Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Travel & Vacations All Star Vacations scam
R
Author of the complaint
4:40 pm
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I purchased a vacation package from the above All Star Vacations Marketing Group, 825 Brickell Bay Dr. Suite #246, Miami, FL 33131
I was to get 3 nights at the Gran Mela Hotel Resort, Rio Grand Puerto Rico and also 3 nights at the Gran Mela Hotel Resort, Orlando which included dinner food and special coupons. This Company took my money $250.00 direct from my debit card from Banco Popular. I tried to call but there is not phone number for this company. What can I do to get my $250.00 back? The money was taken from my account in March 2009. I would like to make a formal complaint.
Rosa Colon

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More All Star Vacations complaints & reviews

All Star Vacations - Big time scam
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - this company is a big fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Marketing Fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Fraud and cheating
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Fraud and Ripoof
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Vacation
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Fraude
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Overcharged
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
All Star Vacations - Estafa
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
29 comments
Add a comment
M
Jan 26, 2010 9:45 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Won a trip to vegas 3 days 2 night also trip to punta cana on 7 - 5 - 08 with mega radio station. My husband credit card information was taken, charges $285. 00 by rafael rojas. I am calling to make reservations now to find out that all the numbers are disconnected and information doesn't have any listings for this company. Please advise what next to do i would like to file a demand on them. We all work hard for our money to have people like this just come around and take our money.

V
Dec 16, 2009 4:39 pm

ALL STAR VACATION SOSN UN FRAUDE NO CUMPLEN LO QUE DICE YO CONPRE UN PAQUETE POR $340.Y HARA QUE QUIERO RESERVAR LOS TELEFONOS ESTAN DESCONECTADOS, SON UNA ESTAFA...

L
Jun 18, 2010 2:10 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

They were stealing over $300 from or credit company and when we tried to reach them again they're number was disconnected. So we then proceeded to the website which didn't exist at all so they had committed fraud and robbed us of our money and our savings in our credit card. We are now facing problems with money all because of that fake All Stars Vacations company. They are using a radio station to commit this fraud and they say any random then they say if u say it right you will win a Vacation to a beautiful location which is ### they only do that so they can get your number and take your money form your credit account. i have the packet and confirmation that i wont but when i wanted to get the trip they didn't do anything they just took our credit card number and stole the money from our accounts without us even knowing. the day was 7/7/2008 the man's name Manonga N. Zapata the number of our customer order was 62038 but it was point less.

T
Jun 13, 2014 2:11 pm

Hola yo tambien tengo la misma situacion, hable a la radio en Santa Rosa ca, segun me Gane una promocion de unas vacasiones, hable con una agente llamada Dora Torres esto fue en 10/27/08 se gun podia disponer de Estas vacasiones Durante 2 años para ir a Disney, cancun, las Vegas, cabo y hasta me darian para mi gasolina yo pague un total de $ 328.98 a la compañia allstar vacation marketing group con la direccion 825 bricked bay drive suite 246 Miami, fl 33131 el número de telefono [protected]) yo trate de comunicarme con esta compañia y el número ya no estaba en servicio jamas recibi respuesta ni mi dinero, por favor si alguien sabe que se deve hacer para poder recuperar mi dinero o si hay algun lugar donde pueda meter una demanda por favor avisenme, Estas personas deven pagar por el fraude k cometieron con cada uno de nosotros no se porque las compañias de radio se prestan a este tipo de desfalco .

I purchased the same promotion for $281.99 after calling a radio station to answer a simple question and they told me I won a trip to Orlando Florida, 5/days/4 nights and 3/2 nights in Las Vegas. I received the paper work and called them to find out other specifications pertaining time frame to use it, etc. They informed me that I needed to use it within 2 years. When I called the company in 2009 the phone was disconnected. No further information given.--Nydia Gonzalez, New Jersey

S
Jun 14, 2011 2:55 pm

Please Beware that " All Star Vacation is not affiliated to " Star Vacation

G
Mar 04, 2011 1:48 am

Yo me llamo agripina garcia y a mi me estafaron . Si alguien soluciono el problema porfavor diganme porque gaste bastante dinero

G
Mar 04, 2011 1:45 am

A mi tambien me estafaron yo soy de Texas si alguien ya soluciono el problema ojala que nos ayuden para saber que hacer mi nombre es Agripina Garcia y mi correo es [email protected]

S

I trying to call this company for reservation, or to get some information, It seems like everything is a fraud, i had lost money, please I will like to know if someone will make a complain I will be interested to be added to the list . thnk u!

P
Feb 08, 2011 9:24 pm

i guess i realized i was its latest vacation i purchased it off the radio station myself in 2008 to find this website now that i was looking forward to using the vacation. so sad i am. :(

M
Oct 26, 2010 4:41 pm

Hola! a mi tambien me paso lo mismo pero en Panama y ahora que quiero hacer una reservacion todos los numeros estan desconectados. mi correo electronico es [email protected] si alguien tiene informacion o algun numero donde pueda llamar por favor avisenme. gracias.

R
Aug 02, 2010 3:13 pm

If you want to complain, then email [email protected] with your story. We are trying to get enough people to file a class action lawsuit on the federal level, but right now there just aren't enough of us willing to do anything about it but complain, so please help.

G
Sep 24, 2018 9:34 am
Replying to comment of Rachie12

Hello can we still email and complain?

D
Jul 23, 2010 8:12 pm

Sra Jimenez igual me paso $ 181.99 DLLS. PERO HAY UN DIOS QUE HACE JUSTICIA Y LO PAGAMOS A QUI EN LA TIERRA ///////////////////espero que aqui en los Angeles ya nadie se crea y que las personas encargadas los parques de diversiones nos hagano sueno realidad ho queria viajar y disfrutar

Y
Jun 11, 2010 10:24 am

En Miami Florida aparece un grupo que se llama "ALL DREAM" y esta usando el mismo tipo de mercadeo que "ALL STAR " Es muy probable que si usan el "vacation packages" inmediatamente no tengan problema, pero si se guarda la promocion con el proposito de usarlos mas adelante no hay quien te asegure que dentro de unos meses no se vallan y surjan despues con otros nombres. No se si este es el caso no puedo asegurarlo pero tomen precauciones para que no le vean la cara como a otros empezando por mi. Por favor hagan algo que pueda ayudarnos si no a recuperar nuestro dinero al menos hacer realidad nuestras vacaciones y si no por lo menos evitar que sigan abusando de muchos ciudadanos que ven en ellos el sueno de vacacionar con su familia a un bajo costo.

Y
Jun 11, 2010 10:09 am

Estoy en la misma situacon y lo peor de todo es que en miami florida aparece otro grupo ofreciendo lo mismo, te hacen una pregunta simple que tu puedes responder facilmente, generalmente son pregunta de farandula como es obvio vas a ganar el "supuesto packages vacations" pero en realidad no has ganado nada pues tienes que pagar una cantidad de dinero en mi caso 383.99. Trato de comunicarme con ellos y fue inutil. Si estos packages no se van a usar inmediatamente es mejor no meterse en eso. Quien nos podra ayudar. Porque estan con otro nombre en el mercado aprapando a personas de buena fe y las autoridades estan permitiendo este robo publico. Como alertar a los demas y alos afectados que podemos hacer?

N
Jun 10, 2010 3:50 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same thing happened to me but in 2008 and i want to know if i can get my money back!

N
Jun 10, 2010 3:49 pm
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Same thing Happened to Me and I want to know if i can get my money back somehow please help!

S
May 24, 2010 7:54 pm

PORFAVOR NECESITO QUE ME AYUDENNNNNN!, MAS BIEN A TODOS LOS QUE FUIMOS ENGANADOS

S
May 24, 2010 7:51 pm

LA VERDAD ES QUE ME DA MUCHA FRUSTRACION YA QUE YO PENSE EN EL VIAJE QUE LE DARIA A MI FAMILIA, LO QUE MAS ME INDIGNA ES QUE UNO NO TIENE EL SUFICIENTE DINERO COMO PARA Q JUEGEN CON UNO DE ESA MANERA...

S
May 24, 2010 7:49 pm

porfavor necesitamos ayuda, ya que al igual q mucha gente me vieron la cara, pague 259.00 dlrs., para un paquete vacacional a disney y a las vegas del cual no recivi nada, hable para recervar porque supuestamente era para un ano y cual fue mi sorpresa q ya el numero no existe ...necesito ayuda porfavor...

no es posible nesesitamos recuperar nuestro dinero

compre por medio de una estasion de radio un paquete de unas vacaciones a disney 4/1/09 y les tratado de llamar pero el numero de telefono no sirve por medio del interned encontre un numero de telefono me comunique pero ala semana sigiente para aser mi reservacion me encontre con la noticia de que ya no existre ningun numero no es posible que estas personas sean capas de poder aser esto, nesesitamos ayuda para recuperar nuestro dinero toda la gente que nos an bisto la carayo page por medio de mi targeta visa $209.99 esto era por 3dias a disney en california.

C

ALL STAR VACATIONS MARKETING GROUP
825 brickell bay drive
suite 246
miami, Fl [protected]

compre por medio de un anuncio en una estacion de radio un paquete para unas vacaciones en Puerto Rico 4/3 y un gift a Orlando Fl 3/2, una vez que ya tenia mis boletos de avion con tres semanas de antisipacion llame para hacer la resevacion de mi paquete y me dijeron que tenia que hacer la reservacion con un mes antes y me fui a Puerto Rico y Orlando, paso tiempo y como el paquete contaba de 2 años para vencerse tenia tiempo sufisiente para ir de nuevo y los volvi a llamar y ya no sirve ningun telefono, entro a su pagina en internet y segui investigando a esta compania y no soy el unico hay demasiada gente de todos los estados que nos vieron la cara pague $259.99 de mi targeta de credito y no se como hacerle para que me respondan

O
Jan 09, 2010 12:33 pm

In 12/05/2008 I called 103.5 Z100 radio station in Paterson NJ to get a travel package to Orlando for 5 days and 4 nights and a gift promotion to Daytona Beach 3/2 and I paid $209.00 with my debit card quickly. I was so happy that I will have a chance to take my family to this places. And she said to me very cheerly that I can use anytime within one year. In August 2009 I called [protected] so I can get my benefits for travel package and this phone was no working. I though very innocent that maybe they change its telephone number so I check in the internet and I found this website saying that the bussiness I did with this company was a fraud. I felt victimaze for those corrupts people that hurt me deeply within my feelings and they took my money in a regular via in front of many autorities. All I know is the justice walk slowly but it will be there doing justice for me and all those people that believe in this corrupt company. My name is Ofra. thank you.

A
Dec 18, 2009 6:18 pm

I feel stupid but this happend to me too. I was stupied enough to purchase this fraud. Feb 2, 2009 was the date of the purchased. If you know how I can get my money back please let me know. This is SICK. My name is Ana.

A
Dec 14, 2009 2:45 pm

I have the same issue occuRring right now! HELP

Oh my God, the same thing happend to me, this company is a fraud someone should stop them, i don't know why the radio still giving promotion to this stupid "company"

R
Nov 26, 2009 8:56 am

The same thing happened to me, they sent me an invoice that didn't look good enough, but I called the number and they answered as Allstar Vacation Marketing group, I asked a couple of questions and agree that I was going o call back to confirm my vacation dates; two months after when I tried to book my vacation the number I had as a contact it was not longer in service. I was never refunded my money. This happened two years ago, so if this scam is still going on and you can make a formal complaint please contact me because that makes two people that want their money back, how many more are out there?
There must be a way to legally received either the vacation package that was offered to us or our money back. Like I mentioned at the beginning I have the invoice they sent me. for what? I don't know.

ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

12 complaints
11 resolved 1 unresolved

All Star Vacations contacts

(added by reviewer)
7641 Villa Maria, Florida United States
ADVERTISIMENT