SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Chrpay.com / Ducforceide / CREDIT CARD FRAUD

1 England, Lincolnshire, GB Review updated:

im a skint student struggling to pay my way through uni i was looking for ebooks to download on the internet at low cost using rapid share which thousands of people do when i came across a book i wanted i had to upgrade to zzz.download.com for a 3 day trial fee for $1.95 which i thought reasonable to access the book i wanted to down load this was on the 19/08/09 they disgracefully took around $110 dollars unauthorized from my account i never agreeded to such a luicrous amout this converts to about £68 so im gonna take every possible leagal action i can against this company and then some im gonna warn as many people as i can about this company to all my friends family spread the word over the internet facebook and similar sites if i can start even a petition alone i will and i will do this spurred on by 100% rage i have for Chrpay.com/ducforceide they are thieves of the worse kind im skint but im young times are hard ill survive but what makes me really mad is that this company could be doing this to really vunerable people like your granma or people who really are below the poverty line while these window lickers are laughing so i say to Chrpay.com/ducforceide I WANT A REFUND AND BUY THE LOOKS OF WHAT IVE READ SO DO MANY MANY MANY PEOPLE you disgust me

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Chrpay.com/ducforceide = GRANNY HAND BAG SNATCHERS AND CREDIT CARD FRAUDSTERS

    0 Votes
  • Chrpay.com/ducforceide = WINDOW LICKERS

    0 Votes
  • Chrpay.com/ducforceide = HIDE BEHIND MANY COMPANY NAMES WORLDWIDE THEYRE EVERYWHERE THEY MUST HAVE SCAMED MILLIONS [protected]@~~ERS

    0 Votes
  • Ja
      Aug 21, 2009

    A while ago I purchased the software offered by Chrpay.com/ducforceide and had some troubles with that, but as i'm not that good computer savvy I've been given an opportunity to talk with customer support department representative who answered all my questions and advised how to fix problems, now the program works fine and besides I know that there is someone I can deal with in case of problems. Contact them as I did and Good luck

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 24, 2009

    ive totally read loads of complaints from people who have been ripped off by chronopay who have contracts with many proxy servers who take unauthorized large amounts from bank accounts then have promised refunds that have to happened screw these guys in suits that dont worry about their electric or gas bills helping shady internet screw customers and profiting from it it is THEFT NO MATTER HOW HELPFULL THE WANKERS ARE BY THE WAY DO YOU WORK FOR THEM LOL! WELL LISTEN TO ME ANYONE WHO DIDNT GET THEIR REFUND I RANG EM ASKED THEM IF THEY WERE AWARE THERE COMPANY;S NAME WAS TURNED TO ### ALLOVER THE NET ASSOCIATED WITH INTERNET FRAUD WHICH IS FACT!!! I TOLD THEM WITH AS MUCH RESPECT THEY GAVE ME WHEN THEY HELPED ROB MY BANK ACCOUNT THAT I WANT A REFUND NOT IN 7 14 DAYS THAT LIKE OTHERS HAVE NEVER COME TO PASS THAT IF IT WASNT REFUNDED THEY WERE GONNA GET POISTED AS THEIVING ### ON EVERY INTERNET BLOG SITE SOCIAL NETWORK I CAN ACCESS THAT WAS FRIDAY MONDAY MONEY RETURNED FULL REFUND UMMMM HOW COME SO MANY HAVE RANG AND NEVER GOT A REFUND MAYBE BECAUSE THEY WERE TO POLITE, IF SOME ONE ROBBED YOUR HOUSE IM SURE YOU WEOULDNT BE ALL HI THANX FOR BEING SO HELPFULL AND SOFTENING THE BLOW WIV YOUR BLAG FOR ROBBING MY HOUSE ITS OK BECAUSE YOU KNOW YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE GREAT SO ITS OK YOU CAN STEAL FROM ME GET A GRIP

    0 Votes
  • Gr
      Aug 28, 2009

    Just call chronopay at [protected], and tell them about the cheating tranzaction then you will get you money back in 5 days. I just did that!

    0 Votes
  • Dj
      Aug 30, 2009
    Chrpay.com / Ducforceide - taken money without consent
    Bracknell
    England, Berkshire
    United Kingdom

    I went onto this site http://download-zzz.com to purchase an accapella. I saw that you had to pay a 3day trial for $1.95 which i thought was cheap. I entered my card details and then it came up with the secure payment option where u have to put ur email and password in, and on this box i noticed that it was gonna charge me $110.00 so i cancelled it as i thought it was dodgy, and then left it at that. But i then checked my statement online and that company has taken out £69.85. this is not good because i am skint and cant afford this, so i want this company checked out and my money refunded asap as it has stuffed me right over. my email is [protected]@yahoo.co.uk...does anyone know who else i can speak or email to about this enquiry!!???

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Oct 13, 2009

    What I've read here about Chrpay.com/ducforceide and the antivirus software they offer, surprised me a lot. I've been dealing with this company for about a year already and nothing similar has ever happened to me. I purchased the antivirus protection from them and it's been working fine so far...

    0 Votes
  • Je
      Oct 15, 2009

    $79 charge came up on card statement for downloading and using the antivirus instead of $59 as it was stated on the ad but after having a talk with support representative figured out that the additional charge was for 24/7 premium customer support, however I don't remember ordering that...anyway at least I've got real people talking to me and the product still works...

    0 Votes
  • Ld
      Nov 23, 2009

    ChronoPay is a scam credit card processing company that processes payments for a number of fraudulent companies. I received a virus on my computer 11/21 and spent all day having Hewlett Packard clear it up and Norton Security downloaded to protect me from further scams. In between that time I agreed to join Download.zzz for a trial period of 30 days for $1.95. I never activated the account because it appeared to complicated and after I was able to access my old web sites without it i was going to cancel. Nevertheless I discovered Download.zzz never processed the 1.95 instead another so-called internet security company RealGoldSoft (out of Baku, Azerbajian) debited by account for 110.00. I immediately contacted my bank and FTC Overseas Scam Dept. Further investigation I found that ChronoPay was the company that processed the payment dealing with the two above companies, I called them at [protected], they claimed they would refund the money with 5-10 days and investigate their dealings with the two scam companies. I don't believe them because why would they process a payment for one company and use another, besides not even list a phone number so that the bank could contact them. I am hoping I can help to shut down these scam artist before they emerge in some other God forsaken location and continue their scams.

    0 Votes

Post your comment