SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Aditi Abode Private Limited / Fake company. Cheats staff salary

1 NEW ALIPUR KOLKATA, IN Review updated:

Suddenly aditi abode private limited stated hire candidate from us. We accepted their proposal and started to send the resumes and candidates to this company against their vacancies of cement segment and hotel segment. After that continious got the complains from market that aditi abode private limited is fake compnay; they dont have own cement plants and hotels without a single lease property in lataguri. From our candidates we got informations this company cheated many staffs salary time to time. Mr. Tanmoy banerjee and mrs. Sweta choudhury cheted few job consultants. We allert all candidates and placement consultants not to tie up with them.

Dynamic hr solutions

Se
Mar 16, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ad
      Aug 04, 2017

    Aditi abode Pvt .ltd. is a fake company, they have no property .. they have no business property at all... I joined that company in 2014 as a receptionist and e magazine designer.. I had been working there for 3 months.. but they didn't pay me a single of pice .. Mr. Tanmoy Banerjee ( Company M.D) is a cheater... He exposes us that he was in Pepsi company etc etc. But I have doubt about it.. even Mr. Tanmoy Banerjee didn't pay the rent of his office floor..the land lord came there every week to collect the rent but didn't get. Tanmoy Banerjee's so called assistant Ms. Shweta Chowdhury is also a b**ch.. so please don't work that company.. they don't pay u salary and when u ask them for your salary, they will fire u..

    -1 Votes
  • Md
      Nov 20, 2017

    @Aditi Sur Very true..

    -1 Votes
  • Na
      Aug 09, 2018

    @Aditi Sur Mr Banerjee bahut he Bara chor hai ya bihar se karib 150 Lakh Le key goods supply nehi keya 2-4 PS mai case v hua hai .dusray ka Paisa Ley key sweeta ke sath ayyasi karta hai

    -2 Votes
  • Ag
      Jun 28, 2019

    @Nandan jee I am associated with this company and working so long and never had any issues in supply. Don’t put unnecessary baseless comment on a good human being

    +2 Votes
  • Md
      Nov 20, 2017

    I totaly agree with Ms. Sur. This Man Tanmoy and his ally Shweta are doing all kind of wrong things albeit keeping themselves out of the reach of law of the land. This is primarily because, jobless people are often so desperate for their livelihood, they trivialise their own issues and therefore don't conglomerate. Moreover, administrative surveillance on fake and cheat companies in our country is very poor. Otherwise, people like Tanmoy & Shweta would have behind the bars long before.

    -3 Votes
  • Na
      Jun 28, 2019

    @M Dasgupta Nonsense people are posting about a good organisation which is still having good quality people in the organisation and growing business in various SBU. This is absolutely unacceptable.

    +2 Votes
  • Ad
      Jun 28, 2019
    Best Best Advice

    On behalf of the management of Aditi Abode private limited, we would like to put on record that
    1) Our company’s solicitor’s notice is already served to Riga, Latvia addressing Stanyslav Petukhov for necessary and corrective actions. Demanding compensations of 1 million USD.
    2) We have identified one posting from M/s Dynamic HR who has replied against the notice served by our solicitor explaining and confirming that they have no knowledge whatsoever on this issue.
    3) We have no knowledge of the identity of the person of the few postings.
    4) If anyone has got any claim then, they can always approach the organization and establish their claim and resolve the issue. However, instead of coming to us, why have they resorted to such an act which cannot give any kind of comfort to them even in the case of someone having some views.
    5) For an organization, the vindictive attitude by an unknown individual doesn’t really affect much.
    6) This organization is functioning with pride and existing in society and have engaged many employees and maintains good corporate governance.
    7) For anyone, if interested, can go through few of the attached letters by the solicitor which is self explanatory, and relevant to the issue.

    +8 Votes

Post your comment