Bryan L Salamone & Associates PCUnethical

N
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

The biggest mistake ! I thought this people is gonna help me ! they suck my blood, NO Experience, Very unethical, Nightmare, Lot of hidden Fees ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR YOU They don, t Cares About Clients ONLY MONEY !Stay Way .. More and more To, [protected]@gmail.com

Responses

  • Ds
    Ds1976 Jan 06, 2016

    One of his inexperienced 36 year old lawyers Katherine sacialo is horrible lies and very inexperienced feel free to email me at [email protected] I will explain them in a nut shell guarantee u will never use them they have scam hidden fees and a corrupt phone system where it goes straight to ur voicemail and they charge you they will charge u multiple times for same documents I filed complaints w Suffolk county bar association against them

    -2 Votes
  • Sh
    Sheila Duffy Apr 01, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Ds1976 Did you file with the bar?

    -1 Votes
  • Ds
    Ds1976 Jan 06, 2016

    Complete scam artist very unprofessional can't look u in the eye snake

    0 Votes
  • Ds
    Ds1976 Jan 06, 2016

    I'm filing complaints against him he's a crook

    0 Votes
  • Ds
    Ds1976 Jan 06, 2016

    Everything that these people say here is 100% true Bryan is the biggest blood leaches on earth he is so full of himself I met him 3 times so wasn't impressed he totally snake can't look u in the eye all he kept telling me was that all he cares about is money he's a greedy pathetic of a human his crew is very inexperienced don't know law for [email protected] one of his 36 year old lawyers Katherine sacialo had my case she was so inexperienced and horrible they are the dirt of the earth they don't care about your children or any form of human life, , , please as god as my witness believe what these people's comments say they are the worst firm in this country they took me for 20k they rob people they have a scam phone system where it goes rite to ur voicemail and they charge you so many hidden [email protected]@ fees horrible paralegals as well they are so rude I actually ripped into him one day and he fired her make complaints against him to suffolk county bar association I fired his ### and his 36 year old attorney.. Katherine sacialo horrible horrible inexperienced so called attorney they lie and are crooks Never use these people!!! Feal free to contact me at [email protected] I will explain my whole situation with them and I guarantee you You will 100% not use them very horrible people

    -1 Votes
  • Hu
    Hurt Dad Jan 04, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    For the last six years this individual, since referring him as a lawyer or even a human being is being way too complementary. He likes to view and have others view him as a "pimp" well he certainly fits that picture. He is obnoxious and very full of himself and his ill gotten earnings why do I really care what kind of car you drive especially when the monies were taken from women and children via the husband, hence his pimp attitude. The husband is the John, the ex wife the Ho' and he takes her monies hence the pimp nomenclature. He is a poster child of what is wrong with the whole Justice system and how it operates .Give into him or pay-also I believe there is more going on behind the scenes that meets "our eyes"!! Behind closed doors and secret handshakes and deals.

    1 Votes
  • Ch
    Christian Nielsen Sep 10, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I met with this so called genius - i have been in business- he never once looked me in the eye - thank god i had the common sense to run out of there - like to come off like a big shot - you tube video of him driving a lambrgani and taking a video of a girls butt - pathetic human bring

    1 Votes
  • Br
    BrianSalamone Oct 07, 2014

    I agree. This guy is the WORST. I hired him for my divorce and he did NOTHING but bill me for 9 months. Over $10, 000 in fees paid. I fired him and hired another attorney that had my divorce done in under a month. He charged me $3, 000. Salamone now has the balls to sue me for another $7, 000 claiming I didn't pay some of the fees. The guy is a crook.

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    nizamistanbul Aug 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Bryan L salamone is DISRESPECTFUL&Selfish Man, He is the Big IDIOT. FIGHTING for MONEY! WITH CLIENT . NOT THE DESERVE . STOP LOOKING PORNO PICTURE AT THE PHONE IN COURT ROOM ! DO YOUR JOB! FIGHT FOR CASE, (People working at McDonald more respectful then Mr Salamone ) I thought this lawyer's is gonna help me ! they suck my blood, NO Experience, Very unethical, Nightmare, Lot of HIDDEN FEES ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR YOU !They don, t Care About Clients ONLY MONEY ! SICK Treacherous people, These are ticks, , Stay Way.. I tried to explain the problem to Owner, Bryan L Salamone, (Tried tell hem your attorney in the trial time play with phone look at the Disgusting dirty PORNOGRAPHIC PICTURES in CHILD CASE )He is very Nasty&RUDE .He Said Go Talk some One He did not want to talk to me, Because (Mr salamone hid the truth ) Have Some RESPECT . I do not speak good English I AM FOREIGN . He said i am not let this go you gonna pay it ! I am paying almost $8000 for this, He is very Acquisitive, They went to many times The Suffolk County Bar Association for complaint, HE SHOULD GIVE ME MY FULL REFUND . If you want to add STRESS your self ! Go used them. . I Hope This business shut down soon, --HE DOES NOT LITIGATE FAMILY LAW HE IS REALLY A COLLECTIONS ATTORNEY SMITH CARROAD LEVY& IT SEEMS HIS FIRM HANDLES MORE OF THAT WORK!! Very careful with this guys [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nizamistanbul Aug 25, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    He is the Big IDIOT. FIGHTING for MONEY! WITH CLIENT . NOT THE DESERVE . STOP LOOKING PORNO PICTURE AT THE PHONE COURT ROOM DO YOUR JOB! FIGHT FOR CASE . NO Experience, Very unethical, Nightmare, Lot of HIDDEN FEES ABSOLUTELY NOTHING FOR YOU !They don, t Care About Clients ONLY MONEY ! SICK Treacherous people, These are ticks, , Stay Way..Attorney in the trial time play with phone look at the Disgusting dirty PORNOGRAPHIC PICTURES in CHILD CASE . Have Some RESPECT . I do not speak good English I AM FOREIGN . He said i am not let this go you gonna pay it ! I am paying almost $8000 for this, He is very Acquisitive, They went to many times The Suffolk County Bar Association for complaint, HE SHOULD GIVE ME MY FULL REFUND . If you want to add STRESS your self ! Go used them. . I Hope This business shut down soon, Someone must stop them, ---HE DOES NOT LITIGATE FAMILY LAW HE IS REALLY A COLLECTIONS ATTORNEY SMITH CARROAD LEVY& IT SEEMS HIS FIRM HANDLES MORE OF THAT WORK!! Very careful with this guys [email protected]

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.