Banque Saudi Fransi Logo

Banque Saudi Fransi

Having problems with Banque Saudi Fransi?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Banque Saudi Fransi Customer Service Contacts

+966 920 000 548 (Customer Service)
+966 800 124 2121 (Customer Service)
+966 114 089 000 (Priority & Elite)
+966 920 000 576 (Customer Service)
+966 800 124 0006 (Marketing)
King Saud Road
Al-Riyadh
Saudi Arabia - 56006

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Banque Saudi Fransi Customer Service. Initial Banque Saudi Fransi complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Banque Saudi Fransi above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Banque Saudi Fransi. Discuss the issues you have had with Banque Saudi Fransi and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Banque Saudi Fransi Complaints & Reviews

Banque Saudi Fransi Rakah BranchCash deposit transaction cancelled due to machine fault

Dear sir,
I would like to request your good office to help me to clear and get my cash deposit amounting to SR4, 000.00 which was cancelled due to machine fault. I deposited the SR4, 000.00 on my ATM account Name Bernardo Gabito Balmes and account # 00D1841000193 dated on 20/01/2021 in BSF Rakah branch at machine #368 with receipt #2568 & 2572 but machine terminal lock and cancelled my transaction but before I leave the bank help me and I received a notice in my phone with ticket created ref. #[protected]. Please help me to get my cash deposit as soon as possible because I need my money to support my family.
Thanks and best regards,
Bernardo Balmes

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Banque Saudi FransiClosed or freeze my account g7889800154

    My Bag was stolen and all my cards are there so i need to freeze my account of closed it.

    Name: Daryl Rodas
    Cellphone No. [protected] / [protected]
    Iqama No. [protected]
    ACCT No. G7889800154
    IBAN no. SA82550000000G7889800154

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Banque Saudi FransiRefund for my purchase online (extra store)

      Goodam! I have been trying to call how many times in your hotline but no one is answering.. I had tried many days calling just to reach out my concern but im having hard time to contact fransi banque. My issue is I purchase online (extra store) using my atm card.. I paid the bill and it's already deducted on my account then after that the extra store sent me a message that they did not receive my payment and I need to contact my bank which is fransi bank. Now I don't know where will I start on how to get back my money because no one is answering about my query. Im hoping for your reply.

      Refund for my purchase online (extra store)

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Nov 16, 2020

        Banque Saudi Fransi — Unethical behaviour

        My name is Amjad Ilyas I am account holder in Fransi bank for more than 2 years now. Every months my salary...

        Banque Saudi FransiNo objection confirmation for the transfer of final payment to bank account in the philippines

        Dear gentlemen,

        We would like to request for your kind consideration and approval to issue a no objection confirmation (noc) regarding the transfer of the final payment to my daughter bank account in the philippines. The bank account details are shown below.

        My saudi fransi account details: lauro samudio... D6221100183 - sar card number [protected]

        My daughter banco de oro account details: jonah fay samudio...[protected].. Swift code... Bnorphmm

        The transfer charges will be deducted to my account. I cannot open the saudi fransi account now due to my stc mobile number ([protected]) already terminated or not working anymore to receive verification code sent by the bank. 

        Thanks and regards,

        Lauro samudio+[protected]
        [protected]@gmail.com

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          We are here to help

          • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
          • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
          • Honest and unbiased reviews
          • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

          Banque Saudi FransiPayment not received in saab bank locally

          Dear Sir,

          I transfered money on thus dated 16.07.2020 from my bank account (fransi plus) to SAAB bank locally but money still not received.
          SAAB Bank account details are as fellow.
          Beneficiary IBAN SA1445000000181045139001
          Amount transferred
          Iqama number [protected]
          Mobile number [protected]
          Name of Beneficiary Atif Malik
          Kindly update me about it ASA.

          Thanks
          Atif Malik

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Banque Saudi FransiFreeze account

            Greeting Sir,

            I would like to raise my complaint about freeze my account. when i try to open it, i received a mess ( You have exceeded the number of tries for entering the ... in the end there is mention some contact no
            Inside the kingdom:[protected]
            from Mob [protected] -548

            I tried many times but no one received my call. Respected Sir I'm working on a jazan project. From your branch to project distance minimum 85km. please i request to solve this issue ASAP because i have no pocket money.

            Account # A8517700169
            Iqma # [protected]
            Cell # [protected]

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Jan 15, 2020

              Banque Saudi Fransi — mony deducatin.

              Dearvsir I send mony to india on date 12 january 2020 throgh enjaz bank and use my mada card saudifransi...

              Banque Saudi Fransireceiving calls of blocked atm

              Received a call from [protected] telling me my atm is blocked. The person asked for my Iqama number. Can you confirm and verify. Is it possible you are calling your customers on mobile number even if the card is registered as salary use in a company? Please send me email for this [protected]@gmail.com and let me know because this is not a joke. I just used my atm this week and it is ok. Thank you

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Banque Saudi FransiID Update

                Hi, I am Gregory Boen, account number xxxxxx-001-25, with ID number [protected]. My ID was issued for 5 years but your system only allows for 1 year. I am currently in the United States on vacation and I need to transfer money to my personal account but I am unable to do that because Fransi has locked my account because of my ID update. When I go online to try to update my ID, is has the wrong expiration date and I can't change it. When I try to complete it and enter the access code for the transaction, it pops up a message saying that I can't do it. Please help. I will not be back in Riyadh until the June 2 but I need to transfer money now.

                Please advise,
                Gregory Boen
                [protected]@gmail.com

                ID Update

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  May 07, 2019

                  Banque Saudi Fransi — transfer fund more than 10 day havent receive

                  at the 26/4/2019 at my hongkong company nuobote trade co limited hsbc:[protected] amount:usd...

                  Banque Saudi Fransiinternational transfer to inactive account in pakistan allied bank of pakistan

                  Dear Sir,

                  I have transferred amount to my brother account which is now inactive/Closed account and amount couldn't be received by him. How I can get back my money to re send it in his active account.

                  The transaction details are attached.

                  Please get this money back as still not received by that bank as account is closed and my brother open a new account which I was not awared about it.

                  Thanks and Kind Regards

                  HAIDER ALI
                  [protected]

                  [protected]@gmail.com

                  Saudi Arabia

                  international transfer to inactive account in pakistan allied bank of pakistan

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Banque Saudi Fransistatus of money transfer not received

                    My name is Arul Kumar.my company unique laboratory for soil testing, Riyadh transferred money to my Indian bank : state bank of India Attur Salem India. to the account no. [protected] on April 11, 2019. Yet I haven't receive money. Transfer ref: 038/TT/F42710/19 . Reference number: 038BSF1191715072545910754.
                    Debit account : [protected]
                    Awaiting for your call or reply to [protected]@ymail.com
                    earliest response is highly recommended
                    and appreciated
                    Regards
                    Arul
                    [protected]
                    [protected]

                    status of money transfer not received

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Banque Saudi Fransideposit refund

                      'd like to raise a serious complaint on the slow process to handle a very simple issue of mine, as i requested visa card cancellation from abha branch, and accordingly the visa was cancelled and i issued a request to refund 1875 sar which i deposited during the visa card issuing, the employee at abha branch told me that my request is pending at riyadh office for which i have been waiting for over 10 days now and i still didnt get the deposit amount, which clearly reflect the unproffisionalism of BSF toward the customers, i expect that you take this complaint very seriously to avoid any unwanted escalation
                      Khaled mohamed
                      [protected]

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Mar 23, 2019

                        Banque Saudi Fransi — The balance I recieved when I closed my investment account

                        Hi, Good afternoon! I need further explanation about my accounts.in march 2019 my attorney have visited the...

                        Banque Saudi Fransiamount in a closed account

                        I have a previous BSF account number F472320 0186 which got frozen and then due to prolonged period it was closed and when I tried to reactivate this same account I found it is not possible at all, so I have created a new account G873280 0188
                        Which I receive my salary on it.

                        The problem is that my first account which got closed is having a trapped amount of almost 1000 SAR which I need to claim them back to my active account or get them in cash from bank

                        So I hope you can provide me a solution as soon as possible.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Banque Saudi Fransi — refund my amount

                          Dear gents Sorry to say your I have spokes three time with your employees but they didn't give any response...

                          Riyadh

                          Banque Saudi Fransi — service

                          Good day Sir, I'm Goran from Croatia, I working in KSA almost two years for oil drilling company SANAD...

                          Banque Saudi Fransi — transaction reference 068tt51487618

                          Dear Sir, I have transferred fund to India vide Reference # 068TT51487618 through online banking service of...

                          Riyadh

                          Banque Saudi Fransi — international money transfer to india

                          Dear Sir, I have transferred funds to India 07-10-2018 but my beneficiaries did not receive it in their...

                          Riyadh

                          IN THE NEWS

                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.