Apollo Equipment Repair Logo

Apollo Equipment Repair

Having problems with Apollo Equipment Repair?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Customer Service

9801 W Fairview Ave
Boise, Idaho
United States - 83704

Complaints & Reviews

Again this guy keeps posting lies about himself.

Here is what you need to do to protect yourself from this criminal. Do a simple background search on him under his many aliases, Greg monzo
Greg Gonzo
Greg Mayer
Greg Mayor
Gregory Wayne Mayer
Gregory Wayne Monzo
If you have a friend in law enforcement that would be the easiest way. If not spend $10 on the many background checkers online. I used https://www.beenverified.com/ There are many others like truthfinder also. You will see that this punk has a criminal background a mile long!! Save yourself the pain and suffering you will have to go thru before you hire, date etc...

fraud of greg mayer

Apollo equipment repair owned and operated by a fruad
Gregory wayne monzo is not his real name. He changed his name some time ago leaving a criminal trail behind in california, idaho, washington and mostly oregon. Our office knew him as gregory wayne mayer and he has changed up the last name a bit. Other spellings he uses are myer and meyer. He also changes up the middle name and has used a few different ssn. D. O. B. 02/12/1966 in ca.
He has been married several times. Exes include deborah mayer, sally monzo, tiffany rousseau, laura mannlein and patricia hughes. Most of these women have orders for him to stay away do to violence and threats.
Our office completed a full investigation on gregory wayne mayer after he was harassing my boss for two years. After he went to prison in idaho we thought it was over but to this day, he still finds a way to harass us in some way. His m. O. Is to bully and harass then he’ll drag you into court expecting you to put cash in his hands for him to leave you alone. Even then, over time, he will still contact you one way or another to let you know you’re still on his list. If you have an attorney he will bombard their office with calls and emails of lies to overwhelm your attorney’s office. This has been verified by attorneys of his victims.
His criminal background is unbelievable. The fact that he has no fear for law enforcement or the court system makes his victims feel helpless. He will lie to the cops, investigators, and judges to try and make you look like a fool. He will contact your place of work, where you live, friends, family and anyone who will listen. He will have bits of truth about you and mix them with his lies to discredit you. He is very convincing and at first people have no reason to think he is dishonest. He wants the lies he tells to get back to you trying to get you to react. When you react and do something he will file with the courts to harass you even further.
Anyone who has been in his cross hairs knows what I am talking about. Don’t let him near your computer or cellphone. He will use them against you and drive you nuts. During our investigation we contacted court clerks, sheriff offices and police departments in the counties and states mentioned in his criminal records. Most knew him by name and was not surprised to hear he is still at his old tricks. They were also thankful he is not in their jurisdiction any longer. Most described him as a sociopath, terrorist, career criminal, and dangerous. For further information on his background, contact authorities in the counties listed on his extensive criminal record.
I have watched for some time as he has created problems for so many nice people. You can see it in the court records and random posts online. When you contact his victims they can’t believe that the law has not put a stop to him. Remember; don’t engage him that is what he wants you to do.
http://www.ruralnorthwest.com/artman/publish/printer_6284.shtml
Greg monzo
Greg gonzo
Greg mayer
Greg mayor
Gregory wayne mayer
Gregory wayne monzo

fraud of greg mayer

  • Riverside Bumblebee Aug 28, 2012

    100% AGREE. He is an evil person and is very dangerous. If you come into any contact with him, RUN AWAY! He is a real "Mr. Nice Guy" until he he gains your trust. He then takes advantage of your niceness, screws you over, and blames you for all of his problems.

    3 Votes
  • To
    Tony Starke May 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Riverside Bumblebee Greg Mayer/Gonzo is a psychopath !! 100% agree with you!~

    4 Votes
  • Do
    Doctorwhome May 16, 2018

    @Tony Starke He is now my neighbor and has harrassed everyone around. He's also shared his white supremacy views to all of us in various ways. Since October 2017 he's made all our lives hell.

    3 Votes
  • Th
    the_consumer_one_2011 Jun 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Doctorwhome Hey Jack are you sure you have the correct information. Might behoove you to keep your trash in your own can.

    -4 Votes
  • Wa
    Watching and waiting Jun 12, 2013

    This guy is a sociopath...do not engage him nor ever do business with him. He will screw you out of your money, never leave you alone. He causes so many problems for good people. It will be a happy day when someone puts his ### in jail for life or as some one else said, he is going to cross the wrong person and they will kick his ###. This guy should never be allowed in any business establishment..he is the biggest LIAR known to man. Look up his criminal history..he is a real ###. He is full of himself..If you cross his path RUN like the wind.. WOMEN do not date this idiot..he will take everything you have and blame you for his problems...

    5 Votes
  • To
    Tony Starke May 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Watching and waiting Yup I swear if anybody is stupid enough to get involved with Greg Mayer/ Gonzo you will be back on this forum going I wish I would have listened to you all!!

    4 Votes
  • Th
    the_consumer_one_2011 Aug 07, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This posting was placed by a woman known as patricia ann milburn hughes of caldwell, idaho, brother of darin milburn who is a convicted killer. shot and killed a man in cold blood after a disagreement over a drug deal gone bad.
    Patricia ann milburn hughes was the former, and I mean former friend of the person named above who trusted her to perform bookkeeping for his company in idaho, yet in turn, patty ann milburn hughes stole 10's of thousands of dollars from his company account then tried to cover it up by telling lie after lie about this man.
    Patricia ann milburn hughes works for stewart title in boise idaho and does obtain personal information through the data base available to stewart title employees for the purpose of the mortgage industry. she is also known for building files on fellow employees whom she may have a disagreement with or simply does not care for. beware of this wolf in sheeps clothing.

    Darin jay milburn #37994
    Status:
    probation/parole
    Supervising district:
    district 3 caldwell office
    Phone number:
    208-454-7601
    Supervising officer:
    duin, klayton
    Idoc sentence information
    offense: 2nd degree murder
    sentencing county: canyon
    case no. 92-02812
    sentence satisfaction date: life

    -3 Votes
  • Ta
    Taylor Freezer Inc. Nov 13, 2013

    Wholly cow. I did not know one could post this kind of exaggerated information on line about someone without actual facts to support such allegations.
    In fact, Greg had worked for me in the past for 6 years and was a very good person, worker, leader and most of all, a great friend. My wife and I treated Greg like family and always will. I find these posts to be somewhat suspicious and more then likely placed there by one of his family members, Dan Monzo. Dan Monzo was sued by Greg several times when he failed to pay back several loans Greg gave to him to help save his home. I was a witness for Greg as I'm the one who wrote the checks for these loans when Greg asked for a draw on his pay to help his brother.
    I say these sound familiar for the fact Dan contacted me and attempted to have Greg fired. I knew his lies were absolutely false and hung up the phone. I do however agree that Greg is a very smart person. That may offend some, yet so be it. Some people simply do not relate to those they find intimidating and Greg is just that if you don't know him.
    I think in reading these posts, we have the pot calling the kettle black.
    My advise to those who fail to think for themselves, judge a person for who he or she is rather then the opinion of some disgruntled individual. No wonder the world is in chaos.
    My advise to Dan Monzo. Get a life and be a brother, not a liar. After all, you have a very long history of theft by deception and a closet full of skeletons yourself.

    -6 Votes
  • To
    Tony Starke May 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Taylor Freezer Inc. This is Greg Mayer/Gonzo posting! Do not believe this post! Greg is a [censor]ing fraud and loser that will be loving [censor] from an Oregon prison soon!!

    7 Votes
  • Th
    the_consumer_one_2011 Jan 02, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Well the saga continues with patricia ann miburn hughes. here below, is a picture of her just in case you happen to come across her. beware, her and her family are the milburn clan of caldwell idaho and marsing idaho.
    Her home is located on the southwest corner of west trail way, caldwell idaho 83607 208 407 71xx with a work number @ stewart title of 208 287 xx21. beware: a wolfe in seeps clothing and the sister of a known killer. darin milburn. killed an innocent man in cold blood over a drug deal gone bad, yet it was known that brother michael milburn of marsing idaho was the actual shoter who fired the fatal second shot.
    Should you cross their path and things go wrong, they will hunt you down and bring harm to you and your family.

    -2 Votes
  • Th
    the_consumer_one_2011 Jan 02, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    These are just a couple more pictures of her and her victims...

    -3 Votes
  • To
    Tony Starke May 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @the_consumer_one_2011 Greg Mayer/ Gonzo is a loser

    2 Votes
  • Th
    the_consumer_one_2011 Aug 04, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Looks like someone hit a nerve. Too bad for you.

    -1 Votes
  • To
    Tony Starke May 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @the_consumer_one_2011 This guy is a loser. Stay away from Greg Mayer/Gonzo!!

    4 Votes
  • To
    Tony Starke May 30, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This guy is a [censor]ing loser pos! Stay far away from this criminal! He will bring down you and all those around you. He is a wanted fugitive as we speak May 30 2017 up in Oregon! If spotted report immediately to the local police!!

    8 Votes
  • Th
    the_consumer_one_2011 Jun 23, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The above mention complaint was posted by my brother Dan Harlod Monzo after I had to resort to seeing him for failing to pay back a loan I gave him in order to save his home from foreclosure with B of A.

    The picture he used was a picture from 1995 when I was sited for trespassing on BLM land in Bend Oregon.The charge was dismissed after it was determined I was lost while snowmobiling.

    Tony Starke is the notorious David Norman Robson from Eureka California whom was a former friend. I had to resort to court action to retake possession of personal property when he visited my home and absconded with personal property and company assets.

    Turns out, COMPLAINTS BOARD.COM originates out of INDIA and is often used a site whereby people can post anything they want in order to defame or attack a business or an individual. I have contacted the administrator and was asked for $6500.00 in order to have the post removed. Complaintsboard.com IS a scam and although this site has been sued multiple times, GOOGLE will not remove this site as fraudulent due to the fact it had generated nearly 1 billion in advertising and sales just like RIPOFFREPORT.COM and other sites generated by the same scammers in INDIA.

    In this day and age, consumers and businesses alike have no protection from those who seek revenge or seeking to defame their name(s).

    COMPLAINTS BOARD.COM once had a contact number that has since been disconnected and although there is a tool bar to contact the administrator, they will not answer your messages unless you leave financial billing information.

    I have left 14 messages and not one has been answered. It's a scam. Below is an article that pretty much explains the process. I have also contacted GOOGLE and they too REFUSE to recognize this site as a toll used by some to harass and annoy. IF you take the time to review the standards set forth by the scammers who operate COMPLAINTBOARD.COM, you will see the original article violated their trams and conditions for use as it is not a site to be used to harass or slander any individual by listing their DOB, Pictures or other personal information, that the information however bogus does not have to be verified as truth.

    Turns out that complaining has become big business, particularly online. Back when Woody Allen made Annie Hall, we only had a few ways to complain about products, retailers, or customer service. We could call a company’s customer service department, ask to speak to the manager at a store, or, if we were really upset, write a letter (yeah, on paper) to the president of a company.

    Today, making a complaint can be done in a matter of clicks and even before we leave a retail establishment, restaurant, or hotel. We can contact a company directly through its website or via e-mail, send a tweet to that same company’s president, or post a complaint on a consumer complaint website.

    Don’t get me wrong, I’m all for good customer service and accountability in business. The ability to communicate more directly with companies about their products and services certainly keeps businesses on their toes. However, it has also made consumer complaint websites very powerful, opening the door for misinformation, competitor bashing, and unreasonable complaints.

    Sites such as scam report, Complaints.com, Complaintsboard.com, Scam.com, and TheDirty.com have learned that complaints and negative posts can track high on search results. The concept is a game changer that turns complaints into money-making machines:

    Users create content for a site by posting complaints.
    The bigger the site grows, the greater its authority with search engines.
    More visitors from searches means more complaints, more ad revenues, and so on and so on.
    Not Just about Consumer Protection
    Yet these sites are not just about consumer protection; in fact, many of them only mildly address such values. The sites are generally open forums that enable anyone to say whatever he or she wants, without any policing or commitment to accuracy. The first amendment and the laws of the digital land protect them from defamation lawsuits.

    Many of these sites go to great lengths to explain why they are protected from legal claims regarding content posted on their sites. Scam.com, for example, lists the legal cases that back their position of allowing anyone to post without care for accuracy. ComplaintsBoard.com explains that it is not responsible for verifying the validity of consumer complaints, providing responses, or notifying those on the receiving end of complaints. It also says that it will only remove a posted complaint if ordered to by a court. And here’s a great little nugget of effrontery: the complaint site says that it assumes that the writers of complaints have positive intents.

    All Comes Down to Google
    Given all this, it still all comes down to Google. Online complaint sites remain in business because their complaints rank quickly and highly on search results on Google and other search engines. In fact, on Complaints.com, they crow about it:

    Often, a single complaint posted to Complaints.com about a business appears higher in the search result rankings than the home page of the business that is the subject of that complaint. Posting complaints to Complaints.com helps get the word out on your complaint and helps businesses take notice of your complaint!
    To its credit, Complaints.com has policies in place that enable some complaints to be removed. For example, the author of the complaint can edit and even delete a complaint. Most other online complaint sites leave the complaints or posts up, even if the original authors want to take them down.

    PissedConsumer.com and TheDirty.com are proponents of this policy. On one hand, it’s freedom of speech at its best. On the other, it’s opening the door for anyone to say whatever he or she wants, without any responsibility from the site.

    Mother of all Online Complaint Sites
    But the mother of all complaint sites is RipoffReport.com. Claiming more than one million pages of content, it has tremendous authority with search engines and is the bane of online reputation management firms the world over. The site is run by Ed Magedson, who, if you believe this article on Forbes.com lives a fearful life in a fortified compound in an undisclosed location in Arizona. Why? RipoffReport.com lets anyone post negative information about people or businesses, and Magedson will never take it down. He has many enemies.

    On Fox News, Bill O’Reilly featured scam report as one of the worst websites in America:

    The site mints money while making the subjects of its reports miserable, and its “victims” get so pissed off that they—again, if you believe Magedson and Forbes—would kill him if they passed him on the street.

    Google Conspiracy?
    So these complaint sites seem to have limited overall value for the general public, right? Anyone can say whatever he or she wants with no devotion to truth or accuracy. Why would Google continue to give them value on search results? If you ask Australian online expert Michael Roberts, he will say it is all about advertising. Complaint sites serve as Google’s advertising partners and drive traffic to Google sponsored ads. So, despite the common assertion that Google advertising has nothing to do with search results, Roberts says otherwise. More on that here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tMTCCT_NtBk

    For victims of disparaging complaints and reviews on consumer complaint sites, options exist to either have negative complaints removed or de-listed from search results. Some require a legal approach, while others can be handled with a digital forensic approach. Either way, just as complaining in general isn’t going anywhere, neither are complaint sites.

    Have you or your business ever had a run-in with a consumer complaint site? I would like to hear about it and how you handled it.

    This post originally appeared on DavidPRBlog.com.

    Follow John P. David on Twitter: www.twitter.com/johnpdavid
    headshot
    John P. David
    President, David PR Group | Author: How to Protect (or Destroy) Your Reputation Online
    MORE:

    Online Reputation Management Complaints Consumer Complaints Web Fact Check.Com David Pr Group
    This Blogger’s Books and Other Items from...
    How to Protect (Or Destroy) Your Reputation Online: The Essential Guide to Avoid Digital Damage, Lock Down Your Brand, and Defend Your Business
    How to Protect (Or Destroy) Your Reputation Online: The Essential Guide to Avoid Digital Damage, Lock Down Your Brand, and Defend Your Business
    by John David

    by Taboola Sponsored Links You May Like
    These T-Shirts Are Selling Out And It's Because They Are Perfect
    FastCo | American Giant
    A Fast Way To Pay Off $10, 000 In Credit Card Debt
    Nerdwallet
    15 Years After, The World's Strongest Boy Is Now All Grown Up
    IcePop
    Pierce Brusnan's Wife Lost Weight And Now Looks Incredible
    Miss Penny Stocks
    Forget Your 401k if you Own a Home (Do This)
    Morning Finance | LendingTree Quotes
    German hearing aids will change your life
    hear.com
    Around The WebPowered By ZergNet

    GoPro Keeps Filming After Being Engulfed in Molten Lava
    Nypost.com

    Why You Should Stop Charging Your Phone Overnight
    Pcmag.com

    Here's How Stephen Hawking Predicted the World Will End
    Nypost.com

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    gregisacon Jan 19, 2019

    Found Greg Monzo!! If anybody needs to serve Greg here is his address.
    15541 SE Pebble Lane
    Damascus OR 97089

    4 Votes
  • Di
    DiamondBobby Jun 13, 2019

    @gregisacon His real last name is Gonzo. Gonzo crazy for dick that half the men he did time wit are looking for him because he spread is ass cheeks and STDs like a California wildfire and left his "mark" behind.

    1 Votes
  • Br
    Bruce888 Jun 02, 2019

    Gregisacon, have you verified that this is his known address? The reason is I need to serve him for what he did to me! I was a prison inmate with him. He and I had a sexual relationship while in prison. He insured me he was STD free! I soon later tested positive for a well-known virus. He was soon released thereafter and disappeared! It is not a death sentence like it was years ago but has caused me such physical and mental anguish! It has caused me to even lose jobs! I was never told by my employer that it was the reason I was let go, but I later found out it was! I work as a dental hygienist and the dentist was scared if his patients discovered one of his Hygienist had this virus he would lose business! If anybody can reply that it is his address it would be much appreciated!

    3 Votes
  • Aa
    AA33 Jun 10, 2019

    I need to find this POS as well, I need to serve him and his girlfriend Erika Whitehead Estes (see photos) he is in the Portland area for some time and doing his usual con activity, if you are lucky enough to read this before doing business with this dumb ass, STOP and run, call the cops, get his away form you as far as possible.
    Please post any information you have on this guy.

    Comments
    Comments

    2 Votes
  • Aa
    AA33 Jun 10, 2019

    By the way he is also operating a company called G & E Mechanical, LLC which doesn't exist in any federal or state records, however, he is listed on BBB
    https://www.bbb.org/us/tx/rockwall/profile/restaurant-equipment-repair/g-e-mechanical-llc-0875-90619831

    His Phone number is (469) 781-5693

    2 Votes
  • Di
    DiamondBobby Jun 13, 2019

    His real last name is Gonzo. Gonzo crazy for the D that his STDs and ass cheeks have been spread around like a California wildfire for YEARSSS now and he needs to be locked away. Those mustache rides were not worth the years of itchy, flakey genital issues I've dealt with because of him. Everything he represents is FAKE. Except those lips he likes to use on any dude with a nice belly button. Such a weirdo/nutcase!!

    2 Votes