SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Mbiprobillerunknown charges

Review updated:

Hello,
I was looking through my bills and i saw a mbi probiller charge.
I don't have any idea about the origin of this so I simply want to stop it.
I you need some information as my IP adresse to find where that came from i'll give you but not in this forum of course

hope you 'll understand and will be efficient about that

Re
Jan 20, 2014
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Jo
      May 11, 2014

    Stop chargeing me for something i didnt sign up for so stop

    +2 Votes
  • Ag
      Dec 08, 2015

    Hey my name is Agnes an am really mad about money been taken out of my account without my approval. You have collected 829 Danish kronor from my account I really want back

    0 Votes
  • Ag
      Dec 08, 2015

    I really want my money back as am a single mother and need it. Very very angry in this case

    +1 Votes
  • To
      Aug 19, 2016

    I have been billed £39.95 for something I don't know about, an explanation or refund would be appreciated

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Aug 27, 2016

    I got charged like 60 pound for something I don't know or even sign up for I want it back it back don't take anymore stop it!!!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Sep 08, 2016

    my name is joel goar i want my money back. you charge me too much N13, 000.00 please return.

    0 Votes
  • Ki
      Mar 01, 2017

    This company took money out of my bank account and I've no idea what for total is £170.36 though it not a large amount to some people that is not the issue the fact that they can get away with it and they are not worried about what happens to the people they take it from. they should be punished by the law and made to show what happens to these sort of companies

    +2 Votes
  • Ah
      Oct 11, 2017

    Im also being charged for unknown charges

    +2 Votes
  • Ze
      Jul 14, 2018

    Hi probiller charged me 36.5$ without any reason I have all the proves please help I want refund.

    +2 Votes

Post your comment