Global Client Solutions Logo

Global Client Solutions

Having problems with Global Client Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Global Client Solutions reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Nov 13, 2008. The latest review Debt Consolidation was posted on Apr 12, 2021. The latest complaint fraud and thieves was resolved on Oct 19, 2013. Global Client Solutions has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 18 reviews. Global Client Solutions has resolved 9 complaints.

Global Client Solutions Customer Service Contacts

+1 800 398 7191 (Customer Service)
+1 888 746 3281 (Company Support)
4343 S 118th E Ave., № 220
Tulsa, Oklahoma
United States - 74146
Mon8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Global Client Solutions Customer Service. Initial Global Client Solutions complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Global Client Solutions above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Global Client Solutions. Discuss the issues you have had with Global Client Solutions and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Global Client Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Global Client SolutionsDebt Consolidation

I consolidated a debt many years ago with Global Client Solutions and now I am getting calls from lawyers stating that I owe money to CitiFinancial and that I am being sued because I owe money. I paid this all off. This all goes back to 2010. I did receive in 2018 proof of payment but I need to see exactly what was agreed between CitiFinancial and Global Client Solutions.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Sep 30, 2020

    Global Client Solutions — Unethical behavior, scam, don't trust them!

    This all started on August 30th, 2017.Client #4315473. We called Global Solutions to help us to get a credit...

    Global Client SolutionsI did not open an account

    I received a letter today from you stating my account had been approved. I did not open an account with you. Account #[protected]. I would like an explanation for this. I do not know how this could have happened. I spoke with my son-in-law, who is an attorney, and he suggested that I give you the opportunity to explain this and if it was not to my satisfaction that I send a copy of the letter to the Consumer Protection Agency of the Arkansas Attorney General. Please check on this and respond with your explanation. Thank you Betty Cooper

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Global Client Solutionscustomer service

      Worst customer service of any company I have ever dealt with. The claimed to have sent me a refund check over a month ago and I have yet to receive it. When I contacted the customer service group they said that it would cost me $20 for them to send me a new check or I could wait 90 days to receive a new check. At best it is very poor customer service, but I think its just another way to scam the customer out of money. When I asked who has the authority to waive the $20 charge since the customer service manager does not have the authority, I was given the CEO name but told he does not talk to customers. I would not either if I treated my customer like this. I WOULD NEVER AGAIN DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Global Client Solutions/ Fast Tract Debt — fraud and thieves

        They where debiting my account for 300.00 a month for my credit cards then i found out from my credit card...

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        Global Client Solutions LLCbasically they took all my money and drive me to bankruptcy

        I paid my fee for eight mounts and they did nothing for me. I was getting summons and law suit and every time I called them they told me I have thirty days and our lawyers will call you. Their lawyer call me on last day.He doesn’t have file number.Very unprofessional. When I asked for the money I had in my saving back to me they say we used that money for our fees. Basically they took all my money and drive me to bankruptcy.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Global Client Solutions LLCexcessive and unauthorized fees

          I own a small business in Colorado. I recently went into debt. I hired this company because the bank was garnishing my wages and i needed help. I spoke to 'Global Client Solutions' representative "Oona" and she told me that if I signed up with them they would consolidate my debt and settle it for half or less. It's been 14 months and they haven't made a single payment to the bank. The banks tell me that GCS has made no attempt to contact them. Global Client Solutions has taken well over $6, 000 from me for nothing in return. I recently changed my account number, so they could no longer take money form my account through automatic transfers. Soon after doing this, I received a call from Oona, saying that i needed to make a payment. When I ask her why the bank has not received a single payment, she responds, "It's because you don't have enough money to pay them". So where did all the money that they took out of my account go? To their unauthorized fees!! For NOTHING!
          This is corrupt! I can't believe there are companies out there getting away with this kind of thing. They have taken advantage of me in hard times, and now I'm left in a tougher spot than before. I'm living day by day, and can barely make ends meet. If you have experienced this kind of treatment, please do your part to try and stop these guys. E-mail me and lets help each other. [protected]@gmail.com

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Global Client Solutionskeeping money owed to creditors

            I paid 736.00 monthly, over 4500.00 they never settle any debts. I called several times n was told not to speak to my creditors. Told them creditors wanted to speak to them n there was no resolution. Since then my lawyer adviced to stop paymemt and I have gone bankrupt . Global solution sent refund for $408.16 which i have not cashed its not acceptable can you help

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              Global Client Solutionsdebt reduction

              This company will help you reduce your debts, but not before they line their pockets with your money first. I paid over $4000.00 in eight months to gcs and only one bill for $500 to a credit card was paid. Go with careone credit or another company, but carefully research that company before you sign a contract with them.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                Credit Relief Today/ Global Client Solutionsfailure to respond

                My sister enrolled in this program with Credit Relief Today, who is now functioning as Financial Resolution Center. They are just the frontman or marketing company that signs you up. The actual debt settlement company that pays Credit Relief Today to find unknowing consumers is GLOBAL CLIENT SOLUTIONS or GHS. They have several class action suits against them and are robbing people blind of money. Whatever you do avoid them! Here are some of the articles:
                http://getoutofdebt.org/8112/global-client-solutions-rocky-mountain-bank-trust-good-people-tangled-in-some-bad-debt-settlement-business
                http://getoutofdebt.org/19878/rocky-mountain-bank-trust-fdic-shocker

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Th
                    THE SOURCE Mar 20, 2011

                    http://getoutofdebt.org/8112/global-client-solutions-rocky-mountain-bank-trust-good-people-tangled-in-some-bad-debt-settlement-business
                    http://getoutofdebt.org/19878/rocky-mountain-bank-trust-fdic-shocker


                    CONSIDER THE SOURCE:
                    GetOutOfDebt.org a site that BOASTS ….” If you still want to take a run at me legally, send me a nastygram or a cease and desist letter, then you should contact the lawyer”…”And if you’d like to find out what his favorite ammo or weapons are, you can…” SOURCE: http://getoutofdebt.org/terms
                    I am a city boy so I don’t know much about ammo…
                    but if you search the Bar Association Disciplinary Section you will find the NC Bar Assn. doesn’t really care either… http://www.ncbar.com/discipline/disorders.asp
                    Christopher W Livingston, GetOutOfDebt.org’s lawyer

                    0 Votes
                  • Jo
                    Joseph Sturm Nov 25, 2010

                    MY wife and i got involed with global clint solutions over credit card debt and we paid them a large amount of money, and we thought they were actually working with the creditors, but to find out they were not . We were being sued left and right . They were takeing more of each payment than was going into our account. We was on the loseing end, and finally told them we wanted out, so beware of comoines of this nature

                    0 Votes

                  Global Client Solutions — refund of investments

                  I joined this company with the hopes of reducing my credit card debt through settlement offers. I was told to...

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Global Client Solutions — not taking care of business

                  I have been with GHS since Sept 2009 and have yet seen anything taken care of. Yet, they are taking my money...

                  The complaint has been investigated and
                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                  Resolved
                  Global Client Solutionsfailure to resond

                  I signed up for them to for debt reductions they said they would settle debts for half or less all they done is taken my fee which is over 11, 000 dollars and have done nothing I sent e-mails requesting answers but get no respond from them or there consumer justice center which is they use for the clients to get advise on consumer protection my e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Pa
                      patricia clodfelter Apr 21, 2015

                      I too trusted Gobal, they took, $503.00 out of my account, I checked the creditors who told me they never contacted them. I sent
                      a letter stopping any father [help] it cost me $30.00 with my bank to assure they could not withdraw any more. I did talk with one of the
                      personnel he assured me of my refund. after a month I called and was told they sent. $76.00 to my account, short by $427.00.
                      they gave me your number to give my sad story too. do you get my money back from, [ali baba] ?
                      I intend to air my complaint to all on the computer I can reach. these people should be put out of business.
                      [email protected]

                      patricia clodfelter

                      0 Votes
                    • Gw
                      GwenM Jul 15, 2013
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      I also am very unhappy with them. You cannot get them by phone or email. I was told that my monthly payment would be reduced to almost half since the creditor did not accept this program. I am now paying both the creditor and Global.

                      Is there any way they can be stopped!!!

                      0 Votes
                    • De
                      Debora Creager Dec 13, 2010

                      I'm so unhapopy with Globel Client Solutions, they are not there to help people in need of help to stop from having to file bankrup, but instead just take your money and don't help you with any payments or contact any of your creditors to let them know what is going on and why they are not receiving any payments for a time period, and now I have two weeks to come up with $1300 to be paid by Dec. 20th or I will have a civil law suite against me and my wages will be garnished. How the heck do they expect me to do this and what's worst they don't care they just tell me it was my fault and people like me makes their life miserable. I just talked to a friend and they said they had the same thing happen to them. I don't know how people can treat others like trash and steal their money from them, especially when they are asking for help, how can they live with them selves! I think they should repay all our money since none of it was used to pay our creditors.

                      0 Votes

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Unified Financial/Acushield/Global Client Solutionsfraud

                    After believing the swindler Nick Pape from supposed unified financial or acushield or wherever I am now in the hole an extra 20000 that of which I have no idea where it went. Nick Pape who now is no where to be found and a company out of business being lost in a paper trail by the next Nationwide customer Service.

                    Will people stop praying on eachother for heaven sake.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Ac
                        achillius8 Aug 14, 2009

                        Unified financial solutions has scamed people not always but sometimes and still at it along with their side scam companies there making bank on others misfortons

                        0 Votes
                      • Ac
                        achillius8 Aug 14, 2009

                        I agree Acushield Financial is out of business it has swindled thousands and is still somehow open for business along with the dirty dozen

                        0 Votes

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Global Client Solutions LLCfraud

                      We have been sending them monthly deposits for $465.00. We are still receiving phone calls and bills even from the creditor we supposedly already settled with. They say this is ok and just fax us the paper trail.
                      The only debt settlement was the one offered to us independently via US mail... and they then took a fee out of about $430.00... for settling something we could have done ourselves. They say it's a waiting game, don't talk to the creditors that call, they will take care of it. But GCS never contact us, call us with updates or negotiations. The fees come out monthly on the 20th of each month, yet nothing is being paid towards the debt and the bills keep getting higher. We've seen the same pattern affecting other people in the country. It's a sham and sorry we fell for it.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • Gi
                          gitmo234 Jul 07, 2009

                          Your "debt settlement" is them making you not pay your bills so the company gets desperate and then they offer a lump sum to settle on the debt. The bill will get paid but your credit will be ruined for years.

                          0 Votes

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Apex Global Client Solutions — unauthorized billing

                        Apex debt consolidation/Global Cient Solutions LLC. The Apex part is a California number [protected] with an...

                        Global Client Solutions LLC / Diamond Rewards — contract not met

                        Global Client Solutions LLC (client managers of Diamond Rewards Debt Services) automatically withdrew $300...

                        Global Client Solutions — failure to respond

                        I signed up for credit card help and they promised that if I signed up they would settle my debt for half or...

                        IN THE NEWS

                        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.