Bank of Barodamissing of money from atm

1

ATM no.[protected] &account no.[protected]
sir my transcation of date 16 aug is not cancled yet but i have complend at branch & head office but there is no action about this
If there is no action in two days i will complainet i consumer court & banking ambdus man

Responses

  • Ka
    Kailash Chandra Goyal Mar 18, 2010

    Kailash Chandra Goyal and Manju Goyal opened new S.B.-A/c No-
    2430100012243 on 13-01-2010, during application we tick yes
    for Debit Card but yet not received. The Bank Manager asked me
    to apply again . Shuld I praise the working of Nationsl going to be
    Globle BANK .

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sagar bajaj Apr 17, 2011

    ATM no.4029850251661234 &account no.15150100009209
    sir on 8 april i tried to withdraw money from AXIS Bank ATM but i did not receive money. i have complend at branch on same date but no money(Rs.5000) is credited in my account.
    i request you to please credit amount in my account.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Anshul Gattani Jun 19, 2011

    dear sir,
    on 13 jun 2011 I was out of station from kota and my debit card is lying with my Almira at home but rs 10000/-
    has been debited from my a/c by ATM (cash)how it is please let me know the position my debit card & a/c no. is
    debit card no. 4029850232571312
    A/c no. 08370100016521
    in the name of Anshul Gattani, 83-A R. K. Puram, KOTA

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terry P. Jun 21, 2011

    Folks this is very bad but pleae go to face book, type in a search for Take A look, see what regions is up to now a 200.00 million dollar fine from the SEC please join and comment we do have that right to tell how we fell Thanks Terry.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terry P. Jun 21, 2011

    Regions bank in memphis tenn have been very bussy trying to hide what has happened in other words you are not suppose to know what I am about to tell you, first there is a TWO HUNDRD MILLION DOLLAR SEC fine just been agreed on, but they claim no wrong doing come on guys, and at the same time one of there prise employees Patcy Wilkerson has pleade guilty in an fraud case whice her and her partner scamed over 5 million dollars from people in a small town in tenn, my heart trully bleads for these people, by the way Patcy Wilkerson gets 4 monts in a federal prison, but these people get to suffer for as long as they live, can anyone help the please go to face book search for Take A look please coment they need our help please

    0 Votes
  • Te
    Terry P. Jun 21, 2011

    Regions bank manager and her partner stole over 5 million dollars, if you want to know more go to face book search for Take Alook, read about it post your comments after all freedon of speech is our right thanks Terry.

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    booter Mar 20, 2013

    Dear sir,
    my debit card no. is 4029850268515662 and my a/c no. is 33140100005385 .sir my card is block for online transaction and its not working till one weak i also complaint but nobody take any action soooo plzzz sir solve it and unblock my debit card for online traction ...
    thanks...

    0 Votes
  • ATM no.4029850296185173 & a/c no. 26300100001126
    sir i hahe some recharg online then my card is show the blocked so i requested my cord is unblocked please kindly sir

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    santvijay l yadav Jun 01, 2013

    my debit card has been blocked due to some circumstances.i was filling up admission for in which i wrote wrong password three times

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    BHAWANPREET SINGH Jul 06, 2013

    My account no. is 27800100006069 nd debit card no. is 4029 8503 07275 3390, , , my debit card online block by mistake

    0 Votes
  • Sk
    skartkalpi Aug 05, 2013

    sir atm no 4029850284579668 ac. no. 3769010000256 sakeel khan
    sir my transcation of date 30 april is cancled yet but i have complend customer care complen no 2013061411961120 is not solved.so plz my ballance is refund.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    RAJ SINGH TOMAR Aug 11, 2013

    my bank of baroda atm (visa) card is blocked, pls unblock my card.
    card no.4029 8502 5142 3890
    Branch: kota Jhalawar Raod, Rajasthan, Pin code 324007
    My e.mail address is [email protected]
    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    BANDANA RAJPOOT Sep 17, 2013

    My bank of baroda atm(visa) card is blocked pls unblocked my card.
    Card no-4029850312678888
    Branch- KNIT sultanpur, pincode-228118
    My email id- [email protected]

    Thanks

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Malti pal Sep 29, 2013

    my bank of baroda atm visa card is blocked pls unblocked my card.
    my card no -4029850288079525
    branch -kalyan, pincode 421301
    My email id [email protected]

    Thanks

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    moby singh Dec 21, 2013

    moby singh, my debit card has been blocked, it would be kind if you kindly unblock my debit card no.4029850307237096 bearing ac no.10170100036213

    1 Votes
  • An
    anuragt Jan 01, 2014

    ymy bank of baroda atm cum debit visa card is blocked pls unblocked my card.
    my card no -4029850296283739
    branch -chandrapur, pincode 442401
    My email id [email protected]
    thank you... anurag t

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    veena devi Feb 04, 2014

    my card no. is 4029 8503 2276 1740 in the name of veena devi card is not woking for online payment and it shows that card is blocked on mtnl site plzzzzz... upgrade my debit card and obilize me
    thanking you

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    mohd mohsin Apr 04, 2014

    My atm card no 4029 8509 0098 1538 nt working online payment nd my name is mohd mohsin nd email id [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    pravin meghji gala Sep 29, 2014

    I lost my UCO Debit card on which 1400RS was withdrawn on 27.09.2014 at 10.27am from Bank OF Baroda ATM, so we need CCTV Footage of that date. i have blocked my debit card whose complaint no is 09143297 and my Debit Card no is 4283200093025290.
    thereby attaching the message of money withdrawn.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    bhaskar alone Nov 24, 2014

    pls unblocked my debit card, , ,
    pls my card number 5210860000461030
    so pls unblocked my debit card coz i want need online trans so pls axpt my req

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dipak parmar Dec 04, 2014

    I have loss my bank of baroda debit cards request you to hotlist my card . I have try on bob customer care no.1800102 4555 continius one hour but no any revert .

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    luv8850 Feb 05, 2015

    Online transactions are not taking place from my atm card, example: ticket reservation, e - top up, etc
    My atm debit card is also registered online
    Still transactions fails each time
    My acc / no: 28100100005318
    My atm no: 4029850230347822

    Photo cannot be added but i will tell you the details :
    Unable to authorize [transaction id 10000166654242]
    Each time i get this message

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hannastavan Apr 07, 2015

    Card no 4029850323073392 is blocked.. Couldn't do online transaction since 6 months. Give me reply

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Niral iparmar Jun 26, 2015

    Sir.,
    I have recharge online then my card is show blocked So I Requested my card is unblocked. Kindly

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem