SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Digi Internet / internet connetction is so slow even thou the signal bar is full

Malaysia Review updated:
Contact information:

I lived in Sandakan area. I have use Digi Internet since 2009 but just a few months later, the internet connection is getting so slow. Even thou the signal bar is full, the internet is still slow. It only get faster during midnight to early morning. And the most frustrating part is their internet connection is slow but they want you to pay your bills immediately. They even send me an sms to urge me to pay up immediately. Here it is:

DiGi:Your bill is overdue. Pay immediately to ensure uninterrupted services and avoid reconnection charges. Dial *128*1*1# for balance.If paid, ignore this msg

And as long as I didn't pay, they keep sending me this annoying message everyday .All I want is that Digi improve their service. If you can't even satisfy one customer, how can you compete with other telecommunication company.

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • De
      Sep 04, 2015

    I'm in Bukit Mertajam and have used prepaid Digi for a few years. But over the last few months it has gotten much worse, and now it is so slow that I'm angry with myself for wasting money on reloading yesterday.

    0 Votes
  • Oh
      Jan 12, 2016

    Today 12/1/2016 DIGI mobile internet line in pasir gudang area very very poor, please check and act fast to trouble shoot the problem. I've received impact in work, if further no improve I will change others Telco in 24 hrs!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
      Jun 15, 2016

    Same here at Dengkil, the different is it's ok on daytime but after 5pm until next morning it cant load properly even when I have full signal bar, clear weather, 10GB of perpaid internet quota(thats why I'm pissed, not able to use it) Such a disappointment. Work whole day but came home not able to have some entertainment, will stop using digi if it wasnt fix.

    0 Votes
  • Fu
      Jul 29, 2016

    Why im wasting my money on this ### telco. yes im talking about DIGI. Цasted. 4G still can't load a single page of facebook.

    +1 Votes
  • Vi
      May 15, 2017

    same goes to me, at Cyberjaya which is my working location. And i lost connection from 11am until end of the day for the whole weekend. And Digi asked me to wait because they are still investigating, FYI since last two weeks. Seriously no idea if the team is doing something or they just giving you standard answer to wait without specific timeline.

    +1 Votes
  • Vi
      May 15, 2017

    @Vienne Whole weekday. From Monday to Friday, everyday.

    +1 Votes
  •   Sep 16, 2017

    digi 的网线实在太差了,现在更是越来越糟!刚刚才购买了10gb互联网配套,可是却一直无法使用,laoding了半天都没法进入,这服务太差了,就只知道追电话费!我这电话号码用了十几年,有时候迟了一点就每天都在催!追电话费的效率远远超过该公司的服务!!!收钱要快,服务就必须要好!!!digi的服务太烂了!烂!烂!烂!

    +1 Votes
  • Po
      Oct 13, 2017

    same here in j.b town area...not just the internet coveeage really slow n disconnected for almost the time even i just buying n add on on xtremely highest rate for daily 24 hours which its supposed to be n Unlimited Highest internet rate for 24hours...now its limited internet data for just a few hours @ rm8...

    +1 Votes

Post your comment