SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

MovieStarPlanetbeing hacked

Review updated:

I was hacked and all my things were changed I am very miffed. I left having 86 of my school friends on it. I have returned to find that I only have 5 school friends on it. This is an important situation. It has to be stopped. Coins also were a problem as it took ages to save up 1673 coins and again when I have come on again I have 26 coins. I have set up 21 accounts now. All have been hacked. Sort it out.

  • Very sad child's Response, Dec 20, 2018

    Hacked account ???

  • Thyra's Response, Apr 16, 2019

    Hi I'm kristen
    Yes I have already said a complaint about my

  • Mohammad Alimi's Response, May 07, 2019

    I'm disputing the recurring charge that appeared on my credit card. My account email is [protected]@att.net

  • Paris Mcgarry's Response, Aug 30, 2019

    I was playing on my account called pazdogg before and when i logged back on it said I was locked for bad language and i don't talk like that so please give me my account back

Cl
Aug 06, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ca
      Oct 24, 2012
    MovieStarPlanet - Banned me
    MovieStarPlanet
    United States

    MovieStarPlanet banned me despite the fact that I paid $50 for the registration. They don’t respect their customers. They told that I will get access to the website after a week, but every time I try to use my old login and password they ask me to pay registration fee again.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Feb 21, 2018

    @cashy There is no registration fee to play MovieStarPlanet, it’s free to sign up, although there are in game purchases you can chose to buy (but don’t have to); these are called VIP packages.

    You have either gotten confused with in game purchases that you can choose to buy, or have gotten confused with a fake website simillar to MovieStarPlanet

    If you can, I highly recommend you adress the issue with your bank and the fake website as they may be able to refund your money

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Nov 02, 2014

    My account kitty5671823 got hacked moviestarplanet shouldn't allow it you probably don't but you have to like stop because many people are just happy to do it I was vip level 8 and had 2000 coins and was left with 62 and then my diamonds all gone and my clothing gone she was vip and not just that a day after they changed my password this is just annoying cus I have had to make more than 20 accounts and they were all vip and I got hacked and I just think this needs to be sorted out because this site used to be a better place before hackers came please sort this

    0 Votes
  • St
      Dec 12, 2014

    my daughters moviestar planet account was hacked and they have changed her password and even the parental confirmation email address so we can not regain access to this account.
    i have messaged moviestar planet several times but have had no reply from them. i have purchased a months membership for my daughters account 8 days ago so she has now lost out.

    this site is advertised to children to play on and if it is so easy to hack into then site wardens or the creators should try and resolve this. i have watched on youtube how easy it is to hack an account of someone else's user you should set security questions or more strict in getting passwords changed etc.

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Aug 13, 2015

    Hello, I was hacked!!! My moviestar planet account WAS Kasity13. Someone asked for my password and I said no, but they somehow got into my account and changed my Bio to "I PACKED YOU!!" for 5 seconds and then changed it back to what it used to be. I used to have vip, and a WHOLE lot of clothing! I dont understand how this BOY got my password! Please help me.. I keep using the correct old password and sense I use the tablet version i dont know how to change my password. Help me! If anyone from the MSP company or something could email me or something that would be great. My email is: [protected]@outlook.com. I wish i Could add more information. Please someone help me. If you can prove you are someone from MSP's company staff and email me I'd love the help. I will be checking my email every day, so Please email me any time. Thanks!

    -Ex Kasity13

    0 Votes
  • Bo
      Sep 12, 2015

    Movie star planet seems to be a bunch of thrives out of Denmark "buyer beware" if you have a problem you will not be able to get answers or refunds for anything, my young doghter bought a years vip membership at $69.99 and I bought her extra coins at $9.99 and was billed twice, when she was getting hacked after a month of being a member she cancelled her username to create a new one not realizing she canceled her account, now movie star planet is refusing to reactivate her account or credit her for her losses so now I have to persue credit through credit card company for services not given for payment received- don't give these thrives your money and protect your children from this fraudulent company!!!

    0 Votes
  • Su
      Oct 01, 2015

    My moviestarplanet account was hacked and moviestarplanet should fix this problem because people can get on you account even though you are logged in!Very disappointed with moviestarplanet

    -1 Votes
  • Na
      Nov 13, 2015

    dans ma region mayotte je ne peux pas utiliser moviestarplanet hack, pourquoi s'il vous plait trouver une solution mayotte et un departement français s'il vous plait ça fait deja 1 ans que je suis sur Moviestarplanet bon jéspére que vous aller trouver une solution merci d'avance

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Feb 25, 2016

    Okay?

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Feb 25, 2016

    cut♥

    +1 Votes
  • Ta
      Feb 25, 2016

    Hello?

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
      Feb 25, 2016

    Wie geht's?

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Feb 25, 2016

    no, no.

    0 Votes
  • De
      Feb 27, 2016

    Are you sure is hacked?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Jun 11, 2016

    I have not used my account in a long time because i forgot my password. When i tried logging in again it said that my account was locked forever. i wanted to email them about it and see if they could fix it, but there is no way to contact them at all. i'm pretty sure someone hacked me and did things on my account that got me locked out

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Sep 13, 2016

    I bought VIP for one week on MSP for my 7 year old daughter. She was so excited. The very next day she tried to login to play and she couldn't because there was a message on the screen that said her account was locked for 6 days! What a coincidence that her account is locked for exactly the amount of days that she has left on her VIP. I don't know why they locked her account. There was no reason given on their site and I didn't receive an email about it either. Even though it was only $6 for a week of VIP, which isn't much, I'm still very angry about this. Not about losing $6 but because this is just wrong. They are stealing money from people when they lock accounts after someone pays for VIP. This site needs to be taken down and the company should be sued and ordered to pay back everyone that has lost money because of this! They are scammers!

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Dec 12, 2018
    MovieStarPlanet - someone stole my account and changed my password
    Denmark
    South Carolina
    United States

    they told me they was going to buy me vip but they changed my password and I can't get in and this happened last night

    0 Votes
  • Fl
      Jan 02, 2019

    hello, this morning i was hacked. I had 672 starcoins and when i came back I only had 18. I checked my old statuses in my profile, then it said "giving this account away." Then the next status said "packed by twylia". I am really upset. They also gave away most of my clothes. My sister found this out for me. Apparently, the person that hacked me gave my sister some of the items. HELP?

    0 Votes
  • Is
      Jan 05, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - I need help asap!!!
    United States

    Okay so it's not letting me log into my account like I need help also when I buy vip it also doesn't work like what the hell but please help me find a way in my account I haven't forgot my password
    My user name is @ FeaturedMami
    If you can do this for me I will rate this game buy year vip and everything just please help

    Sincerely, isreyana

    0 Votes
  • Ms
      Jan 05, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - vip prices need to lower
    Denmark
    moviestarplanet.com

    Dear movie star planet Ihope you see this complain because I need you to lower the vip prices so my mom could buy me two diamond packs instead if one for Christmas thank you bye

    0 Votes
  • Ve
      Jan 05, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - msp vip member ship
    United States

    I'm not able to get back on my account I think I got hacked I'm typing the right password and it's not working and character is different

    0 Votes
  • Wx
      Jan 23, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - Getting Locked Out
    United States

    My account XxGamersGirlxX was locked for no reason I don't know what I did. I want to know why I got locked out and I want my account back! I have Star VIP and Lots of stuff!?

    0 Votes
  • So
      Jan 23, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - My vip never came in
    United States

    I recently bought a year star vip on my us server account, kaylexxxxx with paysafe. however, It never came through. Here is my order number: [protected]. Please figure this out for me, or if possible, give me the vip :) have a great day! :) 💛

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Jan 28, 2019

    I been hacked on msp she lied to me to get my account that I have a lot of best friends and friends on their and she took that and I gave her my password and she changed it and now i can’t log back in plz help me I won’t my old account back on msp again?:(

    0 Votes
  • Ky
      Feb 25, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - i bought the VIP the 10 dollar VIP, but it wont show that im a VIP on my computer
    United States

    We bought the VIP and it went through my account but did not post credit in game.

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Mar 27, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - Password recovery
    United Kingdom

    I've tried to recover my password for my account, aimi

    0 Votes
  • Se
      Apr 21, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - Fraud account
    United States

    I received an email to my address that my child is registered. I do not have any children named aisa Taylor. Someone is using my information and I want the account associated with my email address terminated!!! I have no idea who this kid is not how they got a hold of my information. I am very livid right now.

    0 Votes
  • Th
      Apr 27, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - A Scammer
    United States

    Hi I'm Kristen and I play on the Australian Msp Server
    I have 2 accounts which are:
    Main (girl account)-XxXTTDaBossXxX
    Boy account-

    0 Votes
  • Mo
      May 14, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - Movie Star planet
    Unauthorized occurring charge
    United States

    I'm sending this message to dispute an occurring charge to my credit card that I did not authorize. Please credit my credit card that happened on May 7th and stop any future charges. My email is [protected]@att.net.

    0 Votes
  • Do
      Jun 12, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - Unauthorized Credit Card Charges
    United States

    I'm not sure when this issue occurred but I have never heard of Movie Star Planet in my entire life until now. There are purchases that have been made on 05/06, 05/17, 05/17, 05/18, and 05/19. If possible I would like to request for a full refund.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Sep 08, 2019
    MovieStarPlanet - Moviestarplannet
    Mikado House Rued Langgaarrds Vej 8 Denmark
    United Kingdom

    I got locked out of msp but i really need my account back, because it keeps me going in life, and I'm not sure why I've been locked because i haven't talked to anyone like rubbish, my account name is pazdogg

    0 Votes

Post your comment