Beijing Yanwen Logistics Co., Ltd, Laser Pointerfaulty product

1
A Review updated:

Recieved 3000mw 532nm green laser pointer. The blue indicator light comes on but no green laser is emitted from the device. Would like to return and exchange it for a working model

  • Updated by jeffryg · Dec 19, 2017

    tracking number is AA594255544YN

  • Updated by edimag · Jul 05, 2018

    where is my parcel ????
    I have no words, look attachement
    Edilio from ITALY

  • Updated by S Jameel Basha · Oct 16, 2018

    I didn't get my purchase order

  • Updated by Bharat Bhushan1966 · Nov 12, 2018

    product not delivered

  • Updated by Carol stanton · Dec 06, 2018

    Cardigan very poor quality nothing like photo on line I would like a refund

  • Updated by Aishat Dauda · Jan 10, 2019

    Pls want to know when my items will be delivered to Qatar. Tracking numbers are "UB689504992YP, UB692046807YP, UB691382626YP.

  • Updated by BZBZCarol Hughes · Jan 29, 2019

    LN 347677557KR

    I did not receive the laser tool I ordered. I received a gas gauge decal?? Please send the product I ordered or refund my purchase price.

  • Updated by umesh mundhra · Mar 07, 2019

    Pls update [email protected]

  • Updated by Aparna Jain · Apr 10, 2019

    Sir i have ordered a mobile cover from ali express. Tracking id isLP00126608411962 it has arrived in india on 09.03.2019 but i haven't received it in my city. Please look into the matter

  • Updated by Hedy-Joy Babani · Apr 19, 2019

    Do you want goods returned?
    if so to what address?

  • Updated by Mike Upton · May 18, 2019

    As previously stated

  • Updated by Wendy Olver · May 28, 2019

    very bad late delivery
    then wrong size
    really rubbish
    no return address so you can only send to a postal delivery company at heathrow no contact
    dreadful

  • Updated by Gaurav Bhandari · Jun 11, 2019

    I had ordered through Ali Express. The consignment was sent through Yanwen Economic Air Mail. The parcel has still not delivered to my address. Tracking update on 07/06/19 asks me to contact support staff. Kindly look into the matter and get my parcel delivered.

  • Updated by Bernice Tackley · Jun 21, 2019

    I am very disappointed with the service from this company and after reading other complaints I have very little confidence that my complaint will be dealt with effectively.

  • Updated by Marko Velikonja · Jun 24, 2019

    I still didn't receive my parcel after 73 days of waiting.
    Tracking number is UI024065615CN.

    Can you check what is happening with that shipment?

  • Updated by Marilyn Hibbin · Jul 01, 2019

    Earrings broken. Urgently need replacement by Saturday for daughters wedding. I have only just opened the packet

  • Updated by ching ching Lim · Jul 04, 2019

    Why my packet still in transit
    Its been 1 month
    My customer really angry with me
    3 packet..
    Necklace, and ring
    Please sent my packet as soon as possible
    I really hope i got good news from you
    It's first time i use yanwen economic air mail.. If i know be like this maybe... Oh my God, , , i really hope i got my packet

  • Updated by Andy Campos Hernandez · Jul 05, 2019

    LP00123907827114 & LP00123436670870
    Where suppose to be shipped in a different address but was not shipped to the right address ☹️ and I would really like them shipped to The right address if not have my money back at least.

  • Updated by ChandrikaBS · Jul 19, 2019

    Package unable to be tracked

  • Updated by Poolepaul · Jul 23, 2019

    Please reply to [email protected]

  • Updated by hakantaslicay · Jul 27, 2019

    Any parcel not coming from Yanwen

  • Updated by Jane Jarman · Aug 21, 2019

    See above, the dress is shorter one side than the other, The underslip shows below it, very uneven hem and badly made. I’d like a refund please. Where do I return it?
    Regards
    Jane Jarman

  • Updated by Ashok Vala · Aug 22, 2019

    S00000036957470

  • Updated by Ashok Vala · Aug 22, 2019

    Order 102245800748834 haven't received even after passing of delivery date and contacting seller.

  • Updated by Ashok Vala · Aug 22, 2019

    Order 102245800748834 haven't received even after passing of delivery date

  • Updated by Satish Jadhav · Aug 23, 2019

    Dear Team,

    Please fin below Yanwen Tracking no and kindly scheduled delivery.

    S00000030577685 - UA168509430VU

    S00000031499202 - UA169295090VU

    Kindly find attached order details.

    Yanwen

  • Updated by Kamranalikhan · Oct 09, 2019

    S00000054254063 .plz check my parcel satus plz

  • Updated by sunil kedia · Nov 21, 2019

    Due to invalid Gati tracking number by yanwen, Buyer & seller dispute started.
    Please provide the valid no.

  • Updated by matador92 · Dec 17, 2019

    Please send me my damn package, why is it taking so Goddamn long?!

  • Updated by Carole Byrne · Dec 26, 2019

    I brought this Dress
    From you the Material us Awful
    I would like a full Refund
    Please

  • Updated by Carole Byrne · Dec 26, 2019

    Full Refund pleas
    This is awful Material

  • Updated by Martin Gilbert · Dec 31, 2019

    Item not delivered today as stated! 2 x night driving glasses. What address did these go to?

  • Updated by Andres O · Jan 16, 2020

    30 days in the same status. SEND IT TO ME!!!

Responses

  • Al
    Alan Atwood May 10, 2011

    recieved 3000mw 532nm laser pointer, defective, no beam is emitted from the device

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hard557 Jul 26, 2011

    hello,
    i received another guitar than my order
    i ordered this one:
    gibson-jazz-electric-guitar-4a1c5.jpg
    and i received this one
    gibson-hollow-body-jazz-electric-guitar-b4474.jpg
    it's not the same body wood and i don't like it, metal parts are not golded and the neck is different.there is no pickguard on the one i ordered .your seller do not replay to my complain
    please send me the good one
    my order:
    www.ioffer.com/i/382633026
    Item Number: 382633026
    Richard Beucher
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • So
    Soccer01 Sep 07, 2015

    I ordered a puffer coat wrong size i ordered xxl not s. Ref no ye004423061cn to send a replacement xxl size not s.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    Buckster2018 Apr 08, 2018

    I just received a men's ring marked "size 11, " but it is much smaller than that. It appears to have been shipped from Hanoi. How can I receive a larger size of this same ring style? Thanks, Steve

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    girishneelakandan Aug 14, 2018

    sir i am Girish Neelakandan . my shipment is reach Ernakulam in 5th august 2018 today is 9th courier people is not contact me and i don't know the courier peoples office address and contact please make it fast to deliver my shipment
    My contact number is +91 9446687429

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    SP tiwari Aug 15, 2018

    I ordered India direct shipping from bangwood.com
    Tracking no ALJBH8174000004YQ
    Your tracking shows it's delivered but not received
    Just want to know that at my place who is your service provider .

    0 Votes
  • Ob
    Obrien Phiri Aug 15, 2018

    I await the arrival of an order from China sent by Yanwen Logistics.THERE has been NO update since R2018-06-11 22:23, I would like to know where the item is at the moment.TRACKING NO is RH965053846CN.IS THE NO LOCAL CONTACT WHERE I CAN CALL TO KNOW ABOUT MY PACKAGE?.

    LAST UPADTE WAS ON:
    Jun 11, 2018 10:23 PM
    China Post
    Air transport
    CNSHAA

    0 Votes
  • Ed
    edimag Aug 15, 2018

    Where is my parcel ?????? i am very angry, i want a reply or i provide to go to a lawyer. I have no words.
    Edilio manganelli - italy

    0 Votes
  • En
    Eng. Salem Aug 15, 2018

    Hi

    I have a shipment keep waiting to receive it

    Tracking number
    AA1019354879YN
    Its from china to Riyadh Saudi Arabia
    Please help to get it received

    Email
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    Akhila Prabhakar Aug 15, 2018

    my parcel has been sent from china, when i try to track ( LP00096240295339) it says the item has sent to india, after that there is no further information, i feel its lost...
    its been already more than 100 days where is my parcel??
    somebody please help..

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bia Gasud Aug 15, 2018

    There's been almost three months and my order hasn't even arrived in Brazil. The tracking does not work.

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Giju t Aug 16, 2018

    have a package due which was not delivered yesterday. YOur site says Concerned customer was not available'. (Ref: Tracking number UE666720070YP) However I was available through out the day CAn you kindly pass on the contact number of the local delivery agent

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sahil1361 Aug 20, 2018

    How much it will take to deliver..

    0 Votes
  • 7m
    7Michael3 Aug 20, 2018

    Tracking no. AA1010381619YN

    The item is in the UK but has not moved since 29th April 2018.

    It is still inside its delivery window but why the delay?

    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening
    Please let me know what is happening

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saha_amitkumar Aug 20, 2018

    Dear Sir,

    I am Amit my tracking number is LP00097475143123, LP00097478568128. Items Shipped at 30.03.2018 23:25, last track update is 05-04-2018 21:55. But Item not delivered. Please Check and confirm me. My Email ID : [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Ana Jorge Aug 20, 2018

    I have eight withdrawal orders in Lisbon, some of them since March, as you can see in the tracking information through the following tracking codes:

    LP00091609598106
    LP00096843472233
    LP00091594065690
    LP00096371418538
    LP00096371418538
    LP00096845782816
    LP00098831190579
    LP00094951329121

    When will I receive my orders?

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    Pulkit Singh Aug 20, 2018

    I have order a good from AliExpress.com which has not delivered to me and the estimate delevery time has also passed the tracking is also not updated. The order no. Was-LP00094614941174

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abhi2018 Aug 20, 2018

    i ordered a product on ebay.com which is dispatched by the seller on 3 may 2018 by yanwen logistics from china but status of the shipment is unupdated from 3 may2018.
    please help me to sort it out as soon as possible.
    tracking no:-UG637706597CN

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajith fedson Aug 20, 2018

    LP00098049300683 is my order, Where is my order it has been 28 days passed but I can't still find my product, Kindly send the tracking number of INDIA POST to track my product .

    0 Votes
  • Do
    Dominik Cholewka Aug 20, 2018

    A parcel was dispatched 29th November 2017. Today, 01 April 2018, no indication of the parcel. Website last update was 10 December 2017
    Tracking 66293118124

    What is going on??? Can someone please check and inform us?
    Website says the information is too short... so i have to edit it.

    Thank you
    Dominik
    [email protected]
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    akouphoy Aug 20, 2018

    The parcel with UG270278247CN tracking number is on its way since 18Febrouary.

    It is not the only time it happents. Two months of waiting is TOOOOOOO long

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Martinblou Aug 20, 2018

    Placed order 19 February 2018 with Wish tracking nr UA950865698YP have not recieved this package. My email adress [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr ali kazi Aug 20, 2018

    My parcel was shipped from china on 11-3-2018
    But the status is not updating since then, the parcel was premium shipping due to deliver in 7-15 days but it has been 20 days and still no delivery. LP00095978623678 Is the tracking number. Please update me where it is ?

    0 Votes
  • Ok
    Okwar Jale Aug 20, 2018

    Where the hell is my fucking package??????

    It's been fucking 66 days !!! If I don't hear from you I will fucking sue you

    0 Votes
  • Nv
    Nvkr205 Aug 20, 2018

    Tracking number: UR880029223YP.

    Above mentioned tracking details are not delivered to me, but it is showing that product had been delivered to me. Can you please investigate and let us know what's happening with your people.

    0 Votes
  • Ru
    Ruturajbendkhale Aug 20, 2018

    Hello sir .. I am from india.
    On 7/3/2018 I have ordered a product from aliexpress and done with the payment.
    But the product is still in transist from 9/03/2018 and my tracking no is LP00095387604601.
    Please send that product as soon as possible .
    Also my mail id is [email protected]
    Please update the status .

    0 Votes
  • Aw
    awanagana60 Aug 20, 2018

    I am waiting my parcel with track number LP00096845330273 (SB1018756113) since 9 may, you say "Arrived at Italy" since 26 may but where? Italy isn't only a street it's a large country, where in Italy is my parcel? I don't received nothing yet!

    0 Votes
  • Ko
    kou Aug 20, 2018

    product not received

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    blakehighscore Aug 21, 2018

    My item (tracking # UB011895185YP) has arrived in the Philippines. Just wanted to know what courier in the Philippines will deliver it to my address?

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Monterrio Aug 21, 2018

    I'm Going To Prom Next Month on the 5th And I Still Haven't Got And Update About My Order AA978854324YN Please Help

    0 Votes
  • Ze
    Zeshan123 Aug 21, 2018

    I ordered a watch from wish app, it was intransit to India on 8 feb 2018, the deliver Date was 1 march but still it havent reached to me. Even There is no tracking status after 8 feb, Please provide me any information about my package tracking id is UC051613308MY.
    My email id [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Waheed Khan Niazi Aug 21, 2018

    I order something from eBay and now i track my order and i found What my order is return to shoppers

    0 Votes
  • El
    Elaine87 Aug 21, 2018

    I am supposed to be getting an item from China through eBay the courier is you but funnily enough my item isn't even in the country tracking number RG932088799CN where is it I have contacted the seller who are completely ignorant now I'm contacting you the courier as I am sick of getting mucked about why isn't it in this country

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saif Alam khan Aug 21, 2018

    Respected Sir
    It has been more than 41 days yet i did'nt recieved the products(LP00091846262248), i am very worried tracking system is also not working can you please tell me when the products will exactly arrive.
    I will we very thankful for this kind favour of yours.
    Thank You

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mary Joy Castro Aug 28, 2018

    Hi based on what i track my item arived philippines last august 10, 2018. But until now i havent recieved it or i dont know if i need to pick up it in courier.

    RH973617694CN
    this is the tracking number. plz update me what is ur partner courier in philippines and if i need to pick up it

    thank u and have a great day

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chandan1984 Aug 28, 2018

    Please give me the trace of this courrier as it doesn't show any movement since last 1 month

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tareq aziz Aug 28, 2018

    I have purchased 2 items from ebay. Both The items were send through yanwen and tracking no are UG048571316CN and UG068644777CN. As per traking information both item arrived in Bangladesh airport almost 20 days ago. But till date items are not received by me. Pls inform me details where the items are now ?

    0 Votes
  • An
    Andreina Ariana Aug 28, 2018

    My package has not arrive is been in transit for 31 days now. It arrived at the usa airport but never got it yet nor can i track were it is at. Im worried and would like to knkw before i demand a refund from the seller. what is going on. And why is it taking so long

    AA756268582YN transfer to UG031430155CN

    0 Votes
  • Co
    corg Aug 28, 2018

    I ordered a package from Dhgate on to send to my address but it was sent to Terrebonne, Quebec!!! Not happy at all, as this was a gift to my parents.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashfaqmir Aug 28, 2018

    Still did not reach as enough time has passed by

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem