely to lose.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 14, 2012

    There are plenty of evidences I can show but I would like to talk about them one by one Support department of optionrally. But let is start with what I commented.

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Nov 15, 2012

    We display on our website the testimonials of our customers who are merely sharing their experiences. These testimonials present true information, as our clients review the daily market analyses and trade accordingly. And this is how they make great profits!

    Trading binary options is not gambling as you think, however, it is based on supply and demand. The prices fall or rise according to the percentages of "call" or "put" options being selected for a certain asset. If you're an observant trader then gaining profits would be so easy. All it takes is being attentive and aware of the ongoing events in the local and global market.

    Please note that we definitely don’t generate profits by having our customers lose, but rather through their positions.

    Looking forward to help,
    Support Department at OptionRally.com

    -2 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 15, 2012

    I will be waiting for your reply but know that I will be posting the biased losing position the customers are who use your platform one by one soon.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 17, 2012

    First reason why clients are in a disadvantage. Optionrally manipulates the current rate of currency rates, gold rates, stock rates etc. They move them up and down likely to their advantage. I believe that if more money by its clients have put a put on a certain commodity price then it will lift the current rate by some units. So no matter what happens optionrally will come out winning. More reasons will be given one by one in the future. Optionrally please reply.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 17, 2012

    And about the address. The address gave me a house on a urban road. Hence, I was right. Your office is very small and is situated somewhere very vague.

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 24, 2012

    Second reason. OPtionrally opens the customers positions in places they like to do. If one opens at 5 pm. The position arrow is somewhere else like at 4:55pm or smth. This makes the clients to have a lower possibility of winning a position.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 15, 2013

    Found a better way to prevent yourself of entering into binary scams, read reviews at one site only.

    binaryoptionsthatsuck.com

    -1 Votes
  • Fl
      Jun 25, 2013

    I started a account with Option ally in March of this year I started with a $200 deposit after a few days I received a call from a broker of theirs that I need to deposit more money if I want to make money after a discussion I deposited a additional $4500.00 this was done by wire transfer for some reason it did not go into my account for over a month I questioned this and asked for answers that and was given different answers each time. The original broker I dealt with stopped dealing with me and another broker started when I asked where my broker was I was told he is on a special project I again asked about my funds and was told that they will be in my account today I asked again why the long delay I was told it should not have happened and numerous apologies were given over the phone.

    After a bit of trading I requested my funds back in June of this year as I had a need for them more so than trading, I was sent a e-mail on a $900 bonus given (that was not asked for)that I had not met trading volume I was never told about any trading volume so this has been deducted from my balance in my account the amount pending is $6530.00 Today I received a call from the broker and was told what was the problem I had with support I told him a did not have any problem with support and that I had requested what the trading volume was on this $900 bonus was (I received no answer from their compliance department)he told me that is was a large amount of money I think $3300.00 on the $900.00 I told him ok this was deducted from my account and the balance is, 6530.00 so this is my money and I wish to have it back, he then proceeds to tell me that HE doesn't like people taking money out of HIS account this is my money in my account not his or Option Rally's. He then told me that I can only take out $6300.00 when I started to dispute this he would not let me speak and then proceeded to tell me it is going to take 7 weeks to do a wire transfer at this became very upset and told him that it does not take 7 weeks for a wire transfer from between banks I know this because my wife had money transferred from over seas it took 24 hours. He became very rude and said I can take it up with compliance I told him that I want to speak with someone right now regarding this he hung up on me. I went onto their site and got a hold of someone from their support. I explained what was going on and wish to speak to someone from their compliance department about this. I found that any communication from them is very lacking they make big promises they do not keep in their FAQ it stats withdrawals are easy and fast and takes 48 hours to process in my account it is still pending they are not truthful and hold your money hostage and make up stories as to why it cannot be taken out or that it will take weeks to complete I feel they are very dishonest in this respect in their dealing with clients I would not recommend this company to anyone on this basis they do not listen to their clients wishes. ALL I WANT IS MY MONEY BACK and within the promised time frame as they specify.

    +2 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 12, 2013

    I finally got what was left back from optionally. I lost a big portion of what I deposited... :( :( :(
    I don't really know how their system works but I know I had a bad experience
    Sorry if what I said before caused any misjudgment

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 12, 2013

    I got the money back about some time after I applied a withdrawal. It took a week and a bit more I think?

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      Nov 12, 2013

    I don't remember for sure how long it took

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Nov 12, 2013

    Why is every complaint accompanied with the word SCAM. Doesn't make sense and people need to learn how to use it. If you took a sales personnel's word on a policy without reading and understanding it yourself then you are the scam here. Am sorry.

    -1 Votes
  • Me
      May 29, 2014

    I tried to withdraw and the transaction still pending from 5th of may until now
    The support team cannot help the investor every thing is under your manager authority

    Keep your money and safe them do not invest on the company

    +1 Votes
  • Ke
      Jul 20, 2014

    To be clear - if you do pass their shady platform that doesn't show positions in real time (I have been compiling evidence on this) and designed so that can't win, and somehow manage to make money (as I did) - THESE PEOPLE WILL NOT PAYOUT- THEY SIMPLY WILL NOT.
    Scam is not to strong of a word for Optionrally. Their practices are criminal. I have been trying to get my money back for months. I have no problem with using such strong words. What are they going to do? Sue me? Come on, I have all the evidence to backup any of my claims and they are running from any official bodies or disputes like a vampire would from garlic bread.
    Do not do any business with these people if you can call them that.
    I am going through hell, but this is not going to go down as they hope it will - with me saying: "OK, I made a mistake and they stole my money."
    Oh, no way - there's plenty you can do. Finma in Switzerland, SFC in Hong Kong (which is their current listed address - Rebecca Wang, from the Enforcement, Securities and Futures Committe there at [protected]@sfc.hk), police at each of the countries listed...
    STAY AWAY FROM OPTIONRALLY AS IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDED ON IT!!!

    +2 Votes
  • Me
      Jul 20, 2014

    Me too
    I couldn't withdraw my money
    I have 3 months now

    +1 Votes
  • He
      Aug 26, 2014

    I was tricked by www.Optionrally.com to deposit US$19000, trader loss the bonus money in order to lock me and now do not allow me to close the account. They fabricate the story where they have a guaranteed contract with the Bank called HSBC but in the end they continue to deduct money from me and loss 3 out of 4 trades.

    Concerned when I read these complaints https://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/optionrally-no-payment-c612323.html


    This is what their reply
    bonus is not in the money, and there for your withdrawal request has been canceled.
    Please note that according to the company Terms and Conditions in order to withdrawal money from your account, you will have to achieve a trading volume of 9, 750*50 = 487, 500 USD.
    In act of good faith, the company decided to decrease your trading volume requirements to 9, 750*40 = 390, 000 USD. Your current trading volume is 69, 260 USD.
    We remain at your disposal for any further clarifications you may require.

    This terms and conditions were not made known to me and if i have known this terms i will not have invested at all as it is beyond my means, and i need to stress that it was their traders that draw the money from my credit card as i was reluctant but they said they will return me the money immediately after one month but in the end i am indebt now, i really have to stop trading and also need my money back as i may loss my job and thus i need to pay back my bank.
    As i have already loss $5000, i cannot afford any more losses.

    As you are aware, on May 2, 2014 the OSC posted an Investor Alert noting that "OptionRally Financial Services Ltd. doing business as www.optionrally.com is not registered to engage in the business of (i) trading in securities or (ii) advising anyone with respect to investing in, buying or selling securities." The purpose of the Investor Warning List is to alert Ontario investors about companies and individuals that appear to be engaging in activities that may pose a risk to investors.


    Stay away from all these crap

    0 Votes
  • Ed
      Apr 18, 2018

    @helpmepleasesg Contact our office we might be able to help.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 26, 2014

    If you think that optionrally is scam

    You can visit this website ( FPA ) and follow the instructions in order to create new threats
    Www.forexpeacearmy.com

    0 Votes
  • Dn
      Aug 27, 2014

    I cannot withdraw my money as well. it always stays pending until it is cancelled. Their trading platform time is also not synchronized with the current time. The people here are dishonest. I requested to talk to my account manager many times from their support group but I never was able to talk with him even once. I now worry when will I get back my money or just consider it lost. Be warned, STAY AWAY from this broker! Or calling any law enforcer or authority who could help us to get back our money?

    +1 Votes
  • Ro
      Sep 06, 2014

    hi i'm just wondering what has happened to your website, i tried to go on your website to login but nothing came up, so alert bells a going off, seems like you have been shut down or something, plus i joined through legal insider bot and your suppose to refund my initial deposit but havn't ????????????????

    0 Votes
  • Re
      Sep 07, 2014

    I'm so ashamed about my silliness and credulity ...I THOUGHT I WAS WISE and careful but they got me smoothly!... ONE Morning after one month of kind and efficient following with a senior advisor i put 400 euro in total deposit funds ...LIKE a beginner i tested only with very low amount as a new account manager indicated me ...AND we decided to wait bec he asked me to add more funds again to make more profits... HA GAVE ME pdf by mails like curses and youtube links ...WHILE I LEARNT about trading with candlesticks etc... I CHECKED MY ACCOUNT and ...surprise !!! i can't join any adviser nor manager since that ... I MAILED THEM and wait for an answer .. THE PHONE is no more answering too. AND it's true that the voi=ces of these guys are very similar ...with a sound of crowdy place in background ...VERY WEIRD actually §§ f...i wish i'm wrong but ... my account doesn't exist anymore !!!

    +1 Votes
  • Kn
      Sep 07, 2014

    Any one got scammed from optionrally.con

    Let him contact me, i have something will help him
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    +1 Votes
  • Gi
      Oct 13, 2014

    People still don't believe that Optionrally is a scam broker. This is a full list of similar scammers: http://www.valforex.com/2014/09/frequently-updated-black-list-of-binary-options-scams.html

    +1 Votes
  • My
      Oct 16, 2014

    Hi there

    its true, optionrally is a true scammer. I have the name and evidence to prove your broker tried to steal money from my account. this evidence is filed in my computer. If I can't shut down Optionrally then at least I can get this broker arrested for attempting to steal my money. I will not mention his name for security purposes. However I believe if one of your brokers is exposed to the media. Your company will receive an extremely bad reputation. Therefore option rally has two option. Return my funds within 48 hours, or I release the evidence to the police and every single law enforcement agency. No negotiations on this.

    Charles

    +1 Votes
  • Re
      Nov 18, 2014

    its all true..they are scammers..i am one of thier victims

    +2 Votes
  • Ke
      Dec 02, 2014

    They never paid me and never responded to my withdrawal request. I have $6320 available for withdrawal according to my account and my request is 100% according to Optionrally terms of service, but they don't want to pay me.I deposited $6000 to my account and did some trades and won around $4200. My account manager put same money but never told it is a bonus. I never accepted it in written or verbally and did not receive any email for it.With the help of my account manager I did some more trades and lost around $4000. so at the end my balance is $12320. According to optionrally terms of service if I withdraw my own money, optionrally will withdraw the bonus and the balance will be zero( item 8 under clause 7a-Bonus scheme in terms of use). I told them that I am happy with this but no answer. It is actually my own money that deposited already, but they neither pay me nor respond to my emails to tell why. In 2 session I had online chat online support and when I asked about the legality of optionrally the customer service operator ended up the chat. Be ware of them, They get your money and never let you withdraw.

    +1 Votes
  • Op
      Dec 13, 2014

    OptionRally is absolutely a scam. Be beware! OptionRally doesn’t honour their policy They will give you any excuse to prevent you to make a withdraw. OptionRally.com is not a broker, they are professional “thieves”and Liar. Their main job is to organise themselves and steal people’s money. In order to do this, they will find every available means of convincing you to deposit every fund you have with them all in the name of making money with binary Options. And their so call account manager makes commission out of each those deposit. Therefore for your own and your family sake avoid them far as you can.

    +1 Votes
  • Ke
      Dec 20, 2014

    Hi,

    Can you help me? I signed up for you subscription I signed up with a binary broker "OptionRally" and funded my OptionRally account with $250. via my bank account. OptionRally assigned a broker "Michael Brooks" to my account. Michael Brooks introduced himself to me via cell phone and says it's better to start trading with $1000. I told him that I can't afford it. Michael Brooks told me to hold a minute, he'll talk to his manager to see what can be done. hen he tells me that he and his manager John Andreson were able to bring my O|ptionRally total to $700.

    What I didn't know or understand was Michael Brooks and his manager John Andreson of OptionRally had funded my OptionRally account with my bank account with absolutely without authorization from me. I made a complaint to OptionRally and requested a withdrawal from OptionRally. OptionRally is refusing to refund the $700. back to my bank account, the very same account they took the money from. OptionRally is demanding a copy of my passport and bank tatement to refund the money back to my account. Please help me and also inform your followers of OptionRally scam.

    Michael Brooks, Recovery Desk Manager
    Tel: +852-[protected]

    John Anderson, Senior Financial Adviser
    OptionRally home: www.OptionRally.com
    International support: +[protected]

    Thank you,
    Allan

    The following amounts were taken from my bank account by OptionRally without my authorization by Michael Brooks and his manager John Andreson.


    Dec 15, 2014 Optionrall 100.00_V 118.83 $13.11
    Dec 15, 2014 Optionrall 100.00_V 118.83 $131.94
    Dec 15, 2014 Optionrall 250.00_V 297.07 $250.77

    +1 Votes

Post your comment