The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Canara Bank / refund not credited

1 India Review updated:
Contact information:

I Have an Account in your Kamla Nagar, Agar, U.P. Branch. I Receive some mail from railway for refund of Ticket. They Refund my amount on 11th May 2009, 17th Sep 2009, 18th Sep 2009 and 19 Sep 2009. But no refund credit in my saving acoount yet. So please do the needfull thing asap.

SB A/c No. : 19007
Branch : Kamla Nagar, Agra 282005, U.P.

Rahul Agarwal

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Su
      5th of Feb, 2011
    0 Votes

    online payment wrongly debited my account. pls reminder me!!

    From:
    M.sureshkumar
    2/30 Pilliyar koil street,
    Azhinjivakkam, Vadagarai(post)
    Redhills, Chennia-600052.
    A/C No: 3261101000488,
    ATM Card No: 4214-5832-6100-5424
    Mobile: 9281370236


    To :
    The Canara Bank Manager
    Padinallur Branch, Redhills
    Chennai-600052.
    Contact: 044-26321441

    Canara Bank Card Division
    Spencer Tower 5th Floor,
    #86 M.G.Road Bangalore-560001
    Contact:080-25329113, 25582648.


    Dear Sir/Mam:
    I paid online for my 29/11/10 TNEB bill amount 372 Rs/- and service charge 5 Rs/- include this online payment Canara Bank EC Debit Card options Transction wrongly Debited my account. I am ATM No: 4214-5832-6100-5424 (and) A/c No: 3261101000488, when operated Transaction unable to process. I have not EB bills received by cash, I checked My account had been Debited at 29/11/2010. online EB billed. Here by you are request that please check it, Refund my account Due to Credit Balance Rs-372+5 =377 Added in favour my Account.
    Please do the Needful.
    Thanking you!!!


    Thanks & Regards
    Sureshkumar.M
    A/C No: 3261101000488,
    ATM Card No: 4214-5832-6100-5424

  • Br
      30th of Dec, 2016
    0 Votes

    i have 2500 withdrawal 28 dec2016 to canara bank atm from gomtinagar lucknow but one time 2000 not withdrawal transtion fail and second time 500 withdrawal ...
    so i am wait for 24 hrs then conform from bank so infom wait some time
    but no refund in my account till time ...

    because help me ...
    my account details below
    a/c holder - BRIJESH KUMAR OJHA
    A/C- 4745101000463
    Branch- Akbarpur Ambedkar nagar
    mob. 9984053999

  • Ki
      30th of Apr, 2017
    0 Votes

    An amount of Rs 13910/- was refunded by the Yatra.com team and sent to my account. But said amount not credited in my account till 30/04/2017. My bank account No.4982101000314 and my name is Kiran Chandra Mondal. Please inform me where about my money. A details particulars as sent by yatra.com to my account is enclosed herewith.

  • Di
      17th of Jul, 2018
    +1 Votes

    Actually I haven't got my refund yet . On 11-7-18 I booked bus ticket from vijayawada to Bangalore for 12-7-18 for the next day. My money got deducted from my account where the bus ticket was failed to book but still my money got deducted...the amount of 404 was deducted so please to respond and do something regarding this issue. Thank you

  • Di
      17th of Jul, 2018
    0 Votes

    @divya sunkam I actually booked it on 9th of July and on 10th of July it showed me that it failed to book...not 11th sorry

Post your comment