Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
CB Dating Services Ashley Madison they banned my ip address for no reason
Ashley Madison

Ashley Madison review: they banned my ip address for no reason 10

A
Author of the review
6:08 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

So i was using ashley madison for a while now. I am a legitimate person and not a prostitute, not a hooker and definitely not a scammer. They first suspended my account for some reason (i think its because i rejected to show my pictures on a couple of people. That's the time when they banned me) so i made another account then after that, i cant even go to the website anymore. Its frustrating if you're getting banned for no apparent reason.

10 comments
Add a comment
D
D
Dijana3000
Perth, AU
Feb 27, 2023 8:45 am EST

Happens often to females

Happend to me for no reason. I didn't do anything against their guide lines.

Many men told me the site is very unreliable, and female profiles disappear.

This is totally unfair. I feel for you. HUG

D
D
Dijana3000
Perth, AU
Feb 27, 2023 8:43 am EST

This happens to lot of female users. I heard many stories

A
A
Adventureawaites1
Loranger, US
Jan 19, 2023 2:10 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I keep getting messages stating that my IP address has been banned. I don’t understand why. I can’t even log in on the app

R
R
Rlaya
, US
Jun 13, 2022 9:54 am EDT

Yes this happened to me as well… we should start our own website and treat everyone with so much respect and kindness they would never go back to AM.

If there is anything we can do about being treated so unfairly please let me know. I had made a lot of new friends on there and was bringing them more exposure.

D
D
Dijana3000
Perth, AU
Feb 27, 2023 8:49 am EST
Replying to comment of Rlaya

I would like your idea

My email is blackdejana@gmail.com

Contact me.We gotta do something about this.

This is very unfair to real women.

Given AM alow all sorts of bots to operate in their site.

J
J
Jolene15
Appleton, US
Apr 10, 2023 10:08 pm EDT
Replying to comment of Dijana3000

Be very careful, I don't think it is actually AM blocking us, I think it is a group of hackers trying to get you to email the site which I stupidly did and then got insanely hacked. Just use Brave with a VPN and you can use it. Use a new email that you only access on Brave also

J
J
Jamesy v
, US
Apr 24, 2022 7:02 am EDT

Me Too! Makes no sense

View 0 more photos
A
A
Aline Santos
, US
Jan 23, 2022 5:03 pm EST

TO Ashley Madison Well all these Suspensions, with ought reason, is a very bad Business practice, You really need to treat us Women with more respect, as [censored] rolls downhill and if You can't show respect for us? then How do You think the Men will treat us ? OMG. Please start to respond to Us ALLL. I am at alines979@gmil.com

V
V
Victoria Monroe
, US
Mar 09, 2022 9:22 pm EST

I have this same experience.. it’s crazy

J
J
John Slew
, US
Jul 13, 2021 10:00 pm EDT

They banned my ip address one day after I bought credits and never got an email telling me there going to do that or why

View 0 more photos

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

Ashley Madison contacts

Phone number
Website
www.ashleymadison.com
Category