SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Coca Colabeware of them!

1
C Review updated:

A votre aimable attention.

Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncez que vous êtes l'un des heureux gagnants de la promotion coca cola portant sur les adresses email des internautes. la valeur totale en jeu est de 50.000.000€. cependant les résultats ont été libérés aujourd'hui et votre émail attaché au nombre de billet (8out2009) et au nombre de vote (fd : [protected]/09) vous fait gagner 100.000€. par ailleurs si vous êtes dans l'impossibilité d'effectuer le déplacement alors le paiement de votre gain se fera sur présentation d'un acte judiciaire de bénéficiaire de fonds établi sur la requête d'un avocat et pour cela, vous devez tout simplement prendre contact en toute urgence avec l'avocat qui a supervisé la tombola dont voici les coordonnées :

maître gustave lymar
email : [protected]@yahoo. fr

tél : [protected]

Toute en prenant soin de lui envoyer les informations suivantes:

Nom...

Prenom...

Sexe...

Date et lieu de naissance...

Adresse complète...

Téléphone...

Profession...

Pays...

Catherine winslett, directrice des opérations compagnie coca cola.
All rights reserved terms of service-guieline

Responses

  • K
      Nov 27, 2007
    Coca Cola - giving out my imfo.
    Coca Cola
    United States
    My Coke Award. com

    I went to my coke award & intered my caps codes, now i am receving Lottery scams threw my E-mail & I would like to no why coca cola co. is giving out my personal imfo? Thay hade to get it from some where & it hade coca cola all over it, When i entered it, It said it would be kept privet. Thay Lied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is a bunch of bull for Coca Cola to do that. I dont like it a bit. How else would thay no that i was on my coke award unless thay gave my imfo. out???????

    0 Votes
  • K
      Nov 27, 2007

    THE COCA COLA COMPANY PROMOTION/PRIZE AWARD
    DEPT: COCA COLA AWARD DEPT.
    You have gained the computer Balloting Program. This massage is from the MANAGER, INTERNATIONAL Bid Coca-Cola Online Promotion End of Year Program.

    YOU HAVE WON ON THE COMPUTER BALLOT SYSTEM PROGRAM, THE SUM OF {£1,200,000:00(One Million Two British Pounds} in cash as the total amount of the second category.

    PLEASE CONTACT OUR FOREIGN CLAIM DEPARTMENT
    FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE PAYMENT.
    MR JOE HARRISON,
    PHONE NO.+[protected],
    Email:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    Website: http://en.red-dot.org/newgallery/page.php?id=48&lang=en

    Participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 2,500,000 email addresses of individuals and companies from all part of the world as part of our electronic business Program.

    Below are your Information’s;
    (T)Ticket number (7PWYZ2017)
    (B)Ballot number BT: [protected]/20)
    To avoid delays, you are to quote your winning (T) And (B) numbers, and also fill the below processing form
    1. Full Name.......
    2. Country Of Origin.....
    3. Date Of Birth.........
    4. Contact Telephone And Fax Number...
    5. Full Contact Address............
    6. Marital Status……………….
    7. Company’s Name (If Any)........

    Due to possible mix up of some numbers and email contacts, we ask that you keep this award strictly from public notice until your claim has been processed and your money remitted. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming or unscrupulous acts by some participants of this program.*Staff of Coca-Cola, the Red dot Design Company and the British/Tobacco Company are not to partake in this PROMOTION.

    Accept our hearty congratulations once again!

    Yours faithfully,
    Ms Bridget Wilson
    Client Manager.

    0 Votes
  • A
      May 31, 2008

    I used the screenname "Speed racer' as my MCR name, and on no other sitr.well, I started getting credit csrd offers and other unk mail addressed to "Speed racer"!!But then if a firend sends you a gift from MCR, then they lock your account saying you ha vve multiple accounts!

    0 Votes
  • R
      Apr 21, 2009

    Hello,

    I purchased a Mazza from a shop near to my residence and later on I discovered two insects in bottle. I didn't opened the bottle cap and same is kept with me.

    I want to raise a alarm against Mazza. Kindly guide me to do so.

    0 Votes
  • R
      Sep 06, 2009
    Coca Cola - lottery amount
    coca cola
    United Kingdom

    Dear sir,
    I am ramanjit kaur have recieved an sms from tt-ccap that my mobile number has won a prize of 200, 000. oogbp in coca-cola mobile draw award. I contacted roland brown. an email from him gave me an qualification number and a pin number. it was suggested to me to contact dr. barry gate and provide details of age, occupation, address, telephone number.

    After that an email from barry gate came to me. it was written in that, that I should first pay shipping fee for parcel that would come to me. the parcel would carry necessary document and award check. they also send the identity card of diplomat named phillip maxwell which I am sending you as an atachment.
    Now, sir, please help me out, wheather this sms scheme is true or fake. if it is true, then, what should I do further now, in order to recieve my award.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jan 27, 2010

    I like turtles

    0 Votes
  • G
      Mar 08, 2010
    Coca Cola - lottery
    South Africa

    To whom this may concern:

    I have received an email regarding a Coca-Cola Lottery that states that I have won GBP 950 000.
    Here is a little more information:

    "With winning numbers [protected] and Bonus number 14 and your email was attached to ticket
    number (TPWYZ200009) and ballot number (MG: [protected]/20) The online draws was
    conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 029, 031,
    6438 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced
    automated random computer search from the internet."

    I was told to contact
    GRAHAM WATT & CO LLP
    NAME: KENNETH WATSON
    DIRECT PHONE LINE: + + [protected]/ +[protected]
    FAX: + [protected]
    EMAIL: mr.[protected]@att.net or [protected]@att.net
    ADDRESS: St Botolph’s House 7-9 St Botolph’s Road Sevenoaks TN13 3AJ UK

    Hope to hear from you soonest
    Blessings
    Ferdinand
    [protected]@yahoo.co.uk or [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jun 02, 2010

    To whom it my concern

    every month I bay coca-cola brands for my shop and this is not the first time that I get cans that are seald but its leaking. maybe its a small matter but its eretating. pleas have a look at it becouse we as your costemurs are suffering, not you!!!

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 16, 2010
    Coca Cola - is this a scam?
    COCA COLA
    United Kingdom

    from Nancy Bryant <[protected]@bjc.org>
    to
    date Wed, Jun 16, 2017 at 5:49 AM
    subject Letter From Coca-Cola
    mailed-by bjc.org

    hide details 5:49 AM (1 hour ago)

    Congratulations!
    We are happy to announce to you that your e-mail address has luckily won
    you the star-prize of £750, 000 (Seven Hundred and Fifty Thousand Great
    Britain Pounds) in the just concluded annual final draws held (15th
    June,
    2017) by Coca-Cola Lottery Online Free Draw. Your email address was
    randomly selected from the World Wide Web through a computer draw system
    and extract from over 100, 000 unions and associations listed online.

    Reference Number:[protected] 177
    Draw (#): 564
    Serial Number: H78453T

    To begin your prize claims process, it is important that you acknowledge
    the receipt of this correspondence. Send your response to your claims
    agent with the information below:

    Name: Larry Frederick
    Email: [protected]@w.cn
    Tel: +[protected]

    Do fill out the information below and the organization will help you put
    everything in order:
    1.Name:
    2.Address:
    3.Occupation:
    4.Nationality:
    5. Age:
    6.Phone:
    7.Gender:

    Respond to ''[protected]@w.cn'' Only.

    Congratulations to you from all members of this program.

    Yours Truly,
    Online-Co-ordinator
    Dr. Beverly Pearson
    Coca-Cola Online Promotion

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 16, 2010

    Hi I don't understand why you said it was a scam then sent me to a website which they wanted me to buy a lot of things that have no interest to me.

    Prove too me that they are a scam first . by showing me other documentation then don't send me to your favorite watering hole.

    LOL

    FF

    0 Votes
  •   Jun 17, 2010

    Thanks for your reply. I am not a newbe to the internet.. I am very open in giving out my information. Because I have nothing to steal. I know about identity theft and have protection from it. I take these kinds of calculated risks all the time.. Why because that's is who I am.


    LOVE

    FF

    0 Votes
  • B
      Dec 15, 2010
    Coca Cola - coca cola with dirty insect in it
    Ethiopia

    i am living in Ethiopia.while i was withv my freiends in resaturant i ordered coca cola.But what surprise me is that the coca i recived is dirty and big insect in it.i could not drink.i tried to approach your agents in ethiopia, no one came to talk to me.so the bottel is still with me coca cola with a living insect.so before i give the information to any international meadias, i want your staff to talk to me about this issue.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Jan 05, 2011
    Coca Cola - fixed sweepstakes, instant wins
    Greene
    New York
    United States

    Ok ever since mycokerewards.com program started me and a couple of my friends who drink coke on a daily basis Have been spending a lot of points on Instant Wins, and Sweepstakes now i Know this also takes luck but when u have 8 people who spend more then 100+ Points a week for about 4 months and who has yet to win a damn thing, and since they don't announce the winners of these prizes i am going to call them like i see them Frauds!! Save your points for stuff, we have learner our lesson about 4000 points later way to treat your loyal customers!!!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Mar 16, 2011

    my name is dadu balid i got sms on 13/03/2017 that i won 450, 000.00 pound from mobile draw of coco-cola intel company and i want to claim the prize money plz tell me if it true my contact no is [protected].

    0 Votes
  • J
      Nov 10, 2011
    Coca Cola - cant open cans
    9498 SO.250 E
    Sandy
    Utah
    United States
    Phone: [protected]

    I just spent 2 hours on the phone, no person all numbers were were about the sweepstakes. spent another hour tying to send a email. this is my 4th try.
    I bought 2 cases of coke at costco (. 2 32 cans of coke). when I opened the case the first time, the tab broke off, I am handicapped and don't have a lot of utensils
    That would open the can. I used a hammer and it just spilled all over. next I tried scissors, they worked better but left metal ridges that were very sharp, I cut around and tried to make them not so sharp. I must have really wanted a coke cause I drank it real easy so I didn't cut myself,
    I had to open every can like that.. also the second case. I got another case yesterday and they work fine.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Nov 12, 2011

    If the cans are defective, return them to Costco.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Nov 27, 2012

    I have entered at least a couple hundred of these "Sweepstakes". Never won any - I also agree with luck but come on not one. They try to cheat you out of codes also with "instant win games". Who regulates these. I also made donations to "Charities" like the special Olympics but how do I know that the charity is benefiting from these also? Personally I wouldn't be surprised to find out that the fix has been in for years on these contests. They publish the winners first name and initial but I have yet to meet someone who won. I have 250 more points to spend and then I will quit the MCR program. If I ever win - I will tell everybody that I know that they aren't fixed but until then I call "shenanigans"

    0 Votes
  • S
      May 07, 2013
    Coca Cola - how to get your winning cheque
    Winners Data Base Board
    United Kingdom

    I sincerely advice that you contact winners data base board uk and confirm first if you are one of their original lucky winners.
    They are the only registered, legal and authorized body in-charge of all lotterys in uk. me and my family got my winning cheque with the help of respected sir dr raymond cole who is my solicitor in uk.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Jul 24, 2013
    Coca Cola - award
    sayyed
    Pakistan

    [protected]@live.co.uk Consumer Complaints & Reviews
    Coca Cola - prize bond

    i receive massage from [protected]@live.co.uk about prize bond 950000 pounds in 2017 coca cola international mobile draw in uk.

    my name:
    sayyed

    addres:
    malakwal

    check and reply me in mail
    [protected]@yahoo.com
    Complaint comments Comments Complaint country Pakistan

    0 Votes

Post your comment