SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

iOffer.comioffer.com owners are frauds

1
I Review updated:

iOffer.com Charges your credit card for fees that they are not owed. Non Paying Buyer Fees they still charge you for. Theft, Fraud. They then Remove access to your account so you can not login to cover their tracks. Site is uncontrollable and littered with fake sellers and illegal activities from the people who run it and people who sell on it.

Ioffer has an F rating with BBB. Complaint boards and Forums are FULL of COMPLAINTS about this company for FRAUD. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE OR YOU WILL REGRET IT. iOffer.com is a FRAUD

Their Phone number is not a working number.
Phone [protected]

They use a PO BOX: PO Box 78191, San Francisco, CA [protected].

iOffer.com
iOffer Inc
Phone [protected]
Fax [protected]
PO Box 78191
San Francisco, CA [protected]
Ryan Boyce, VP Operations

Responses

  • I
      May 14, 2010

    Totally agree. Ripped me off as well. They hide behind their walls. Currently getting a class action lawsuit going against ioffer.com

    +1 Votes
  • B
      May 20, 2010

    but is anyone doing anything about this website? all this talk about getting ripped off and credit card fraud, but i feel like no individual or company is taking legal action against them. its been way too long since this website has been up and its time they shut down.

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Mar 14, 2011

    Ebooks store: www.ebooks159.com
    More than 45, 000 ebooks in this store. most ebooks are good quality and very cheap.
    If you have any question, you can contact me with live chat, i'll reply as soon as quickly.
    Thank you.

    +1 Votes
  • O
      Apr 15, 2012

    Paid for an item, never received. no replys from seller drgmforever despite numerous e-mails. paid $350.00 using my visa I want my money back!!! seller still dealing on I offer site!!!

    I would like to be a part of that class action suit!!!

    +2 Votes
  • L
      Sep 13, 2012

    They stole from me recently too!! I paid $232.6 for a damaged fake bag! after i filed a dispute, i have no where to track/find this dispute. now i dont know what to do, because I want my money back ! something needs to be done to shut down ioffer.com

    +1 Votes
  • L
      Nov 20, 2013

    Hi, I think ioffer.com is agreat place to order! ive had no problems at it! ill be ordering a long time from it! keep up the good work! say hi to carlos silva. [protected]@aol.com sincerily ;thanks! cgc. yeah! non-complaint. voted barack obama!

    +1 Votes
  • C
      May 07, 2014

    decker are u crazy... ioffer . com are frauds i bought a scarlet dvd on there site
    it said brand new sealed they used usa artwork on their site so u think your getting a deal
    then i got a bootlegged copy not even the same artwork no pictures on dvds. also the dvd s were scratched. so how do we complain and get action?

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jun 06, 2014

    Stupid ioffer seller closed his account after I have sent in my payment. I hope these chinese con artists burn in hell!!! #ing scammers!

    +1 Votes
  • S
      Jun 11, 2015

    I agree that they are a fraud. Cos i ordered a complete verion of a old cartoon and there was no detail about the item. Well i found out that they were burnt disks movies so they guy burned the catoon to the disk. So when i went to play them they had no volume. I was told if i was to return my item that there was no guarentte that i would get my money back. So they basically just stole from me.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Jul 14, 2017

    agar mereko mera adidas ka superstar nahi mila to teri company band karva dunga sale chor paise leke beth gaya he tere mata pita n ye sikhaya tujhe han chor bol mereko nahi mila n to me police complain karne chala jaunga

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Oct 05, 2017

    Ioffer is great!!! the thing is, you would have to be completely stupid to think the items on there are authentic. like seriously we are talking about 3k bags for like $50... if you have been scammed you have 3 options.

    1. whine like a [censor] and post negative comments on here
    2. contact your bank, almost every bank has fraud protection when you use visa, mastercard or amex
    3. many sellers offer paypal... which we all know has fraud protection.

    I recommend complaining to ioffer too, but they cant get your money back, cause they cant force the sellers to do anything. but your bank can and will issue a chargeback. ive been scammed 3k on there and had my money back in two weeks.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Nov 21, 2018

    @Andy Mcintosh Yeah, that's true, you can either get a chargeback from your bank, or a reversal, if you paid by debit card. Also you can get refund from paypal..

    0 Votes
  • A
      Jan 10, 2018

    Totally agree. But how to get satisfaction. Here's how:

    Here's the real contact information for iOffer.
    CEO/CFO: Keith Jay Matson, 12948 Lomas Verdes Drive, Poway, CA 92064
    Secretary: Agent for Process Service (see below)
    Director: Todd Wolffert, 12 Sydney, Malverne, NY 11565
    Business address: 82 South Park Ave.
    San Francisco
    California
    United States - 94107
    +[protected]
    +[protected]

    You can serve them legal documents, here:
    ALAN KORN
    1840 WOOLSEY STREET
    BERKELEY CA 94703

    0 Votes

Post your comment