Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
Blazeflash Couriers

Blazeflash Couriers review: Delay in courier delivery 33

R
Author of the review
12:00 am EDT
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

Blazeflash is the worst courier services I came across till date. I did not go in for Registered Post which takes max 3 days, just because I wanted immediate delivery. I have sent a courier to Nagpur Maharashtra on 7th August, from Bangalore, and It has not reached even today (10th August). What more, the online tracking system shows the destination as 'Delhi'. I called up at Worldlink complaints and queries also yesterday and they told me that it will reach today. But today also the courier has not reached. I suggest, for urgent delivery of couriers Blazeflash should not be chosen.

33 comments
Add a comment
R
R
Renju
Sep 20, 2007 10:27 pm EDT

I do agree with the comment. The courier was send on September 17 from Mumbai and till today Sept 21st there is no new abt it. Even the contact details given on the sites are fake. Some are 7 digited and some 8 digited. None of the contact Numbers given for Banglore are valid .

R
R
rachana
Sep 22, 2007 6:14 am EDT

I agree my courier is misplaced and when i went to the office with the receipt they say tis receipt no is not in our database.

J
J
jaswant sinha
Oct 05, 2007 1:56 am EDT

My courier dated 27/ 09/07 posted from PATNA ON THE ADDRESS OF GOA MAPUSA, which is an important document has not yet reached... i m lot of difficulties... i sent it by blaze flash... I lost my trust

D
D
Dimple Aggarwal
Nov 27, 2007 4:08 am EST

I had sent a courier to Hyderabad through your Blaze flash courier Dilshad Garden, Delhi branch. It was sent on 3rd of November07. The code no. of my courier is [protected]. Its now 24 days and still my courier has not been delivered to Hyderabad. In fact even the status of my courier can not be traced. On your website the status of my courier shows forwarded but not yet delivered. The concerned branch people doesnt show any positive response. Every time
whenever I call them the only answer I get is "we are
checking it". I am really very disappointed by the services which you people are providing. Its like harassing your clients. Such kind of services are not expected from Blaze flash courier.

R
R
rohit
Nov 27, 2007 11:21 pm EST

PEOPLE KINDLY AVOID THIS COURIER.

M
M
M G
Nov 28, 2007 1:06 am EST

I very much doubt that this Blazeflash is even capable of taking anything next door, leave aside to another city. A package sent to me from Delhi has been sent back to Delhi by them for no rhyme or reason. The courier guys could not even spend Rs 2 calling my mobile to let me know that they can't deliver the package. All the Bangalore phone numbers on their website are bogus. I got 4 more mobile numbers by making 2 STD calls to their Delhi office and those were bogus as well.

N
N
nikhil vasudev
Dec 28, 2007 1:56 am EST

My courier dated 21/ 12/07, code no. [protected]
posted from PATNA ON THE ADDRESS OF Mumbai, Andheri(E) has not yet reached...

Nor hav i received any notification from the delivery man in case his arrival was unattended..

Tried calling up the MIDC/CHAKALA office but in vain.. either you dont get thru the numbers or the bells keeps ringing..

A real sorry state..

J
J
jitku
IN
Jan 05, 2008 2:44 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I am totally agree with your comments. They are really worse when it comes to even local. My Client is just about 5-10 km from our office. They send me a packet on 3rd Jan. and its about 2 days passed and they aren't able to Deliver.

While calling their customer support and waited about 15 mins I had been left with a voice "Hello Hello" which is patient breaking.

Its really slower than even tortoise. I have advised my client to change the courier if they want further dealing in future.

Also would like advise to other people not to take shelter with such a Courier service who do not understand the importance of time and value of consignment.

Jitendra Kumar

N
N
Neeraj Kumar
Mar 10, 2008 11:44 pm EDT

I am totally agree with your comments. They are really worse when it comes to even local. My brother have send a packet on 4th march from gorakhpur to noida and i did,t get my packet till date. its really very very very worst courier company.

D
D
deepak
Mar 11, 2008 6:33 am EDT

My consignment containing urgent documents , was sent to me on 1 Mar'08 from lucknow to bangalore . T'day is 11 Mar and I havn't got the same..trying to contact bangalore office but no-one picking up the call . Same is with Lucknow office too...

Even I sent mail to G.M. of the service but no reply from him even...

Don't know what to do... Worst experience with any courier company...
Pls don't use this service anytime...

A
A
Anupam Saurabh
Mar 14, 2008 10:23 am EDT

To
The Manager
Customer Service Desk
BlazeFlash Courier.
Bangalore

Please note that this small packet of medicines has not been delivered at our Bangalore address in even 10 days time. And it is impossible to speak on your BLR phone numbers provided by Delhi office from where it was sent. Last night we could speak to one Mr. Iyer but niether could he provide status nor any other contact number. He gave same numbers of CSD which are either 'no reply' or 'busy' always. A fax has been sent to your Delhi office yesterday.

Please take immediate action on this and arrange to deliver the item today. And provide us contact number and address of your office from where the delivery for Yelahanaka is done in BLR.

--
Regards
Anupam Saurabh
==========================
Yelahanka, Bangaluru - 560 064
===========================
Copy to Mr. Amit Gupta, Delhi for follow up at Delhi office.

MOST URGENT FAX MESSAGE (011- [protected])

Date: Thursday, March 13, 2008, 5:50pm

To

Mr. S.D. Agarwal

CMD

Blaze Flash Courier, Jhandewalan Extn

New Delhi – 110055

SUB: NON-DELIVERY OF ITEM SENT ON 3-MARCH FROM DELHI TO BANGALORE (Ref: [protected]) AND NO WAY TO CONTACT YOUR DELIVERY OFFICE AT BANGALORE

Dear Mr. Agarwal,

This is to report that it has been 10 days and the item is not delivered at my address in Bangalore. When I try to call your offices on the numbers provided from Delhi, it is impossible to do so. We have been trying for last one week several times as listed below and still not able to speak to anyone or get the packet delivered. Online tracking result is also given below.

Bangalore [protected] (no reply to calls or SMS), [protected](switched off), [protected] (not reachable- try again later), [protected](no. does not exist)
Bangalore Numbers listed on your website – [protected](faulty/beep), [protected](no reply), [protected](remains in queue and then gets disconnected after 5 minutes),[protected](number does not exist)
Called your Delhi numbers – [protected]-4 (all numbers always busy or 'no reply')
Could speak to Hyderabad office on [protected] and got more Bangalore
numbers – 080-[protected](switched off), [protected](always busy and no reply to SMS, or switched off now)

I am not sure if you are aware of the condition of operations and total absence of services by your company and franchisees. Please provide correct contact number (that works and is responded to) and address of your franchisee in Yelahanka-Bangalore who should be holding our packet for delivery so that we can have it delivered or collect it from there.

Please do the investigation into this and arrange to deliver the packet at my address at the earliest this week.

Sincerely

Anupam Saurabh

Bangalore – 560064

Tracking Result

Consignment No.
Booking/Receipt Date
Destination
Type
Manifest No.

[protected]
03/03/2008
BANGALORE
ND
BLR/030308/1/Air/ND -203524

Consignment Status
Forwarded

Receiver's Name

Remarks

Consignment Details

Date
Status
Forwarded To

03/03/2008 02:23

Forwarded by DELHI (METRO SECTOR,PH.NO.[protected] - 81)
BANGALORE

M
M
manjunath
Mar 17, 2008 5:29 am EDT

14/03/08 vinatge as sent the cheque thtoug the blazeflash the worst courier not yet delivererd if ask phone they will say wrong nof.

N
N
norbu dorjee
Mar 27, 2008 6:47 am EDT

I HAVE NOT RECIVE MY COURIER WHICH WAS SEND FROM DELHI IF U CANNOT TAKE RESPONSIBILITY YOU ###ERS NEED TO GET UR ### KICKED...

G
G
Ganesan
Apr 29, 2008 12:47 am EDT

BLAZEFLASH is good for nothing courier:
Below si my nightmare - no resolution till date

Booking details

Consignment no.[protected]
Booked on 16-Apr-2008
Booked from: Brothers International, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066.

Booked to:(Consignee)
A.Balakrishnan,
238 A/1, Melmuganadar St.,
Kallidaikuruchi, Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu - Pin: 627416
Tel: [protected]

Booked from:(Consignor)
A.Ganesan
EIB-1,
Engineers India Limited,
Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066.
Tel: [protected]

Stauts : Not delivered till date (29-Apr-08)
Information to the booker: none
Information to the receipient: none

Dear Sir,

This is with reference to above the consignment.
It has not been delivered till date and neither any communication given about it status to me (A.Ganesan - booker).

Despite several follow-ups with the Brothers Agency as well as Mr.H.M.Singh ([protected]) no action has been taken, neither any feeedback given.

Given these condition I have suffered tremendous mental agony and lost valuable time, without any assured reply from blaze flash.

I am forced to take my case to consumer forum.
Request to kindly look into this case immediatley and delvier the consignemtn with due compensation.

regards
A.Ganesan
[protected]

S
S
sunil vij
May 01, 2008 11:04 pm EDT

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am working in HARISONS & HARLAJ LTD, JATTAL ROAD, PANIPAT, I had booked my two parcels from your panipat office (V.S. International) via Air Way Bill No: - ([protected], Dt: - 12/03/2007 & [protected], Dt: - 12/07/07.) These parcels still have not received from my party (M/s. KUSUM ENTERPRISES, STATION ROAD, LOHTA, VARANASI). I have also given you the contact number of Receiver’s is [protected]. I had already sent you five mails regarding my parcels, but there is no response from you. For your kind information, I am sending you my last Mail, So that you can take necessary action about this matter. Otherwise I have put my case in consumer court against your company.

I am waiting for your positive & earliest response.

Thx.

D
D
DEVENDRA kulsh
IN
May 02, 2008 9:51 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I CORIERED MEDICINES VIDE AWB NO. [protected] ON 28/4/08 FROM DELHI TO KANPUR BUT NOT DELIVERED TILL 3/5/8 PLZ LOCATE &DELIVER URGENTLY AND SEND DELAYED DELIVERY PENALTY 10000/-
D KULSHRESHTHA [protected]

S
S
sunil vij
May 09, 2008 10:40 pm EDT

I am working in HARISONS & HARLAJ LTD, JATTAL ROAD, PANIPAT, I had booked my two parcels from your panipat office (V.S. International) via Air Way Bill No: - ([protected], Dt: - 12/03/2007 & [protected], Dt: - 12/07/07.) These parcels still have not received from my party (M/s. KUSUM ENTERPRISES, STATION ROAD, LOHTA, VARANASI). I have also given you the contact number of Receiver’s is [protected]. I had already sent you five mails regarding my parcels, but there is no response from you. For your kind information, I am sending you my last Mail, So that you can take necessary action about this matter. Otherwise I have put my case in consumer court against your company.

I am waiting for your positive & earliest response.

Thx.

G
G
greg
May 30, 2008 5:14 am EDT

by reading the above comments I feel that I will be next victim. My parcel is with them which was handed over to Blaze on 21st May and till today not delivered in mumbai. God only save this company.

P
P
Preeti
Jun 09, 2008 3:27 am EDT

I wish i had read the complaints before and hope i never have to do business with them ever again.

my document was sent from ranchi to bangalore on the 4th of June and was told it will reach on friday that is the 6th of june. But i'm yet to receive it and what is worse, if i call them they hardly pick up the cll or its perpetually bzz.

And i now know why its bzz all the time coz they just put the customer on hold and not even bother to respond. Today i've had it enough and i wanted to speak to the manager but he never came online and after being online for more than half an hour they just disconnected the call. This shows if the management is least bothered, what kind of values are they imbibing in their employees.

If they still have any sense of service towards customers and this complaint board is really read by the people who want to make a difference then my advice is really just at least respond to us and let us know what the problem is.

My consignment no is ---- [protected].

A
A
Abhishek srivastaw
Aug 03, 2008 11:57 pm EDT

Same thing happen to me dude really i dont understand why they open courier company to hazzele & give tension to there customer whom customer paid already. Very bad courier company, i never com across in such a tension position in my life. Pray for me.
consignmet no .-[protected]
cm name -C JOSEPH PREMNATH
CHENNAI-06
TILL NOW NOT DILIVERD.
PLZ GIVE ME AN EARLY RTESPONSE .

B
B
b.prabhu
Oct 03, 2008 8:16 am EDT

Blazeflash is the worst courier services I came across till date. I did not go in for Registered Post which takes max 3 days, just because I wanted immediate delivery

A
A
Abhishek Bagga
Nov 03, 2008 7:19 am EST

To,
The Managing Director,
Blaze Flash Courier.

Dear Sir,
This is very un easy situation for a client whose some important document has been handed over to your reputated and reliable courier service on 25.10.08 but till it has not been delivered on destination.
After several followups by e mail & phones not proper response till the time after clearly mentioned in that mail that it is an important document.
For you refference i am attaching my last conversation from your Delhi Help desk all the desired details are avaliable in this mail.

Please arrange to resolve it ASAP.

With Best Regards
Abhishek Bagga
[protected]

Dear Concern,
Consignment Note No [protected]
Date of booking 25.10.08
It is a document (Paper) in this Envelop.
Booked from Shivpuri (M.P.) 473551 by Mr. J.C. Bagga
Receiver’s Full Name & Address—> Mr. Vivek Bagga, House No. 36, IInd Floor, Muniven Katappa Layout, Chowdeshwari Temple Street, Lingrajpuram, Bangalore. 560084.
Mobile No. of Receiver [protected].

PLEASE TREAT THIS AS MOST URGENT!

Regards
Abhishek Bagga
[protected]

From: BFC DELHI [mailto:del_csd@blazeflash.com]
Sent: Monday, November 03, 2008 2:54 PM
To: Abhishek
Subject: Re: Urgent POD No. [protected]

Kindly provide us following information for follow-up :-
- Consignment Note No., Date of booking, Parcel or Dox., Booked from.
- Receiver’s full address and phone nos. for each of the consignments.
Regards, Blazeflash Customer Care, N.Delhi. #

----- Original Message -----
From: Abhishek
To: banglore@blazeflash.com
Cc: mumbai@blazeflash.com ; del_csd@blazeflash.com
Sent: Sunday, November 02, 2008 12:01 PM
Subject: Urgent POD No. [protected]

Dear Officials of Blaze Flash,
I have couriered one very Important document through your courier on 25/10/08 via POD No. [protected] from Shivpuri (M.P.) to Banglore.
But till date ther is no track of that important document it is over a week now.
May i know the status & reason of this delay.
This delay may cause to me an un desired loss in many sences.
Please track it & deliver it immediately.
Your POD Tracking Report from you website is also pasted in my mail it is totally un understandable to a layman.

Regards
Abhishek Bagga
Zee Truner Ltd.
[protected].
Blazeflash Couriers Ltd. Tracking Report version 10.2008.01.30

To track your consignment, please enter C/note Number.

[ ] [Track Shipment]
for multi track Click Here

Tracking Result
Consignment No. Booking/Receipt Date Destination Type Manifest No.
[protected] 30/10/2008 D
Consignment Status Out for Delivery
Receiver's Name
Remarks

Consignment Details
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
30/10/2008 04:42
Out for Delivery by BANGALORE (S.R.NAGAR, BANGALORE)

R
R
rajat jain
Dec 04, 2008 2:45 am EST

I wish i had read the complaints before and hope i never have to do business with them ever again.
I have sent important documents from Delhi to bangalore on the 27th of november and was told it will reach on 29th of november. But hasnt deleivered yet and what is worse, if i call them they hardly pick up the cll or its perpetually bzz.

And i now know why its bzz all the time coz they just put the customer on hold and not even bother to respond. after being online for more than half an hour they just disconnected the call. This shows if the management is least bothered, what kind of values are they imbibing in their employees.

If they still have any sense of service towards customers and this complaint board is really read by the people who want to make a difference then my advice is really just at least respond to us and let us know what the problem is.
I have sent courier to the address

To gargi verma, group manager Hr, 5th floorEastland citadel, , 102 hosur road, Madiwala, banaglore
My consignment no is ---- [protected]

Regards
Rajat Jain
[protected]

C
C
consumer
IN
May 11, 2009 1:17 pm EDT

420. Cheating and dishonestly inducing delivery of property -Whoever cheats and thereby dishonestly induces the person deceived to deliver any property to any person, or to make, alter or destroy the whole or any part of a valuable security, or anything which is signed or sealed, and which is capable of being converted into a valuable security, shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to seven years, and shall also be liable to fine.

406. Punishment for criminal breach of trust -Whoever commits criminal breach of trust shall be punished with imprisonment of either description for a term which may extend to three years, or with fine, or with both.

S
S
Suneeta
IN
Jun 08, 2009 11:56 am EDT

Hi, My parents just sent a very important document from KOta, Rajasthan to California, USA, do you think it will reach on time. My parents asked for a tracking number but said they cannot give one right now till it reaches Delhi which is the main office. After reading all these complaints i am concerned about my important documents. Does anybody have any idea about Blasflashe's international courier service. Thank You -Meghana

E
E
E.Mohan Chandar
IN
Nov 18, 2009 5:52 am EST

This is to report that it has been 10 days and the item is not delivered at my address in Hyderabad. When I try to call your offices on the numbers provided from Hyderabad, it is impossible to do so. We have been trying for last one week several times as listed below and still not able to speak to anyone or get the packet delivered. Online tracking result is also given below.My courier No is [protected].
The courier is sent to me from Guwahati, Aassam to Hyderabad.

B
B
Bhatia Photo Industries Pvt. Ltd
IN
Jan 06, 2010 6:34 am EST

Parcel booked vide No. [protected] dated 24-12-2009 to M/S Ratnadeep Agencies opp. Ram Mandir Road, Jai Hind Chowk, Yavatmal -445001 ( Mah)
has not reached the party, till date. Enquiries made in this regard are not being attended to properly and reasons given are baseless.
Kindly take action and inform
M/S Bhatia Photo Industries Pvt. Ltd.
6-A, Ist floor, Bhagwati Market, Kucha Choudhry, Chandni Chowk, Delhi-6
Ph # 011-[protected]

O
O
okram sadananda singh
IN
Feb 16, 2010 6:06 am EST

i had sent a document in your service on dt. 10. 02 2010, from delhi to imphal, till now it not delever.

N
N
Nishtha Wadhwa
IN
Jan 07, 2011 4:29 am EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Sir,
This is to inform you and update you with my grievance caused by your courier service.
I had booked my parcel to be sent from Delhi to Aurangabad, Maharashtra on 31st of December 2010 from its paschim puri branch. with consignment no. [protected] and it was promised by the person so authorised that to the max it will be delivered by tuesday.
I understand that there might be some problem and it might get delayed by a day or two but not longer than that. I filed a complaint with the corporate office and spoke to Miss Aarti there.One should thank there stars if they are able to connect to the head office and corporate office because no one picks up the phone and its very frustrating. My complaint no. is G-796 .she told me that my parcel has already reached Aurangabad and gave me the number of Mr. Rakesh there.He has no manners to talk to a lady and this man told us all lies. Firstly, he took atleast 50 calls to attend our call and den gave wrong information that we may go and collect it from there office in Nutan colony, Aurangabad, Maharasthra. and when my friend went there to collect the same, he refused saying that it is still in pune. and that we must call up pune people.

NOW WHERE ARE WE SUPPOSE TO GO, ITS NOT OUR DUTY TO CALL UP AT EVERY PLACE AND TRACK, OUR DUTY WAS DONE WHEN WE PAID THE AMOUNT TO YOU FOR DELIVERY.
This is the case of mismanagement, disgusting behaviour of your staff and to my shock you have given contacts on net and no one attends the call for the same.
It is my request that you look into the matter, failing which i shall be constrained to resort to legal action.

Thanking you
Nishtha Wadhwa
[protected]

P
P
Pragati2013
IN
Jan 23, 2013 5:59 am EST

I agree with comments. I have sent urgent docs from Delhi to Chandigarh and provided two phone numbers. When I called them in Chandigarh office they said we will deliver courier in 1 hour and then courier was moved back to Delhi with comments online as "shifted". Nobody shifted from that place and the customer care is bad. The number provided is [protected] . When I called at this number the lady talked rude and disconnected my phone every time after knowing my complaint. Blaze flash is the worst courier service.

R
R
RajniPune
IN
Jul 04, 2013 6:25 am EDT

Pune on 1st July. I’m still waiting for it today 4th July. Very poor service. Even their contcat numbers on websites are invalid/wrong. And if there are any valid numbers they dont picked up. Their registered office number is also not being picked up many times... NEVER USE THIS COURIER.
[protected] tracking no

P
P
P K Yadav
IN
Sep 04, 2013 10:47 pm EDT

I have booked a courier having Passport document on 09.08.2013 bearing consignment no [protected] from Chetak Circle Udaipur Rajasthan to Sh Pravin Godhani, M/S Godhani Exports, 715/716, Grohitam, Opp. APMC Grain Market, Sector, 18, VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI, VASSHI, 400703. Despite several complaints over phone and in writing it has not been delivered.

J
J
jitendra kumar20
IN
Aug 25, 2016 1:21 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

This is to turn your kind attention towards the problem I faced with a company in my locality. I booked a courier ([protected]) for Dhar (M.P) on 10/1/2011 from Pandav Nagar, New Delhi-110092. It was not delivered to Dhar and after 7 days returned to me. I complained to the local courier office from where the courier was booked.

In response, they said that “our service is not available in that place”. I asked their representative that if your service is not available there then why did they booked my courier. After a huge conversation when I asked for my money which I paid as courier charges back, they refused to do so.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter. If they will not return my courier charges back, I will complain in consumer forum.

1) Consignment No. : [protected]
2) Date of Booking : 10th jan 2011
3) Receiver's Full Address :
Ravindra Kumar (ET) Gust house,
Power Grid 400/220 kv, substation indoor ahemdabad road NH-59
Rajgarh,
Dist-Dhar (M.P) Pin-454116,

Sender full address:
Jitendra Kumar
C-19, ground floor.opp. Mother diary
Pandav Nagar,
New Delhi-92
Mob no: [protected]
email-jitendrakumar20@gmail.com

Trending companies