SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Aggressive Appliances / Poor Customer Service

617 Mercy Dr, Orlando, FL, United States Review updated:
Contact information:
Phone: 321-348-2262

Purchased products through Doug White. Everything was fine as it should have been, until the KitchenAid Induction Cooktop quit. Took almost a month to repair. Lady answering the phone in customer service was rude. Canceled appointments, no return calls as promised. Granite chipped around cooktop and promised to repair, waited for weeks. Weeks turned into months. Nothing...no calls, just broken promises. Will let other people I know to stay away from customer service dept. My money goes where it is best treated...

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Wp
      9th of Apr, 2012

    Hello Mr. Brown. My name is Melanie and I am a representative of KitchenAid. We apologize about the frustration you have experienced with your cooktop. If you need further assistance, please provide your name, the site you were contacted on, your user ID name, your phone number, your address, the full model and serial number, and email the requested information to KitchenAid.[protected]@kitchenaid.com. We would be happy to review your concerns further. Sincerely, Melanie.

    0 Votes

Post your comment