The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Clerysys IncDont join Clerysys Inc

S Review updated:

Fraud company.

I have joined this company 6 months back . but still i have not been placed on any project... and i have not been paid even a single dollar till date.. Height of exploitation.

I also have a few friends working for this company and never heard a good word about the company. they say that the employer is so rude he doesnt even take calls . he promises something at the time of joining and never stands on his words...

Its better u guyz stay unemployed rather than joining these type of companies and making them richer by us doing all the hardwork and getting paid lesser.

plz stay away from this company CLERYSYS INC. he is a big time fraud

More Clerysys Inc Complaints & Reviews

Responses

  • Da
    DaveWrong Oct 09, 2021

    this raj or natraj or whatever his name currently is works with flamigo.ai another friggin fraud company. there are suckers out there and this sonofabeach is suckering everyone out there. what a friggin conman

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nalligummer Sep 27, 2020

    Mr Natraj whom you have employed is fraudster and a thief. anyone associates with mr natraj balasubramanian will regret. he WILL defraud you, take your IP and clients and money and scoot. he says he was a fighter pilot in the indian air force? see the link. he was a navigator. a guy who gives water and serves breakfast to the pilots and carries their flight bag. in the days of gps navigators are good for that. his company clerysis has many negative reviews and there too he took our deposit money and never returned. he joined a paid course in harvard with falsifying information and data. check with harvard. he claimed he was a fighter pilot and had same fake images to show.

    http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/IAF/Database/21989

    Clerysys Inc — Taking caution deposits and not returning!

    Clerysys Inc — Dont join Clerysys Inc

    https://www.complaintsboard.com/reviews/clerysys-inc-a21178

    1 Votes
  • Sy
    syamise May 28, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This guy Natraj Balasubramanian is a is a big fraud. These guys exploit their employees big time. It's been five months we have not been paid. Excuse Raj as he calls himself gives is there poor fund flow. This guy and his companies is out to exploit people gullible suckers. These fakers are out to earn quick bucks and run. Hope IRS catches up with him and puts him in jail, the place where he deserves to be.

    6 Votes
  • Vi
    Vinita Y Mar 12, 2013

    I worked with Clerysys for almost 2 years and another friend of mine continues to work from the same consultancy and they have been very fair with us always.

    -3 Votes
  • Sa
    SAM Sundar Sep 19, 2012

    Guyz Dont worrry, I heard about Clerysys is good company. The fault is yours.

    -5 Votes
  • Ne
    new Apr 12, 2009

    i completely agree with you all. i have been a victim of these guys attrocities. Now i have decided to complain to USCIS about each and every single issue that they have created to me.

    I want to teach them a lesson .

    2 Votes
  • Ro
    rohit Feb 25, 2009

    Dude, The clerysys Inc, CEO's actual name is Natraj Balasubramanian and not Raj Balasubramanian, He uses Raj to avoid Natraj as he uses this name with Yash Technologies Inc.

    4 Votes
  • He
    HelpH1B Jan 29, 2009

    I totally agree they are ### I hope USCIS gets them

    2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.