Having problems with BioSlim?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

BioSlim Customer Service Contacts

16869 SW 65th Ave. #318
Lake Oswego, Oregon
United States - 97035

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with BioSlim Customer Service. Initial BioSlim complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for BioSlim above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about BioSlim. Discuss the issues you have had with BioSlim and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

S

BioSlim — payment charged for items I did request due to the set up of the website

Today, the 17th April 2017 I purchased a free sample of bioslim tablets however I was also charged for a...

BioSlim Avoid these guys if you can

I ordered the so-called free (but for postage) trial offer, and was billed for that 3 January 2012. It was only on February 6 2012 that my bank statements came and in the statement was the above sum of $183.78, for a month's supply of Bioslim and Biocleanse, which I have NOT ordered.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    • Da
      Danie Skinner Jan 10, 2016

      I ordered bio slim in July 2015 and it cost me a lot of money. They said a must check with the post office in Dubai. I checked and nothing was there. So they said they will send me a new shipment to the address I send them again, and still now 10 January 2016 nothing received. So will just loose my money and get over it or will someone please help me or give me my money back.

      0 Votes
    • Lo
      Loorce Oct 12, 2012
      This comment was posted by
      a verified customer
      Verified customer

      Signed up for the free trial got the goods five weeks later but then noticed I had been stung 200 for not telling them I wanted to stop payments from an automated invoice generator. Scammed. Do not buy bioslim African mango!!!

      0 Votes

    Bioslim African MangoTrial is scam

    They've advertised free trial and according to policy of that offer I was supposed to be charged for $5, instead of that they've deducted $100 from my account and even after that charge they didn't bother sending me anything. What a scam, I was unable to contact them and ask for refund either.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • St
        Stacy Hefner Michalk Feb 11, 2019
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Keeps charging my account & I never received. Called a month ago left message for cancellation but heard nothing back. Crappy way to make money.

        0 Votes
      • To
        Toolekare Jul 27, 2016
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Like everyone else, ordered free samples of bio slim and bio clense only had to pay the postage. Just received the samples today they were ordered over a month ago, then two weeks after they had taken out the postage for the postage They took more money out of my credit card. I have now cancelled my card, apparently my bank said to me I wasn't the only one that day due to these people, but that doesn't make you feel any better I still feel rather stupid for giving out my details on the computer. I didn't even get the company name or contact details but paid American dollars and the item was sent from Sweden???

        0 Votes

      IN THE NEWS

      Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
      If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
      One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
      A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
      ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
      You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
      Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.