SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Nokia Uk World Promo) / payment no. nk141

Zambia Review updated:
Contact information:

I received a message on my mobile phone from +[protected] on 06/07/2011 at 08:53hrs that i had won 315, 000.00 pounds from (NOKIA UK WORLD PROMO).For claims email nokia.[protected]@live.com & Tel +[protected]. Is it a scam or it is real?

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Sn
      Feb 15, 2012

    but why would they want only the details like name, mobile no. & country only?

    0 Votes
  • Du
      Apr 14, 2012

    I received exactly the same message on 26/02/2012 in Nigeria. If this is a scam, what is Nokia doing to track down such people. Sincerely speaking, Nokia may not know the magnitude of the effect of such scam on their product in the nearest future, even when it seems it is not affecting them now

    0 Votes
  • Du
      Apr 14, 2012

    Please say something about this message being sent on 26/02/2012 to my mobile phone number inserted in a Nokia phone that I won 315, 000 pounds payment No. NK 141(NOKIA UK WORLD PROMO). For claim Email:Nokia .[protected]@live.com & Tel +447024027398 and let Nokia hear about this

    0 Votes
  • Sh
      May 07, 2012

    Please say something about this message being sent on 04/05/2012 to my mobile phone number inserted in a Nokia phone that I won 315, 000 pounds payment No. NK asha 200 (NOKIA UK WORLD PROMO). For claim Email:Nokia .[protected]@live.com & Tel +447024027398 and let Nokia hear about this

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      May 13, 2012

    I got this message of winning of £315, 000 since 26/04/12.I was not excited for straightaway, I took it for a scam.But then the feelings to check it out. Everything looks so real even with a photograph.What is Nokia doing about this and where is Scotland Yard? A feeling of NOT our business? Can somebody enlighten me what anybody would gain or how they intend to gain in this scam?.Or is it just a pleasure? B A Osidipe

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      May 13, 2012

    A Nokia wining of £315, 000, please confirm a scam or reality?

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      May 14, 2012

    jst received similar msgs like dis ppl

    0 Votes
  • Ay
      May 17, 2012

    I received a message on my mobile phone from +2348023507844on 13/05/2012 at 06:49:59pm that I had won 315, 000.00 pounds from (NOKIA UK WORLD PROMO).For claims email nokia.[protected]@live.com & Tel +221775278579. Asking me to send my email addres, my name, my mobil no and my country. which i did since i use a nokia.Is it a scam or it is real?

    0 Votes
  • Nt
      Jun 23, 2012

    What was the answer given to the complainer because the same massage 22/6/2012 at 6:41pm.

    0 Votes
  • Nt
      Jun 23, 2012

    What was the answer given to the complainer because got the same massage on 22/6/2012 at 6:41 pm

    -1 Votes
  • Mo
      Dec 20, 2012

    I received a message on my mobaill from 00552169802 on 20/12/2012 at 01.37.05am that i had won 315.000.00 pounds from ( NOKIA END OF YEAR PROMO ) for claims email nokia [protected]@live.com & Tel +33680926599. Asking me to send my Name, country & Occupation. but now Im werking in Dubai Im nassanalty in Sri lanka my full name.MOHAMMED ZAVAHER MOHAMMED JAMI. A/no.8150909457. Commersai bank Kandy brantch.via SRI LANKA.. my Claims diposid this detalls ples cont. 0097152169802.

    0 Votes
  •   Jan 24, 2013

    الى كل احبتي في داخل البلاد وخارج البلاد

    0 Votes
  •   Jan 24, 2013

    كل الناس الى يحبونا الى يكرهونا الاء

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Jul 19, 2014

    rasheed shokunbi...07031667659

    0 Votes
  • Le
      Aug 12, 2015

    I was sent a message on 10/08/2015 at 9:31pm, that i was granted 350.000 pound that i should send my name and mobile no for claim.FATAI AGBOLUAJE.+2348131604520

    0 Votes

Post your comment